You are here: HomeNews2013 08 02Article 281273

Even God will reject me if I want to be a pastor - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (29)

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

MMMMMMM..EEEI NANA SO YOU DO KIDS TURUMU..HMMMM ASENM BEBA DEBI...I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE KIDS TURUMU..I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE NKWADAA TURUMU.
    ...BE ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

LOOSE PRONOUNCEMENTS LIKE THIS FROM POLITICIANS DO NOT SET GOOD EXAMPLES.
    THIS MAN MUSDT GUARD HIS TALK

• yanks 10 years ago

NANA MUST BE ARRESTED NOW. HOW CAN WE HAVE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE LARGEST OPPOSITION PARTY MOLESTING CHILDREN?

NANA IS A PAEDOPHILE. HE MUST BE ARRESTED.

• Jack 10 years ago

Such a good for nothing drop out wants to be president of ghana? Hmmm Asem beba debi!!

who will vote for such a bastard and GAY Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo? damn fool!

• Kweku Ananse 10 years ago

Kwesea wey...wasnt to be President of Ghana? Eeeiiiih asem beba debi!

Egya...Nkweseafuo like Nana Akuffo Addo, good for nothing idiot too wants to be President? over our DEAD BODIES! TOFIAKWA!!!

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

I LOVE MY GAY LIFE AND NOTHING WILL STOP ME FROM BEING A GAY:AM PROUD TO BE GAY AND I DONT CARE WHAT YOU PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME:I HAVE TRIED WOMAN HOLE BEFOR AND IT WAS NOT SWEET LIKE TURUMU: TURUMU IS THE BEST AND AM PROUD TO B ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Some kind of MPs that we have! Always having lose talk. Always talking nonsense and no diplomacy in public utterances.

• OH Oman Ghana 10 years ago

he need a serious deliverance.

• JINX 10 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT ASHANTIS ARE TOO UGLY?

• Asiko 10 years ago

so that explains some of the comments he makes on the airwaves...eg teachers and doctors cant compare themselves to MPs...aha!!!!...the secret is out!!!

• KILLER 10 years ago

OKAY NPP HAVE APIO GROUP

• KKA 10 years ago

A leader talking like this? God save mother Ghana. Yet they seem to find fault with every things someone else does. A big Shame

• kofi kye 10 years ago

REMEMBER YOUR MOTHER WAS FORKED IN THE FOREST BY A MAN FROM THEN UPPER VOLTA WHO WAS A FARM LABOURER THAT GAVE BIRTH TO KOFI JUMAH. HE IS THEREFORE NOT AN ASHANTI PLEASE. THIS USELESS GUY CANNOT BELONG TO THE GREAT ASHANTI KI ...

• mimi 10 years ago

Joe Blackie, learn to shut up. You are too loud-mouthed.

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

LOL, I LOVE MY GAY LIFE AND NOTHING WILL STOP ME FROM BEING A GAY:AM PROUD TO BE GAY AND I DONT CARE WHAT YOU PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME:I HAVE TRIED WOMAN HOLE BEFOR AND IT WAS NOT SWEET LIKE TURUMU: TURUMU IS THE BEST AND AM PROUD ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Infact this man's utterance is very bad indeed and i don't know why Ghanaweb chooses to cover him.

• ODIKRO BA KOFI JIMMY 10 years ago

YOU CAN GET THE CALL. YOUR CHARACTER CAN CHANGE. YOUR SINS CAN BE FORGIVEN BUT WE ALL WILL AGREE THAT IT WILL BE A BIT OF A PROBLEM WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR BRAINS. WHATEVER THAT MEANS

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

And he was a mayor of our beloved city of Kumasi and an MP. It helps us undestand why we're still marching on the same spot.

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

. . . I suck good quality liquor from the top of the shelf . . .”

Good is only when it is not made in Ghana? These are the people we elect to "develop" our existence in Africa.

• koo 10 years ago

This man is gradually moving from BAD to WORSE each and day after.

• BABY 10 years ago

what example are giving to the up and coming ones you are such a disgrace to Ghana. May God forgive you as you sleep talk to you pillow to advice you.SHAME

• YoungLiberalsPartyGH 10 years ago

Fact remains, its their land and can therefore choose how they let people in.

What Ghanaians home and abroad should look at are ways to empower our people so that these requirements can be useless to the average Ghanaian ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

And these are the men who want to lead Ghana.God have mercy

• Kwaa Atta.(USA). 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah kwasia, I do not blame u but rather l blame kronfuor kofi diawuo kufour.When u were in the USA, u were so poor that it was very difficult for u to buy Akpeteshie to drink.u were staying in state subsidized cocroach ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Apio is good so as an ex-MP you must patronise It'd be the drink we'd use in HELL.

• OPINION 10 years ago

This is the kind of people we have as law makers, NO WONDER THIS CLOWN TALKS ANYHOW, HE'S ALWAYS UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL.GOD help this nation.

• OPINION 10 years ago

This is the kind of people we have as law makers, NO WONDER THIS CLOWN TALKS ANYHOW, HE'S ALWAYS UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL.Ghana is doomed! GOD help this nation.

• Ghana Children Murdered by theCorrupt 10 years ago

Ok ok, do you not know that Ghanaian/black bigots are the loudest complainants about racism? Motherfucker bigots.

Ghana’s problem is not about who won the election. It’s about when can we see a nation where the majorit ...

• KK-K 10 years ago

So these are the type of politicians Ghana has. Can anybody guess what the country Ghana can gain from people like these being in charge of a nation? Ghana is doomed if all our politicians think like this man. Is it the fault ...