You are here: HomeNews2013 07 23Article 280286

GYEEDA report is horrible, stinky – Sam Pee Yalley

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kwesi 10 years ago

In the first place the report should be published for the sake of transparency and the perception of fighting corruption. The President can then take time to study it as we all study it and await his actions on it. These dela ...

• Ghanani 10 years ago

Give us a break. What report did Kuffour come out with when Moctar Bamber was alleged to have used Castle Letter Heads in fraud?

• KOKU AMETAPE 10 years ago

YOU FOOL . CAN YOU COMPARE THE MILLIONS BEING TAKEN NOW TO WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU NDC GUYS ONLY, I REPEAT ONLY ENVY. YOU DO NOT LIKE WORK. MENTION ANY SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMAN OR ENTREPRENEUR. YOU SIT THERE AND GO AFTE ...

• Pepeni 1 10 years ago

Kokoasi akwarasini. In 2007 one dollar equals one ghana. You no go fit compare President John Kronfour's stolen millions with President John Mahama's stolen hundred thousands.

Ayigbe julor ooooo! joseph stealers.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is get ...

• Mark Antony 10 years ago

Please wake up from tis nonsense. You mean we should continue to make the same mistakes.
    The Black race will not make any progress with people like you. SHAME

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

corruption everywhere

• Ali 10 years ago

The chief director at the ministry is champion stealer; balawo, afiafitor. He has corrupted the politicians in that sports ministry. The law shd deal drastically with them

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

NDC IS A CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE PARTY ...

CAN MAHAMA, AHWOI, SAM PEE YARLEY, PV OBENG, VANDERPUJE, KOKU ANYIDOHO ALL STRIKE THEIR CHEST TODAY AND NOW THAT ITS A BETTER GHANA. RLG'S NAME, HANDS AND EVEN NOSE STINGS BAD IN THIS AFFAIR. THIS MAN WON THE BEST ENTREPRENEU ...

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

i wonder why people still say Ghana is enjoying a better agenda. stealing from the presidency to shop floor cleaners. Ghana is sweet paa oo

• KELVIN MINTAH 10 years ago

Mr. President, please put Kofi Yayo to be in charge to implement the report.
    Thank you.

• ASAMOAH 10 years ago

WERE TERMS OF THESE CONTRACTS BREACHED, WERE THEY NOT AS SPELT OUT IN THE VARIOUS CONTRACTS SIGNED BETWEEN THE PARTIES?

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

When mouse sow their inheritance to the cats, that is what happens.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

EVEN IF THERE IS NO COMPARISM,THE ISSUE IS ABOUT FRAUD REGARDLESS THE QUANTUM. WHAT DID KUFOUR DO ABOUT THAT? EVEN RICHARD ANANE, WHAT KUFOUR DO TO HIM?

SOMEBODY HAS PLEDGED TO DEAL WITH THE ISSUE AND YOU ARE HERE MAKING S ...

GO ASK THE NDC WHAT THEIR FINDINGS ARE GHANA@50. YOU DO NOT SEEM TO HAVE YOUR FACTS RIGHT. CHECK WHAT HAPPENED TO ANANE. ITS A SHAME YOU WILL STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO CAST YOUR VOTE FOR THESE NDC CROOKS IF OFFERED A BALLOT BOX. ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

UNTIL WE CHANGE OUR LIFESTYLE AS GHANAIANS, THINGS WILL NOT WORK. PEOPLE BEG FOR POWER TO SERVE AND WHEN THEY GET THE POWER, THEY COME TO AMASS WEALTH.

LOOK AT HOW KUFOUR BOUGHT THE HOTEL WAAWA AND NOW TAKEN OVER ALL THE ...

WHEN I READ ABOUT PEOPLE LIKE YOU I FEEL LIKE FIRING ALL THE NDC STAFF IN MY OFFICE. HOW CAN YOU MAKE SUCH ILLOGICAL COMPARISONS. THE NDC HAD ALL THE CHANCE TO INVESTIGATE ALL THESE DEAD ALLEGATIONS ABOUT KUFOUR. I KNOW THE C ...

• DON WASH 10 years ago

persecution must be meted out to those involved. they are the very reason why some innocent hardworking Ghanaians were not paid over 6-11months under the NYEP. God put the whole NDC party down if action is not taken. WICKED P ...

• Roger 10 years ago

Why ask the President to sanction the culprits? Let Law enforcement pick them up like any other criminal and put them before the law courts. Asking the president to sanction them amounts to politicizing crime. A criminal is a ...

• Probity 10 years ago

That chief director at the sports ministry who will not burge for transfer is the architect of all these corrupt deals. All those involved should be prosecuted and also made to refund monies stolen

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Civil and public servants helping to steal from state. What has JJ got to say. It is happening on the watch of the party he founded

• Yesuba 10 years ago

Dear Mr Sam Pee Yalley:

THANK YOU FOR BEING A TRUE SON OF GHANA ! GOD BLESS YOU FOR STANDING AVOVE PARTY POLITICS

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

No

• Justman 10 years ago

IT IS A GOOD REPORT BECAUSE IT HAS EXPOSED THE ROT IN OUR PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS. THE PRESIDENT MUST SHOW THE WILL TO EXPOSE AND PUNISH CORRUPTION. WE ARE WATCHING HIS WAYS WITH EAGLE EYES.

• Charles 10 years ago

Why can't these NPP surrogates have patience for things to take their normal steps than rushing to crush and later turn around to castigate people charged to do certain them for being in-experience? NPP should stop giving foo ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

We should be careful with the so called PPP being trumpeted by government. The massive corruption which has happened under the auspices of Gyeeda was under the PPP arrangements, if my understanding of the PPP is clear.
    The P ...

• clarence 10 years ago

THANK YOU SAM FOR SPEAKING OUT JUST LIKE MARTIN AMIDU IS DOING, I THINK WE NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE, BESIDE POLITICS MUST NOT BE MADE A FORUM FOR PEOPLE TO COVER UP THEIR BAD DEEDS. PEOPLE WITHIN A POLITICAL ...

• kpega 10 years ago

THE DELAY IN MAKING GHANAIANS SEE THE REPORT IS TO DELIBERATELY DELAY AND MAKE A TIME SPACE FOR HIS LOOTING CRONIES IN THE REPORT TO ESCAPE FROM THE COUNTRY..IF SO HAPPENS AND ANY ONE OF THEM ESCAPES .. MAHAMA HIMSELF SHOUL ...

• COFFI 10 years ago

The president himself is the commander in chief of corrupt,so how does he talk against corruption

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Please publish all the names of those involve. Proscute them and they should pay interest on the amount involve. They should serve jail sentences. President act now.

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

fuck this cockroach

• SUNDIATA 10 years ago

I DOUBT WHETHER SOMETHING GOOD WILL COME OUT OF THIS REPORT. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE CASE. WHEN CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ARE CAUGHT IN THE ACT THEY ARE LEFT OFF THE HOOK. WE ONLY MAKE NOISE INITIALLY AND THEN LEAVE EVERYTH ...