You are here: HomeNews2013 07 22Article 280200

'Otabil wants to subvert democratic governance'

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

Look at this one too

• USMAN 10 years ago

God save Ghana from the Vagabonds in Power(VIPs)

• Tax to fund Ex-gratia 10 years ago

What does Tony Aidoo and Kwesi Pratt have in common?

They all hate religion, and especially, Dr. Mensa Otabil.

You want prove? Check the following:

"…Some men of God use the name of Jesus Christ and Satan to achi ...

• paa tee 10 years ago

I really don't know what some may have against this man of God.Sunday school teacher encourage his/her church to play for the country, so what wrong from what mr otabil saying? Unless there are other issues the public don't k ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Otabil could have put his case in a more simple way like Ghanaians should pray so that nothing bad happens, or that there should be no violence after the SC petition verdict(which he was apparently referring to). He made it ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nobody can speak for Otabil God has
    given him the masege like Moses to be
    delivered to his people,that what he
    did. Who is a pastor and his works.

• facts 10 years ago

Wild dogs are out again; let everybody look out for sticks. Tony Aidoo is out oooh;take sticks. If he does not bark he will bite. After the loots he went into hiding but he is out again in the street, watch out for the next m ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Hear Tony Aidoo the stealer too !

Did I hear Tony Aidoo the stealer say Otabil wants to subvert democratic governance ?

And what did Tony Aidoo want to do when he told Ghanaians that Ghana was ripe for 10 coup-de-tats i ...

• hermit 10 years ago

The evil one has waged in and its no surprising since the discussion was started by a man of God. tony aidoo is pure evil ....

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

I WILL ACCEPT THE TESTIMONY OF OTABIL THAN TO ACCEPT THE WISDOM OF TONY AIDOO. AN ANTI-CHRISTIANITY PERSON LIKE TONY AIDOO CANNOT SEE ANY GOOD THING IN A CHRISTIAN. THAT IS ALL.

• kpeglar 10 years ago

this stupid greedy bastard tony aidoo. all that he know is to cheat for himself. the stupid guy always think we are still in olding days where they chop goverment money anyhow they want.

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 10 years ago

Before the elections Otabil stood against his own condemnation of people who eulogize 'all die be die' and labelled them as Baaad Company. If he had maintained his grounds, Akufo Addo would not have gone to court to create te ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo's ranting about Otabil premonitions are vintage of him. This is what Tony Aidoo does best - bashing people for sidestepping issues (ask the AFRC/PNDC crooks what he did to them till they drag him into their fold).

• Kwadwo Tawia 10 years ago

This is not political! This is about a man of God whose behavior and character is politically questionable. The truth will always set him free!!!!!

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

What has the weight of the battle in his spirit got to do with Ghana? Does he know how many Ghanaians wake up each day with heaviness in their spirits! And do they go ranting about it. Does he know when to just kneel down a ...

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

How can a wee smoker, rapist corrupt person like tony aidoo like a [pastor. The most studpid and useless of all is the yomobega kwesi pratt who thinks he owns ghana. that filthy, smelling selfish rented journalist who is ver ...

• Abdulahi Ziblim 10 years ago

It is very sad that Pastor Otabil could be attacked in the manner that Tony Aido has. Tony Aido's attack is seer hatred of Otabil. Please and please, why should a concern expressed in the manner that Otabil did deserve such c ...

• Templar 10 years ago

Please my friend, the pastor spoke his mind and Tony also spoke his mind as every Ghanaian has the right to speak their mind, so why are you putting one statement down but not the other. After all it's a free speech country a ...

• nana kwaku 10 years ago

We should read in between the lines. Otabil is signaling that if the verdict does not go the NPP's way,there will be chaos. we all know he's a strong NPP opportunist!!

• Otuo Ampah 10 years ago

Wa ka wo brofo papa.Hmmm 3y3 ns3m pii .

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

There they go again, Pratt, Aidoo and Wayo are by all accounts the twin devils in the NDC umbrella.

When it suits them they will want to tell you God is the president of Ghana. When it does not suit them they will chastise ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

INDEED I APPRECIATE YOUR CLEVER OBSERATION, THEY ARE THE SAME BREED - EMPTY BARRELS. THANKS A LOT OYOKOBA

• pepper 10 years ago

just stupid be Christians ! before your eyes will open you will see nothing on this earth !!!

• Homesense 10 years ago

I gather that our media cannot find any newsworthy materials to publish anymore?

Or is it just an agenda to deepen the 'not-too-warm' relationship between Dr Otabil and the establishment? I get the latter is so, because I ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

And is that not true? Do some Christian leaders and Islamic leaders not use occultism to achieve their aims? Let us not always look at issues from tribal and political perspectives. We are tired of all these dubious kind of S ...

• NSEM WO WORLD. 10 years ago

IF YOU BELIEVE THAT EVERYBODY IS A MAN OR WOMAN OF GOD THEN WHAT IS YOUR WORRY.WHY DO YOU WANT TO EXEMPT HIM FROM BEING A MAN OF GOD IF YOU ALSO QUALIFY TO BE A MAN OF GOD.YOU SEE THE BEAUTY OF DEMOCRACY?YOU WOULD HAVE THOUGH ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

It is surprising that despite the widespread hardships that the Mills-Mahama and Mahama-Amissah-led governments are dishing out to Ghanaians you still find people still supporting these wicked, inhumane, visionless, wealth-am ...

• kk 10 years ago

You have said it all.
    I just don't think Ghanaians are that stupid. They stole the elections. It is so clear. But everyday for thiefman, one day for master,

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Because every NDC so-called politician and their supporters are not adhere to
    the Christian Teachings and are practicing what is against the will of the Lord, therefore should any body comes out something which does not
    go ...

• CTZ 10 years ago

IT'S TIME GHANAIAN POSTORS TO DISTANCE FROM POLITICS!!!

• KAI ABOKYI 10 years ago

Kai abokyi,walahi this evil dwarf with a horse face is up to some mischief walahi he has never read the Bible or Koran in his life he is a typical messenger of the anti-christ.

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

God uses the foolish things of this world to confound the wise. Tony Aidoo's mouth is bigger than his brains and it confirms by his utterances that fools tread where angels dare not. I can bet my last pesewa on the fact that ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Politicians always called on pastors to pray for peach when they see troubles approaching from afar. However, they quick to spike on words of these men of God when they caution these politicians to be careful of their actions ...

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Priests,pastors,prophets, apostles, archbishops,bishops,Rev.Drs.,Profs. and all fraudsters and wannabe Popes should listen to Jesus and stop meddling in politics.

The primary focus for these folks should be the spiritual u ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Say yours and leave somebody alone,
    you are not a spiritualist why come
    speak agaist,this forom is far from
    work you know.

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

That is why i slapped him sometime ago in traffic. He can be so stupid. Do you know he rapes young girls, smoke wee and takes madras pills? Its not he who is talking its the weed.He is a herbalist. Proper ganjaman.

• BE SURE 10 years ago

BE CAREFUL WITH CHRISTIANS JESUS DID NOT BRING ANYTHING LIKE CHRISTIANITY

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Idiot members of Sakawa Church.
    Just keep giving your money to the Sakawa "Prophet". Just don't tell me that you are broke!!

• Kwadwo----DALLAS TX 10 years ago

VERY SOON GOD'S WOULD VISIT SOME FOUL MOUTH FOLKS IN THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS JUDGEMENT AND EVERYONE WOULD SEE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THESE EVIL PEOPLE WHO ARE TEARING THIS COUNTRY's DESTINY APART IN THE NAME OF POLITICS.

• USMAN 10 years ago

Hmmmm!

• BUMBEBO London 10 years ago

SOMETIMES I GET CONFUSED WHEN SOME PEOPLE I RESPECT COME UNDER FIRE LIKE THIS; 9/11 WAS FOR AMERICA WITHOUT PROPHECY, BUT FOR MAN TO MAN COULD BE FOUND IN THE BIBLE, EG; ROMANS CH.1. BUT FOR WAR TO HAPPEN BECAUSE OF POLITICS ...

• Ozymandias 10 years ago

He creates fear and panic in order to better control his subjects. Meanwhile, he is enriching himself waaa, waaa, waaa.

I fully support governments decision to tax private universities. The nest step is to tax churches.

• kwame 10 years ago

tommy ametekor and kuffour are killers and stealers

• Santino 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo would never change. He is still stupid.

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

unless this guy repent he will die like dog ! he like talking against christians. Without christiants where is Ghana.Because of few faithfull belivers whose prayers are protecting us, otherswise Ghana should have been turn to ...

• K.K 10 years ago

And you will die like an angel abi.

• Joe 10 years ago

When man of God is revealing what God had told him who are you to criticize him? You once said all Christians who speak in tongues are mad so I am not surprised you are saying this, but be warned about your utterances against ...

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

What's wrong with these people? Instead of coming up with policies to develop the country look at what you spending your energy on.
    THE MAN JUST ASK HIS MEMBERS TO PRAY. THAT IT.
    you making fools out yourselves. FEED THE P ...

• Brother 10 years ago

May God have mercy on the nation Ghana as people are becoming so evil and wicked and do not want to take heed to the counsel of God. REPENT GHANA REPENT

• GOWON 10 years ago

Tony "letmesmokemyweedIdon'tgiveadamn"Aidoo has come out of the woodworks to continue with his insults. This is the level Ghana has now sunk to under this NDC gov't. Thieving is now the bible of the NDC gov't and nothing mat ...

• JACK 10 years ago

This ignorant Tony idiot Aidoo needs to be sent to the mental hospital for his argument is so illogical, it does not make sense one bit.

• Very Worried 10 years ago

This man should simply express his views on the matter or shut up. Working for JJ does not necessarily make you a wise man to pass a comment on every national matter!!!

• Mumuni Moro 10 years ago

It was J.J who gave birth to Tsatsu, Asiedu Nketia and this good for scraps Tony Aidoo. They all talk rubbish and very ugly too to behold. these people unfortunately have a say in the direction of the country. The last time ...

• Tetteh-Klokpe 10 years ago

This is the result of too many churches coming up in Ghana, every corner you pass church left, center right while is it not the same Bible. They only prophesy doom which we all know it will sell in no time. MARY II (Mary the ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A Priest and a Nun are on a donkey called Ghana in the desert when the Ghana donkey dies of exhaustion the priest says to the nun "i have n't really seen a woman naked before" the nun says "really is that so" the priest then ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Mahama is going around saying God made him president. Well, if that's the case he has nothing to worry about. He should maybe ask his wife to pay for Otabil to go to Israel to pray for him.Tony Aidoo should realise that we ar ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Now this horse-face buffoon is more scared of Otabil than Akuffo Addo. He is afraid of losing his ass-kissing job. Don't worry Mr Idiot, no church is going to take over any government but get ready, church or no church, your ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Ignore this fool and criminal, he doesn't want anything good for ghana.

• MR. KASH 10 years ago

does Dr Tony belive in GOD at all?

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

then specialists divide into two groups. One talking what they do not know, the other know not what they talk. And the problem continues, with solution in sight.

• Emma 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS RUBBISH? IS IT WRONG FOR ANYONE TO ASK PEOPLE TO PRAY? GO AWAY WITH YOUR SELFISH CONDEMNATION OF PEOPLE WITH CLEAN MORALES LIKE REV. OTABIL.

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Otabil, your so called 'prophecy' is an elementary basic psychology. A mere guess work,re-named 'unfounded imputation'.

• Judge Dredd 10 years ago

another sorry apology of a contributor!

• nii aryii 10 years ago

its such a pity that all those reacting negatively abt what the man of GOD said are learned men, education has made them IDIOTS , may GOD have mercy on this idiots.

• Nana Danso 10 years ago

Dr. Aidoo, you are a big joke. May God forgive you and help you to repent of your iniquities. Amen.

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Is he in secrete league with some people who are secretely planning to cause mayhem in the country if their expectation is not met? BNI, please work this prophecy out.

• KOLIKO 10 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE CALL THIS CHARLATAN A MAN OF GOD.IS THIS HOW MENE OF GOD SUPPOSE TO BEHAVE?

• kwame 10 years ago

May the Almighty God forgive you for insulting somebody who did not acquire all the tights and offerings for himself but used it to build schools and helped mother Ghana. I pray that God will open your eyes to see what this m ...

• Dr Edward Osei 10 years ago

I am really sick and tired of men and women with no understanding of the gospel who seek to comment on issues of spiritual nature.What has Pastor Otabil said that demands such vilification? This is a man of God speaking to hi ...

• Prof Lungu 10 years ago

Great!

A rather critical and timely perspective, from Dr. Tony Aidoo!

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

Otabil is nothing but a pulpit politrickcian. He wants power for his Akyem dwarf.

• Appletus 10 years ago

Dr Aidoo got it right. It is unimaginable how these men of God can take their followers to the undue task of inciting mayhem in society.
    Who are they? if not some opportunists who cash on the ignorance of their followers. We ...

• ras 10 years ago

this is what happens when politicians smoke wee.

• kwame 10 years ago

You are fool Tony. What is wrong with prayers for Ghana? How many pastors in the USA asked for prayers for their country during the 2012 elections? Why don't you grow? Do you know where you are going after this journey on ear ...

• michael 10 years ago

the writer shud know that the spiritual rules the natural and physical kingdoms like his will expire one day.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

EVIL DOERS,ARE AFRAID OF GODS PRAYERS

• sarkodie sarfo noah 10 years ago

So can we really say this nation is God fearing ONE?. We should be mindfule of the way treat the anointed once amongst us. What crime did Paster Otabel commit?. If really is how we want our nation to GO then as an ordinary ma ...

• KOKU AMETAPE 10 years ago

FOOLS LIKE TONY AIDOO WILL DIE A CRAZY MAN LIKE MAHAMA. SNAKES WILL SUCK HIS BREASTS

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

Is there one sensible man in the NDC who can take a criticism or a different opinion without offence? It appears their mantra is spewing hot air at every critic or different opinion. How can we build Ghana on such warped thin ...

• Wallance 10 years ago

These 2 leaders said God is leader of Ghana.

• CHE 10 years ago

THESE SO-CALLED MEN OF GOD ARE GETTING REALLY POMPOUS. JUST BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME WEAK-MINDED HUMAN BEINGS WHO WORK HARD AND GIVE THEM THEIR HARD-EARNED MONEY UNDER THEIR SCAMS DOES NOT MEAN THEY SHOULD BECOME POWER-DRUNK. N ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

the so-called men of God are common criminals. They have no sympathy for the poor in their fold.
    Do you remember this otabil guy saying if ones poor no body should care because no one owes them anything, not even the state. ...

• Kofi Lawyer 10 years ago

Aren't Ghanaians fed up with these fake preachers? They getting away with "murder" in the name of the bible. This is not freedom of speech it is abuse of it. It's about time these fake preachers are also disciplined like the ...

When will this man learn some sense? What is wrong if someone asks for "free" prayers for the country? Your government was prepared to pay for some pastors to travel at the expense of the public to go and pray. Tony will alwa ...

• Concern 10 years ago

Folks, you need not to worry yourself all that much, these people; Aidoo, Nketsia, and Pratt hate anything about Christianity. But whether they like it or not - Ghana is a Christian country. Why did they not challenge Atta Mi ...

• Koo 10 years ago

if politicians are being found contempt of court what about the pastor, The Law must be applied uniformly others its nothing but a name

• YAW-AUSTRALIA 10 years ago

These guys with their diabolic and criminal acts try to blaspheme at the higher level thereby challenging God and its influence on earth and particular mother Ghana.IDIOTS,FULLS,CRIMINALS WHO DON,T DESERVE TO LEAD GHANA.Tonny ...

• Kojo Armah-Afful 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO IS A BIG FOOL !!!!

• Mozato 10 years ago

It seems all the buffoons in Ghana politics are in love with summer hats, the cow boy style. Tony looks like a monkey in this picture. Haaaaa!

• faith 10 years ago

listen to dis man ohh. who wnt to take power? hv u seen a thive who wil announce his presence befor the d day. the earlier u through away yr political thinking. the better for u

• King Kong 10 years ago

The strategy is indeed simple: claim Ghana is on the verge of some disaster, offer to pray to avert the disaster, of course the supposed disaster fails to occur, Ghana therfore owes her continued existence to him so must be g ...

• honourable 10 years ago

the animals n idiots will insult the man of God.So if u r an animal n idiot go on and....................

• kwame 10 years ago

ARREST THE MAN, HE SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS

• manotab 10 years ago

This is the most idiotic statement I have ever heard from a Government official. I don't believe Dr. Tony Aidoo has a functioning brain to reason. Ghana does not belong to NDC or any political party. Every Ghanaian has a voic ...

• asamoah joseph 10 years ago

i totally disagree with u mr. tonny aidoo.so tony dont know dat God dislike a democratic world.wao tell him to read the bible to understand.what a human beieng thinks is not what God likes.

• PAPA J 10 years ago

Doom prophets always seeing evil

• LOPA 10 years ago

OTABIL NO MORE GETS $MILLIONS AS WAS NPP

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Why NDC and Tonny Aidoo against the Man of God,is prayer a problem for NDC Please leave Dr Otabil alone,he has investment in Ghana so if anything happens he will be in trouble.

• kofi 10 years ago

you take can

• kooo eduro 10 years ago

they are bashing otabil more than they bash the criminal tb joshua. why?

• She 10 years ago

Foolish talk, stupid analysis. Am not surprise at the state we find ourselves in as a country right now because with canal minded people like u in this country, nothing good will happen. It's obvious u re the one who has hig ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

look at the stupid Dr.who doesn't know how to fix Ghana's problem but rather insulting Man of God

• Critical Thinking 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo once again demonstrates that knowledge in itself doesn't make you any wiser. He strives to demonstrate how learned, he is but consistently succeeds in making a fool of himself. Anyone with a brain can see that his ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Just as Osama Bin Laden used religion to divide the world, so does people like Otabil think they have the power to cause mayhem.

• Queen 10 years ago

The Idiotism of Idiotic educated Idiot.

• godfried donkor 10 years ago

This thief has 3 houses in south Africa. He is bound on the next plane when Ghana is thrown into turmoil. Let us ignore him and pray for mother Ghana. Jesus Saves...... what is wrong for Otabil to ask Jesus to save us. Onl te ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The content of his message was alarming and for a pastor of his caliber who is said to have private bodyguards telling other people to only pray when when they feel threatened is difficult swallow nd buy. Don't get me wrong, ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

Your eyes no glue things eh?

• SETH,Captain No Complain 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo longtime hate Christians, he practice OLcult. You breakdown Pentecost Church behind your house that they disturb you at White Cross. You big devil while do you hate Otabil. I will give you second Slap again in your ...

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

Dont mind that is why i slapped him the other time. You know, he bought wee stuff and never paid, when i put some sort of pressure he reported me to the police in a different context. He will suffer becos he is not genuine.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO IS AFRAID OF THE COMING JUDGEMENT OF THE SUPREME COURT THAT WILL EXPOSE THE NDC AND THE VERDICT THEY HAVE STOLEN FROM THE ELECTORATE.
    THOOSE WHO CONSPIRE TO RIG THE ELECTION WILL SUFFER AFTER THE JUDGEMENT.

• maxybillien 10 years ago

another charlotte Tony aidoo.a wee smoker like mahama birds of the same wings.

• natty 10 years ago

Congratulations Tony Aidoo!!!!Ghanaians are blind by falls prophets who call themselves men of God. A ghanain will not make a sentence without calling the name of God, but we are wicked and corrupt than any country in the wor ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE THAT TONY AIDOO CAN BE THIS STUPID INDEED,,,,,,,HOW CAN HE THINK LIKE THIS WHEN OTABIL WAS SPEAKING FIGURATIVELY .......JUST LISTEN TO THIS FROM TONY AIDOO........"You can’t take power from the government. We ...

• Francis - Kumasi 10 years ago

Let all Christians pray for men like this and Kwesi Pratt for God to touch them and save them as he did to Saul (Paul).

If men like these continue to exist, then Ghana has no future.

May God forgive them for they don't ...

• NanaAkyempim 10 years ago

I pity NDC if people like Dr. Tony Aidoo are part of its government.Even a fetish priest would be happy if he hears you're praying for him.
    The press should desist from publishing anything that has no sense from people like ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

God have mercy on this useless man who has been brought to the limelight by a regime that killed people for crimes that cannot be compared to what he and his colleagues are committing today. Do you Tony Aidoo think you can c ...

• GHANAS CANCER=UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ITS ONLY FOOLISH BUT STUPID FOR UGLY EMPTY HEADED ASHANTI TO MAKE SUCH BASELESS COMPARISONS IN ATTEMPT TO DOWN PLAY THE SEVERITY OF THE CRIMES COMMITTED BY ASHANTIS IN THE PAST TO THOSE COMMITTED NOW.A CRIME WHETHER COMMITTED ...

NEVER AGAIN WILL GHANAIANS ALLOW, ACCEPT OR CHOOSE GHANAS UGLIEST TRIBE ASHANTIS TO BE IN CHARGE OF THIS COUNTRY GHANA,ASHANTIS HAVE PROVEN OVER THE YEARS TO BE DANGEROUSLY SELFISH,PRIMITIVE,ILLITERATES,LAZY,VIOLENT AND AS A ...

• Osagyefo Kofi Abrefa Busia 10 years ago

When anybody abuses Ashantis they are also abusing Akans and "Ethnic Akans".

Akans and "Ethnic Akans" are the "native ethnic group" and "largest ethnic group" of South Ghana (as in North Sudan and South Sudan / North Ghana ...

• Bukom Boy 10 years ago

ASHANTI HAS NEVER HAS NEVER BEEN PART OF SOUTHERN GHANA. IT IS IN THE BUSH ,RIGHT IN THE JUNGLE, THE INTERIOR OF GHANA. NZEMAS, FANTES,GA-DAGMES, EWES AND A FEW OTHER TRIBES ON THE COASTAL BELT FORMS SOUTHERN GHANA. AWAY ...

THE SO CALLED UGLY MAN OF GOD WHO HAS CONVERTED HIS BIBLICAL STAGE INTO A POLITICAL THEATRE SINCE K4 WON HIS ELECTION A FEW YEARS BACK HAS FINALLY DEALT A DAMAGING BLOW TO NOT ONLY HIS REPUTATION BUT THAT OF HIS ENTIRE CONGRE ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Only a trokosi descendant will think the way you do not we Fantes. Were you produced by human beings in their right senses? Never, I doubt it. Devil awaits you in hell, idiot! Go to HELL with your demonic trokosi mentality!!!

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Sometimes it shocks me how the media stoops so low by giving ears to such a demonic drug addict good for nothing bastard. Someone whose brain has been corrupted by drug virus and traces of Ewe trokosi practices has nothing to ...

Kwesi Pratt attacks and Tony Aidoo follows to eat the flesh and drink the blood as the devil has planned. But God is overall and in control. He will act in his own time. One thing I know for sure, God is no respecter of perso ...

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

OH TONY AIDOO. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU SOON. QUIT POLITICS BECAUSE YOU ARE OLD AND FOOLING. ASK FOR CONCERT MAN PRATT WHO DOES NOT LIKE WHITEMEN BUT BEARING THEIR NAME IS VERY USELESS AND AIMLESS HUNGRYMAN, HPPING FROM ONE POLIT ...

• Joe 10 years ago

It is the comments by Tony Aidoo that is considered foolish not that of Pastor Otabil. Pastor Otabil is a man of God and his revelation coming from God should be respected, not the foolish comment by Tony Aidoo

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If I were PASTOR MENSAH OTABIL,I will not mind these ignorant fools like TONY AIDO & KWASI PRATT.
    They appear to have wisdom but that is what we call:
    CONVENTIONAL WISDOM.
    It normally talks/speaks about facts but devoid of ...

• KK 10 years ago

There goes the smelling mouth again - Tony Aidoo.
    Ei Ghana...hmmmmmmmmm

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

Ghana will make a lot of progress if we devote
    ourselves to the study of natures' laws instead
    paying attention to these "so called men of God" They are a bunch of ignoramus,charlatans all.
    "

• john barrister k,dua 10 years ago

there must be a sieze fire from now

• Tawia 10 years ago

The attack of Tony Aidoo on what Dr.
    Otabil said doesn't make much sense to me. What is it in Otabil's statement that connotes any idea of subversion of our democratic governance? I think many people including Tony Aidoo an ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

What is Dr. Tony Aidoo talking about here? I think this is just totally out of context. Completely irrelevant lecturing! Empty barking at harmless non-existent threat!

He should come again. You can't overstretch your disda ...

• THE JACKAL 10 years ago

FOOLS LIKE TONY AIDOO WILL STILL BE FOOLS WHEREVER THEY FIND THEMSELVES.

• Rans F 10 years ago

Let Woyome refund the over fifty million Ghana cedis he fraudulently received from government! Hypocrite!!

• JAH 10 years ago

SO WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAT THE MAN OF GOD SAID,I THINK PRAYING FOR YOUR COUNTRY IS A GOOD THING

• rawlings chain 10 years ago

otabil is a fake pastor

• Kwame 10 years ago

I wonder where this man got his PHD from, I think from dust bin, he talk like illiterate , he is a folishman, madman, no wonder, he always attack churches, he one time pull gun on lighthouse chapel church members at his area, ...

• OTOBO 10 years ago

Ghanians should not be surprised a the behaviour of Tony Aidoo and Kwesi Pratt.This is the clear work of the devil. Some of our countrymen have become agents of destruction. But our God lives forever. He will speak soon.

• dave 10 years ago

Look as a social democrat, I have a sympathy for NDC, but I hate it when elements within the party always pick on my pastor especially when he is doing what is right as a good citizen of GHANA, our beloved nation. Shame on yo ...

• George 10 years ago

What is Tony Aidoo's problem? didn't the late president J.E.A. Mills say God was the president of the nation? Pls stop kissing people's feet to get small chop-chop.

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

Who is Tony Aidoo to lashed on DR MENSAH OTABIL? this "DOG" is also speaking.Who dare him to insult "Man of God.? Why DR Mensah Otabil can he speak peace of his mind as a citizen of Ghana? What kind of stupidity is that which ...

• Wofa Ata, London 10 years ago

Listen to one of the greedy bastards. May the wrath of God hit you and your cohorts like a tsunami. May Psalm 35 be your portion.

• securityman 10 years ago

Politicians, Social Commentators, journalist should not abrogate themselves more rights than any other Ghanaian. Why do these groups of people just want to shut religious leaders up?

• KOKOKOLOME 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS A MAN OF GOD YES WE KNOW BUT LET US ALL GHANAIAN CHECK HIS TRACK RECORD HAS HE EVER SAY SOMETHING AND IT DO HAPPENED if yes or no then........ when did he said those things let us check this men of God very well i ...

• Amoua Essien 10 years ago

Am afraid Ghana have people like (Tony Aidoo)to be called "leaders". I make no sense in his case. What is wrong if someone and besides Man of God pray for the nation. Ghanaians should be careful whom we present as our leaders ...

• Moses 10 years ago

wee addict Tony Kwasea Aidoo

• PAPALE 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG FOR THE PASTOR TO UNVIEL WHAT HE FEELS IN HIS SPIRIT CONCERNING A COMING TSUNAMY?

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Is tithe payable on bribes? Lol! Ghanaman steals, then pays tithe on the theft.

• Maame 10 years ago

We have a long way to go. Lord have mercy on us as a nation

• KAFUI KAETOZENA 10 years ago

Let us stop this crazy nonsense! Who is a man of God? Who appointed who as man of God? It is preposterous to call anybody as a man of God that portrays him as more superior, more knowledgeable, more vested in the wisdom of na ...

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

What type of hysteria is this? What is wrong with anybody advising the the Ghanaian people to not be complacent about the maintenance of our democratic governments? I think it is the lack of preparedness, lack of foresight an ...

• NSEM WO WORLD. 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT SMOKING OF CIGARETTEE.IF HE DID NOT ATTEND CHURCH LAST SUNDAY THEN HE SHOULD KNOW THAT MOST CHURCHES PRAYED FOR GHANA.IS THIS THE FIRST TIME CHRISTAINS AND MOSLEMS ARE ASKED TO PRAY FOR THE COUNTRY?

• mahama 10 years ago

This man will be turn into a goat then he will learn ,God has be dealing with him for sometime now it just the Grace of God that is holding him , but he has not learnt he will be taken back into the desert again for another c ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Does Toni Aidoo really thinks before he speaks? I find it strange that he still as audience. He is full of CRAP!!! This is certainly a shame on the institution that granted him the PhD. What did he write his dissertation on? ...

• nana 10 years ago

another useless and disrespectful being who thinks he created himself hmmm GOD will surely descend on you,foooooooooool

• Freddy CUC 10 years ago

TONY & PRATT ARE REALY SICKENING ,COME TO THINK THIS TWO DEMONIC ANTI CHRIST PSYCHOPATH CANNOT IN ANYWAY COMPARE THEMSELVES TO REC DR OTABIL IN ANYTHING ,eg IN ACHIEVMENT,DIGNITY,GOODLOOKS,EXPOSURE,WISDOM,INFLUENCE ETC THEY ...

• jake 10 years ago

Let pray for uncle Tony

• Kojo 10 years ago

This man has a penchant for attacking men of God at the least opportunity. What did Dr Mensah Otabil say that has offended the sensibilities of some Ghanaians? I challenge Tony Aidoo to look for Dr Otabil's tape and play it. ...

• STUPID ATUGUBA . 10 years ago

Why all these attacks for?Mr Otabil voiced out his vision,and all of a sudden,an attack from north to south,east to west,WHY? every politicians in Ghana as i have seen each an every one is DR.but none of them talk sense,its t ...

• Kwame Fritz 10 years ago

Ever since Prof. Mills became president up to date, Prophecy in Ghana has never stopped.God only uses pastors in Ghana, yet we are one of the poorest countries in the world.What is exactly wrong with us.Why cant these so call ...

• my learned friend 10 years ago

My learned friend not everything is spiritual ,there things that we have use common sense , keeping the environment clean and cleaning your surrounding need no prayers.

• ABISI 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT. THANK RAWLINGS FOR MAKING YOU SOMEBODY. PUT ON YOUR THINKING CUP.STOP BEING STUPID AND A FOOL.YOU COULD NOT TEACH NOR DO RESEARCH. WHO MADE YOU A JUDGE OVER WHAT THE PASTOR SAID. IT IS BETWEEN HIM AND GOD. ...

• BB 10 years ago

mumu AIDOO odwanba

• Okudzeto 10 years ago

Look at the face of someone insulting God's anointed one.
    If he has any knowledge, he would have known that substance abuse is not good for him. Is it not this ape who devalued state vehicle and sold it to himself?
    It is ...

• tsatsu 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is a twerp. Aboa m3333