You are here: HomeNews2013 07 17Article 279794

Sekou: My dad was not a magician...Mahama is not a leader

Read Comments Comments (144)

• cha 10 years ago

Mahama is not a president- the man is a thief

• Hackman 10 years ago

This guy has a mental disease. An idiot who was sacked due to incompetence is now telling someone he is not a leader. Moron what have you been able to achieve throughout your miserable life?

• Pepeni 1 10 years ago

Sekou, what is wrong with you? I doubt if the Osagyefo, a tyrant as he was, actually fathered you. Please, disprove us with a DNA report.

"If you don't know how death is,you can reflect about sleep", the Akans will say. Lo ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

As a Monarch he reigns and makes rules. Is he a tyrant?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• NDC IDIOTS 10 years ago

MAHAMA WOULD HAVE CARRIED THE SHIT OF DR. KWAME NKRUMAH

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Sekou you are right about Mahama, but you need to tone it down if you want us to take you serious, your ass would have been in jail if you had said this during your father's time or may be you would have gotten away with it ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

Dear Sekou,

Your father, Kwame Nkrumah was an occultist dictator, who had no proper vision for Ghana. All what your occultist father, Kwame Nkrumah vissioned was to be president of United States of Africa. Apart from this ...

• Atta-Mills 10 years ago

No wonder even the Palestinians have also given international aid to Ghana and also sent doctors to Ghana to help poor Ghana. Ghanaians are empty headed they do not know how poor their has become under Mahama.

• N A L 10 years ago

Akwasi Kumahene, I do not know how old you are nor where you got your Ghana history from. Notwithstanding, you are so wrong out of your mind from your posted deduction. No one in the history of the whole Africa has been able ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

You have presented your facts. Your facts dispute what I have presented. Fine. Why do you have to insult? The problem we have in Ghana is that, we have many half baked scholars, who always think they know than everyone else. ...

• Eye Yen Dargarteyfor 10 years ago

Yes, the bastard is.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Idiot.

• Eye Yen Dargarteyfor 10 years ago

Kwasea, do you know who is an idiot? Your father.

• HUMBLE 10 years ago

PEPENI INDEED,SEKOU IS ONE PERSON WHO IS NOT AFRAID TO SPEAK THE TRUTH.ONLY GHANAIANS HATE THE TRUTH BECOZ OF PARTY BENEFITS.GHANA UNDER NKRUMAH WAS FAR BETTER THAN WHERE WE ARE NOW BECOZ NKRUMAH HAD A VISION WHICH WAS CUT SH ...

• baby luv 10 years ago

what a shame .If Sekou knows that much why can't he form a party.
    Yes indeed what has he contributed to the growth of Ghana.??? He continuously hide behind the name of his father to spew nonsense.

• Omanhene (U$A) 10 years ago

Well, as much as I disagree with this Sekou man, I think he's dead right on this one and this is not the first time he has labeled Mahama that way.

Any good student or practitioner of "Management and Leadership", like I've ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Mahama has only been president for 7 months out of which the NPP has managed somehow to sabotage and make it ungovernable. Therefore it's difficult to rate his presidency. I think we should be patient. As for Sekou the least ...

• The 10 years ago

My brother Frimpong you don't get the argument going on out there. There is no need blaming NPP here. If you are a leader and a visionary one even if you are one day in office and there is crises the way you will act on it wi ...

• KOFI YEESU 10 years ago

WOYE PEPENI 1 AMPA!!!!! YOU ARE SOOO STUPID, YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE BRAINS TO THINK ABOUT THE PROBLEMS GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH, DUE TO THE GREED AND SELFISHNESS OF OUR PRESENT LEADERS. YOU MUST BE A FOOL, AND IN FACT STUPID ...

• NII YAOTE 10 years ago

YOU SAID IT ALL!THE MAN WAS A TYRANT WHO RULED WITH DPA. I WAS A MEMBER OF THE CPP AND KNOW WHAT I AM WRITING ABOUT. SEKOU SHUT UP FOR GOD'S SAKE.

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

NKRUMAH WAS A COMPASSIONATE, PRO-POOR LEADER. HIS ENEMIES BRAND HIM A TYRANT BECAUSE HE IGNORED THE OPINION OF RETROGRESSIVE OPPOSITION LEADERS, LIKE BUSIA, AND MOVED GHANA FORWARD. IF HE HAD LISTENED TO THESE RETROGRESSIVE L ...

• HAILLE SELASSIE 10 years ago

What makes you the expert on mental diseases. Any sane person whose brain is still functioning knows Mahama has no clue on how to run a Country. He should have used the Vice presidential position as a learning curve but he d ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Tell that to the birds, jealousy will kill you all. What makes you think Nana is qualified to rule Ghana than president Mahama? or just because Mahama is not an Ashanti/Akyem? When Ghanaianas were slaughtered in Gambia under ...

For your fucking information, I am not an Asante and this has nothing to do with this tribe or that tribe. It is about the individual occupying the Flagstaff House regardless of his ethnicity. Now let me answer your comment ...

You will be a fool to expect president Mahama to turn Ghana into heaven in 6 months with detractors like you and your NPP on his neck. Do you think any leader can survive the evil plots you and your NPP are planting on the en ...

You must be an idiot to think that he has been in power for only 6 months. Stop talking out of your ass and leave politics out of this. What was he doing those four years as the Vice President? Drinking Apketeshie and sleepi ...

• BOY VOLTA 10 years ago

The guy is leaving in Gold coast and we are leaving in Ghana. I don't believe straightening up this Colonial will achieve anything.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Hei, Gold Coast man,you think through your nose. You are not honest. A very bad Gold Coast Man.

• KOFI YEESU 10 years ago

I LIKE THIS SELASSIE GUY. I THINK YOU COULD GORVEN GHANA BETTER THAN MAHAMA. ALL HE KNOWS BETTER IS STEALING VOTES WITH HIS NO.1 THIEF, AFARI GJAN. THESE PEOPLE ARE JUST A DISGRACE TO GHANAIAN DEMOCRACY. IDIOTS!!1

• ELINAM 10 years ago

What's wrong with you Mr. Hackman? Your personal dislike of someone shouldn't be so strong that even the truth that comes out from him should be that discomforting to you.
    You tell us where is the leadership, and the direct ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Aku Yaa Mahama has no clue on leadership. People like hackhman are the reason why Ghana is going no where. What is Mahama's agenda, vision or purpose? Aside from telling good Ghanaians he is young and a new age president, whe ...

You are busy trying to destroy the country because you want the 70 years old Akyem man to rule Ghana at all cost and at the same time blaming president Mahama? could your Nana have turned Ghana into heaven in 6 months? has Ku ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

if YOU ARE SERIOUS YOU WILL BE PRAYING FOR THE SON OF OUR ILLUSTRIOUS PRESIDENT NKRUMAH WHO ALTHOUGH NOT A CONMAN LIKE SOME TWO 'PASTORS' I KNOW, NEEDS HELP TO RE-ORIENTATE!!

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

No! you may insult him but he is tackling the BULL by the horn Mr Hackman, and it's clear from the way we are suffering here in Ghana for these visionless politicians steal and share our poor tax paying money among themselves ...

• Mama 10 years ago

Talking is silver and ailence is gold. It is trime for Sekou to keep his mouth shut.

• princo 10 years ago

u are also an idiot cos there is no logic in what you are saying. The fact that He failed in a particular assignment does not mean he cannot speak his mind.

• ATONGO 10 years ago

I KNOW THEY WILL RAIN INSULTS ON YOU SEKOU BUT ONE THING WE ALL KNOW IS THAT, TRUTH IS BITTER. DON'T DESPAIR SEKOU, THE TRUTH SHALL MAKE YOU FREE.

• akwasi 10 years ago

He left the system cos of coruption. he is a doctor of his field.what he is writing is the truth,so dont be myopic. Mahama is kowtowing to his party, and that will lead him to a failure.He said he will fight corruption but up ...

• Senior citizen Germany 10 years ago

Sekou, there is a real historicical background about Dr Kwame Nkurumah your father, which oral historians in Ghana donot want to speak about,b cos in every Nation one person is held in high esteem as a kinpin to butress its ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Osagyefo could shout " I am the greatest,I'm the greatest" Midgets like Nana or K4 also want to be considered What a shame?

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

When are you going to wise up or grow up as a person?

It is time for somber reflection; we are in 21st century and our leaders are behaving like class one teachers (may they forgive me because they are wiser than our prese ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP has no vision and no program Democracy means we need an alternative to the one we have. But that alternativbe is so bad we have no choice. Can the clowns and chalatan war mongers you are trying to impose on us capable? NO ...

• kofi abanga 10 years ago

He is a reL leader looking for the opportunity to "crash an ant with a caterpillar"! That's whay this leader professes

• kofi abanga 10 years ago

He is a real leader looking for the opportunity to "crash an ant with a caterpillar"! That's what this leader professes.

• CTZ 10 years ago

wise up mr,!!!!

• CHOP CHOP 10 years ago

SEKOU ARE YOU RIGHT IN THE HEAD

• preman 10 years ago

What did doc.nkrumah do with all the money that was in Ghana after independence,just wasted it in other countries,detention without trial etc>>>>

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Sekou, the truth shall free you,if you
    look at the achivment of the past
    presidents nothing remarkable you can
    see up to Busia but they holding their
    names so high.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

This Nkrumah pikin now de fire on all cylinder,saying it as it is.The truth dey hurt paddi eeeiii hmmmm!!!

He even said Nana can not rule Ghana and must retire. He said the worse things about Nana and now on president Mahama's neck everywhere. Ask yourself of what this Sekou ever achieved. He is a political prostitute and opportun ...

• Great 10 years ago

Thank You Very Much

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

If he had a proper job to do; he would be doing it and not touring radio stations.

• Ike 10 years ago

Yes Ghana needs great leaders and visionaries, but Sekou dont have any of those.
    Sekou u were put in a position to improve the lives of Ghanaian youth and you failed miserable, so just stop blowing your horn.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

The arsehole is a mole employed by his wee mentor, Paa Bobo Akufo Addo, to spread unsubstantiated allegations every now and then towards the NDC party. But, he doesn't fool us @ camp NDC la...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Mahama will perish

• Gigi 10 years ago

Thanks God your father is not President now. You would have found yourself in jail for those comments. Other people were sent to jail and left there to rot for saying less than you have been saying. Under the current dispensa ...

• Sam 10 years ago

What is he himself? an empty barrel? I would say, worse!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

EVEN ANIMALS DONT BREED LIKE THIS.....

According to him, President John Dramani Mahama is not a leader and does not qualify to occupy the seat as Ghana’s President due to his inability to handle issues, as well as achiev ...

• AVORGBEDOR DIVINE 10 years ago

this is the hard truth that only courageous people can talk about. Ghana is not moving forward; not at all.we need vibrant leaders like Dr. K.N, JJ Rawlings and the like.
    our current leaders are mouth rulers; they only talk ...

• Pinkus 10 years ago

Sekou, when your dad was president what was the total Ghanaian population? How many universities and graduates were there? How many FM stations were there? The level of education was so low then your dad had it very very easy ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

JDM is not effective, cannot lead, and his decision making as a president is too poor. He is not fit to be in that position. This is Management 101.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Without DNA evidence, I will continue to exrcise my right that this guy, who is suffering from mental constipation, but with severe bouts of verbal diarhea, is the son of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.

• Kobena 10 years ago

What does this guy know about his dad's presidency? How old was he when his father was overthrown, two years, three? Oh yea, "brought others from outside" like bringing Quayson-Sackey back to Ghana because he was getting too ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You are intellectual and you need to deal with issues, instead of personalities.

I don't think his message was about his father, or did I miss something?

He is rather talking about the quality of leaders we are having r ...

How old was Jesus when he revealed truths? All your responses to pertinent issues in this forum are always based on innuendo and historically conditioned inferiority complexes.

I am suggesting to you that you have a regre ...

Sekou is right. The black man's burden is definitely lack of intelligence, he is titillating toward becoming a machine.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Sekou lost it long ago. Yes, not much is being achieved in recent times. I agree, but Nkrumah's time is not same as today. Ghana's wants and demands are not the same. Building classrooms and hospitals does not take much think ...

• CHINOOK 10 years ago

Sekou should stop these nonsense. Did he see what his father did? Sekou is a mad man because of the suffering he went through in Romania.

• Akora Oteng 10 years ago

He is 100% correct. Look at Accra, so smelly and gutters blocked everywhere . No parks, no public transportation, no trains, no housing ,no jobs, no walking pavements, no public toilets, and I ask why people without vision sh ...

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

INCLUDING RAWLINGS WHO RULED GHANA FOR 20 YEARS...WHY IS THE 6 MONTH PRESIDENT RESPONSIBLE

• Gariba Husseini 10 years ago

bogus political leadership has continually been a bane to progress and stablity in post-colonial continental Africa. Sekou's assertions cannot be summarily dismissed. Ghana and Malaysia achieved independence in the same year. ...

• Afua 10 years ago

Sekou do you want Mahama to be killing people as your father did before you can qualify him as a good leader?

• ABU OKYEMAN 10 years ago

FOOLIST NKRUMAH USED ALL OUR MONEY TO MARRY FATHIA AND BROUGHT THIS IDIOT TO LIFE ,. THE DOWN FALL OF GHANA IS NKRUMAHS REGIMN,.SHUT THE FUCK UP SEKOU . YOUR FATHER WAS OVER THROWN BY GHANAIANS ,.LUCKY YOU STILL ALIVE FOR WHA ...

The man is absolutely correct.

Nkrumah, Rawlings and Kuffour were visionaries.

Mills was and Mahama is totally incompetent and visionless. They have set the country back 10 years.

Wake the fuck up.

• well 10 years ago

you are such a fool

One line insult? Next time come back with more and back up your statement. you fucking faggot.

Idiots like you are the reason why Ghana is going down.

Fucking Moron.

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

you have overstayed your welcome and have become an embarrassment..take the rest of the summer off and go see your brother in egypt...I am sure your sis Samia and half brother francis cringe anytime they see your name in the ...

• amin 10 years ago

what is your problem leve him along

• TA USA 10 years ago

Sekou and his sibblings should be ashamed of themselves. Which of them have taken after their father? Samia Nkrumah Is not married, Sekou Nkrumah is mentally sick. It looks like their half brother who came to Ghana is better ...

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

supid fooooooooooooooolllllllll

Any sane person whose brain is still functioning knows Mahama has no clue on how to run a Country. He should have used the Vice presidential position as a learning curve but he didn't. He CHOSE instead to plot on how he could ...

• kuku 10 years ago

this the best i ever hear from this guy,---true and true all what he is saying.Ghanians dont want to hear the trueth and decide whats is best for them,thats why all this suffering-any idiot can be a leader in Ghana,weather a ...

• alafeilana 10 years ago

is really true. Mahama does not fit the position that he is occupying if not because of stealing this kind of people shouldnt have go near the presidency of this country. hmmmmm, God must save us.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

He is only good for spewing trash. Too much wee smoking in his younger years has damaged his brain. He is a fool who like to spew garbage without offering concrete solutions. JJ Rawlings is his mentor!!!!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

That lazy bastard wants favour from the Rawlingses!!!

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Mahama is indeed an insult to the Presidency of the country. He's certainly without leadership qualities and credible respect.

He's simply the most unfortunate political thing ever happen to Ghana after his boss Agya Atta ...

It is street life that is driving you to say things to quality leader like president Mahama. could your 70 years old Nana who never achieved anything in life, not even valid cerficate have made Ghana into heaven in 6 months? ...

• Jordan 10 years ago

Tired of this avorton son. I am sure Dr K Nkrumah would not dare talk the way this fellow is talking today, this shows he is not the real son of Dr K.N. MAybe ADN test need to be conducted to find if he is really the biologic ...

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 10 years ago

SON BUT A BASTARD

• Imam Erskine 10 years ago

Dear Sekou, While I appreciate your concern you are not bringing forth the truth in the matter. For close to 30 years J J Rawlings ruled Ghana. Yes your dad is the greatest visionary yet that Ghana had and most of the physica ...

• ebo smithe 10 years ago

Ghana will be better off after the death of former JJ.i always say it.mark it on the wall from today but him JJ before he dies he should bring all his monies in aboard home since he come empty when he become president.all his ...

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

Yes, you can compare your father late Nkrumah to Mahama of cause your father was a tyranny one of the most cruel leader in the world at his era. You will never see the sky any more in your life if one made a comment like your ...

• well 10 years ago

sekou has a mental problem indeed. he came into politics from nowhere. what course did he study? and who trained him. smdh

• MENSAH 10 years ago

MAHAMA,SEKOU IS RIGHT,TO SAY,IS NOT A LEADER.BECAUSE I DON'T SEE IT IN HIS PERFORMANCE.
    KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NO MAGICIAN EITHER,THOUGH HIS STRATEGIES,PERTAINING TO INDUSTRILIZATION WAS SUPERTB.
    BUT I WILL ALWAYS JUDGE HIS TOTA ...

• Derbile 10 years ago

This guy is a joke!! But I guess he attracts the attention he badly needs to define who he is -- a lunatic!

• Asempa 10 years ago

Well spoken, now advise the president on what is needed to be done. Write him a letter contact some of his people. When you have a party like UP / NPP chasing after you, you sometime have to do somethings that you will natura ...

• Emperor 10 years ago

Ur paps was self centered giving Ghana 's money to other Africa countries like it is personal money all in the name of African unity,he also took Ghana like his personal property

• kuku 10 years ago

and what did your father did for Ghana?Mr.Emperor.did he plant even a tree on Ghana soil?

• AMA 10 years ago

What have you as a person got to offer this nation than making noise, do something as former outstanding president son, then we can pick up from there and STOP making noise!!!

• TECHSTORE 10 years ago

I don't see why people fight this man who spews out truth and facts , but alas, people(GREEDY BASTARDS) are ofended and poor Sekou suffers!

• Osofo 10 years ago

This motherfuckrrrrrrrrrr should shut the fuck up. He cannot stand behind his father all the time. What has he done himself, doctor?

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Sekou should stop comparing the present administration with that of his father because there is a gulf of differences.All things being equal the greatest leader Ghana has had was President Jerry Rawlings, though many now do n ...

• advisor 10 years ago

your public statements are a reflection of yourself? did you really earn this PhD?

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOT EVEN SURE OF YOURSELF AND WHAT YOU BELIEVE AND MUCH MORE TO JUDGE ANYBODY

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Thats what happens when people assume the role that they have not been assigned.Mahmma is clueless and does not know what he is doing.He is taking the nation back and i feel so sorry for Ghana.Its wrong and unaceptable for al ...

• advisor 10 years ago

sekou i advise you to fight for self integrity first, when will you realize you are irrelevant to Ghana's politics?

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

When Mills was in office, we all said it was all Mahama doing the job. The truth is out, does it seem he was doing something? He is wasteful, doesnt know what he is doing. But if he fails, that is it for northern president. L ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

Sekou was born on most ghanaians watchful eyes and for this small boy to make some unwarranted statements against President Mahama is just his personal self condemnation and his political prositution,THE DEFERENCE BETWEEN PR ...

• Adongo 10 years ago

I AM SICK AND TIRED OF HEARING NKRUMAH's NAME DAY IN DAY OUT!WHY IDOLIZE A DICTATOR AND BRUTAL MURDERER?NOT ALL OF US ARE FOOLISH ENOUGH TO FORGET THE HEINOUS CRIMES HE PERPETRATED AGAINST HIS FELLOW GHANAIANS JUST BECAUSE T ...

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

I think,only ignorant ndc supporters would rather find it very difficult to welcome what sekou said

• Fool 10 years ago

I think this guy, have to be sent to psychiatric Hospital, or is a big fool, when your father was president that time. what is the population and the British live money for your father and he misuse.

• William 10 years ago

This guy is totally out of mind, Your father is the first person who mismanage this Country. where was the money British live. Stop fooling your self.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• peter 10 years ago

now that sekou eyes has opened and had seen the true nature of president mahama and the ndc as a whole.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 years ago

SEKOU IS A MAD DOG IN ACCRA

• Adongo 10 years ago

ITS SIMPLE,THERE IS NO PRESIDENT MATERIAL IN NDC AT THE MOMENT,ONLY THIEVES AND GREEDY IDIOTS!

• Aduna 10 years ago

Is Sekou a leader?

• THEWHO 10 years ago

do u know u bore Ghanians withe the Name we respect so much and not what from the tax payer u are today? how do u qualify one then if not the Name u have but not the Person he was? migrate to where u want and let we have what ...

• Ewiasiyesum 10 years ago

Talk is indeed cheap. cant this boy spare us time to have our peace???

• Kwawu Agbemenu 10 years ago

Sure, vision is a requisite in leadership -- no question about it. To work the magic, Sekou, get into the inner circle & make your input into strategies & discussions of modi operandi. That's how it works; not barking from ...

• chris 10 years ago

He is right ,Our Ghana is going down and there"s no leadership to drive this country forward, is very shame.People , we need jobs ,roads,good new place for trading to replace the old marketing place. Gov shoul ...

• prince mahama kelly 10 years ago

sekou is mental ill

• We The People 10 years ago

Nkrumah never dies? He has been stone dead for decades. What type of leadership qualities silences all its opponents, by jailing them and bullying them. A genuine leader faces criticisms face on. Nkrumah did not. He surrounde ...

• pa Nii 10 years ago

Sekou is still under illusion. He should stop comparing people because they were all different. Nkrumah as good a leaders as he was surrounded himself with incompetent people and cowards who even betrayed him. If Nkrumah real ...

• kwaku prince 10 years ago

well. seko talk ur own but is true that gh. must get aleader who is more trin to be top president!

• beckham 10 years ago

sekou we dont know where you belong now.
    piss off!

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Sekou no Kwame .....
    Mahama no Kwame .....
    Akuffo no Kwame ......
    Me no Kwame .....
    We are all Sakawas incomparable to Kwame!!
    "Onyankopong" Kwame ....
    Nkrumah never dies ....

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

Truth is with the NDC what is important is their claim to governance by fair or foul means. The people in have no vision to move Ghana forward. They thrived on the 'charisma' of Mr Rawlings who himself led Ghana visionlessly ...

• Yaa Konadu Gyamfi 10 years ago

Pathetic, clueless son of a shoplifter go to Egypt and help solve their problems...You cannot compare yourself to our President. How dare you.

• jatoo nima 10 years ago

sometimes trueth heart n d c still u hav 2 take it ok.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS CBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN NOW GHANAIANS DON'T TALK ABOUT OIL DESCOVERY BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Tell me about. Now nobody talk about oil. What a country we live in.

• BK 10 years ago

Many of the schools, hospitals, motor way, industries (GIHOC) were built during Nkrumah's time. For lack of vision the people perish.

• joojo 10 years ago

let sekou run for the high office if he knows that much, or he should show us the one who is the Elijah of our time

• Deblaze22 10 years ago

Hmmmmm. True words but no heart. He himself is a useless person without any drive and vision. Too bad such words came from him because they are somewhat true but his mouth has tainted them.

• appiah 10 years ago

Sekou's logic belongs more to the streets of Egypt and he is a total disgrace to Ghana. He may want to learn more about the history of this great nation before he runs his dirty mouth.

• Ekow. C 10 years ago

Good

• kwasi akap 10 years ago

he is a disgrace.

• National Alliance of Liberals 10 years ago

I do not know how old you are nor where you got your Ghana history from. Notwithstanding, you are so wrong out of your mind from your posted deduction. No one in the history of the whole Africa has been able to duplicate the ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Dr. Sekuo, where are the leaders in Ghana now? Mahama is a one eyed man in the blind Ghanaian public. For that matter, he is a leader. Just get over it and help where you can to make Ghana a progressive country.