Too much lies, hypocrisy in the Church – Duncan-Williams

Read Comments Comments (161)

• CTZ 10 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA PEOPLE!!

• Tawai 10 years ago

Including yourself.Money making business with the Bible.God is watching

• ood 10 years ago

Thanks . Pastors can at least learn how to keep the fire of unity. Ex President Mills had different pastors,prophets and apostels but non of them were there when he needed them most.He was left alone and died like ordinally c ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

He is all buffed up, a sign of good living on people Contributions and donations, Tithes and free gifts. Damn its good to be a pastor.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

The church has been turned into a business and these fake pastors should be made to pay taxes.

• KAI ABOKYI 10 years ago

Haba! we no be blind? Kai abokyi they all be greedy bastards robbing unsuspecting people of the little money they have to make themselves rich they never belly full,I don't believe in any charismatic church period I no fit ju ...

• Jim. 10 years ago

Well said but I think not only to pay taxes but should be banned altogether.

• POP 10 years ago

THE SHALL USE MY NAME IN DOING WONDERS BUT THE ARE FAKE

• POP 10 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THEM THROUGH THEIR PREACHING

• TOGBE GATOR 10 years ago

NOW DUNKAN WILLIAMS HAS CHEATED THE PEOPLE FINISH AND HIS EYES OPEN. THE WILL DIE WITH THEIR EYE OPEN.

• KKK 10 years ago

DEFINES GHANA......

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Archbishop Duncan-Williams fell short of pronouncing the things he sees in his Church; the things that gives him pain in his heart, day after day a 'prophesy'!
    Duncan-Williams have finally voiced out the 'difficulties' in hi ...

• I C CHURCH PASTOR 10 years ago

YES AND U DUNCAN FUCK GBAGBO WIFE?

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Your charge or the REBUKE of ArchBishop Duncan-Williams does not sit well with your profession! And the refusal to stay NAMELESS, means many things to many people.
    If you can not, as a Pastor approach your religious brother ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

I'm urging your to stay out of insults to stay Duncan Williams. thanks.now the church that should preach about the greatest commandment called LOVE is now preaching about the root cause evil(money).they instead name it prospe ...

• Jafa 10 years ago

Good piece of advice from the self- acclaimed Archbishop! I guess these occurrences listed are all in relation to money and influence. The pastors are taking advantage of the ignorance of our leaders and the general public es ...

• Lerrystoms 10 years ago

You are rich but you can't help the poor people in our villages who don't even have clean water to drink but poor people in the church made you who you are because of the word of God.

• Nii 10 years ago

The church must find ways of uniting as Jesus prayed: That they might be one.

We have no reason to divide our ranks, using denominations as an excuse, rather, unity in diversity- and that's biblical! Material things should ...

• Agyaagya 10 years ago

The problem with these pastors is greediness ,They are so greedy that is why we have all those problems in the church.All their ways are rough. May l ask this Duncan William what actually happened to his hands? Lies,lies, li ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

YES HE DIED LIKE A PREGNANT LADY IN THE MATERNITY WARD, BELIEVE IT OR NOT.
    HE DESERVES THAT FOR WHAT HE LEFT FOR GHANA.
    WHO CAUSE AM ????

• Undercover 10 years ago

Remember Prez. Mahama has also started from where Mills left off by attending a church at Mamfe. When did he become a member. one of the con Pastors invited him cus of money

• Concern 10 years ago

Joe, I agree with you that leadership require wisdom but remember wisdom does not drop from the sky. Wisdom can only benefit if applied through knowledge. The white man says "Knowledge is power". These boys and girls must fir ...

• Worried 10 years ago

Look at the land of your church. If you did open a factory., do you know how many people will have a job to do. This will have GOD work.

• Bishop Kokroko 10 years ago

You are no different from them. Greedy...corrupt....milking the poor congregation to enrich yourselves all in the name of God. Self crowned archbishops, bishops, pastors, revs.

• kabokabo 10 years ago

He is talking from experience. Pastors can at least learn how to keep the fire of unity. Ex President Mills had different pastors,prophets and apostels but non of them were there when he needed them most.He was left alone and ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Let politicians be politicians and not double up as men of god

• Deg 10 years ago

Thanks for your advice but intensify your prayers for Ghana.

• moyo 10 years ago

It is sad but the truth must be told. We will lucky if more than 5% of Ghanaian christians made it to Heaven. With the Pastors and the Rev. Ministers, we won't get 3%.

• *** 10 years ago

The Archbishop has been criticized,reproached,slandered,you name it and HE IS STILL STANDING.That should tell us all "something".GOD IS WITH Him.Few of us can survive what he has gone through.WATCH OUT!!!!

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

Motherfucker Sakawa "Prophets"

• Francis Nyamadi 10 years ago

All Pastors in Ghana are self seeking people and forgetting to love their brothers as bible say love is the greatest.

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

People who tell lies, and are envious are bad people. Therefore we can say that they are the children of SATAN. From what Duncan Williams is saying, most of the so-called "MEN OF GOD", are AZAA PEOPLE. They are in the Ministr ...

Mention the names of the pastors fighting

• ELINAM 10 years ago

The fat pig is about to explode. Eat and drink everything. No self control.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Close observer 10 years ago

Fool! you are still at it. How does your stupid message relate to the above topic. you see, God will punish you for your foolishness and unpatriotic behavior. You were not shy to oppose what Martin Amidu is doing for Ghana, o ...

• Vladmir 10 years ago

Where did you get that myopic and infantile idea from, to write this bullshit here? Infact, I presume you're as dumb as your 'president' Mahama!

• UNDER COVER 10 years ago

May I please remind you that, London is not a country, and also we are talking about Pastors not court case so Mr. BBC NEWS!!! Grow Up.

• Onufu 10 years ago

Lies?!?

Heres the Story of the Kettle and the Pot at work.

• Onufu 10 years ago

So his church was the first charismatic church in Ghana right?

• kululu 10 years ago

Money and power seekers, under the guise of the gospel of Christ. These people would have hanged Jesus had the Romans not crucify him. They couldn't have tolerated Jesus telling them not to make money out of spreading the gos ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The very notion that pastors are the only conduits to the Universal Mind is the source of all the deceit.

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

Believe me few Christains understand this message. If they do then they read other books than listen their pastors' preaching alone.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Thanks for your rebuke. Let those who have ears listen.

• Sam Baidoo 10 years ago

Let the archbishop put his own house in order

• ASS-BISHOP NICO DUNCAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

Speaking at a special Republic Day Service at the Action Chapel Prayer Cathedral, Archbishop Duncan-Williams said he harbours a lot of pain in his heart. MY QUESTION IS, SINCE WHEN DO GORILLAS FEEL PAINS. THIS GORILLA WHO CAL ...

• Tanam 10 years ago

These pastors are really preying on the gullibles using all kinds of quotes from the bible to get the little that these folks have to line their pockets while these poor fellows become poorer.They are rather bringing confusio ...

• Kojo Abban, Houston, TX 10 years ago

Well said, Tanam! In fact, money is not just becoming more of show off, but of their gods. Most of such pastors use all sort of deception including their fake general prophesies to seduce itchy ears and rob them with the litt ...

• Alah 10 years ago

I am not a Christian, but, a muslim. What the pastor just said was the truth even though he may be playing double standard like some of you are saying. But guys let us not call him names, if that is the case, most religious m ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

And don't call yourself Al(l)ah. What you said is true though but as a true Muslim change your name. Allah is singular and should not have people impersonating Him.

• Alah 10 years ago

The spelling of my name does not anybody is ALLAH, which means GOD. My name is spelt as follows ALAH, just a single "L" and which does not mean GOD. I like your situation thouh, you did not used any foul language and that was ...

• adom 10 years ago

feed the poor and stop keeping the money taking from poor people to yourself

• ASEM BE BA 10 years ago

ABOA WATE WO MAAME TWE SE OPONKO TWE
    FOOL I KNOW THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE NDC SILLY MADNESS

• Nii Gbemi 10 years ago

May your days be cut short, May you suffer poverty all your days henceforth, May anything that you do not prosper because you are a fool. Whether someone is NDC or NPP what difference does it make. When NPP was in power was c ...

• Donboli 10 years ago

When people think a human being is God thats what happens to them.
    Ahmadiyyat mission is been saying this over 100 years in Ghana.
    There are no christines any more.

• EKOW 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU AN Archbishop ?????

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

From those early days when he Duncan-Williams stepped out on this 'pentecostal or charismatic crusade' way back in the 1980s, THEY (the so-called pastors) have always behaved in this way.

They call themselves "men of God" ...

• OGYAM 10 years ago

This problem was there ever since Judas iscarriot was born.Malice, conspiracy, vicioiusness,......you name them. All in the name of the church.

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

OH GHANA HMMMMMM,MAHAMA ALWAYS GO ORTHER CHURCH AND TALK NONSES

• joe 10 years ago

No man of God will da that. Even there is a question mark on you and your church. Only people lack of God Spirit will be your followers. Almost all your pastors are there only to get their daily bread not for salvation, so w ...

• RK 10 years ago

I think that it is wise before God to still reserve some respect for anyone who associates himself with the work of God under a title like pastor, even when you believe the claim is false.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Duncan, you are over-drunk with money. You pretend to be a man of God but all that you want is money. Azaaman. Selfish awam 419 pastor

• Yag 10 years ago

Nicholars my advised is run Nichodemusly to His Eminence Cardinal Peter and your problems and will be over.

• Y.Y. Buachie 10 years ago

Our Most revered Man Of God, please this is not a new development.It is quite sad the manner the name of our Creator is being used to defraud unsuspecting Ghanaians. Ghanaians only need to think so that they are not further i ...

• Papasam 10 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana

Criminal Pastors all over in Ghana.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Pastor Duncan, just go straight to the point! Tell John Mahama to stop his hypocricy. God doesn't condone sin; He hates people who use his name in vain. John Mahama and the NDC have been caught in an election fraud aided by t ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A minister told his congregation, "Next week I plan to preach about the sin of lying. To help you understand my sermon, I want you all to read Mark 17."

The following Sunday, as he prepared to deliver his sermon, the minis ...

• PJ 10 years ago

Thants a good one

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Princewilly,a GOOD ONE there!! Keep our spirits high!

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

Whenever men of God begin begin to take sides with any government they automatically become blind to the truth. They resort to preaching or saying things that appeals to the whims and caprices of that government.
    Money and f ...

• DEE 10 years ago

ALL BECAUSE OF THE MONEY.

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

MOSLEMS DONT ENRICH THEMSELVES AT THE EXPENSE OF THE CONGREGATION LIKE IT HAS BECOME A NORM AMONG CHRISTIANS OF TODAY,PASTORS ARE IN BASELESS COMPETITION FOR PROPERTIES LIKE CARS ,BUILDING ,PRIVATE JETS

LOL!

First of all, Happy Republic Day to Ghana My Motherland.

If Kwame Nkrumah, the most visionary Ghanaian ever, was like any of these "Prophets", Ghana would be in a sinkhole by now. Obviously, this scumbag of a "past ...

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

D.WILLIAM HAS A WHOLE ESTATE AND OTHER PROPERTIES FROM CHURCH DONATIONS AND CONTRIBUTIONS WHILES MEMBERS OF HIS CONGREGATION STRUGGLE 4 2 SQUARE MILLS A DAY,I KNOW 4 SURE THAT THEIR ARE MEMBERS OF HIS CONGREGATION WHO SLLEEPS ...

Ghana Cancer .....,

It is a disgrace that you mix your good comments with tribal hatred/bigotry. How different are you from those wicked "pastors"?

• We The People 10 years ago

The bible is clear about the overindulgence of church in state affairs. Clearly teaches us to render to Caesar, what is his and to GOD, what belongs to GOD alone!! It is good for pastors and imams to pray for our country and ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THIS WRITE...GH CANCER IS A WALKING CONTRADICTION. HE HAS NO LOYALTY. U CANT GO TO WAR WITH HIM. LEAVE HIM ALONE TO FIGHT HIS OWN MENTAL DEMONS...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

TOO MUCH LIES? HYPOCRISY IN THE CHURCH - DUNCAN-WILLIAMS. YOU LOT ARE FAR FROM THE "HOLY SPIRIT" WHO WORKED TOGETHER WITH JESUS CHRIST. THE "HOLY SPIRIT" WILL REVEAL THEIR BAD BEHAVIOUR ONE BY ONE.

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WHO CARES WHAT GOES ON IN CHURCHES IN COTEDEVOIRE. LETS MIND OUR OWN BUSINESS

• ghanaba 10 years ago

What do you want to say .you said last week that u don't do polities so y today?

• Jojo 10 years ago

IT IS TIME WE STOP CALLING THESE PEOPLE MAN OF GOD. THIS DUNCAN I AM TOLD WAS AN ARMED RUBBER A VERY BIG THIEF AND NOW HE CALLS HIMSELF ALL KINDS OF NAMES. ALL IS MONEY IS ABROAD AND ESPECIALLY IN THE UNITED STATES WITH AN EX ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SURPRISED THAT MANY PASTORS THRONGED TO THE CASTLE DURING THE DAYS OF ATTAMILLS, THE HYPOCRITE AND LIAR, WHO ABUSED THE NAME OF GOD WHISLT LOOTING THE POOR PEOPLE IN GHANA THRO FAKE JDEBTS..........HIS REIG ...

• DJ. Daabodaabo 10 years ago

E!!! YOU HAVE SOLID EVIDENCE LIKE THAT AND YOU KEPT QUIET FOR VERY LONG TIME.LIES TREASURE. KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILLS WAS AN EVIL MEN, YET VOTED HIS SUCCESSOR TO CONTINUE THAT REIGN, PRESSURE LIES. WE ARE DOOMS DUSTER WE A ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

NDC PLAYED THE TRIBAL CARD AND EMBARKED ON A SERIOUS ANTI AKAN SENTIMENTS TO WIN THE ELECTIONS BUT TRIBALISM AND ANTI AKANISM DONT MAKE A GOOD ECONOMY,,,,,IT IS WISDOM AND GOOD PERFORMANCE THAT MAKE A GOOD ECONOMY AND GOOD GO ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

WE ARE SEEING THE LAST DAYS HAS THE HOLY BOOK SPEAKS ABOUT.FAME,LIES,HYPOCRISY,GOSSIPS,RUMOURS AND GET RICH QUICK HAS TARNISH THE IMAGE OF THE CHURCH OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

You hit the nail directly on the head.
    However, "I want to put it to you that
    you are part of the problem Ghana is facing".

False Religion is more deadly than the killing of one innocent human being.
    And this is what p ...

• Dr Harrison 10 years ago

we are fed up of fake pastors and priest who are the cause of many problems in africa!

• Bro K 10 years ago

Let's all pray for The Nation and our Dear Arch Bishop. This man has given so much for Ghana and The Christian faith. He has set the pace. Let's honour him to the Glory of God

LOL!

Of course, it doesn't matter to you that he dodges taxes on the shit he imports into Ghana to resell - money which could have been used to feed hungry Ghanaian children. Plus that behaviour undercuts legitimate Ghanai ...

• sawyer 10 years ago

HE DUNCAN-WILLIMS ALSO TELLS LIES

• Bro Rayking 10 years ago

The extent of inner fighting in the Body of Christ is instigated by nothing but MONEY.

If our aim is one...(Jesus Christ and Him crucified..) and our teacher is one(However, when He, the Spirit of truth, has come, He will ...

• Frank 10 years ago

It started a long time ago. You the leaders should sit down and take stock of your life and come back to us.

• Nana Bonsu, New Jersey, USA 10 years ago

None of u died on the cross to save mankind. Jesus is the KING and owner of the church. I don't trust any of you

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

Can anyone share with us the names of the schools this Duncan Williams guy attended in Ghana ?

Ho much real education does he have ?

• jake 10 years ago

The never ordained Archbishop, had a Vision.
    Lucifer said to him in his dreams, "ye shall set up a church, through which thou shalt rob the poor to feed thy greed, till judgement day"
    So leave him be, by word from his mouth ...

• Nii Gbemi 10 years ago

Shut Up, thou fool. We have had too many educated people for Ghana to go begging? We've had too many educated people for Ghana to still be a 3rd world, We had too many educated people for Ghana to still have need of the very ...

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

This is true, these so called "MEN OF GOD" by their own admission are a bunch of hypocrites and liars who are interested in nothing but their own 'stomachs' and have nothing truthful to say about Gods. The most corrupt people ...

• DJ. Daabodaabo 10 years ago

SO MANY LIES YOU SAY? TB COULD PREDICT WHICH PARTY WOULD WIN BUT COULDN'T TELL WHEN EXACTLY MILLS WOULD DEPART FROM US, LIES. HAS ANYONE ASKED WHERE JESUS GOT A VAST LAND TO HARBOR 3000 PEOPLE AND FED THEM WITH 3 FISHES, FIVE ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

I cannot agree with you more. When men of God are alleged to taken money from politicians to speak in a certain way, what do you think will happen. Papa God bless you for speaking the truth.

• Dr Edward Osei 10 years ago

Archbishop, why are you wailing on what is happening?The issue has to do with greed that has engulfed the church. The heart of many of our men of God is callous.They want earthly recognition than the fear of God.The situation ...

• royal 10 years ago

I ADMIRE U BUT U VE HITTEN BELOW DE BELT. U NEED TO MENTION NAMES IF WAT U ARE SAYING HAS A BASE.U CANT GENERALISE ISSUE LIKE DAT. COME AGAIN DEAR

• Dr Edward Osei 10 years ago

It will not be justifiable to mention any names.On individual basis, we know where we are with God.

• KUFUOR KILLED YA NAA 10 years ago

KUFUOR KILLED THE YA NAA.
    NPP KILLED YA NAA + 40 ELDERS

KUFUOR MUST BE PROSECUTED!
    NPP KILLED YA NAA AND 40 ELDERS. THE YA NAA'S LIFE WAS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE CROOKED LIVES OF THE 4 JUDGES. THE YA NAA RULED OVER ABOUT ...

Man, what is this? Chieftaincy disputes are everywhere around Ghana. Long before Kuffour came to power, people were being murdered over all sorts of things including chieftaincy in the North.

Why don't you tell us why Kuf ...

• Afua 10 years ago

You are praying for a civil war? how stupid, how senseless, damn what kind of a human being are you?

God bless you! Afua!

A mad man wants to murder a few and to do that, he would be very happy for a civil war to happen in Ghana!

Lord have mercy! Our country is full of all kinds of animals! I can't even begin counting t ...

• Afua 10 years ago

Look who is talking, f$#&king divorce your wife for an American woman and you are still preaching about hypocrisy, please remove the peck from your eyes first. Not to sound judgmental but you started it.

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

It seems this guy's access to the quack Ghanaian 'president'is being restricted or cut at last. Did he really say he's harboring a lot of pain in his heart? Was he not the one who said on live TV that God had given the keys o ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT OF SATANIC PASTORS WHO CALL THEMSELVES THE MEN OF GOD. AND IF THEY ARE USING SATANIC INFLUENCES TO WOO ADHERENTS,WHAT DO YOU THINK WOULD BE THE END RESULT, MR DUNCAN WILLIAMS? YOU'VE GONE THROUGH IT BEFORE SO ...

• KOJO, ACCRA 10 years ago

contact imoryak@yahoo.com if u wanna come to china and teach english.

• p.tosh 10 years ago

only africa u can see pastors are involved in the politics.westerners are runing religion africa,asia south america.are stamped on the door of churches.poorvaty.produce a lot of liar pastors.where are going now? God help thir ...

• Amaniampong 10 years ago

And the Jews, said, "Uzair is the son of Allah" and the Christians said 'Masih (Christ) is the son of Allah' These things, they utter with their mouths. They imitate the sayings of the infidels before them. Allah assail them, ...

• malam salifu 10 years ago

Pastor Azaan. Mr cologne. Lazy man of God with 3 fingers.

• *** 10 years ago

Can only come from a name like yours.No wonder.You are forgiven and JESUS LOVES you.

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

When will these so called "Men Of God ever learn? Not until we dedicate ourselves to the
    study nature and nature's laws we shall never
    make any progress.

• Mensah 10 years ago

DID U JUST REALIZE THIS? NA WHO CAUSE AM ABI.

• Neahbagweie 10 years ago

The psychologists I think call this PROJECTION! The sad thing is whilst people like "is it Archbishop Duncan Williams now"?, throw sand into our eyes and some wash their faces so that they can see the truth, others will conti ...

• Kwegyir Prince 10 years ago

God bless you man of God for telling the truth

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Let the do whatever they want. They should read the book of Revelation. Lack of knowledge, my people perish. They can tell lies and be whatever they want to be JESUS is coming again.

• Odartey Lawson 10 years ago

Woe to the pastors, prophets, apostles, bishops and archbishops who destroy and scatter the sheep of My pasture, says the Lord. Jeremiah 23:1

• Queen 10 years ago

It is pathetic what is going on in our Churches and with our Pastors now. Most of them are competing on how best they can dupe their church members. All they preach on is GIVE, GIVE, GIVE and GIVE and they do not give anythin ...

• Dread 10 years ago

I have never heard of any imam or imams behaving anything like this, what would be the reason for all that is happening in the churches? Its all because of money and greed.

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 10 years ago

Duncan-Williams and co, you are all criminal-azaa pastors stealing from the stupid, lazy Ghanaians who refuse to use their brains. Everyone is man/woman/child of God, there is nothing special about you lot except you all foun ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Well you guys started this so called charismatic churches with your own selfish interest at the center. We already knew all of Ghana's pastors are con men.The only unfortunate thing is that most Ghanaians are ignorant includi ...

Excellent!!!!

"Some have even set up churches abroad continuing their prey on innocent people." And the unique strategy they use is to target Ghanaians, other Africans and Caribbbeans - are these the world's stupidest or g ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

ghanaweb must open a donation account, becuase you're saving me every entertainment cost. from articles thru commentaries depicting a cross sectional literature of ghana today. the true mirror of ghana. dze wofie asem duncan ...

Man, you are the one providing the entertainment!!!! LOL

By the way, why is it always women in these motherfucker churches who are possessed, healed, have confessions to tell, have visions to tell etc Hardly the men.

• ghana first 10 years ago

tHE CHURCH IS GRADUALLY DRIFTING AWAY FROM THE TRUTH OF GOD AND BECOMING LIKE THE WORLD
    STRICT DISCIPLINE AND HOLY LIVING OR WALK IS BEING COMPROMISED
    PERHAPS CHRISTIANS ARE TIRED OF WAITING FOR THE COMING OF THE LORD
    I bl ...

• George 10 years ago

God bless you paster

• George Best 10 years ago

we have to repent. God bless you pastor

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

Black pot calling coal black.What a "truthful" world we live in.

• Concern 10 years ago

I agree with the Bishop. He is also a human being and a national of Ghana. If things are going bad he has to voice it so that it will be well with all of us. There is nothing wrong with what he said. So don't you realize that ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

What about you, dam idiot

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

This is why Ghana is what it is today.Saul and his family killed the Gibeonites ; whiles the PNDC/NDC did it to the judges and Atta-Mills! Who is the King David of Ghana, Duncan-Wilkiams?!

• Leslie Barnor 10 years ago

Rev. Williams what is the difference between you and those you are preaching against? Who told you that you are the perfect one among them?You guys are all the same bunch of stomach seeking men using the Bible to get rich sit ...

• Jones 10 years ago

Wake up Ghanaians! God is ready to listen to all his children.Take your bibles,fast and pray with faith if you have any problem and your prayers will be answered.You don't need any bogus man of God to intercede on your behalf ...

• Kojo Boy 10 years ago

I love this great man of God. God bless you Papa for telling the truth

• MODIBO 10 years ago

These so called preachers are not real men of god, that is why they are all looking for money and not saving souls!!
    Fake prophets all over Africa and deception is at it's best!!!
    May the lord help us all!!

• Gabriel k oppong 10 years ago

I think it's all about stomach which always fights with professionalism

• KWAKU ATTUAH- BOSO/ER. 10 years ago

GOOD PASTOR WILL NOT REVEAL THIS HYPOCRISY IN THE CHURCH AND TO BE PUBLISHED. HE COULD HAVE DONE IT PROFESSIONALY BY SETTLING THIS ISSUE AMONG THEMSELVES(PASTORS) SO WHAT DO DUNCAN NEED FROM THE CONGREGATION? AND THE PULICATI ...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Mr Questions,here is your answer.Duncan Williams was an expelled old boy of Mfantsipim.He was expelled in 1966 for gross indiscipline.thuggery and abject insubordination.His father used to be Fgaba's ambassador to the UK prio ...

• *** 10 years ago

The most painful,the hardest and the most wicked things of life has happened to The Archbishop and he is STILL STANDING(GOD'S POWER).This is not a boy but A MAN.GODSPEED

• Great 10 years ago

Was it not this same idiot who said he does not wear cheap clothes. If you as a pastor can use the congregation money to send your children to an expensive school, what do you expect the other greedy pastors to do. You are al ...

• David hayes (norway) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• nana amankwa-pam 10 years ago

MOST OF SO CALLED PASTORS ARE LAZY ,THEY DONT WANT TO WORK,THE PORVERTY IN GHANA WILL GO UP BECEAUSE WE SPEND TOO MUCH TIME ON CHURCH ATTIVITIES ,THIS GREEDY PASTERS ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE HARDSHIP ON GHANAIANS , GO TO A ...

• Agya Ba 10 years ago

ALl you fake pastor using the holy name of JESUS. If truly GOD had ordained you pastors, you may be doing what JESUS did, LIVE as JESUS live, WEAR as JESUS wore teach as JESUS taught. Jesus never invented a church with instru ...

• *** 10 years ago

Oh Agya ba,please you got it all wrong.l wish l knew how to find you.King David even had his personel musical instruments for praising GOD.Anyway,JESUS LOVES you.

• Raphael 10 years ago

God have mercy on Ghanaian pastors and individuals in it.

• thabo 10 years ago

please help i want to know is this pastors need to work or not

• STEALLERS 10 years ago

WATCH TB JOSHUA AND YOU WILL APPRECIATE LOVE. LET LOVE LEAD

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

MASTER NOTHING SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A PROPER MAN OF GOD .SO KEEP QUIET .DO YOU REMEMBER WHEN YOU TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU ARE AN EXPENSIVE MAN OF GOD ? HAVE YO FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID TO YOUR WIFE ? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN HOW Y ...

• *** 10 years ago

lf He is that evil as you'll want us all to read and believe,the LORD GOD ALMIGHTY would have removed Him long before this your posting.GOD KNOWS HIS OWN.JESUS LOVES you and Peace.

• Eben Garbrah 10 years ago

What ever you say in the pulpit, its a message from GOD, thank you for warning us. Oh I hate political pastors. Our GOD can not condone wrong unless its part of his grand plan. Habakkuk gives us the best example of this. May ...

• Ama 10 years ago

It is wise to examine religion carefully. if you belong to a religious organization, you are, in effect, putting your spiritual life in its hands. This includes your prospects for salvation.
    Jesus provided a standard to he ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Bullshit may propel you to the top, but it will not keep you up there.
    Once there was a young cock that was trying to fly high like the eagle. After many attempts, it was only able to reach the lower branches of a big tree. ...

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Historically there has always been schisms in the Christian church, the holy roman church split, the protestant split form the catholics, the Pentecostal and charistmatics split from the protestant etc.
    this is a historical ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• don kilo 10 years ago

may god help us amen

• kwofi 10 years ago

People like u do such acts-hiding behind senseless tongues n untrue miracles 2 deceive n dupe da ordinary/innocent persons.