BNI arrests Omari Wadie over fake Mahama sex photo

Read Comments Comments (163)

• Sumanguuru 10 years ago

Should this be handled by the BNI.

• ASARE 10 years ago

STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF ARRESTING THESE USELESS CEO'S BANKRUPTING GH LIKE THE CEO OF TOR ETC. U ARE WASTING GH TAX PAYERS MONEY ON THIS? WHO CARES...MAHAMA DESERVES TO BE MOCKED. THE GUY IS A PROFESSIONAL CAT STEALER. TALK MORE, DO NOTHIN ...

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

There are loads of such Omari's in the Taliban NPP party including the Agyapong man himself who instigated Akans to slaughter Ewes and Gas everywhere but Omari has not been fortunate this time around.

For lessons, he shoul ...

• The 10 years ago

What have we not seen in Ghana before done by the crude NDC gutter journalist. A newspaper authored from the stables of Korku Anyidoho could have Nana Addo at it's front page smoking two large pieces of maijuana and BNI saw n ...

• Otumfuo Osei Tutu II 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is not the president of Ghana so stop comparing the two (apples with oranges).

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Do we have separate laws for individuals in Ghana. The president is the president and must be respected. Does that mean ordinary citizens must be disrespected? Ghanaians need to respect each other. Which are apples and which ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

It is Mr Michael Omari Wadie's responsibility to prove his innocence, or he faces the FULL weight under the law. He deserves a term in Prison if found Guilty.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND.AS A NATION WE NEED TO SET OUR PRIORITIES RIGHT AND GET OUT OF UNNECESSARY EMOTIONS

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

POLITICAL PRISONERS IN THE MAKING WE WILL FIGHT TILL OUR DEATH! NKWASEAFO RULING GHANA

pains paaa, Northerners rulling us ashantis and the akyems it pains paa, pepeni our president/God it pains paaa, the ayigbe peoples fault voting for NDC, we shall insult and insult the trokosi ayigbe people, but they are inte ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

The song God bless our home land Ghana was writen by an Ewe man let us change it like the jealousy Kuffuor evil NPPian wanted, Northerners rulling us ashantis and the akyems it pains paa, pepeni our president/God it pains paa ...

• cashito 10 years ago

it is only insane people who will make such a bull comments.ghana cannot be ruled by idiots

• DAN 10 years ago

The president of usa get called all kinds of things in america but don't do nothing unless said to his face..Only threat to his life will bring action by FBI/CIA or state and local police

• Guinea Burkina Fowl Mahama 10 years ago

foooool

• SHOE-SHINE BOY FRM OSEIKROM 10 years ago

The law enforcement agencies shld not allow these bastards NPP guys to promote lawlessness in Ghana, not even in their Oseikrom forests. What does Ken Agyapong mean by joining the team to free Omari? The BNI shld shoot to kil ...

• Mania. 10 years ago

Stop the tribal nonsense. For all you know the guy may not be an Asante. Go paste!

• DAN 10 years ago

That what un-school people in usa did for small money..Your no different that a unschooled trader!

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

I have now changed my name to Illiterate Aponkye Sarpong because I cannot defend my illiteracy anymore especially when I insisted that, a group of children is childrens.

Author:KOLA, INSIDE PROPER LONDON

Date:2012-0 ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

In as much as I disagree with Ken. Agyapon'g statement of calling Akans to wage war against EWes, I think Ewes have prooved themselves equally liable of waging unnecessary war agaist Akans. What is the purpose of Abekudzi's s ...

• Dr Efo Kofi 10 years ago

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But have Ghanaians not learnt their lessons ? This wa ...

• APASIAPA APENTE BA 10 years ago

God will never forgive the NPP party and this stupid Ahantisn Now it is not John Mahamh but T B JOSHUA who killed President Mills, desaster will cut down the NPP party.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Ohye aye gbemi your mother.

• Logosian 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF USING THE TAXPAYERS' MONEY ON THE ARREST OF MICHAEL OMARI WADIE, IT SHOULD BE USED TO TREAT MAD PERSONS LIKE YOU. NOW, DISHONOURABLE FILTHY MP KEN AGYEPONG IS CALLING ON YOU THE MAD DOGS IN THE NPP TO RISE UP AND ...

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN WHO CAUSE THIS COUONTRY A HAVOC IS WALKING FREE SO WHAT ARE YOU TELLING LOCK "OMARI WADIE" THIS IS A"b"c" STORY YOUO EVER BEEN A GOOD READER. YOU FUCKING FUCKERS FUCKER.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Your stupid father who gave birth to you should be locked. Ashantis, you are a disgrace to mother ghana.

• pop 10 years ago

npp paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

• Gyemfi 10 years ago

really a big fool. npp must be serious for onces

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NDC are trying all their best to create confusion, national injustices
    by committing some criminalities, murder, violents and total dangerous
    events to provoke their political opponents which they are not succeeding, theref ...

• Capt Ninepence 10 years ago

My friend,whatever you call your name, you are fond of talking none sense on this website. Who the hell is the short, ugly ,arrogant, junkie and what not akuffo addo for you to compare him to the number one gentleman of the c ...

• con 10 years ago

okoto de3 nebo tw3 nyannyankyere de3 wonko NDC....Mokae se nana addo koy33 program bi wo GTV,NDC foo se nana akososo obaa nufu. Saa mere no national security na mo wohe.Otu konnoh, anita the soso and co. Etua wo nyonko ho a w ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

This idiot is not worth keeping in priosn. Just send him to the Teshie Firing Range!

• Julia 10 years ago

who then shd handle it? Amantom mmiensa fo or who?

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Who should handle it? These too known intellectual deficits of NPP ORIGIN, armed with “retributive” political gymnastics, can’t be a little bit decorous in matters about significant personalities in their OWN nation. In ...

• Thinker 10 years ago

You are the reason why African and Ghana remain a cesspool.

Every President or public leader had to face this; do you think FBI or CIA will have time for this stupidity?

useless people.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Another fool.

If it is a criminal offence, it should be handled by the CID. The picture is despicable and should not be tolerated even if it is done to an ordinary citizen. Let us not make fetish of the BNI. We don't live in North Korea or ...

• Dr Efo Kofi 10 years ago

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market.

But have Ghanaians not learnt their lessons ? Thi ...

• Willam 10 years ago

A good question. And the answer/ Should it be the Media Commission? I don't count on that1 Should it be GJA peer review? Why not? But if it is criminal and these bodies are not acting why should the BNI not. After all they ne ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Deal with him to deter others from this kind of nonsense

• www.new-news24.weebly.com 10 years ago

all your word news

www.new-news24.weebly.com

• Sandra 10 years ago

Don't dream, because this will never deter anybody. It will be done if the need be.

• Isaac 10 years ago

what is the need about this ? think well!

• Mensah 10 years ago

I hope this will deter those who are trying to be that stupid doing the unthinkable as to present our leaders in such a shameful act portrayer.

• Sniper Jones 10 years ago

Hope we don't hear you cry like mr.agyapong when they come for you, hahahaaaaa.

We are just misusing the BNI and have made the institution a kind of a scarecrow. This is a criminal offence and must be handled by the CID of Ghana Police. Very soon, BNI may lose its relevance. BNI is even used by family me ...

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

They already lost it, any way. Everybody knows that this man will be arrested regardless of the truth. What is shameful to the BNI and the NDC government is that they always act before they think. Then later the alleged cu ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL, HE HAS BEEN ARRESTED GO AND GET HIM OUT. BIGOT!

The posting is bad but if it were in a developed country, the security forces would not have come in on this stupidity. With the internet, it is difficult to intimidate people. The action of the BNI will let people against Ma ...

• PKA 10 years ago

This is absolutely a BNI affair. Anything that compromises the presidency calls for the intervention of the BNI. This guy has definitely crossed the line and should be disciplined by the BNI to serve as a deterrent to those ...

How do you arrest and prosecute such a case? Did the posting specifically say it was Obama or a look alike? Is it the responsibility of the BNI to DISCIPLINE? Do you think we live in the BUGABUGA era? The CID needs to handle ...

• PKA 10 years ago

It is wrong and mischievous for grown up men to hide under the cloak of democracy and behave irresponsibly. Democracy and freedom of speech come with responsibility and common sense. Like the FBI, the BNI reserves the righ ...

If you live in the Western World, then I am sorry. Was Obama not depicted as an African monkey in the Safari. What happened? Nothing. I don't want my president to be on the media like that but it is the BNI which is inflaming ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Frank,check your facts well,the BNI like CIA is not a covert organization,it is equivalent to FBI,and it is called BEREAU OF NATIONAL INVESTIGATIONS as FBI is also called FEDERAL BEREAU OF INVESTIGATIONS,their mode of operati ...

• PKA 10 years ago

Thanks, Corney. I hope Frank Agyena-Karikari has amended his records accordingly.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Wrong. FBI also has a covert operation department like CIA. Whilst CIA investigations or covert operations are done outside USA, FBI covert operations are done internally in USA, that is the difference. In Ghana, BNI operate ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Sarpong whether they have covert department or not they are not the same as CIA which is a Spy Agency,they operate differently,we just want Frank to know that BNI is not equivalent of CIA,period.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

BNI is not there to discipline anybody and to arrest somebody does not mean you want to discipline him rather you send him to court to deal with him which is exactly what the BNI is doing.
    What is the different between CID a ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Frank,this is not abuse of the BNI,the BNI is like what we have in US called FBI which also make arrests which has something to do with the federal government,the BNI can also make arrests especially something of this nature. ...

• Abokyi 10 years ago

Kweku Baako and Ursula Owusu: both of you are dead WRONG!
    Most of the times Ghanaians compare Ghana happenings to that of America but when it gets to certain points they disown some individual utterances. I At the election ...

• Boss 10 years ago

That what omari learnt in his church, that is what his paster taught him. Come Sunday he be sitting in the church looking holy and innocent in a white shirt.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

I think your father (if you have any) should be the one to handle this, fool. The President of Ghana in a doctored picture having sex with a female posted for the world to see, is not crime enough to be handled by the top se ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Yes,a CRIME ? is a crime. This is no matter of NPP or NDC. We should also learn to behave like CIVILISED PEOPLE!!
    BNI should ivestigate and hand him over to the courts for SENTENCE! Idiot!

• Abongo 10 years ago

It should be handled by your father

• CD 10 years ago

Why not BNI? You are the one who has been writing about these photos on the Say Loud Forum. Get a fuck out here!

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

The arrest is meaningless because is not only Mahama who has been docored with such a picture.I remember when President Obama first elected he had the same picture having his first sex in the white house and nobody was arrest ...

• appeletus 10 years ago

I challenge you to refer people to the link.

• wayo 10 years ago

Idiot! Is Ghana U.S.A?

• Julia 10 years ago

good question

• KOLEGAH 10 years ago

Idiot who the hell are you to even make a comparison between an incapable country with an advanced one

• AMB 10 years ago

Stupid Atta Kwaku

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

The arrest is meaningless because is not only Mahama who has been docored with such a picture.I remember when proper President Obama first elected he had the same picture having his first sex in the white house and nobody was ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

idiot so u support omari? infact Ghana we need a clean up exercise to do away with the many idiots

• Mania. 10 years ago

What is your point? Should we continue this forever? This guy as a political figure, should know better. He has the potential of one day, and I mean one day of rising to the top echelon of the political ladder, what will be h ...

• appeletus 10 years ago

There is no point washing our dirty linen in public. I mean as Ghanaians. What use does it make to denigrate a sitting president or aspiring president if not to ridicule him or them to the rest of the world.
    We are in an inf ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

This is like SHIT, the more you stir it up, the more it stinks. Why bring attention to Mahama. The good people are discerning, so BNI should let it go. Where was BNI when a similar thing was doctored about Nana Addo?

That is my point! Did such things suddenly become criminal because an NDC person is the victim?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

This couple were in bed getting busy when the girl places the guys hand onto her pussy.

"Put your finger in me..." she asks him. So he does without hesitation, as she starts moaning.

"Put two fingers in...", she says. ...

• Julia 10 years ago

when will you grow? kwasea, atetekwaa, twawura

That is why he lives in a democratic world where there is freedom of speech. You know his signature on the forum and nobody has asked you to read his postings. If you find his postings offensive, why do you continue to read t ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Mahama was going out with Gloria and he loved her so much that he wanted to get her name tattooed on his penis. When it was erect it spelled "Gloria" but when limp it said "GA" After their wedding day they went to Ghana for t ...

You are right but this started long ago with the calling of names where a former president even called an opposition candidate as a short man and a hunchback. Kuffour was even called Ataa Ayi and Kromfour. Rawlings was called ...

• conny 10 years ago

Was anyone arrested for Nana's sex video, you see, these BNI lacks integrity they always want to please their bosses for no good reason forgetting that power changes. An ndc rented press states this guy did it without any rea ...

• KG 10 years ago

why is the government giving these ashante idiots credibility?

I guess the government realizes thy are credible!

• Jason 10 years ago

Damned, people in Ghana are sad..and these are called politicians?

Free him? You guys are all morons and people that vote for these stupid uneducated parties are morons as well.

Politicians should be example and not mor ...

• ASARE 10 years ago

LET HIM ROTEN IN PRISON

• Donlee 10 years ago

Mr comando kenndy should shut up and know that no one is above the law,stupid politician u are no body

• TemaBoy 10 years ago

Put this guy in jail and fine him heavily and include Ken A.

• GEORGE UK 10 years ago

HOW CAN A NORMAL HUMAN BEING DO A THING LIKE THAT.IT LOOKS LIKE THIS GUY Omari Wadie CAN DO THE SAME TO HIS OWN MOTHER OR FATHER,AND IF ANSWER IS YES, THEN HE IS REALY SICK AND AUGHT TO BE LOCKED UP BEFORE HE CAUSES MORE HARM ...

• kwashie Doshi 10 years ago

SO WHAT BNI IF IT'S FAKED ?

• Mr Pink sheet 10 years ago

Fool

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Somtimes we feel ashamed becoming Ghanaians when people like the so called KG make comments based on tribalism.Are the EWES...NORTHERNERS...FANTIS...BRONGS..and other tribes are also idiots and without credibility.Please lets ...

• KG 10 years ago

where were you hiding when forcking Ashante primitives come here daily to insult innocent people?

• Francis 10 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF IDIOTS!

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

They are Rogues parading as intellectuals. Do you not hear them daily on their FM stations gloating each day about nothing?

• romeo 10 years ago

@ kg,you belong to the most foolish tribe in Ghana.prostitutes.

• KG 10 years ago

shiit eater like you

• Isaac 10 years ago

its high time Ghana we stopped these kinds of foolish things toward our leaders. no one makes hismself a leader unless GOD chooses him so when we desrespect our leader to that nonsense degree we do same to GOD who choose them ...

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

HOW DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD "MORRON"? OR WHAT DOES "MORRON" MEAN?

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

NPP is never growing up, the party has a lot of silly people around it. And it is causing mayhem and demise of the party. The better they wean themselves from these illiterates they think are Phd holders the better.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

DEMOCRACY

• k.adum 10 years ago

u ghanians are so funny!Pls BNI is not party politics But an institute which should investigate should protect and arrested but not before the law.

• Stoway 10 years ago

It is sad for an MP to show gross ignorance by going on social media to call for support for an equally foolish and ignorant NPP member who has gone too far to destroy the character of no less a person than the president. Do ...

• True leadership 10 years ago

That bigot from that Nepotism People's Party needs to be executed on live tv ,like their stupid case at the court, as a show of law and order.

• HAPPY BOY 10 years ago

LET THE BAD GUYS BANG HIM AT NSAWAM

• DAN 10 years ago

the nurse cut your penis off when you was born, and made you a girl!

Is it a crime only when an NDC member is the victim? I don't support such foolish politics but doesn't it go both ways? These are some vof the security mis-steps that will plunge Ghana into the inferno we all so much seem to ...

• DAMTARL 10 years ago

WHEN NANA ADDO AND OTHERS WERE THE VICTIMS IT WAS NOT A CRIME AT THE SIGHT OF THE BNI. INDEED A VERY GOOD START.ONE DAY IT WILL HAPPEN AS A RESULT OF SOMEONE OPENING HIS MOUTH WIDE ON AN ISSUE WHICH IS FALSE AND NO ONE SHOULD ...

• from UK 10 years ago

One of those black elephant is out of the bush and you imagine what happen.Very dirty behaviors lack elephantiasis

• ABRAHAM NOI 10 years ago

I feel sorry for the parents of this guy call Michael WADIE. He is so crazy about this akuffo addo man as if he is the only hope in his life. I think he worships akuffo as his god and it is believed that if he should choose b ...

Ghanaian- British born member of the westmister should be informed of the sickening behaviour of this guy. He had a picture with this honorable Ghanaian member of the British legislature and turned around to come out with thi ...

• loky 10 years ago

i am in npp bout this nonsecen we can not sopport

• Joe 10 years ago

This issue as disrespectful as it is should be treated with caution. Did the President order the arrest of Omari Wadie? This is a personal issue between the President and Mr. Wadie and the BNI should not get involved in it. ...

• Adarkwa 10 years ago

BNI, please deal with this stupid man

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

THE LAW OF GHANA IS AT ITS IDLE SEAT,BILL CLINTON WAS IN THE SACK LIKE TTHAT BEFORE, PREZ. ZUMA CARRIED THAT SACK, PREZ.KUFFOUR THREW IT. MAHAMA IS NOT DEFFERENT GRABBIBG IT .I WONDER KWAKU HAD MOUTH TO TALK, TELL ME THE SLI ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

This shows how politicized BNI has become.Let the individual defamed or his/her representative have access to the Courts--that's what must be done in any civilized society---is the BNI a branch of NDC?---i'm afraid most if no ...

• kwaw 10 years ago

what of those who posted nana addos own with ursla bni be wise

• abio 10 years ago

IF THE BNI ARE NOT ABLE TO TEST THE LAW TO ITS FULL COURSE ON THIS MATTER THEN GHANA SHOULD BE PREPARED FOR THE WORST TO COME.ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE IS ENOUGH.U SEE THAT NO PERSON OTHER THAN KEN ADJAPONG MOBILIZING FOR HIS R ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Why didn't they lock up those who did the same to Akufo-Addo touching the breast of a woman, or unrinating on the wall of a mosque!

Lunatic Agyapong no way for you this time

• kk 10 years ago

The arrest of Mr Omari Wadie by the BNI is a test of our Democracy

• Abongo 10 years ago

Send the stupid Ashanti idiot to jail.

• AKONFEM PREZ 10 years ago

NDC ARE CRIMINALS,CORRUPTS,DID THEY HAVE PROF,SHIT TO NDC MAHAMA,PERIOD

• FOKUO 10 years ago

No wonder! Look at his dirty face with which he is tarnishing the image og proper human beings ! I wonder if this things is a human being.These are the dirty things the NPP is using to destroy this country.They will fail anf ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

WELL DONE, BNI. DEAL WELL WITH THAT GOAT TO SERVE AS A LESSON TO OTHERS.

Well done BNI? Useless talk. Many of us are not happy with the picture but what proof do we have that it is Mahama's picture? Is BNI the law court to deal with people? You guys should know that if this was even a criminal iss ...

• kofi atta 10 years ago

These BNI people should be found something better to do..... arresting citizens on cartoon and drawings.. Mahama is very very backward... He is acting like he never stepped in a classroom...Mahama is acting just like Asiedu N ...

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

There is a big difference between photoshoping somebody's face on another photograph and drawing a cartoon of the person.

The first is forging a document, the other is humor.

Count yourself as the chief illiterate in Gh ...

• kofi atta 10 years ago

what did u say...putting some ones head on some ones body....fool.. so what is that....that means it is not the body of Mahama....lso why r u fools arresting people...BNI has been packed by illiterates.....

• Mania. 10 years ago

Another ranting idiot. Go way you.

• kofi atta 10 years ago

Are the people working in the BNI literates or illiterates.... I want an answer......

• con 10 years ago

okoto de3 nebo tw3 nyannyankyere de3 wonko NDC....Mokae se nana addo koy33 program bi wo GTV,NDC foo se nana akososo obaa nufu. Saa mere no national security na mo wohe.Otu konnoh, anita the soso and co. Etua wo nyonko ho a w ...

• CON 10 years ago

• con 10 years ago

• JOHN BLAVO 10 years ago

BNI SHOULD NOT ARREST ANY BODY BECOS THEY ARE WITNESS TO A SIMILAR PICTURES BY NDC.HOW CAN THESE BOYS IN THE BNI THINK THAT AN OLDER MAN LIKE NANA ADDO CAN BE DISGRACED WHILES MAHAMA GOES SCORT FREE?
    I EXPECT BNI TO ACT LONG ...

• Dayan 10 years ago

He needs to be punished likewise the person responsible for that of Nana Akuffo Addo must be arrested by BNI

MY FRIEMD WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT MAHAMAH IS THE PRESIDENT AND THE FIRST GENTLEMAN OF THE LAND? HOW DO YOU COMPARE HIM WITH AKUFFO ADDO WHO HAS NEVER BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA BEFORE AND THERE IS ABSOLU ...

• MP 10 years ago

So these hypocrites know how to arrest people who post on the web these kinds of videos and pictures?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

TEACH THE FOOL A LESSON!
    NPP THIEVERY WILL NEVER END. THEY STOLE THE PRESIDENT'S HEAD AND PUT ON SOMEONE ELSE'S TO FRAME THE PRESIDENT. SHAME ONTO ALL NPP IDIOTS.

• Johnny Adams 10 years ago

This must be condemmed by all sensible Ghanaians.

• blessed 10 years ago

this foolish guy called omari should be made face hell. or face firing squad.

• ndc b.n.i. at kotoka airport 10 years ago

you are crazy. your mother n father will face firing squad in the hands of the stupid ndc foools

• ndc b.n.i. at kotoka airport 10 years ago

afari gyan is the cause of all these supreme court issues n the installation of the fake prezident who is rulling ghana by force. arrest him first. fooooolls...

• ACE 10 years ago

You can't just defame people like that, much less the President of the Republic. There are consequences when you act in such a malicious way.

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

NONSENSE,IDIOTISM, HW MANY FAKE PHOTO:S HAS NDC POTRAYED AGAINST NANA ADDO? this is nonsense to the highest point......

• Kofi Asamoah 10 years ago

another way of getting NPP appointment,

• Yaw Nketia 10 years ago

Pls BNI Leave the Irresponsible and immature Npp maggot.
    It shows how desperate they are.

• ANANI MENSAH 10 years ago

DIRTY,BASTARD WADIE OMARI THOUGHT BY DOING THIS TO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HIS CV WOULD BE RICH,

• CD 10 years ago

It serves him right, foolish Wadie!!!

• James Nsiah 10 years ago

A photo is circulated of a man who looks like the president of Ghana doing something despicable and an arrest is made. The reason given by the police is that the suspect had doctored a picture of the president but my question ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

This is absolutely foolishness no the part of BNI to waste tax payers money to buy fuel to go around looking for Mr Omari Wadie to arrest him for posting fake not even real picture of the Mahama on internet and what is most d ...

• ANANI MENSAH 10 years ago

This is the kind of person who wanted to be an MP ,yewu.This kind of characters want to rule Ghana.By potraying President of Ghana in that kind of manner what do you gain?

• James Nsiah 10 years ago

Mahama is portraying a tendency of dictatorship and intolerance. There is unity in diversity culture and human tolerance, and all Ghanaians must embrace it.

Ghanaians should not sacrifice personality cult for freedom of ...

• Asoreba 10 years ago

BNI is so useless and does not not what to get involve and what not to be part of the investigation. There are other law & order agencies in Ghana better appropriate to do this investigation. Serious crimes in the country a ...

• kuffour 10 years ago

fooooooooooooooooooooooolssssss

• Don 10 years ago

I need a opy of the video urgently. I cannot defend Mahama it an be true

• Igp 10 years ago

Even David Cameron, the psoter child for homosexuals, of UK, Ghanaians gave him their piece of mind when he crossed our soveiregn line. Rawlings in the early atages of the revolution queried: "hand over to whom?" Well now as ...

• sofai yussif. 10 years ago

god will punish de person who do dat stupid thing against prez.

• kofi atta 10 years ago

mania, otafregya and u sofia mo maame twe mu ndc... u fools u dont want to understand anything...blockheaded ndc fools...u ndc people r spreading this picture to get Mahama out becoz he has sacked all the ewe people from post ...

• andysuarez 10 years ago

stupidity he should be there and rot

• BASABASA 10 years ago

THAT BEAST DESERVE TO BE ARRESTED AND JAILED