Read Comments Comments (153)

• Alan 10 years ago

the idiot is a magician

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

There is no sense in this challenge to
    Nigerian prophets.A lame man should
    shut up his beaks.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

THIS IDIOTIC ASHANTI SAKAWA PASTOR WANT TO TRY THE 'VOODOO POWER' HE GOT FROM THE NOTORIOUS GHANAIAN FESTISH PRIEST KWAKU BONSAM, (WHO BOASTED ON YOUTUBE THAT HAS OVER 600 FAKE GHANAIAN PASTORS WORKING FOR HIM).

GOOGLE G ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

*By Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema, PhD...

WILLIAM ATUGUBA: Counsel, what is your name?
    PHILIP ADDISON: Philip Addison, My Lord.
    ATUGUBA: You are overruled.
    ADDISON: Yes, my name is Philip Addison, my Lord.
    ATUGUBA: I said over ...

• Ebo 10 years ago

Corrupt Asantes are losing their main income earning preaching jobs to equally corrupt 419 Nigerians.
    Asantes and Yurobas by DNA are the most most corrupt tribes on the planet. There should be a law that bands the two tribes ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOU ARE 100 RIGHT. I STAYED IN NIGERIA FOR 7 YEARS AND I TELL U THE YOROBA'S ARE THE MOST HORRIBLE AND DIRTIEST TRIBE ON THIS PLANET.THEY ARE THE MOST CORRUPT AND BABARIC CREATURES IN NIGERIA AND CONSIDERED SECOND CLASS CITIZ ...

• KOTIBOTOR Ghanaman 10 years ago

CAN YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE MAKING A FOOL OF YOURSELF? INSTEAD OF YOU TO COMMENT ON WHAT EBO SAID ABOUT YOUR EVIL IBO TRIBE, YOU ARE HERE SPEWING YOUR EVIL IBO HATRED FOR OTHER TRIBES THAT LED YOU INTO MASSACRE OF BIAFRA WAR IN ...

• Kologah 10 years ago

look, ban all pastors from broadcasting on radios and let them keep their faith to their churches.after all the pastors are screwing girls' pussies under deception of casting evils out of them. i will never go near any church ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I DON'T GIVE A FUCK IF THE HAUSA'S AND FULAN'S KILLS ALL THE REST OF THE ANAGO TRIBES AND TAKE OVER AND TAKE OVER POWER , THERE WILL BE LESS CRIMINALS LIKE YOU ROAMING AROUND ON THE PLANET.IT IS A TABOO TO BE A YUROBA COS I ...

• Kologah 10 years ago

the only true church is roman catholic, all other churches are fake with their pastors.Mamiwatas, sisterwatas,brotherwatas,efowatas, nyebrowatas,papawatas all in those mushroom churches

• GOD WILL WIN 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU TELLING US ALL THIS? YOU KNOW WHERE HE IS. GO AND TAKE HIM ON IF U CAN. WE HAVE NO FIGHT WITH HIM OR YOU. WE WILL CONTINUE TO READ THE BIBLE. YOU HAVE 70 YEARS BUT LIFE WILL GO ON UNTIL THE SECOND COMING. IT IS NO ...

• OZA 10 years ago

Poor Reverend, Do you read your Bible? What is surprising about Ghanaians not placing value on their own country prophets? Did Jesus not say the same thing, years ago, about the people of his own hometown in Israel? Go back t ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

UR DZAGODA DAD IS THE HEAD OF ALL FAKE PASTORS IN NIGERIA. YOU DIRTY STINKING YOROBA DUMB ASS.

• Michael O., USA 10 years ago

Repent,your tongue troubles you. Those with true power do not stand somewhere and condemn like you but they BUILD!

• Tenkorang 10 years ago

Christ never exchanged prayers for money.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

ITS ALL ABOUT MONEY, AND AS AT NOW THE NIGERIANS ARE WINNING. THE NIGERIAN PASTORS ARE DOING A BETTER JOB HOOD-WINKING THEIR CONGREGATION.

• Asafo Agladza 10 years ago

Fully agree with you there is no sense in this challenge. Ghanaians Pastors are very distrustful because each time you are sick and go to them for prayers or healing they will ask you to sow seed and some even dictate the vol ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I can't even believe this, Pastors going to compete to show who is powerful? Didn't Jesus refuse to tempt God when he was put on a top of a mountain and urged to jump if he was the son of God?

I will rather urge these Ghan ...

• TKN 10 years ago

HOW CAN A TV STATION ENTERTAIN SUCH NONSENSE. SHAME.

• TribalistRacistEvillBigot ..TKN 10 years ago

Stupid TKN, This smelly animal, we all know well ,very evil tribalism biggoted racist evil ashanti akyem akan so called TKN, Fantis+Northerners+Nzemas+Ewes+Others will rule you Evil people NPPians sour losers, we northerners ...

• OKYEAME 10 years ago

What is this?

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

If Jesus is God, how can he tempt HIMSELF ?? Remember Father, Son and Holy Ghost...Three -in-one ?

• Ghanaian, NY 10 years ago

No Devine Spirited Pastor has powers of his own to faith-heal and save souls. A pastor who may perform miracles, but cannot save souls, is not of the Lord.

Pastors who throw challenges to each other to see who is powerful ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

You sick Pastor, l don,t think you have Home training from your parents
    for bosting in public.Empty Barrels
    makes the most noice.You are a Pastor
    like anybody why should a challenge
    comes in.

• Akua 10 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua is a true man of God. He doesn't do magic.He always wait for the divine direction about what and when to do something. God bless all Pastors in this end of days

• TALK TALK 10 years ago

NOW THEY HAVE STARTED FIGHTING.

• jane 10 years ago

the type of people who run to churches becos of miracles are; barren women,people looking for marriage, impotent men, jobless people,people have no formal education and therefore are poor. desperation make these people run af ...

• from UK 10 years ago

FOOLISH GOAT.THIS IS WHATS KILL AFRICA.AFRICAN DO THINGS WITHOUT LOGICS.SEND THIS GUY TO PANTAN HOSPITAL FOR TREATMENT.

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR 10 years ago

I hate the calling for such contest,however, we all know Ghanaians have the disease call hate-youself and anything from your countrymen.

• SON OF GOD 10 years ago

PRAY FOR THE ARMED ROBBERY IN KUMASI TO CEASE.LET THE EVIL DOERS IN THE COUNTRY REPENT AND TURN TO CHRIST IN RIGHTEOUSNESS,THEN WE WILL KNOW THAT YOU ARE THE MOST POWERFUL

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

??????????????? NPP PASTORS.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

It is shame Christianity has be been reduced to this by these thuggish pastors

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A new pastor moved into town and went out one Saturday to visit his parishioners. All went well until he came to one house. It was obvious that someone was home, but no one came to the door even after he had knocked several t ...

• Madness. kumasi 10 years ago

I DONT THINK HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

What about Elijah's contest with the prophets of Baal? Did God approve of it?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Anyway, they are all fakes

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Hey a prophet is never accepted in his own home. Go somewhere else and you will get followers. But from your tribalism , you ddescend into xenophobia while practicing a foreign religion. Just become a native worshipper like m ...

• KORSHIE 10 years ago

If you are a true man of God, you will not compare yourself to anybody let alone ask for spiritual contest.Have you forgotten you Bible? They that compare themselves to one another are not wise. Please be wise and NOT the opp ...

• Prophet 2 10 years ago

A prophet is not honored in his hometown...The Bible says so.

• KT 10 years ago

All that I can say is "unbelievable"

• Frank 10 years ago

The writer should ask God Forgiveness for promoting evil contest in Ghana.
    In the Bible Elijah called Ball worshipers to represent Ball and He will represent God. So Mr. Writer from Joy online Between your contestance who i ...

• NAT 10 years ago

NO PARTICULAR PERSON OR PASTOR ON EARTH HAS POWER.ALL POWER BELONG TO GOD.WHEN YOU ARE A PASTOR AND WANTS TO THROW A CHALLENGE AND YOUR POWER IS NOT FROM THE GOD OF ABRAHAM,ISAAC,AND JACOB.AND THE BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST AS T ...

• B.S. 10 years ago

Is it not this pastor nd another who engaged in a challenge and one of them sent a member of his church to go and bury bones and other things behind his church which the one who caused those things to be buried went in the co ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

How very bizarre!!! So it is not about God and His work, but about personalities and showing who is more powerful? Perhaps these so-called pastors would care to tell us who they are serving and what their source of "power" is ...

• Ekua 10 years ago

The most stupid thing l ever heard.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

GOD HAS ALL THE POWER.
    THE POWER IS CALLED THE ANOINTING.
    THE ANOINTING COMES FROM GOD,THE FATHER.
    ONE CANNOT CONTROL THE ANOINTING AT HIS OWN WILL,BUT GOD.I CORINTHIIANS 12:11
    EVEN JESUS,ACCORDING TO THE BIBLE IN MARK 6: ...

• Yoofi 10 years ago

The first leg os the contest would be played at the Accra Mortuary with the Ghanaian Posters wearing the Black Star Jerseys. They would be given 45mins, at the end of which we would count the number of dead people who have be ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I LIKE WHAT YOU WROTE.

• CHARLES YEBOAH OBENG.USA 10 years ago

Men!I like this one.Thank you and may the Lord God make you the most humorous motivating writer among all Ghanaians and Nigerians.May the Lord God abundantly bless you with that talent.

• veritable 10 years ago

Why? Yoofi is it going to be in a form of a football match?

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

You made my day but these con men called prophets will give you a quote from a corner of the Bible which will not allow them to take part in this contest.

• Nana K 10 years ago

I do not and cannot confirm who has been called by God but the ways of some pastors- talk, dress and conduct their affairs in their churches speaks volumes. Will the contest being called for bring glory to God or is it for s ...

• SAA-RA MENSA 10 years ago

Anybody professing to be Jesus must be crucified and should be able to ressurect the 3rd day ......

• Nii 10 years ago

look closely around his neck. he already have a snake there. idiot. let the people find thier own way.

• zorc 10 years ago

i don't think he mean it.what will be the name for this contest."Mentor"or "Talented Pastors"

• Obialeke 10 years ago

Save us the NONSENSE!!

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

So pastors NOW revert to MAN PAS MAN??
    What a SHAME?? In "biblical Times", this guy would have been STRUCK by thunder for BLASPHEMY!!
    God is even TIRED of our STUPIDITY !

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

This is nonsense. I really blame those who follow some of these so-called apostles. I only have my believe in the Apostles mentioned in the Bible. Be sensible and use your heads because these mortals have only one agenda - MA ...

• mumuni AK 47 10 years ago

my goodness! is this scriptual or Godly?

• JAK 10 years ago

THIS IS AN ABSOLUTE NON SENSE.

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

God dont like proud people, u are full of pride and pride is from SATAN, does why Almighty drop him from heaven. Your stupid cup will soon be full, for how will u keep on deceiving Ghanaians? when people are brought to your c ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Although Nigeria pastors are fake and corrupt, spirituality is no competition

• Onipa Bone 10 years ago

Stupidity!

• Agoli 10 years ago

I personally don't believe any of them.They are liers and african can be decide by bullshit.

• Mona 10 years ago

'By their fruits you shall know them'
    The supposed real-man-of-God asking for spiritual contest???
    What a shame!
    Allow Prophet TB Joshua to be, including yourselves.
    All most of these Ghanaian pastors know is to let peopl ...

• ROOTS J 10 years ago

Tell the Pastor I will challeng him to eigtht hours of work on cocoa farm.I am over Fifty and working two fulltime job.Lazy Ghanaian Pastors who Loved to recieved than to give.

• samson 10 years ago

It is only magicians who throws spiritual Challenges and not men of God

• Asem Nokware 10 years ago

GOD HELP US: SINCE WHEN DID IT DEGENERATE TO A SPIRIRTUAL CONTEST? IS THIS SPIRIT OF COMPETITION FROM JESUS CHRIST? CERTAINLY NOT.
    lORD, YOU ARE THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE. TAKE THE SCALES FROM THE EYES OF "BELIEVERS" AN ...

• kweku 10 years ago

A whole pastor throwing a challenge to see who is more powerful?I am even short of words.

• CAPT PLANET 10 years ago

How can a man of God talk like this. BY their fruits......

• COS 90 10 years ago

Rev.Adarkwa Yiadom is a son of kweku abosam from akomadan.

• Erasmus 10 years ago

Mr.Osofo Eben what you see...tcheeeewwww...u want to gamble wit God's name...shaking my head....
    "on the last day true believers ..........."

• KOOBAAH 10 years ago

ADAKWA YOU ARE NOT A PASTOR AND DONT HAVE ANY VISION,DONT WASH YOUR MOUTH AND ASK FOR A CHALLENGE.ANY GOOD REV.FATHER WILL NEVER ASK FOR A CHALLENGE.
    JESUS NEVER CHALLENGED ANYBODY.,NO NIGERIAN PASTORS HAVE ANY POWERS ONLY Y ...

• CAPT PLANET 10 years ago

all they think of the congregation is money. You can also charge in dollars nobody is stopping you. what nonsense. And what competition was he talking about. Very shallow minded.

• Cap'n Planet 10 years ago

Of all the screen names,you could not find any better than this?It does not make you original,and readers will mistaken ours for another.Unless you want to live under my shadow.Ha-ha.

• John 10 years ago

You have not been baptized into Christ yet.Need to break the sin's power over your life and allow God to begin to use you

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Lol! Some of these sects are damaging the IMAGE of the Only ONE God! I know they will vanished in a twinkle of an eye like FALSE prophets in the BOIBLE! Remember what Gamaliel told the Elders who were pursuing Jesus and Chris ...

• Erasmus 10 years ago

dey wnt to gamble and compete wit God's name...

• Efua 10 years ago

It is childish to engage in a spiritual contest. Just Keep It Simple.Preach the word and win converts for God. The Bible has stated there will be FALSE PROPHETS.. Can we focus on God's teachings, the word and humanity. Joshua ...

• Kaakaamotobi 10 years ago

Are we still in the era of Elijah after all the suffering of christ?Are we now subjecting the Almighty to a test?Am not a pastor but the little that l know is that,the greatest miracle occurs when a sinner repents.This miracl ...

• AKONFEM PREZ 10 years ago

TBJ IS NOT MAN FROM GOD,TOOOO MUCH JUJU UNDER HIS CHURCH

• Solomon Amedor 10 years ago

I found this statement to be appalling and spiritually disgraceful especially to all Christians all over the world.Religion is not a matter of race or competition.We are only fighting one common enemy in Christianity which is ...

• Micheal 10 years ago

ridiculous if you ask me. And these guys look after the church?

• Akosua 10 years ago

But because of stupidity of always insulting if the person has akan name you two lack wisdom.

• chief brutus 10 years ago

it is equally unacceptable. two foul actions can never make a right. do unto others same you do expect of them. jah

A spiritual contest between you and TB Joshua? Rev Adarkwa, you are setting up yourself to fail by this statement.
    Rev Adarkwa needs to apologize to all pastors because this statement has brought embarrassment and ridicule ...

There are more important matters preoccupying pastors, not a contest to see who is powerful or weak.
    This divisive tactics is not practised any where.
    Rev Adarkwa needs deliverance first before anything else!!

• Yaw Boateng 10 years ago

idiots,even Jesus christ did not throw a challenge to the Devil,it was the Devil who threw the challenge to Christ after the 40 days fastings so are you for Real? or for the Devil

• Kobena 10 years ago

Village JSS dropout of a pastor! In whose name is he throwing this challenge, Jesus or Kwaku Firi? The Great Commission was "Go therefore and make disciples of all nations," not to go and throw useless challenges. AtT leasat ...

• Iwasi Mensa 10 years ago

Is there any challenge in Gods work? Indeed we are in the last days.

• bewise 10 years ago

This is a foolish call,stop playing with God.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Hey what are you talking about. We don't contest each other like that in the kingdom of God unless you think you are something else

• TA USA 10 years ago

Holy Water members be prepared for the contest between Nigeria T B Joshua, and Ghana Opambour; I am very sure both Prophets will conjure A RIVER and A LAKE of HOLY WATER in the sreets you leave, so you can have more than enou ...

• OB Dansoman 10 years ago

Go back to school and learn how speak good English

• k the h 10 years ago

This fake pastor is an idiot. Is he a true christian? NO. Jesus never charged his congregation. What an idiot. He better shut up before he disgraces himself. Sakawa pastor.

• Righteous 10 years ago

Shame unto you.Ahuoyaa sakawa pastor.Powerless shameless bonsamba good for nothing fake pastor

• Kwaw Nsia 10 years ago

This pastor is very ignorant of the bible he claims he reads. What a catastrophe. By their fruits we shall know them

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

This is akin to what Elijah told Baal Priests.
    I would love to see this challenge unfold.

• Akoo- London 10 years ago

With all respect Pastor you have got it wrong. You do not throw a challenge between pastors or people within the same religion. Nigerian pastors have not doen anything. Its your people's mentalty that needs changing. Yiu need ...

• PRINCE-ISAAC SOVOR - USA 10 years ago

IF I REMEMBER WELL, THE GREAT COMMANDMENT IN MATT. 28:10-20 WHICH COMMAND US TO SEND TO GOOD NEWS TO THE WORLD, IS IT WHAT YOU GUYS ARE DOING BY PUTTING UP CHALLENGES TO SHOW THE WORLD HOW POWERFUL YOU ARE IN TERMS OF MIRACLE ...

• nii 10 years ago

What is this? The Church of Christ in competition with each other.This guy does not know what he is talking about. Most powerful in what? AS if the power to do miracles in indeed if they are miracle or emotional tricks is ema ...

• nii 10 years ago

Most Ghanaians are stupid to rely on these IDIOTS who say they are miracle performers. This whole thing about miracles in church are a BUNCH of emtional highs. Please STOP THIS NONESENSE.

• kwame 10 years ago

The reason why we don't pay much attention to Ashanti pastors like owusu bempah and others is that you guys are shameful representing God.the way you guys live,talk and behaves is an insult to Ghanaians Christians.pl ...

Kwame,which pastors should trust? Nzema, Krobo or Fante pastors? What language should be used in preaching? It's good you are a bible scholar and you know the apostles preached in English. You are just as idiotic as the fake ...

• Wayome 10 years ago

The man has exposed why everybody wants to establish a church. According to him, Ghanaians don’t place value on them because they don’t charge in dollars. Are pastors supposed to be charging?. That certainly not what the ...

• Jato Bibio 10 years ago

The commanding mood of the Holy Spirit, which Paul used to rebuke the woman with the spirit of divination as seen in Act 16:16-18 was employed to bring into control something that was out of control all with the aim of Glorif ...

• Joe Dee 10 years ago

and this is a leader of a church?
    Have mercy oh Lord, Have mercy on us...

• SERENA SEGBEFIA 10 years ago

Fake pastors will die a painful death, all should mark it on the wall.God hates family wreckers.

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

Very soon, we will expose all the fake Nigerian pastors and prophets and evangelists in Ghana and send them packing to their Sakawa land !

• Grace 10 years ago

Jesus told His disciples that the greatest among them should be a servant of the rest. The sign of a great prophet or whatever is humility. I am worried about this call for contest. I dont think God is in this. Opambour go ba ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Jesus Christ who is God himself when tested by satan for 40-days before starting His ministry, ignored him (satan) completely. This is an example He established and left it for the true Christians to live by and not the chal ...

Fake pastors.

• Kwaku DIAWUOH ,WOKING,UK 10 years ago

Naive and foolish.

• naapong 10 years ago

lets preach about the salvation rather

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

This is another clown in the religious circus.

• SANKOFA 10 years ago

COULD YOU BELEAVE THAT A GHANAIAN PASTOR REFUSED MY MONEY IN A CHURCH?
    I ONCE ATTEND A CHURCH SERVICE AT ONE OF THE CHURCHES IN ACCRA AND THE PASTOR OFFERED ANNOIRTED OIL FOR TEN CEDIS BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS OLD TEN CEDIS I DE ...

You deserve the treatment you got from the pastor because you were prepared to pay for the anointed oil if it were ten old cedis. Didn't you know the pastor was fake as soon as you entered his church?

• the truth 10 years ago

kofi, the fool is an idiot. He got what he deserves

• Fos of Ct US 10 years ago

Kweku Abosam invited you for a contest at Adam did you avail yourself. We are feed up with you your too know.Jesus Christ did not boost of the power and miracles he does. Humble yourself and let God raise you.

• Fos of Ct US 10 years ago

Even you fail to contest Kweku Abosam at Adom FM when there was an agreed date and time fixed for the contest. God will Judge us one day

• Afrikan boy. 10 years ago

This is a wonderful proposal. I suggest we appoint KPMG as the referees. It should be held at the Accra Sports stadium. I will be responsible for the sale of tickets. Funds raised will go to support victims of the stampede th ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

EH THESE KEJETIA PROPHETS AGAIN! WHEN WILL GOD FIRE COME AGAIN AND BURN ALL THIS CHALLANTINE PROPHETS DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH ALL THIS NISES EVERY DAY PASS BY.
    I AM JUST FED UP LIVING IN GHANA ANY LONGER.
    NO JOB, EVERYDA ...

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

... Politics and Propheting/Churching

• agorsu2004 10 years ago

Rev. please don't forget the Bible said it...." A prophet is never respected in his own land".....

• Paintsil 10 years ago

Yoo, the contest is on... the 2 wannabes. Choose a date and at the Accra sports stadium let's witness which of these Clowns can turn water into wine....Both men have faith-thirsty people seeking God thru them... I will start ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

Christianity has been hijacked

• mind-u 10 years ago

so call preacher are just like politican they are so corrupt they steal from people cheat and scame

• john 10 years ago

Really?

• Kweku 10 years ago

Ghanaian congregations are stupid to be paying foreign pastors in dollars.

• the truth 10 years ago

These bastards are all demons in sheep's clothing. Ghanaians be wise and burn all of them alive and send them to their father Lucifer

• Osei Asibey -Atlanta 10 years ago

The most powerful? Unbelievable! Lord save Africa.

• DORKODOKOR 10 years ago

STUPID MAN.THIS GUY IS A COW. BIG ONE.

• Michael O. USA 10 years ago

You don't need to challenge the Nigerian pastors for respect and power in Ghana. With all the power he claims to have Ghanaians will give Adarkwa lots of respect and honor if he fix the damage the Nigerian man caused BY R ...

• Phoenix 10 years ago

Why should this be published in the first place, if he has more power than the others should not be base for confrontation for anyone to know. God's power is always given to responsible people who can effective glorify him wi ...

• The BS Detectives 10 years ago

Yeah Baby! Celebrity Big Bugger!

With Big Bugger Adarkwa representing the Black Magic Stars!

Ghana! Some of greediest, most jealous messed up people in the world live here. I mean seriously, how bad can Afghanistan be?

• fakum 10 years ago

Back door president and disappointed presidential candidate Nana Addo, certificateless

• Paddy 10 years ago

do pastors charge for rendering the divine service of the Lord?

• kwame 10 years ago

is the church now a boxing ring, mr prophet one

• Sakura 10 years ago

Ghanaweb, please stop publishing such garbage. This guy does not understand the message of Jesus Christ; I don't think he is a Christian. Who are you to fight the battle for God? The Bible, unlike some books, does not encoura ...

• Kk3 10 years ago

Bloody fool!

• DOUGLAS 10 years ago

IF U CAN CHARGE BIG MONEY JUST FOR MIRACLE, RIDE IN LATERS CAR, DO U REMEMBER THE POOR, NEEDING AND THE SISK?

• KOKUVI 10 years ago

CHRISTIANS IN GHANA CONSIDERED FOOLS

Nana Kwaku Bonsam was perhaps right to call Opambour and others as "2 by 4 pastors." So after challenging Kwaku who is not a christian perse, now you want to challenge other pastors. Its a shame. In fact they think these publ ...

To me, the most powerful is the one who has cleaned the church toilet of his church members before. If you have looked at the early beginnings of Prophet TB Joshua, you would notice how humble he was even to clean the di ...

• Michael O., USA 10 years ago

You don't need to challenge the Nigerian pastors for respect and power in Ghana. With all the power he claims to have Ghanaians will give Adarkwa lots of respect and honor if he fix the damage the Nigerian man caused BY RAISI ...

• Campus Ministry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The contents of this article is very disappointing, if really it is from a man of God.

The services that we render to God and humanity is not about who is who.

We are all working in the vineyard of the Lord. Gifts are ...

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

ur powers are from k.bonsam so go n meet k bonsam @ kumasi sports stadium.buulu

• kwame 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS AN IDIOT.I DO NOT KNOW WHICH GOD THIS FAKE MAN AND OTHERS LIKE HIM CLAIM TO WORSHIP.CHRIST PERFORMED HIS MIRACLES NEVER PRAISING HIMSELF BUT THE ALMIGHTY GOD. UNLIKE MOST OF THESE FALSE PASTOR AND PROPHETS WHO ARE ...

• alexander korsi Dzomeku 10 years ago

Prophet one should come out and state that he does not colect money before issuing anoiting oil.

• Nutifafa 10 years ago

WHY ARE THESE FALSE PROPHETS BLOWING THEIR HORNS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY?THEY SHOULD CHANNEL THEIR ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH TO ASSIST THE LESS PRIVILEDGED IN SOCIETY AND STOP THESE SO-CALLED POWERS FROM GOD.

• Kweku 10 years ago

What do you blame these "pastors" for as long as 6 or 7 digit numbers of Ghanaians follow them and jubilate at them?

• Bonus Oboahyen 10 years ago

This is folly. This man and those e wants to enter into a contest do not understand what true Christianity is about. All they stand for is personal aggrandisement rather than pointing others to Christ. What a shame!

• wigit guit 10 years ago

rev adarkwa's action has perfectly represent how the situation really look like in the present christiandom.Now what the pastors present to the masses is miracle, miracle instead of teaching the way of life