You are here: HomeNews2013 05 19Article 274432

4 dead, 13 injured at T.B. Joshua's church in Accra

Read Comments Comments (499)

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Why is this conman disturbing the peace of inhabitants of Accra?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I can't even believe Ghanaians are this vulnerable to fake Pastors like T.B Joshua. What is this holy water that these people should fight over/ Does these people know that their salvation does not pass through T.B Joshua but ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

This is a clear case of negligence of healthand safety rules by the leadership of the church.
    What protective measures and controls were put in place by the church and its leadership to avoid situations like this?
    Is it ano ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

It is written: "The tragic incident occurred after a stampede ensued at the church Sunday during the distribution of free holy water. Thousands of people had flocked the church in pursuit of healing, spiritual and financial ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

well said you have stolen my thunder

• KOFI NUA 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA EXPOSED---GOOOGLE THIS

I seriously doubt if people will see what he really is, a fake preacher. He predicted the Boston disaster, but not this incident?? what a fake. This dumb Ghanaians don't see it

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ghana female need the holly water to wash they pussys and clear the stinking pussys the have,oh shit we cant coop with the ghana female stinking pussys.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Only fools and idiots will follow this conman called TB Joshua. Lack of knowledge my perished. His is a conman and uses people with small brain cells to dupe stupid fools who go to his devilish synagogue shrine.
    I didn't kno ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• okukuseku 10 years ago

The end is near n the devil is seriously doing its work

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

FOLKS, WAT DOES GFA HEADEE NYANTAKYI AND TUBERCLOSIS JOE SHUA/BALLS HAVE IN COMMON? THEY BOTH ACT ON MATTERS AFTER THEY HAVE HAPPENED. IN TB'SCASE. HE MAKES PREDICTIONS AFTER THE EVENT HAS ALREADY HAPPENED BY RECORDING AND ED ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU GHANAIANS SOOOOO PRIDE FOOOOOOOOOOOLS AND NEVER SERIOUS? BECAUSE YOU ARE LAZY AND STUPID. I REST MY CASE.

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Enjoy the best on Ghana national TV. All for free. Watch GTV LIVE FROM WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Thruth sayer 10 years ago

Check his name out. "TB" Joshua He is infecting Ghanaians with religious TUBERCLOSIS. What a clever con man.People have eyes but they can see.

• WILL DIE 10 years ago

WAIT AND SEE

• roots anaba 10 years ago

yes bro, cus they did not believe themself

• SHAMO 10 years ago

EVERYBODY NEEDS A MIRACLE! IN A NATION WHERE WE LIVE THERE IS NO WORK, NO HOPE, TOTAL HARDSHIP ALL EFFORTS TO DO SOMETHING HAS LOST WHY WOULDNT THEY RUSH FOR HELP? GO TO EUROPE TB JOSHUA IS WHO?

• WEAR 10 years ago

you´re right, my friend. The people have lost hope for the Useless politicians in Ghana, thats why.

• Africanus 10 years ago

If you think TB can solve your problems why don't you follow him back to Nigeria?

• MV.Dodoo, usa 10 years ago

Why they died? He has to bring them to life.

• KOFI SAMMY 10 years ago

GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND SEE THE DEVIL IN THIS MAN.

• KOFI 10 years ago

JUST GOOGLE PROPHET TB JOSHUA EXPOSED.

• Ama Techiewaa 10 years ago

i just google him. I knew he is evil alresdy.

• JAMES OSEI 10 years ago

what an evil satanic prophet of Baal.

• Akosua Koramah 10 years ago

You are such a fool for uttering such nonsense , what has NDC got to do with this? Besides did Prophet Josuah ask the crowd to act like uncivilized people?inseed of praying for the people that lost their lives u chastiz peop ...

• BARIMA 10 years ago

WELL SAID MY BROTHER. I REALLY LIKE YOUR PIECE. YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT ABT WHAT YOU SAID.EVERYBODY HAS LOST HOPE IN THE SYSTERM. NOTHING SEEMS TO BE WORKING. GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

True, when you have no hope, you easily fall prey to criminals like this TB JOSHUA guy.

• great 10 years ago

Who re u to judge, enev the bible says we should not judge, for every one will receive its judgement according to its work. Watch ur words for the bible says touch not my anointing. Goodluck

• Rev Sam Antwi, USA 10 years ago

JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSE

• Ken Amuah 10 years ago

google TB Joshua exposed and see how horrible this man is.

GOOGLE: GHANA FAKE PASTORS, AND SEE THE EVIL AND DECEPTION OF GHANAIANS PASTORS. OVER 600 OF THEM ARE ROAMING THE WORLD, DECEIVING PEOPLE, ACCORDING TO THE FETISH PRIEST, KWAKU BONSAM.

• Worried Ghanaian 10 years ago

Rev, Be careful oooh! They TBJ uses a method of elimination to get rid of the Pastor's who oppose him. As for us the floor members his "small" Young pastor will handle us. Borrowed expression from PROPHET 1 (ONE) Adarkwa Yia ...

• Wikileaks 10 years ago

..Are you saying your late president Atta Mills acted foolishly by seeking spiritual advice from T.B.J.?

• KOFI SAMMY 10 years ago

I JUST CHECKED THIS OUT. THE MAN IS A MONSTER.

• HERMAN BOISON 10 years ago

THE MAN IS EVIL.

• James 10 years ago

Yes, he did. How can a whole Prof. and a President behave that way? He was foolish indeed.?I wish such churches be uprooted from the country, they are all wrecking the country.

• Joni Kaye 10 years ago

You are more ignorant if you can just get up and give such comments.You don't know him yet you pass judgement.I pity you people!! Just try and learn Ghanaians!!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

The price to pay for NDC governance of our country.

When citizens lose hope in a corrupt and inept government which uses every foul means to stay in power, divine intervention becomes the only open sesame left for their co ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Did you say lost hope. China man moves thousands of miles to Ghana to dig gold and find fortune and yet we sit right in the middle of greatest and see not. Sad. Don't give them excuses.

SO TUBERCULOSIS JOE SHUA/BALLS DID NOT ANTICIPATE THIS STAMPEDE OR THE IMPENDING DEATHS OF 4 GH PPL? OH LAWD! SO HE AND HIS CHURCH COULD FIND WAYS TO PREVENT THEM? YET, HE CLAIMS TO HVE THE POWERS TO PREDICT PLANE CRASHES AND ...

• a believer of jesus christ 10 years ago

u are a poor man, is that your heritage? u fight over nothing

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Jato Julor, don't blame the government for this. Blame the people for their foolishness. This kind of stupidity has been going on since I was a baby, during CPP, NLC, PP...PNDC, NPP NDC. Even very well to do in society follow ...

• apetupre-usa 10 years ago

It is the people that are STUPID not the government. They value holy water than their lives NKWASIAFUOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Counselor 10 years ago

Jato you are off the mark in your blaming of the culprit for the unemployment situation in Ghana on the current government. Tell me which government/regime guaranteed employment when they were in power since independence. In ...

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Jato, don't display any infantile political pranks here! You are one of the most knowledge “scarce resources” in the society who should direct National discourse towards a positive developmental end; but you tend to lead ...

• Lovelace 10 years ago

Insults as usual. Why cant you communicate without insulting Mr. Terribly Spe cifiC ?

• ghanaba 10 years ago

The boston disaster was plane thing but this one was an accident

• Michael O., USA 10 years ago

First, you are not the one to condemn someone as a fake or false prophet. Do you know a true prophet and how can you tell? Your standard is that a true prophet should predict everything and so TB Joshua should have pre ...

• Praise 10 years ago

This shows how powerless that "holy water" is to the gatherers. If it were “powerful” then why didn’t the "holy water" bring them to life and also heal the injured just by sprinkling on the victims? This shows how stu ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

my brothers and sisters dont forget that tb gived our police laptops back is 2010 and 2011 and they took it without any investigation were the laptops came from.

Why didn't that conman TB Joshua resurrect the dead and heal the injured. Only fools believe in this man? Where in the Bible did Jesus distribute HOLY WATER?

• Nobody 10 years ago

I really dont know why people are taking the trouble to comment on this matter. If some of us are so stupid that they continue to believe in these gimmicks and then they die pursuing what to them is vital, who am I to comment ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 10 years ago

FOR LACK OF WISDOM MY PEOPLE ARE DYING FOR NOTHING. MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE.

• DAN 10 years ago

thats why China men can dig gold and build roads Because Mahatma kissed the ASS for the election money

• Zee Towner 10 years ago

He just offered sacrifice wth da bloods of those pour souls. The end time is near. U hav eyes bt cnt see.

• dell 10 years ago

peace!know that scripture made it clear that not all that transpired in jesus days can be contained by anybook.In his days crowds followed him wherever he went in no account was it recorded that people died?yet I believe peo ...

• thuglife 10 years ago

kill the negros and let new children of Africa be born.fuck organized religion both islam and Christianity and fuck their doG or God

• Observer 10 years ago

T.B Joshua depends on voluntary contributions. No offertory, No tithes. It is sad people have lost their lives. Times are hard and therefore do not blame those seeking God's intervention in their lives.

No,I am a scientist and i agree when we use our brains to solve a problem, it is still God at work. However, God has also made it in such a way that He is not conventional--your brains are not always the solution to ...

• Counselor 10 years ago

Well said Michael O. USA. I like your objectivity!

• OSOFO 10 years ago

use the brains God endowed you with. The mind is a terrible thing to waste. Don't go to church to harass God incessantly after he has given you all that brains and heart to surpass all creatures on Earth.

• Adam 10 years ago

If TB Joshuah could come and learn from you so he could educate his congregations and save the world of this gross madness and ignorance. The Animals are not even asking God for such when we humans have been given everything ...

• Viktor , singapore 10 years ago

Men, u have said it all.U are right .

• Nyamekye , Tripoli 10 years ago

It's a pity that you people are wasting your precious time commenting negatively on things of the spirit. Have you taken the time to go closer to this man to see the great things he is doing in the lives of millions the world ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

Yes indeed, the ignorance and stupidity of the fool and gullible will enable him to part with his or her money for the pastors to "dance all the way to the bank."

• King Jah 10 years ago

You could not have said this any better.. I wonder how people think.

• johnylongdick 10 years ago

this GAY,cannibal,murderer,thief,paedophile is only providing what the idiot blind foolish monkeys demand

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

MY PEOPLE PERISH...AS TO WHY PEOPLE WILL STAMPEDE TO GET A ''HOLY WATER'' IS BEYOND ME..THEY'VE BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE IN LIES AND FALSE DOCTRINE. THIS MAN SHOULD BE BANNED FROM STAGING ANYTHING LIKE THIS AGAIN IN GHANA..BUT AS ...

• Kwame' 10 years ago

Good for them, Nigerians can always piiss on Ghanaians with any nonsense.

• Nobody 10 years ago

Its not about Nigerians. There are many Ghanaian con-men parading as Pastors and men of God. The only difference is that they are not as smart as this Joshua guy.

All Black people are African brothers and sisters. Some of ...

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

IT'S NOT ABT IGNORANCE. IT'S GREED

Yes, greed and what it is. I won't surprised to find that there were several PhDs and high level professionals in the crowd.

The Ghanaian/African/Black is desperately in search of fre ...

• Joni Kaye 10 years ago

You dont just get up and write! Which lies and doctrine? You dont know him yet you get up and open your mouth.If what he does can be done by half our pastors here in Ghana, this wouldnt have happened, ok!In any case it was a ...

• koloxoxo 10 years ago

Rev Bempah warned ghanaians

• mas ieso 10 years ago

To me Ghana and Nigeria Relationship is like that of Kotoko and Hearts, love hate. One cannot do without the other.

Rev. Bempah did not warn anybody! He was simply acting out of jealousy to TB Joshua! Face the facts of this matter fairly in comparison to Rev Bempah.These stampedes happen even during football games and the same could h ...

so ur people are foolish blind monkeys?

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 10 years ago

You are right... In the west this can be a potential legal issue with even manslaughter charges BUT WE ARE IN AFRICA, GHANA

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

In abundance of water the fool is thirsty. Habahahabaha kills only foolish Ghanaians.

• MP 10 years ago

Do Ghanaians really have senseS? l m Not very sure. Ghanaians sometimes behave,(excuse me to say) like fools. How can people loose their precious lifes because of a person ? I dont want to continué ,cos l m so mad abt what h ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 10 years ago

BAPTISM IN BLOOD, that's what our people experienced in T.B.Joshus's Christian shrine/church. Either the pastor and his inner circle are criminals or fools.

some religious and political leaders get swell headed, and carel ...

• kofi awustey 10 years ago

i wish someone will listen, this is a spiritual death that u will only know and understand by the revelation of the Holy Spirit, the truth is there!! Ask for it and u will know why this deaths .

• Kofi/ Accra 10 years ago

You are right Cardinal, they should not allow his plane to leave Kotoka Airport. Did he get a permit to hold this crusade at a time when the Police have refused to give permits to people to hold demonstrations. Anybody with m ...

• majid 10 years ago

Your journalists are of evil product. TB Joshua is never in Ghana, your half-bake journalists are just reporting what will make you fools release tension. I know for sure that any bad about Nigerians makes Ghanaians glad and ...

• K K 10 years ago

Signs of the endtimes

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

THIS IS VERY UNFORTUNATE.

• LOVE 10 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA OBEY GOD'S WORDS AND STOP SINING, HE WILL HEAR YOU WHEN YOU CALL UPON HIM, NO NEED FOR HOLY OIL JESUS TOOK CARE OF THAT ON THE CROSS. YOUR FAITH IN GOD IS LIKE MONEY IN YOUR POCKET YOU CAN PURCHASE ANY THING ...

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

"My people will perish due to lack of wisdom",Ghanaians believe in man than the Good Lord JESUS.

• Joni Kaye 10 years ago

He never came to organize any crusade! Take your time to know this man. He didnt come here to look for money, ma dear! It was a normal service of the branch in Ghana. People heard he had sent 'Anointing Water' to be distribut ...

When Jesus blessed the 5 loaves of bread and fish was there a stampede?

• ESTHER 10 years ago

THANK YOU BRO?

• Wayo 10 years ago

What is holy water at all?Believe in one true God, be clean in your life.Don´t cheat, don´t steal,don´t fornicate,be genius and keep on waship and praying,you will be heal at all time.

Wayo, You sound like Isaac Hays here. LOL!!!!! In his song 'I STAND ACCUSE"

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

The Police in Ghana should move quickly and arrest TB Joshua and charge him with manslaughter.

It couldn't have been deliberate but at least there is manslaughter and Ghanaian lives should not be taken for cheap.

• Bonso 10 years ago

This man should never have been brought back by John Mahama and his NDC government. After the way he humiliated President Atta Mills to his demise, such a 419 man aptly called Tuberculosis Joshua should not have been allowed ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Today,I stand up as a concerned Ghanaian citizen to caution the Government of Ghana to do something
    about this horrendous inccidents
    taking place in Ghana. How come individuals get up to establish a one man church if not ch ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

Quack priest of Atta Mills is back with anago holy water to deceive gullible poor Ghanaians!

what is the difference between this 419 pastor and Akaboha's Musama Disco Christo Church?

If the bore hole water is any good P ...

• Kwao Kumi 10 years ago

Who told you he was brought here by JM. He was not in Ghana in any case. It was a normal church service by the branch in Ghana.Outsiders heard he was going to distribute 'Anointing Water'free and this unfortunate incident hap ...

• Joni Kaye 10 years ago

He never came to organize any crusade! Take your time to know this man and the facts as well. He didnt come here to look for money, ma dear! It was a normal service of the branch in Ghana. People heard he had sent 'Anointing ...

Why can't he go to Northern Nigeria where Boko Haram is for his so called crusade and distribution of Holy water? Carl Marx was right. Religion is the Opium of the masses. That man and his organizers should be in jail by now. ...

• Joni Kaye 10 years ago

He never came to organize any crusade! Take your time to know this man. He did come here to look for money, ma dear! It was a normal service of the branch in Ghana. People heard he had sent 'Anointing Water' to be distributed ...

• Nana kwame 10 years ago

HUMAN AND BLOOD SACRIFICE AT SO CALLED MODERN CHRIST CHURCH,THESE THINGS ARE NOT EASY TO UNDERSTANDBY MANY ORDINARY PEOPLE WHO FALL VICTIM TO THIS EVIL aCT BY SO CALLED MEN OF GOD:BUT THEN THESE THINGS JUST DONT HAPPENED BEAC ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Times like these are predicted in the Bible, Mathew 24:24.

• .......P 10 years ago

THESE KIND OF INCIDENCE I AM AFRAID WILL CONTINUE IN AFRICA SO LONG AS OUR POLITICIANS DEPRIVE THE CITIZENS THE RIGHT TO LIVE..MEAN WHILE THIS CASE MUST BE TREATED AS A MURDER CASE.IF FOR ANY REASON THIS STUPID IDIOT IS ALLOW ...

• mawusi 10 years ago

You are right on every point, brother. But let's not blame TB Joshua but our own gullible countrymen who are easily fooled by such false prophets. They have eyes; but cannot see.

• WEAR 10 years ago

Its beacause the people have lost hope for the Ghanaian leaders, that why they prefer to stick to the these SHAKARA people, simple.

• obaa yaa 10 years ago

please becareful the way you say things to the man of God @least respect him for Christ seek.you dont like him does not give you the chance to insult or say bad words against him.becareful please.

• ESTHER 10 years ago

God for you, for you do not konw what u have done.Just like Jesus he was not accepted in his own conutry. Oh God have marcy.

go to Nigeria and arrest him

u have no nonsense, fool Ghanian man

• TK KOMAKOMA 10 years ago

please them to 419 operators to ch ange nigeria not ggan

• MADO 10 years ago

I dont trust any of these pasters. It's better to follow the almighty God by behaving well and respecting the ten commandments of God. Thanks.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger 10 years ago

How can Ghanaians allow themselves to be decieved by this 419 pastor from Nigeria? I weep for my motherland that in this day and age people can sacrifice themselves for a so called 'holy water'. I'm damn sure some of the dead ...

• JUNGLE 10 years ago

WHY ARE WE NOT STUPID ? DYING BECAUSE OF HOLY WATER.MIRACLES ? I WEEP FOR GHANA. A BUNCH OF LAZY TRIBESMEN !!

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

brother, it's lack of informed education. time and again, i have noted that our education system is deficient and the curriculum is inherently outdated.
    what has our so called great institutions achieved from the products th ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Mends, this is really a sad day for Ghanaians to allow a Nigerian 419 Pastor to cause the death of four Ghanaians who don't know any better. Success in life does not come from any holy water but from hard work and discipline ...

• majid 10 years ago

Stupid bastard people insulting Nigerians, in the name of God of Prophet TB Joshua you all that insult man of God will still travel to him to deliverance before it will be well with you all.Your fake pastors rape and collect ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate idiot, can you get out of our way to talk about this? T.B Joshua is a con man and not a man of God. I have not insulted Nigerians but T.B Joshua and if you dumb clod think he should not be insulted for causing the ...

• majid 10 years ago

If you are a real man and true son of your father, give your real name here if you will not mad in the next 30minutes. Foolish hater like you, TB Joshua is better than your pastor that sleep with women in the name of delivera ...

If you have the power enough to make some one go mad in 30 mins where is your power that can make you get their names. You know what I have traced your IP address and I know where your threats are coming from and that is no m ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Worried Ghanaian, that Nigeria thief cannot scare a fly let alone Sarpong Justice aka Cardinal. The son of a smelly Nigerian whore is sitting in an internet cafe in Accra fooling himself.

I hear you Cardinal. He is just a piece of something. Now if he and his TBJ are God fearing people how would he even scare or threaten to destroy God's property ( let a human being go mad).You see? By their fruits he shall kn ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Thank you for your good advice.

• Joni Kaye 10 years ago

Who do you call idiot? You will live to see the curse that befalls you. If you dont know something dont comment. get the true facts before you talk

The fact from where again? People are dying right there and where else do we go to fetch some more fact. My friend! Go sit down! You can not scare anybody and the man, Cardinal,already gave you his real name and I do believe ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Listen to this stupid Boko Haram fool, who told you 419 thief that your name is Majid, you stupid Yuroba idiot. Do you need my name to make me mad? You have the power to make me mad but you son of a cheap Nigeria whore cannot ...

• Norya london 10 years ago

Wow no one can compare dat corrupt country with our beloved country Ghana.Long live Ghana

10 girls raped in Ghana daily
    General News of Wednesday, 6 February 2013
    Source: The Finder

Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media. According to child rights groups working on the i ...

• larisa 10 years ago

nemesis, uk nigerians always creating enemies for themselves.continue to create more of them till the whole world turn against you.even a day old knows nigerians are thiefs.not even one thing to boast of too.ugly people with ...

IF NIGERIA IS A FAILED STATE ACCORDING TO YOU SARPONG JUSTICE, YOUR ELDORADO GHANA IS NOT A PARADISE EITHER. YOUR ACTIVITIES ON CYBER SPACE OF STEALING PEOPLES' IDENTITIES IS BEING COMPILED BY THE AUTHORITIES. VERY SOON A V ...

Kwasia if u have magic to let some 1 go mad in 30mins den use dat magic to commot dat ur smelly prostitute mother out of prostitution idiot

• obaa yaa 10 years ago

awuuuu Masa,say again...i like that Foolish haters like u...TB Joshua is real indeed.if we have 10,000s of T.B Joshua's type in ghana wat wld have happen?He helps poor,needs,old ages all over the world,how many of gh pastors ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

The sad part is many of our people including our incompetent leaders have allowed themselves to be fooled by these conmen/women in the name of the lord. Remember, the late Attah Mess was number one fun of this conman

• AKWELE 10 years ago

It is a sad day when people fight for water and die over it.

• Ebenezer 10 years ago

Its not suprising that such things are happening in Ghana, after all we ve allowed these bunch of thieves to take over our country. Nontheless, I dont blame them we either, but rather those who run after miracles, and wouldnt ...

Diasporian News of Saturday, 5 May 2012

Source: Tulsa World

Man guilty in credit, debit card theft plot that targeted Tulsa McDonald's customers

A 19-year-old native of Ghana pleaded guilty Friday to taking part in a ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

So where did he get money to run his church you fool and eveil nigerian the whole world knows you are thiefs.

• kelly4lyf 10 years ago

in fact nigeria is a country full of ugly and senseless people.yes ghana pastors rape and so on but atleast they dont cause destruction as your so called tb joshua. everything about your country is always odd.

Very sad indeed. And if one delves deep into the background of some of the casualties, it wont be surprising that some may be highly educated. To die for 'holy water'? It fathoms disbelieve. Can't Ghanaians realise that hardw ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

They said we should not arrest criminals on Holidays so how can we arrest him.
    Don't mess around with Tuberculosis Joshua other wise you will have the he is Pneu-mos brother{Pneumonia}in Akan

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

It is still a wonder as to why persons in their right senses follow inadequate individuals to do stupid things; to the extent of putting their lives in danger; Nigeria conman TB Joshua with the christian Bible has such follow ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

How are you doing, my brother? Osei, you have to cut us a slack oooo, did Nana take your girlfriend or an Akyem girl refused your advances or your girlfriend left you for Akyem man, my brother, I just dey ask ooo, A kwabre ma ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Dear SARPONG, i did enjoy reading your take on Nigerians; but, please don't be too hard on them

- a couple of days back, our gracious Otumfour reminded us that Ghana has political problems; problems i feel strongly eminate ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

May their souls rest in perfect hell

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

It's amazing that Ghanaians are so stupid. A little problem sends them scuffling all over the place. I have never been to any pastor, priest or Voodoo man before. How come my life is always great. Ghanaians should know that a ...

My Bruda, sometimes I go to church but I need no pastor to pray for me let alone give me HOLY SHIT. God listens to me too.

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

OSEI TAWIAH! You are a true believer of God!!I totally feel the same; it manifests in my life every blessed day that I commune with God through Jesus Christ!!!!

Read Mathew 24:24 re-false prophets.

T. B. Joshua could not save Ata Mills.

• kk 10 years ago

my friend you have no idea.its so deep its outstanding

• Kwame Kay 10 years ago

Its a pity you dont know this man yet you write this! He never came to organize any crusade! Take your time to know this man and the facts as well. He didnt come here to look for money, ma dear! It was a normal service of the ...

• The hard way HO 10 years ago

Cardinal u are right.This man is just disturbin our eyes and ears,it is only lazy and those who behave like fools will follow this man.Infact some christians are now behavin like people with no hope.

• Belinda 10 years ago

God have mercy on us man of God advice our people

• Gyan Kingsford MORGAN 10 years ago

What happened to Jesus Christ is also happening to TB Joshua, and remember Jesus said who so ever that follow Him will suffer His persicutions so people out there is no wonder for me to hear all these insult to Prophet TB JO ...

• EMMA 10 years ago

ALL THOSE PEOPLE INSULTING THE MAN OF GOD SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFUL.

• Gyan Kingsford MORGAN 10 years ago

What happened to Jesus Christ is also happening to TB Joshua, and remember Jesus said who so ever that follow Him will suffer His persicutions so people out there is no wonder for me to hear all these insult to Prophet TB JO ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Nonsense. Multitudes followed Jesus Christ Ans he shared a loaf of bread and three pieces of fish to thousands of people without anybody trampled upon.

There have been many Christian Crusades in Ghana by Rev. Billy Graham ...

Jesus never asked these so called men of God to distribute that holy nonsense. Jesus rather preached the Gosple.

• WEAR 10 years ago

Because the people of Ghana are fools, capital stupid, that is the reason

• Bishop Kokroko 10 years ago

We have become so stupid in the name of religion. Fight to death over "holy water". Wake up people. They dont have any powers to change your life. They are only interested in your money stupid.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Ghana is ruled by fools for fools.

Period.

• SAM 10 years ago

All of you, who knows the God sent Prophet. Wait for what happens next before you comment. Too known people.

• Latiti 10 years ago

No other human can cleanse you of your deeds.

Put the blame on this stupid we've as president who has made Ghanaians paupers in their own country.

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

Pls what has the president got to do whith this ? Kindly try to keep the indispling in your family at home

• Osei 10 years ago

Yes the president. Was is not his predecessor Atta Mills who gave T B Joshua prominence in Ghana? And he was his Vice? The curse of Mills association with him bringing untold fire out breaks and accidents in Ghana?

See another moron,hmmm akan pple like racist nd tribalism too much,dats the reason why npp is sinking today stupid pple

• Kojo Koto. 10 years ago

Why were we forcing our way into the church when you no that the room is full,are you a member,do you pay your tithes and others,why nigerians sitted well,why do we have to fight,if man of God was selling the anointing water ...

• peace 10 years ago

may their souls rest in perfect peace and SUPREME BEING have mercy on them. those speaking ill of TB JOSHUA must be very carefull

• abcd 10 years ago

Only if we have faith then all will be well.

• EFO KOKU 10 years ago

What's wrong with Ghanaians? I just can't believe this.

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

nothing wrong with them they are just a fools poor Ghanians

• MotherLove 10 years ago

Why this conman? Why Ghanaian are so stupid to be fouled by a Nigerian it beats me.
    This con man has found a way to milk foolish people with his nonsense laughing all the way to hell while you kill yourselves for Ghanaian t ...

• frank 10 years ago

the prophet has not done any thing wrong by bringing salvation for free,if you insult a man of God you are insulting God so stop what you are saying.do not judge so that you shall not be judged.may the dead rest in peace.

• JOEY 10 years ago

IF HE HAS THE HOLY WATER WHY COULDN'T HE RESURRECT THESE DEAD PEOPLE. THE DEVIL HERSELF IS A DEAD BEING AND CANNOT GIVE LIFE. IT'S HIGH TIME GHANAIANS STARTED LOOKING OUT FOR THE TRUE WORSHIPPERS OF GOE OUR CREATOR AND STOP G ...

• Kwame-USA 10 years ago

It saddens me to see people flocking to these pastors for financial breakthrough. Where are we heading as people… chasing holy water as if your whole life depends on that… open your eyes people…Work hard, get yourself s ...

• Jesus 10 years ago

Lack of wisdom my people shall prevail in vain

• banana 10 years ago

I don't know what to call Ghanaians, in fact some, not all...are they sycophants?...ignorant?...fools?...allowing this man to misuse them for his personal gain?...this is a human being!...what about when Jesus Christ comes?.. ...

• TB JOSHUA 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA,is a REAL MAN OF GOD,THE ELIJAH OF OUR TIME. WHEITHER YOU LIKE HIM OR YES.YOUR BOGUS ACCUSATIONS/PRONOUNCEMENTS WOULD BE ZERO.GOD BLESS AFRICA,GOD BLESS SCOAN,GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA.

• Solomon 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU AKWASI ABDALLAH. WE LOVE TB JOSHUA. IMAGINE HOW THIS WORLD WOULD HAVE BEEN IF TB JOSHUA HAD NOT BEEN FAITHFUL TO GOD AND CHRIST?

• ERIC MENSAH GATOR 10 years ago

You spoke wisdom.God bless you bro.

• memenda 10 years ago

Tell your 'man of God' to resurrect all the people he killed, or at least cure the injured, so we can see his true miracles. Stupid sheep.

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

This TUBERCLOSIS man uses evil powers

• iPad 10 years ago

We do not need fools on this earth

• Kyeadee 10 years ago

This is result of those that trust in mortal men. PLEASE,TRUST IN CHRIST JESUS ALONE. He is the only panacea to our problems BUT not '' holy water''

• Kojo 10 years ago

Criticism of TB Joshua is a proof of envy or a demon in you. Suffering masses around the world wish many men of God were like TB Joshua. You can say everything against him, many will continue to emulate the love and charity h ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

May the Lord mighty God forgive all those who are accussing his holy Prophet TB Joshua for they do not know what they are doing. And through these criticisms God's anointing in his life and his ministry shall continue to grow ...

Read Mark 13:22.

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Oh some Ghanaians are still primitive after all these yours.This is a shame, "free holy water? What is this?
    This TB Joshua as I knew him was living in one of the deserted ware houses around Accra Brewery close to the Agbob ...

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Some Ghanaians are still primitive after all these years and following this crook and it´s sad and shameful. I will blame our politicians who have made the country very unbearable and people think it´s only God who can rede ...

• AKONFEM 419 MAHANI 10 years ago

AZAA TJB,MUST BE ARREST NOW,HE IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW,HAVE TO BE ARREST BY NOW,PERIOD

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Thanks for the insightful comments.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

The holy water didn't cure their stupidity. Black people are so pathetic and thick when it comes to religion. When will they wake up and realize hard work is the answer to their financial and economic woes.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

To my dismay, certain pastors in Ghana are selling olive oil to the vunerable to heal the sick. They call it "anointed oil". This is how low these pastors have stooped to exploit their congregants. I'm therefore not surprised ...

• Patriot 10 years ago

It it is true he helped Mills get elected it is equally true TB Joshua could not save Mills so why all the fuss about him? Are Ghanaians that stupid?

• Whatever 10 years ago

heartbreaking

• JUNGLE 10 years ago

IS TB JOSHUA HEARING WHAT IS GOING ON IN NORTHERN NIGERIA ? BOKO HARAM AND OTHER SECTS ARE KILLING AND MAIMING INNOCENT SOULS IN NIGERIA. HE SHOULD SEND TANKERS FULL OF HIS HOLY WATER TO QUENCH THE INFERNO AT HIS DOOR STEP AN ...

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Jungle man you have said it right. God bless you and not the fools who believe in this crook.

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Straight talk

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

You have said it right

• Vivian 10 years ago

YOU GOT IT WRONG. CHRIST SAID: GREATER THINGS YOU WILL DO IF YOU BELIEVE. The crowd was only not properly controlled. Don't sin with your mouth. That man TB Joshua is innocent and true. Jesus' critics did not realise it until ...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Con men known as pastors prophets, etc take advantage of women like you and swindle you out of your meager income. Yet you women keep on quoting the Bible sheepishly. Use your brains woman!

• majid 10 years ago

Northern Ghana too is under state of emergency since president kufour's government up till now, there is war in Yendi,Tamale,Bawku,Shegushe and other places. You evil minded Ghanaians love to talk about Nigeria issue and pret ...

Stupid fool,ur mother will suck my dick tonight,boko harram pple dey wait u in northern Nigeria

• kelly4lyf 10 years ago

majid you are one of the fools in nigeria infact africa it is people like you that want the down fall of africa.
    someone does something wrong but just because he is your country you defend him foolishly .that's all nigerians ...

• tee 10 years ago

jungle, you are so right. People are getting crazy.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

If the Biblical accounts are anything to go by, the crowds that followed The Christ were much larger but there is no account of deaths from stampedes etc. Can anyone explain to us why four people should die just because they ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

There needs to be a crackdown on these fake prophets. Now people have died for nothing...Regulation is necessary. Everyone can say they are a prophet...

• TJ 10 years ago

There is no god in Ghana that is why these senseless people are trooping to TB Joshua church to receive healing, anointing and deliverance.

These are the same clowns that hate anything that has to do with Nigeria, even on ...

• Asenso 10 years ago

I amazed after coming to spend stolen $$$ in our high schools and universities some of you nigerians remain fools. First you came to Ghana in the 60s (alata fuo), it did not help. We came there in the 80s and taught you in yo ...

• TJ 10 years ago

I see you monkeys are very lame and stupid. Are you guys this dumb?

Tell me what crime in this world Ghanaians dont do? Just few days ago 3 Ghanaians were arrested in USA for credit card scams? Last few months the IGP of p ...

Tj God will punish u nd ur old prostitute smelly mother,moron nigerians are most criminals in dis world.So God has already curse nigeria,idiot son of bitch

• tifanny 10 years ago

tj we ghanaians know there is no god for us.however i never you nigerians have god . i wonder what would have happen to you people if god should suspend you for a day.you shameless bitch.you need to be writing a letter to you ...

• Ahmed 10 years ago

God bless you Prophet TB Joshua. You are God's faithful servant. Although it is sad that those people died looking for relief, God knows best. Let's control the crowd better next time.

God bless him for what?

Ahmed I wonder why u muslim dey talk rubbish like dat?you are a disgrace to all muslims in this world.I hope u no dey do sallah everyday?

• Richie 10 years ago

May god bless TB Joshua for he's good work

• Saint-on- Earth 10 years ago

The sour legacy of evil political party ndc.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

This is it. This people are putting the name of God into disrepute. Why our people can not serve God a good and individual way beats my imagination. Why would you throw your life away because of another cheating man.

• SOSO 10 years ago

LACK OF EDUCATION IS CAUSING ALL THESE.ENCOURGAGE GHANAIANS TO READ MORE, THROUGH SIMPLE READING THEY WILL COME TO UNDERSTAND THAT THEIR SALVATION IS THROUGH JESUS CHRIST ONLY AND NOT THE SO CALLED HOLY WATER.

• tee 10 years ago

Remember JIM JONES?this is nothing. It will take a jim jones for Ghananians to really taste holly water. Idiots.

• ABEZE 10 years ago

fake water fake pastor fuck that

• Yaw Poku 10 years ago

YOU CAN'T BLAMES THESE PEOPLE CAUSE HE EVEN FOOL THE PRESIDENTS. HAVE YOU EVER HEARD THIS GUY PREACHING HE NEVER GUOTES FROM THE BIBLE.

• Elvis Nyamekye 10 years ago

Those preach from the Bible, what significant relief have they brought to the suffering humanity? They amass wealth and travel in expensive cars and jets. Not TB Joshua, you know it. God forgive you. Don't be an enemy of the ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

AS WE SPEAK, THERE'S FIRE IN NIGERIA AND THIS CHARLATAN IS IN GHANA HEALING YOU GUYS. HAVE YOU HEARD THE SAYING PHYSICIAN HEAL THOU SELF.

• majid 10 years ago

He is not in Ghana.....So for that lie against TB Joshua, you will forever regret your comment and you will only be deliver when you render open and public apology.....From today all of you that just hate this man for no reas ...

• Bad boy 10 years ago

Majid, the truth hurts. Whom God bless no man can curse. Remember Sanballet and Tobiah(Nehemiah 2:19 onwards). You rather have to repent. Sinner

• Kwame tiboah 10 years ago

Brothers and sisters, the question is who do we blame- the nation sluggish economy which is treading behind every schedule, living productive men and women to qualify for an automatic unemployment benefit (TB quick fix). Our ...

Majid u very stupid,I wonder why u dey use muslim name but behave like an idiot,are u a muslim or u just claim dat name majid,Infact ur prostitute mother has wasted her time nd her smelly pussy bringing u fool to dis world.Go ...

• kk 10 years ago

T. B. Joshua and his so called gangster must be arrest

• majid 10 years ago

Was he the one that killed them? There were police teams and military teams there, your people just love FREE GIFTS hence that rush.Real Ghanaians knows that TB Joshua is not the problem at the church venue.

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

CLOSE THIS DAMN DEVIL HOUSE. T.B JOSHUA IS A CROOK

TUBERCLOSIS Joshua be fake man of god

• the four 10 years ago

When you talk against man like TB Joshua you will be forgiven BUT if you speak against the HOLY SPIRIT you would not be forgiven. Sorry to those wise men of this earth that are insulting and giving names to people.

• Junglefire 10 years ago

Event organisers should be held accountable......ghana must be full of pig headed losers who hide under the cover of Christianity to solve their problems.....unbelievable that a con man of this pastor can get otherwise decent ...

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

The health and safety aspect of this meeting and especially the possible stampede should have been anticipated and plan B put in place. The fact that 4 people have lost their lives is not a good advert for TB Joshua and his ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Get this fake pastor out of the country--no ifs & buts.

• kk 10 years ago

Am happy that people are dead because we are FOOLS lazy Christians who don't want to read the bible

• majid 10 years ago

You will be the next to sick and be for death for what you wrote on this forum.You are happy people die, because its TB Joshua's church......You haters will be put to shame in Jesus name.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You might be TB Joshua's sex toy all over the place posting stupidities. You can go and lick T.B Joshua's ass for all you like because some of us can see through that 419 thief using the Bible to dupe Christians.

Rich Pastor and a poor man have the same wedding anniversary. They re both at Spintex road shopping for their wives at Shop Rite. Poor man says to the Rich Pastor, "What did you get your wife this year?" He says, "A Mercede ...

• Obefo 10 years ago

Arrest this conman immediately and send him to court for murder. He's nothing but a criminal con artist parading as a man of God. We're too gullible to follow such a criminal.

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

If any country needs salvation or soul cleansing, would'nt Nigeria be first on the list folks? Yes they deserve to die because they refuse to see reason with their God given brains and to appreciate what He has done for them. ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

I never believe such stupid ignoramus still exist in Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana,till today. Nigerians will con everything on earth. holy water my foot.Even the so called Holy water in the Catholic Church is a sham, Jesus never gave ...

• majid 10 years ago

That your foot will kill you for what you wrote on this forum......Evil ass fucker Ghanaian bastard.

A woman starts dating a doctor. Before too long, she becomes pregnant and they don't know what to do. About nine months later, just about the time she is going to give birth, a priest goes into the hospital for a prostate gla ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

I is extremely sad and painful to hear that 4 people have died at a Church service. they died struggling for holy water, for what? miraches!fellow Ghanaians let it be known that prayers and good works such as love helping oth ...

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

The organizers should be investigated if there was any health and safety precautions put in place with exit ways or any First Aid Health Attendants with ambulance for any emergency for such a huge gathering.

If not, the p ...

• fifi 10 years ago

The man was far away in nigeria. this was a normal church service. pple just decided to be indisciplined. this happened outside of the church. the auditorium was full. the police and church ushers adviced the pple to stay in ...

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

ARREST THE ORGANIZERS FOR MAN SLAUGHTER!

• ERIC MENSAH GATOR 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG.SOME MEN OF GOD SERIOUSLY JEALOUS AND ENVY OF THE MAN OF GOD JUST BECAUSE HE IS MAKING THEIR MEMBERS RUN AWAY FROM THEM BECAUSE THEY CAN'T EXTORT MONEY FROM THEM ANYMORE.I CAN MENTION MANY PAS ...

• Rosina. 10 years ago

God will continue to lift him high among all the prophets,pastors etc because of his kindness,simplicity, love,etc.Ghanaian prophets,pastors,etc should also learn how to give freely from their heart without taking anything in ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

mentally blind people like you are the reason africa is not moving forward. oloshi

• Lion 10 years ago

What shows this is a man of God ? as for miracles Tigari priest and priestess can perform better than this man so what is the difference ? God will always reward those who seek him deligent heart. It is time Ghanaian open the ...

• Prof Lungu 10 years ago

Hold the Church accountable/responsible!

• Kobena 10 years ago

This guy should be arrested and prosecuted. Hasn't he heard of Health and Safety? What did he expect? That his credulous followers would come forward in orederly queues with their hands behind their backs?

That is what hap ...

• Dr Boom 10 years ago

we are now going to see how wise Ghanaian are, this is the reason he was in Ghanaian last 2weeks, but it didn't happened, and he return to consult his gods, the Bible say my son be wise, why can we be that wise? please

• kwadwo 10 years ago

god will make his jugement from church dats a sign

• Osei 10 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah is right. Things like this NEVER happen at the gatherings of the saints even if they are millions. The Spirit of God who gives life will sure cover every soul in attendance. The blood of those ho died will b ...

• majid 10 years ago

When Pastor Benny Hinn came to Ghana, what happened?Foolish people that hate Nigerians and they love Nigeria Gas and Crude oil...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Majid, go and read Ephesian 4:29. You call yourself a christian defending a charlatan( false prophet), which God hates anyway. No one has mentioned hatred for Nigerians here. You better repent yourself because the angel of de ...

• ALEX-ITALY 10 years ago

WHAT SHALL THE DEAD TELL GOD WHEN THEY ARE ASKED,WHAT KILLED THEM? CHASING HOLY WATER?

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

What are some Ghanaians looking for? Manna from heaven? This guy is from Nigeria and their problems are compounding on daily basis,yet here he is in Ghana causing the deaths of innocent Ghanaians all in the name of prayers.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

This is really, really SAD!
    Why? Fellow Ghanaians, WHY?

• tunde 10 years ago

why do you have to arrest tb? The Holy Bible is there for everyone to read and to contact God directly, if you can't do that, you will be deceived always

• Kim Cole Kweku 10 years ago

Fools will never learn. TB Joshua is a quack and a fake preacher. This is surely a sign for those gullible followers

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

So, a human being, in the year 2013 could wake up in the morning, take a shower (if there is water), take a car to meet a Nigerian professional conman, expect to get Holy water that could improve his living conditons the foll ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

It is a shame. this whole episode beggars belief.

• conny 10 years ago

people are so poor that it has affected their state of mind. What is happening to Ghana? The west did not depend on miracles, they set up policies and implemented them so God made their lives better. Why blame these people? i ...

Just as tragic as it is stupid!

• eddie 10 years ago

The devil in disguest.

• Rosina. 10 years ago

we need not to blame PROPHET TB JOSHUA for our own greediness, impatience, stupidity,ignorance,stinginess.you can all bear with me that Ghana is not bigger than Nigeria and Spintex is not bigger than Lagos.those who died kill ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

ONE OF THE PIONEERS OF DNA, PROFESSOR JAMES WATSON THINKS PEOPLE FROM SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA ARE SUB-INTELLIGENT BEINGS. DISCUSS. THINK GUYS

• maxwell 10 years ago

As much as i hate this professor James Watson, the Ghanaian peolple are making this idiot look good.Even a whole president fell for this con man. God Bless Ghana

• Bad boy 10 years ago

Oh my brother. I weep for my people sometimes. Anyway God turn our crying into joy.

• Yaa Gbeminov 10 years ago

Most of the charismatic churches originated from the United States.A number of the early Pastors were all jailed for various reasons including fraud.James Baker.Jimmy Swaggard and others all spent time at the Big House.In ,G ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

My people perish because of lack of knowledge.Jesus feed the multitute and none of them suffered injury.Ghanains must open their eyes

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

This Joshua guy in addition to Dramani must all be arrested.Out of ignorance the people perish.The Bible was right.Do you need Joshua to prosper or have a healing.The scripture is simple.Believe in your heart and Jesus and al ...

• kk 10 years ago

people are stupid and its not a crime to benefit from peoples stupidity. its the way of life.pastors, con-men, businessmen and politicians know this fact

• iddi 10 years ago

indirect sacrifice

• Fevlo Solomon A 10 years ago

It is just unfortunate that this has happened!!Certainly, the Lord Jesus will accept them in heaven.
    Although sad,this should never deter us from seeking spiritual interventions to address our problems.May their souls rest i ...

• Fuck you 10 years ago

This is Foolish talk from a mother fucker ignoramus like you. How unfortunate is this incident. Fuck you motherfucker

• Sarah 10 years ago

May the Lord keep you, man of God.

• Peter 10 years ago

Is it really true? Is TB Joshua in Ghana now? Let the church leadership come out as soon as possible to clear the air.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS JUST LYING TO YOU AND YOU ARE KILLING YOURSELVES. IT IS PURE WATER. IT IS NO HOLY WATER. WHAT CAN HE HOLY WATER DO FOR YOU? SHAME!

Mathew 24:24 speaks of the rise of false prophets to deceive believers.

Why should Ghana allow T. B. Joshua to disturb the social order? Thanks to Pope Atta Mills.

• Nanakay 10 years ago

This T.B.Joshua was accused by his fellow pastors in Nigeria including Chris Okotie and Pastor Bakare of the use of occult powers. In fact he was not recognized as part of the mainstream Charismatics. In Lagos I personally wi ...

• Solomon Fevloh Amedor 10 years ago

It shows the extent to which Ghanaians love God. I think it was a good idea for senior Prophet TB Joshua to temporarily suspend the distribution the anointing water for now.

• Prof Lungu 10 years ago

Is is always good when rip-off of the people is "suspended."

• Anthony zanu 10 years ago

Last time there was vehicular traffic that should have been a signal for the church to move to a larger ground to share the internal life holy water which the stupid Christians are yearning for
    When TB JOSHUA did not come ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

why do Ghanian's like free things like that?

• Anthony zanu 10 years ago

More problems in ninja than Ghana why should he come here in the first place?
    Christian council wake up or you have been bribed too

• DrG 10 years ago

Like Bob Marley said "Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery;
    None but ourselves can free our minds."
    56 years of independence and we still cannot free ourselves from mental slavery. So please don't blame TB Joshua; he i ...

• lael 10 years ago

Da bible says dnt judge may God 4give u all 4 da judgement made..and to dos hu want him arrested and are saying he is an evil man, I jux pray dat u neva encounter any df in ur life dat ll nid his attention and u ll u how stup ...

• Ernie 10 years ago

Tell the world where in the bible did Jesus sell Holy Water,or told his followers to sell Holy Water.

One Sunday a pastor told his congregation that the church needed some extra money and asked the people to prayerfully consider giving a little extra in the offering plate.
    He said that whoever gave the most would be able to ...

• tony koranteng 10 years ago

when will we be careful about the words that comes out of our mouths? If the courts on earth judge us based on the words that come out of our mouths, how much more the courts above?God is the greatest judge allow Him to deter ...

• A. A Anane 10 years ago

T. B Joshua should be prosecuted for deception.

• lael 10 years ago

A.A Anane kwasiaaa go prosecute him n c if ur days on earth ll b long..u not God so dnt judge..may d wrath of God decend on u..u dey craze

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Lael, You are a stupid fool to be backing TB Joshua. Only fools like you will be backing the Nigerian Conman. This man can predict this outside his homeland, but cannot tell when Boko haram will be stricking Next

• MAP 10 years ago

When I hear stories like that, I don't know what to do. If this happen in the USA, the church will be closed immediately and the leaders will be doing time in jail. Ghana police, what are you doing to help the poor. God bless ...

• ALAHAJI BAWA 10 years ago

MY FELLOW GHANIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS, SEEK YE THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND ITS RIGHTEOUSNESS AND ANY OTHER THING WILL BE ADDED TO YOU OR GIVEN TO YOU. WHY DO YOU RUN AFTER BASELESS WATER INSTEAD DEPENDING ON GOD AND PRAY IN THE N ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

They've hating TB Joshua and is flock ever since he came in. Their people like planting dead bodies around to court sympathy

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself? Nobody was talking politics and it seems the way you are defending this fake man of God, the Ndc might have sponsored him with his damn holy water.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Are you implying that Owusu Bempah is a politician because I never said. Owusu Bempah's hatred for T.B Joshua makes him the first suspect for any investigation. This has always been the first principle in every investigation

• Whatever 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah and others who have been jealous of TB Joshua should be investigated

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

T.B Joshua is Mills legacy to Ghanaians. Nobody knew this fake Nigeria 419 Minister until Mills made him popular.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Thats a fight. NPP have always stage things to court public sympathy. That's a fact

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

I TOLD GHANAIANS TO GO TO NZEMA FOR THIS HOLY WATER. OUR FOREFATHERS HAVE BEEN USING NZEMA HOLY WATER SINCE THE DAYS OF KAKU ACKAH, BUT THEY PREFER TO EXPERIENCE HIGH DEATH TOLLS(FOUR PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES) AS THEY ATTEMPT ...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

GHANA HAS STILL NOT LEARN ANY SKILLS IN CROWD CONTROL... I REMEMBER PRESIDENT CLINTON WAS VISIBLY UPSET BY CROWD SURGE WHEN HE VISITED GHANA IN THE 1990s AND ARRANGED TRAINING FOR GHANA POLICE WHEN HE RETURNED TO THE US...... ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

THEY‘RE SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN

• GAWU 10 years ago

OUR PEOPLE ARE DESPERATE!! THEY DONT WANT GOD THEY WANT MATERIAL WELL BEING AND THE POLITICIANS ARE HELPING THESE FAKE PASTOR TO DUMP OUR PEOPLE BY SQANDERING THE WEALTH THAT WE ALL COULD SHARE.

• s .f .k 10 years ago

Senior TB.bever mind God is aware,christ even saw His death bt He had to state end face it ,live there people with no faith ,go and c whether He will nt deliver u devils ,go for deliverance m frens

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

GHANIANS SHINE YOUR EYES B4 IT TOO LATE

• Pastor Francis Asante-Boadu 10 years ago

The Spirit of God brings life and not causing death. Ghana watch and pray.

• George 10 years ago

Ghanafoo akristofoi monkenkan twere krokron na mo nnyae so called prophet. The word of God is the solution of our problem if only if you believe.

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

Remember Georgetown in Guayana, South Amrica.

• OBIBINI. 10 years ago

Ghana is truly a nation in crisis.With such a mentality how can the nation move forward.We do not believe in our ability to solve our problems.We believe that divine intervention is the answer to all our problems.Is this what ...

• ama 10 years ago

arest this azan pastor before he flees

• PASTOR WILLIAMS 10 years ago

T. B. JOSHUAS CHURCH MUST BE CLOSE DOWN, BECAUSE THAT PROPHET IS AN AGENT TO THE DEVIL, THAT IS WHY THEY ALWAYS KILL PEOPLE FOR BLOOD. TO BECOME RICH, HE CAN GO BACK TO NIGERIA FOR HIS JUJU POWERS.

• HOSE 10 years ago

THESE ARE THE DAYS HUMAN ARE BEING LIE TO IN ALL DIRECTIONS ESPECIALLY GHANAIANS. IF THEY KNOW TOMORROW TELL THEM TO SAVE THEMSELVES.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Aooh, sorry for Ghanaians!

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Mahama the criminal and his criminal NDC are supporting TB Joshua and his criminals against Ghanaians.

• DrG 10 years ago

BOB MARLEY.

• SIMPLE MAN 10 years ago

WHAT DID THE MAN OF GOD DO WRONG? THE MAN WAS NOT SELLING ANY THING TO ANYBODY. IN FACT HE WAS GIVING IT OUT FOR FREE AND NOT TAKING ANY MONEY - NOT EVEN OFFERING. GUESS HOW MUCH A GHANAIAN PASTOR WILL CHARGE IF HE HAD HALF T ...

• VINCENT ATTA JUNIOR{finland} 10 years ago

T B is not God, why should you die because of holy water. Trust in Jesus all the time in your life, and all your ways keep notice of him and do not lean opon your own understanding.

• Don Holy 10 years ago

when evil is coming den u chase for it,see wht dis pStor has caused.ohhhh christianz.

• Mike 10 years ago

Christians in Ghana are pathetic

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

EZEK.36:25 I WILL SPRINKLE CLEAN WATER ON YOU AND YOU WITH BE CLEAN; I WILL CLEANSE YOU FROM ALL YOUR IMPURITIES AND FROM ALL YOUR IDOLS. IF YOU BELIEVE IN HOLY SPIRIT, YOU WILL BELIEVE JESUS CHRIST IS IN YOU. AND YOU CAN B ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Ghanaianas want something for nothing, sometimes at the expense of their life.

• kankama 10 years ago

Atta Mills followed this fake man of GOD but died. Instesd of going on your knees and pray to GOD,you to get the gift from God, you choose to depend of this fake man of GOD. I think you will learn from this.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

We consider ourselves as supreme rational beings but most of the times, goats, apes,dolphines and other animal species prove to be better than us! After elections, we butcher ourselves! At stadia, we mash ourselves! Holy wate ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Why should people die because of the WORD? That should be fake in my view!

• gretchy 10 years ago

hahaa ghanaians will believe pigs will fly too geeze.come on you silly police arrest the bugger.

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

The economic hardship in the country is the contributor to this kind of disaster. The desperation is overwhelm and God is not going to rain manna in Ghana, the government needs to fix the economy to bring the social life in p ...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

each of the government official want to be thee richest millionaire..they do not care about the ordinary ghanaian..

• KK 10 years ago

christians are fond of using the word dont judge which i find it interestingly.God sent prophets to lead us to his way and have shown us good and bad to choose from.and at the same time what they did/did not do should serve ...

• Sailon 10 years ago

wow!! when will my fellow Ghanaians come to their senses and realize that these so called prphets and pastors onle exist to exploit them. I don't understand how a whole nation can be that gullible. The Christian religion is a ...

• Indian Ameen 10 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULDNT DIE BECAUSE OF HOLY WATER.THE WATER HAS TB JOSHUA PICURE ON THE BOTTLE.pls pray for ressurrection of the dead peope

• peace 10 years ago

may the dead have eternal peace. those insulting the of GOD should be carefull

• Mr Green. 10 years ago

We are completly sick.How can we think like we are living in the 14th century! people wake up, we now in 21st century and we must by now know that religion in general is just a belief of ethnic people.We must educate ourself ...

• musahishaq2010 10 years ago

people be ware of this self aclaim pht. Be smat.It it mentioned in quran that many among the rabis n so called religious men they spend ur wealth for no good reason. It is sad but that's de reality these false phts used relig ...

THIS FOOLISH SON OF BITCH CALLED TUBERCLOSIS JOE SHUA/BALLS MUST BE BANNED FROM GH. HE IS TOO STUPID. UR CONGREGATION CAUSED PPL TO DIE? IF YOU WANT TO DIE, GO TO TB JOSHUA'S CHURCH.....FOOLS

• Ed 10 years ago

Why are people so gullible?

• Dzimakpla 10 years ago

Ayaya, my fellow Ghanaians are just dumb fools to believe someone (TB JOSHUA)can help them in persuit of happiness. They dont know such powers rest in their own hands and that of thier living God.

• Ike 10 years ago

Oh gh anians today pray for me tomorrow NPP NDC when will you open your eyes

• lydia Asnte 10 years ago

there is no God this church

• AKONFEM 419 MAHANI 10 years ago

TBJ AND MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,NOW HE NEED MORE BLOOD,ITS UP GHANIANS

• Kwaku Acpoli 10 years ago

Have Ghanaians not perished at football matches? Leave T B Joshua alone. I was at SCOAN today in Lagos. Anointing water was given out free to several people. Kwaku Acpoli did not force himself to get one. May their souls rest ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Stop your ignorance. Who is collecting holy water at this age? I never even thought that thing they call holy water still exists. It's a shame for us to be collecting holy water at this time. You are an ignorant worshipper.

• Nii 10 years ago

IGNORANCE IS INDEED BLISS

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Thou shalt not use the name of thy God in vain - thus sayeth the scriptures. In the last days, false prophets shall abound, and they shall deceive many, even the very elect. That is exactly what is happening in Ghana. People ...

• Akosua 10 years ago

of God and yet folks want instant everything. Rest in PEACE.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

ELECT OF GOD ON ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA,-CHRIST THE LORD, WAS CRUCIFIED ON THE MOUNT OF GOD WHEN GOD WAS ALIVE AND WHERE GOD WAS FULLY PRESENT!!NOW, -LET MY PEOPLE THINK' ...

• SHEIK 10 years ago

Oh foolish Ghanaians who has bewitch you, that you would not listen to wise council from the society that you stop following these fake and evil men call [pastors]having you strongly began in the LORD why are you following th ...

• Jonas Ansah 10 years ago

'For the lack of knowledge my people perish'.This quote is a clear indication of the state of mind of most Africans. Chasing after so called 'holy water' has cost this people their lives. This is a sad case of how guilible so ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

The Bishop is purported to be worth more than 8 million dollars do you think he will use part of rhat to bury the dead? Look at u-tube Lagos in Nigeria amd see how he is regarded as fraud in his native Nigeria/

• ASEMOO 10 years ago

OH AFRICA AFRICA AFRICA...WHEN OH WHEN

• Selorm 10 years ago

Yes, God is ready to bless and take us out of our afflictions. But when we fail to obey and follow law and order, these are the things that will be happening to us. Let us learn from this.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

How many times..how many times do you people want to be warned,advised,talked to??? To the extent,Bempah came out boldly to warn people.Now for holy water,people are dead...Atta Mills died through same way.Come on people!! Yo ...

• Amadou 10 years ago

Ghanaians are gullible and stupid. They always run to all those fake preachers and think the can provide miracles. Praying to get a house, praying to get a car, praying to find a husband......
    Never thought about working guy ...

• BB 10 years ago

don't be surprised that hundreds of people went there for the holy H2O, even our late president mills n his carbinet ministers were seeking spiritual powers from him

• conny 10 years ago

If lazy politicians are looking for easy miracles without performance from this guy, what about the sufferers of this bad economy, This is why.

• BB Ama 10 years ago

don't be surprised hundreds of people went there for the holy H2O, even our late president mills n his ministers seeked spiritual powers from him

• naa 10 years ago

why is it that we do not belive in or self and our church may GOD forgive us for beliveing in man

• kojo 10 years ago

thoroughly investigate n if the premises is unsafe, T. B. should be charged 4 counts of murder n 12 injuries

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

This is the main reason why Akufo Addo promised to give all free education. Our main problem is ignorance. Where on earth is this happening in this 21st century. I am sad to hear this happening to my own country men in their ...

Listen:

1)
    Why does God love African/Black "prophets" so much that he has many more of them than any other race?????

2)
    When the Ghanaian/African/black man/woman steals, corrupts, murders his/her way to financial succ ...

• Kweu H 10 years ago

Guys, this is just an accident. Leave TB Joshua alone.He is a true man of God.May God have mercy on us all. Deep condolences to the families involved.

• Ghana 10 years ago

you still remain one of the most rationale being here, i have refused to comment here but have to say something now,we Ghanians are haters and with a very low esteem,we hate God as we hate our neighbors too, why? i think here ...

• Raymond Abbiw 10 years ago

What's wrong with Ghanaians? Can't they see through this man that he's a con artist? I'm highly angry at the so called leaders in Ghana? This man and his church should be closed down. I'm a Christian who believe in Jesus and ...

• nfojo.blogspot.com/ 10 years ago

Thesis Writer In Ghana
    Dissertation Writers In Ghana

• ama 10 years ago

so can´t they sack this so call tb joshua from Ghana i feel shame to´be a Ghanaian

Yes, greed and what it is. I won't surprised to find that there were several PhDs and high level professionals in the crowd.

The Ghanaian/African/Black is desperately in search of free money/"breakthrough"/manner for one o ...

• Jane 10 years ago

So this so-called man of god couldn't prophesy or stop this tragedy? He would tell his guilible followers that this incident is the "will of God".

• Apia 10 years ago

DEAD. SO WHAT ELSE DO YOU THINK YOU CAN GET FROM THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD. PEOPLE CANNOT PRAY ON THEIR OWN TO SEEK GOD'S GUIDANCE. COME ON GHANA! YOU HAVE TO WORK HARD TO SUCCEED, NOT THROUGH CHARLATANS.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

IF THE HOLY WATER WAS TRULY CAPABLE OF EVERYTHING, THEN WHY DIDN'T HE TB JOSHUA USE IT TO RESUSCITATE THOSE WHO DIED? THE FAMILIES OF THOSE WHO DIED MUST TAKE TB JOSHUA TO COURT. IF GHANA COURTS FAIL THEY MUST TAKE IT TO INTE ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

You sound like the guy who told Christ on the cross that if he's truly the Christ, he should save himself and come and save him. Why do you doubt?

• kelvin 10 years ago

Then if Jesus comes it will be worse

• GHANABOY 10 years ago

This is a sad occurrence in modern times that deception of this magnitude could exist in Ghana; that criminal elements in our society could hijack religion to cause such grief in the name of faith. Everybody please take a ste ...

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

Why not seek the deporotation order Mahama ?.

• MAKEMAKE 10 years ago

OSFORMAKO FOR BOKO HARAM
    NOT HERE

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

Are these four used as sacrifice for the false prophet T B Joshua ? When would Ghanaians stop being stupid and deceived by this 419 scammer and false prophet ?

• Whatever 10 years ago

The two people who died with Jesus on the cross, were they sacrifices? They died in the presence of Jesus who didn't do anything about it Yet Jesus is the LORD of LORDS. Don't be a doubting Thomas

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Idiot!!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Don't write what you do not know. Do you remember what Jesus told one of the condemened who pleaded to him (Jesus) to remember him when he comes into his kingdom? This individual was saved right there by Jesus when He said to ...

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE DISGRACE TO THE HUMAN RACE , WHAT IS A HOLY WATER, WHAT CAN HOLY WATER DO FOR YOU. THINK, THINK GHANAIANS A MIND IS A TERRIBLE THING TO WASTE.

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY WE GHANAIANS ARE BECOMING OVER-JEALOUSLY,HATRED AND ILL-MINDED THESE DAYS. ANYTIME WE SEE SOME IMPROVEMENT BY SOMEONE EFFORTS WE START TO COMPLAIN MORE ESPECIALLY TOWARDS FOREIGN NATIONALS. WHY CANT WE SIT DOWN A ...

• twinegh 10 years ago

Ignorance. Remember what Yahshua said.. there shall be a lot who will come in m name but they are not of me... i blame religious people who refuse to serve Yah in the spirit... Your messiahs were all spiritual and not religio ...

• Frank Asante ( italy) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Akua 10 years ago

Ghanaians wake up.We are going back to 200 years. Each day as we wake up from sleep is a miracle from God.Work hard towards making breakthroughs in life. there is no easy way out in life.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Lets put religion aside,some people are born stupid.Following personalities blindly for miracles without applying common sense is a mere stupidity.Even if TB Joshua kills 50 people a day,still he will hav a full congregation. ...

IT'S NOT ABT IGNORANCE. IT'S GREED

The Ghanaian/African/Black is desperately in search of fr ...

• SPEEDY GONZALIS 10 years ago

What a sad incident! Some Ghanaians still do not understand the concept of God. Holy water cannot change the way we think. No insane person is out there worshiping God. The pre-requisite for worshiping God is - Having a Sound ...

• Usman, Londom 10 years ago

Ghana, a useless country with hopeless people.

• ASHANTI RUSTED METAL SELLER IN KOFORI 10 years ago

I see you monkeys are very lame and stupid. Are you guys this dumb?

Tell me what crime in this world Ghanaians dont do? Just few days ago 3 Ghanaians were arrested in USA for credit card scams? Last few months the IGP of p ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Ghana will always be better than you son!! Ghanaman will always survive in any weather!!

Omo Nig-man, Ghana man ibe monkey na wei tin ibe Nig-man be? Abi, make you go to Adamawa; Borno; and Yobe States, ibi there yu go see proper human monkeys.

• STAFFORD 10 years ago

Hmmmmm, this is a feeling of hopelessness in the country today !

• Okponglo Guy 10 years ago

Fanaticism and following foolishly will literally kill you.

Our leaders don't set any better examples.

• HOO-YAH 10 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE ARE DESPERATE THEY DO ANYTHING EVEN IF TELL THEM TO JUMP THEY WILL AND THIS GUY WHAT EVER HIS NAME IS JOSHUA WILL TAKE AVANTAGE OF MOTIONS ALL THIS GOVERNMENT FAIL TO THEM HOPE

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

That church should be close down
    immediatly.ndc do somthing about this
    fake pastor 419 naija

Lydia that church cannot be closed down because your late President - Mills and his Ministers were servants to that fake TB. Now Mr. Mahama is worshiping him in darkness. How can they close it? Absolutely never. TB is havin ...

• Pebbles Nusetor 10 years ago

Ghanaians should be disciplined. What makes someone believe that, the person ahead of him in a queue does not need what he, behind is also in the queue for. Has everybody been in the queue orderly and gently, this situation ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

Rev Bempah warned Ghanaians about this
    pastor

• Pacifist 10 years ago

I thought he was a miracle worker.
    Can he resurrect them?

• peace 10 years ago

Read the Quran for your answers. Listen to God talk to you about the world, what is happening and what will happen in the future.
    Salam! Peace!

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

If at this 21st century we believe holy water from a crook would save us shows only how stupid the African has reach

• Koolooko 10 years ago

That shameless liar is only stealing in the name of The Lord but also killing his own followers. Another Jim Jones.....His day will surely come.

• Oppong Kyekyeku 10 years ago

But the dead they know they will go to heaven because of T.B. Joshua and so it is okay for them!

• mummuni 10 years ago

So, when will the church be charged for manslaughter?

• Master,US. 10 years ago

Good lessson

• fafababia babia 10 years ago

what do u expect when people no more trust God. people don't trust that the time they spend trying to win the heart of God pleases God Most. following these so called men of God is useless. Worship God and ask him for all tha ...

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

IF HE HAD THE POWER LIKE JESUS, JESUS WOULD HAVE

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

indiscuterble tottal! nd bound him with jail.this secons time of merde...God bless Ghana! nd bye from now...

• WISDOM AGBALE 10 years ago

It is rather a tragedy that CHRISTIANS could no longer believe in God's power through the manifestation of his HOLY SPIRIT but rather the magic of men that seek adventures for people to believe them for what is not of the sup ...

• SONOFA WITCH 10 years ago

HOLY WATER ACCORDING TO WHO? FUCK THIS FOOLISHNESS ALREADY. How come our nation with so many churches is failing miserably?...who and what are these churches worshiping or praying to?
    By their fruits they all will be judge ...

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

Is this a sacrifice or an accident ?

A complete ritual sacrifice.You see that was the biggest mistake Atta Mills did. Putting his trust in TBJ and other Pastor instead of Trusting in God himself JEHOVAH-JIREH "The Lord our provider" –
    JEHOVAH-NISSI "Our bann ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

When Jesus Negus Christ turn water into wine it was enough for all the people, again when he turned stone into bread it was still more than enough for the people. But here people are dying because they want Holy Water for fre ...

• CHURCH MEMBER 10 years ago

EVERYTHING IS NOW WRONG IN THIS COUNTRY. BAD POLITICS... POLITICS HAS TURNED TRIBALISM. BAD RELATIONSHIPS...EVERYBODY INSULTS THE PRESIDENT AND OTHERS AT WILL. BAD SOCIAL LIFE... PEOPLE SHIT ANYWHERE IN ACCRA. BAD SANITATION. ...

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!!!!

We should all turn to God because all our lives have been, money-power, power-money so the citizens (MPs) and even the president have all put their lives in Men they think have some powers. I bet you the President is doing i ...

Amen!

• panelly 10 years ago

it is a sad story. but please leave the man of God alone. he is a great man of God and he will continue to be, weather wit Ghanaians or wit out Ghanaians. love u TB Joshua

• yao 10 years ago

just too gullible to think that this con man is a man of god. which god are you talking about.

• A Ghanaian 10 years ago

stupid people

• Kwame Tiboah 10 years ago

Ghanaians believe in quick fix, not believe in hard work. Ghanaians believe in supernatural powers, when in fact there is no supernatural powers. Ghanaians must start working hard and harder toward a better life and free them ...

• Kwame tiboah 10 years ago

Poor souls,poor mind, poor needs with poor spirit will always persuade to give to the head a church pastor or priest and remain poor for it is written in the bible. Folks this Kwaku Anase story has change ever since a white ...

• HARD REPLY 10 years ago

This is the time the police has to stop this 419 Nigeria pastor from operating in Ghana for good. This man is not a man of God so ghanaians should watch out!!!. I am expecting a government to protect the nation and the ghanai ...

• obaa yaa 10 years ago

becareful,TB Joshua is not 419please @least respeact God ok,if T.B is 419 his church wld have collapes longtime ago but now see God is still using him.People of Ghana becareful

• Skotsman 10 years ago

May their souls rest in perfect peace. I cannot see how they should rush for holy water, when they were told it was going to be free? oh Ghanaians!!! Anyway, it could also be that these people did not go there with good inten ...

• Skotsman 10 years ago

May their souls rest in perfect peace. I cannot see how they should rush for holy water, when they were told it was going to be free? oh Ghanaians!!! Anyway, it could also be that these people did not go there with good inten ...

• Skotsman 10 years ago

• obaa yaa 10 years ago

Please Ghanaians lets all becareful the way we are insulting the man of God is not nice atleast he is a man of God and if he is not from God is not non of our business so mind the way you talk or type any how to insult Prophe ...

• obaa yaa 10 years ago

TB Joshua is a man of God Ghanaians please lets respect him please @least for Christ seek,even if he is not from God,we are not the once to jurge him.the way some of as are typing here is not nice @ll.if TB Joshua is not from ...

• WAHALA 10 years ago

ITs only the GREEDY FOOLS WHO FOLLOW THE DEVIL.GOD HAS GIVEN EVERY MAN THE POWER TO CONTACT HIM THROUGH PRAYERS .AND NOT THROUGH CON MEN LIKE THIS T B GUY.BE WISE.ITS ONLY THROUGH JESUS CHRIST THAT YOU GET SALVATION.FOLLOW H ...

• Kwaku Noko 10 years ago

Arrest the pastor before he flees.A similar incident happened in the U.S years ago and the pastor was held liable.Only fools believe in such things as holy water.I bet most of the congregation were women! I am not being sexis ...

• idO 10 years ago

Unfortunate if one heals a thousand people and cause the death of four. I say even one life TOO MUCH. ZERO work done. Criminal to take a life. Rightly organizers MUST call to account for negligence.

• ed... 10 years ago

Fake 419 pastor....SHAME

• TK 10 years ago

I can not believe what is happening in Ghana. Illiteracy is killing Ghanaians

• Boye 10 years ago

This is carelesness.

• Kwaku Acpoli 10 years ago

My people believe in rushing for everything, even death. We die in favour of football, akpeteshi,etc. Rawlings taught us to queue for akpeteshi. We have forgotten it all. Stop blaming Joshua, he is loved all over the world. H ...

Ghanaians believe in quick fix, not believe in hard work. Ghanaians believe in supernatural powers, when in fact there are no supernatural powers. Ghanaians must start working hard and harder toward a better life and free the ...

We should all turn to God because all our lives have been, money-power, power-money so the citizens (MPs) and even the president have all put their lives in Men they think have some powers. I bet you the President is doing it ...

• Afram 10 years ago

Anytime death occurs it must be investigated. Natural causes will require an autopsy and a death certficate.This is negligent homicide. First the police ought to arrest the guy and his cohorts, close down the church and inves ...

• Afram 10 years ago

He should be under arrest, church shut down till the investigation is complete. A few questions, why was there a stampede, does his holy water actually worked and others testified being the solution? If he did perform miracle ...

• JOE 10 years ago

In fact,i got very sad when such incident happened especially if put into consideration the back ground of the person in question,TB JOSHUA.I think nigeria have worst problem than ours but this man could not do anything to sa ...

• Bob Martins 10 years ago

Hardship is the roots of unemployment and many hours looking for manna from heaven.
    Our government have to create more jobs for all eligible Ghanaians. It is never the fault of T B Joshua; He never invited many people than h ...

• Frank 10 years ago

You see the truth of the matter is that the systems of men have failed the masses and thus seek spiritual help. many of those seeking these help are those have gone through the system...been to school, acquired a degree and g ...

• De Most Cardinal 10 years ago

The truth is written all over Tb Joshua. Everyone knows the truth about his ministry. Stop wasting your time you demons looking for who to devour. We know a lot of Ghanaian Pastors and citizen's needs TB Joshua in their spir ...

• Kweku H 10 years ago

God bless u my brother. They will all change their confessions about him at the right time. May God forgive them for their ignorance. May the God of TB Joshuah have mercy on all of us. Amen!

• Afram 10 years ago

This guy is responsible for what happened and in should be in jail period

• BOBO 10 years ago

DO NOT BLAME T.B FOR GHANAIANS OWN STUPIDITY. T.B. HAS NOT CAUSED ANY DEATH

• Zee Towner 10 years ago

Occult. He just offered sacrifice wth their bloods. U hav eyes bt cnt see. The end time is near.

• kofi 10 years ago

This Joshua man have to be arested and prosecuit for manslauter, he is evil and ban not to come to Ghana the rest of his life.

• TBJ II 10 years ago

The anointing attracts attention. But it hurts me a lot when people who don't know anything about JESUS CHRIST start to comment on spiritual matters :(
    Now the question is: Would those people have left their churches on a Su ...

• Kawbena boafo sarkwah 10 years ago

Any person who follow dis man will perrish.he never talk about gosple how people will make it to zion but all he knows is devil,demons,ur father,mother,siter,borther,wife,grandmam is doing,bombo hellist people all around as.

• AYISHA SUZZIE E. SULEMANA 10 years ago

what is happening to the so called believers in Ghana. My Bible says, if you believe, sins and wonders will pursue you. so does this mean so far believers in Ghana don't truly believe in God? Its a high time Ghanaian Pastors ...

• BANBA 10 years ago

WHY ARE GHANIANS SO KEEN ON NIGERIA CHURCHS.THIS SHOW THAT SOME GHANIANS ARE ANIMALS.WE SHOULD LEARNT A LOT AND STOP BLAMING EVERYTHING ON THE EVIL.AFTERALL WHO IS THE DEVIL?

• AYISHA SUZZIE E. SULEMANA 10 years ago

The Bible says, thou shalt not judge so I am not going to do so but, what I am saying here is that, Ghana is too loose for every one to get up and enter so the authorities must put in place so kind of measures to prevent thes ...

• Romeo willie 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA,is not a paster,why am i saying dis becouse he ,bad

• Maa 10 years ago

Jesus Christ the only son of God said that if we avoid sin, believe in God, have faith in him, we can command the mountains to move and it will obey us.
    again he told us to stay in our rooms, shut the door and pray to God an ...

• Ka bonga 10 years ago

The people and businesess around the area should sue the AMA/The Secuirty Agents and the Governments for Loss of Revenue,time waisting and the creating of inconveniences by these improper blocking of Road ACCESS of the Crowd ...

• andy 10 years ago

TB Joshua must see to the scoan members in Ghana. they are there for their own greedy interest. they are the evil that we are fighting. How can you come to church since Friday waiting in line to enter just to be ask to go bac ...

• BETTY 10 years ago

nobody should blame TB Joshua for dis tragidy cos he has not done anything. that is Ghanians for, they will alys fight over free things nd things wil surely go bad. infact Ghana is not e only country who is receiving holy wat ...

• Yaw anson 10 years ago

Ghanaians we don't value lives so such a thing can easily happen.if these 4 people have children ,who is going to look after them?

• Yaw anson 10 years ago

Do we really value the lives of people? 4 people dead,Ghana police what you going to do or just let it go free?

• YOLANDE WYNNE 10 years ago

Man of God, Prophet TB Joshua you were so kind to give the anointed water for free, as you only want the best for the whole world.It is tragic what happened, but people must also behave and should have waited and listened to ...

• Afua 10 years ago

Because we are stupid as Ghanaians, we claim we know the bible and are Christians yet we believe every false prophet. This is end time and its unfortunate we have and will fail to recognize it. The bible has warned us of such ...

• Mr. Eben O.B. Baidoo. 10 years ago

hmm... this is serious. mother Ghana.

• TK KOMAKOMA 10 years ago

ghanaians are these days becoming soft minded when it comes to the term man of [ God ]this madafucker is for his fucking money holy water my foot is all fake not me ilive in western world nd iknow a ...

• OSEI 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS FAKE

• Whatever 10 years ago

Does that hurt you?

• ERIC 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL DIE FOR A MAN AND NOT GOD. THIS CHURCH NEED TO BE CLOSED DOWN

• Elliot 10 years ago

TB J's ministry is established on his mother's head. his anointed water was prepared from a pool under his synagogue where crocodile which is the connection between him and his object of worship is you may see the pool sprin ...

• We The People 10 years ago

As long as Ghanaians continue to worship "Personalities" like TB Joshuah etc, such tragic incidents will continue to occur. GOD made all things including "Holy Water" However, our citizens continue to believe that certain pas ...

• ASH 10 years ago

This man is a modern day liar. Prosecute him and ban him from preaching in Ghana.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Why didn't you prosecute Accra hearts of Oak, Kotoko and Ghana FA for the 109 deaths in connection with the stampede on may 9th? hypocrite.

• JOSEPH T. PADI 10 years ago

Some Ghanians still believe in that man , who need ( human blood) from Ghana .

• WILL DIE 10 years ago

WAIT AND SEE. STUPID GHANAIANS

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Ghanaians are mentally sick in the head-the quest for money and power has made human beings behaving like animals.How can anybody in his/her right mind sacrifice his/her life for the sake of T.B.Joshua's holy urine to wash yo ...

• maxwell 10 years ago

ghana peaple watch wot u say abt dis man of God.coz even peaple milions of peaple died in meka