stupid prophet

• GHANA 10 years ago

BACK TO THE SENDER

• IVY 10 years ago

TOO MANY EVIL IN GHANA TODAY

• toppc 10 years ago

that is really true,every president have alot of enermies hunting for him

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Odeefuo Acquah, since when did Tigari and juju worshippers get to know what an alter is? Why not build your Tigari shrine at the presidency? You FAKE prophets will soon meet your maker. The presidency will be better served if ...

• joe semivore 10 years ago

What nonsense. the pastors should be chanelling their energies in encouraging citenzens to keep their environs clean and safe from diseases because people are contrating infections and dying needlessly.

• Cindy 10 years ago

Too many churches with idiots calling themselves prophets in ghana days. What happen to giving Caesar things to Caesar & God's things to God?

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

There are so many idiots in Ghana, its almost inconceivable. How did it happen that so many foolish people are grouped in one country? Were Ghanaians born stupid or they just learned to be stupid?

• AKK 10 years ago

If the stupid masses could have been manipulated possitively directing their energies towards more useful things i would have been all for it. Unfortunately, the stupid masses are being led by stupid "prophets,pastors, spirit ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Ghana has more churches than most countries around the world yet all all the evil vices are on the rise. Corruption, immorality, laziness, stupidity, filth, violence etc.

How long is it going to take my people to realize t ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Thank You. Every fool is a Prophet. Wasting time, unproductive, sitting in Churches thinking thing will fall on their laps. MORONs. Stupidity at his best.

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Somtimes i wonder why our ppl fool like that? Seems to me like most people there are just not intelligent enough. I mean that was just my observations...so sad

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Incredible! Everybody looking for cheap attention1 Is the Presidency for CHRISTIANS only. Does the President need an altar to pray? He has been praying all these years without an altar! Leave us to practice our faith, Preside ...

• Zorro 10 years ago

Unfortunately, these idiots prophets still have the guilible fools as followers.

• KOMFO ANOKYE 10 years ago

THE ONLY THING IS THAT THESE POLITICIANS HAVE BEEN SWEARING WITH THE BIBLE AND THE KORAN BEFORE TAKING THEIR POSITIONS BUT NOTHING GOOD HAS COME OUT OF IT, SO MUST CHANGE THE STRATEGY AND LET THEM SWEAR WITH OUR RIVER GODS AN ...

• The hard way HO 10 years ago

My brother u are right.These so called prophets are just foolin some people.Do the president need alter to pray?what makes u think dat God listen to prayers ofered on alter faster?u are just a cheap man lukin for chear recogn ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

OT, you have to believe it. Last week from Mr. Mahama's own mouth he said he seek guidance from his Pastor. Mr. Mahama have paved the way for all these crap and we are going to hear more stupid and nonsensical thoughts from ...

• POP 10 years ago

NEEEEEEE; NANA ADDO JUJU IS TOO PWOERFUL FOR OUR DEAR PRESIDENT SO WE NEED HELP FROM THE GOOD PASTORS

• Kwame 10 years ago

Why not an Okomfo?

• yf 10 years ago

Oh! Prophet. Are you sure? Is the Presidency for only Christians? 'Prophet' do you believe in pluralism? So when we have a Muslim President we build a small 'kaba'.

EDUCATION! EDUCATION!! EDUCATION!!!

This is the reason ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

What of a Mosque and my trokosi shrine . He needs to pour libation everyday seeking guidance from ex presidents Like Nkrumah and Mills

• Worried Ghanaian 10 years ago

What kind of ignorance is this? Build an alter for the president? Mahama can just get up has his morning devotion with his family, say his prayer and set off for work. God will take care of the rest.
    If Mahama decides to wo ...

• Worried Ghanaian 10 years ago

should read:Mahama can just get up, HAVE his morning devotion with his family,

• Say it as it is 10 years ago

It brakes my heart to read yhis foolish advice from this so called prophet. It is sad that these evil people ate been listerned to by people.
    I think it's time these so called robbber prophets are blacklisyed on the wed an ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

GOOD NEWS

• CTZ 10 years ago

GHANAIAN PASTORS NEED TO RESPECT!!!

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Aden, yabre mo!!!, We are fed up with all these self seeking, self-styled prophets with no power, not even saved lying sycophants who will use God's name for vain. They are all going to burn in hell fire. Why do you take God ...

• truth stands 10 years ago

Christ is the altar in our heart....

• Ellen 10 years ago

God bless you

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THE PROPHET IS ADVOCATING A SHRINE OF SOME SORT FOR JOHN MAHAMA. WELL, IT IS A SUGGESTION FOR DISASTER AND GHANA WILL PAY DEARLY IF SUCH A SHRINE IS SET UP. BECAUSE THE DEMONS HOVERING IN THE ATMOSPHERE WILL HAVE A PLACE TO L ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

As a true believer of Jesus Christ I believe in prayers and we should pray without ceasing where ever we are. But I do not believe in the building of the alter what ever the prophet is suggestion .Believers can go and pray ...

• JEFF 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT SHOULD USE HIS LEADERSHIP CAPABILITIES TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY. IT IS NOT TRUE THAT AN INVISIBLE SPIRIT WILL ASSIST HIM TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY.THE PRESIDENT IS ADVISED NOT TO GIVE IN TO THESE LIES ABOUT SPIRITS HEL ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Our President is a true Christian and will never allow any deceiving spirit to throw dust into his eyes and all the Citizen . That prophecy is not from God so we cancelled it with the blood of Jesus Christ.Amen and amen

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

THE SO CALLED PROPHETS IN ACCRA CHURCHES ARE ALL CRIMINALS ...NDC GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE SERIOUS AND CHEKING THEIR BACKGROUND BEFORE ALLOWING THEME TO OPEN A CHURCH IN ACCRA ..AND ALSO WITH RESPECT MAJORITY OF THEM TOO ARE AKAN ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

"Odeefuo Acquah insisted that Ghana’s continued peace was being protected and ensured by the many spiritual churches in the country, and anybody who thought otherwise was sadly mistaken".
    It is a pity that "Odeefuo Acquah" ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Papa Sofo, know ye that Ghana is a secular state so your suggestion is a clear danger to right of the people to peace. What if, people of the shrine, of Allah, of Shinto, of Buddha, of Hindu, of you name it Papa Sofo. What of ...

• MODA FUKERS! 10 years ago

GHANA IS A FUCKEN COUNTRY MY GOD!!! THIS SO CALL MEN OF GOD SHOULD FIND A WAY OF GETTING EMPLOYMENT FOR THE THOUSANDS OF YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN IN THEIR CHURCHES!! AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE!! THERE MUST A CHRISTIAN ALTAR, BOSOM ...

• Mike 10 years ago

Black people are cursed and no amount of altar or prayers can change the the country until we change the way we think and work.
    There is not explanation to why a country or a continent rich with Gold, diamond, sunshine, good ...

• Boat 10 years ago

Nonsense, how many alters in white house and No.10 downnig street?

• Akos 10 years ago

Cursed by who? We're poor because of bad leadership. Greed & corruption is what's holding us back not because of some "curse".

• Mike 10 years ago

There are greed and corruption everywhere including USA and the UK yet those countries are succeeding. Why?

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Search for this preacher on you tube and the topic "The problem of the black race" He tells it all, very bitter truth of the black race.

• kk 10 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians and Africans? For me it looks like most people in Africa not only Ghana have mental problems , excuse me my language. Even in Germany they don't have altar at their presidency but they are the one ...

• C.O.D 10 years ago

Jesus Christ never ever taught those who believe in Him to build alters and pray (commune) on them with Him. Christians do not need alter to pray or praise God. False prophet teaching falsely.

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

TOO MANY FALSE PROPHETS IN GHANA. CHRISTIANS DO NOT WORSHIP ALTARS. A TRUE CHRISTIAN BY HIS GRACE CAN PRAY AND WORSHIP GOD ANY WHERE. ONE DOES HAVE TO GO JERUSALEM WALL TO PRAY. THESE SELF PROCLAIMED BISHOPS, PROPHETS ETC MUS ...

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

SHOULD READ "ONE DOES NOT HAVE TO GO TO JERUSALEM TO PRAY."

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Of late, Ghana has been beseiged by self-serving apostles and prophets of doom. Ghana is not a theocratic nation. Period. These self-appointed miscreants are just dooms-day sayers whose modus operandi is to instill fear into ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Everybody is talking stupid in Ghana. Ghana is now a concert country
    What A Nation?

• Walewale boy 10 years ago

Is he a president of only christians? What of the muslims? the traditional worshippers who don't believe in so-called material oriented pastors starting church service at the presidency? This is cheap popularity these pastors ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

It won't work,Mahama time is running haha

• Tsatsebi 10 years ago

What the President needs is to run far away from these parasitic and false prophets. To develop we need patriotic thinkers with Ghana's interest at heart. The developed countries do not have altars in their leaders offices. T ...

• Wahala 10 years ago

Yes,we need prayers in our national development. But anybody who has stollen must first return the stollen item to the owner, ask for forgiveness before God will accept prayers by such a person or prayers said on his behave. ...

• Peter 10 years ago

Does the New Testament Church teach praying before an alter? that alter would only look like a graven image the president worships. Prophet,read your bible. Praying in the Spirit does not mean praying before an 'alter'

• 7B 10 years ago

the 10 commandment...

• Great 10 years ago

please do not bring your church to the castle.

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

Thank you very much but I do not think the President needed an altar in order to commune with the Almighty. In fact Jesus said the best place is your room after you have closed the doors and windows. So please let the Preside ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION
    ARE PROVIDED.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• kantinka 10 years ago

stupid person like this. who's juju ndc juju or mahama's? when you were going round siting on black horses and things you thought you were doing somebody this is the time to reap what you sow evil people.ATTA mills even hasn' ...

• REAL MAN WITHOUT SCHOOL 10 years ago

FOOLS YOU PEOPLE HAVE NOTING TO DO IN YOUR LIFE TO ALLOWED THIS WHO CALL HIM SELF OSOFO TO WASH YOUR HEAD!IS HE A GOD TO COMEOUT AND SAY ALL WHAT HE DON´T KNOW,ASK HIM IF HE HAVE SOLVE ALL THE EVIL AND DEVIL THINGS FROM HIS ...

• SHEIK 10 years ago

This pastor should know that Ghana is a secular state and it is not only christian who voted for john mahama so when some of them are making such stupid suggestion they should think twice.

• NO NAME! 10 years ago

WHEN IS THE LORD COMING INDEED?DEMONIC AND OCULTIC CHURCH.HE SAID HE IS A PRESIDENT ,LET HIM BE,ONLY GOD RAISES GOOD EXCELLENT LEADERS AND NOT LIERS.WHY TB JOSHUA'S PLACE IS NOT WORKING TO?THE TRUE PROPHETIC WAVES IS STILL MO ...

• SHEIK 10 years ago

This a stupid advise from a stupid and criminal minded pastor.Even the first case who told him we believe that he is a true man of GOD.

• Saint-on- Earth 10 years ago

if u do this you pave the way for ndc to sacrifice people at the presidency. This is aduro party.

• NO NAME! 10 years ago

I AGREE MA BRO.HOW DID YOU KNOW THIS?

• ablakwa 10 years ago

If he were a moslem, would the Imam suggest a kaba?

• Sumanguuru 10 years ago

Why dont you let mahama come and live in your church.

• ATO KWAMENA, USA. 10 years ago

MR.PROPHET, IT IS TRUE THAT WITHOUT GOD A GOOD LEADER CAN NEVER STAND MOREOVER GOD IS WORSHIPED ANYWHERE BECAUSE "GREATER IS HE WHO IS IN YOU THAN HE WHO IS IN THE WORLD" NO SPECIAL ALTER CAN DO ANYTHING EXCEPT GOD HIMSELF. T ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Doomsday Prophet.YOUR DAYS ARE DRAWING NEAR

• john deynu-tadi 10 years ago

complete waste of time and resources.....are these really prophets, building an alter in the presidency amount to idol worship

• Asoreba 10 years ago

Everybody needs to seek God for him or herself. These "Religious" way of serving God does NOT and has NOT worked in Ghana. Let those that WORSHIP GOD WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT and IN TRUTH

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 10 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 10 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• Israel 10 years ago

This is evidently clear that the prez lacks strategic leadership capabilities to foster the needed development the mass await for.I thoughtthat the so-called prophet would suggest economically effective measures that could he ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

AN ALTAR AT THE PRESIDENCY? YES HE NEEDS IT.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

Seperation of Church and State

• ekooman 10 years ago

hi prophet:if you want to have a chance to enter the residence of the presidency, this is not a good way of doing it. it is not a good advice because, we are a democratic country and the presidency is not for Christians alone ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

The president is employ by the people, he has no businees to use the office as a Church. Too many fools calling themself spiritual leader.

I second this idea and I think its a very good one. The shepherd need to lead and listen to God very atentively.

• gilbert 10 years ago

the president must go to church if he is a christian, and no special treatment is needed.period

• Soveri 10 years ago

The prophet's suggestion must be taken a little further in terms of interpretation. I will suggest that a physical alter is irrelevant. The president as a leader must practically embody what an altar represents-that is interc ...

• I.Saana 10 years ago

Ghana is a circular country,not a christian nation.What about a mosque for the Imams and Sheiks to also pray for the president every morning before he begins work.The traditionalists would also demand a room and rightly so to ...

• Okomfo, London 10 years ago

Please can we stop this Christianity nonsense.The president was' elected' by Ghanaians of different faiths so what nonsense is the so called prophet talking about?

The president does not need an alter in his office or house to deliver his promises.I think Ghana is now a nation of simple minds calling themselves prophets and pastors.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Who is this so called Prophet suggesting an altar to be erected in the seat of Government? Mr. Acquah, go and erect the altar (shrine) for Mahama in his own house and not the seat of the Government. What craziness is going ...

• Efua 10 years ago

What a moron! He should sit down and repent!

• Adam 10 years ago

How can Ghana develop when all these pretenders are out to fill their stomach by spewing rubbish.With the so-called Christians and Moslems everywhere,we still have endemic corruption and thievery all over the place.

• Ghanaboy 10 years ago

The founders of USA made their motto "IN GOD WE TRUST" and lived by those principles. Today USA has become a super power.Why can't we learn Ghanaians? God says let LOVE LEAD.Greed, corruption, hatred will all stop and we shal ...

Ghanaboy, God is not a Christian.God has no religion.

• Campus Minstry Report 10 years ago

God is looking for a genuine relationship with him.

Our heart condition is very paramount to effective relationship with our creator.

We have to shun idolatry and practices that conflicts with the WORD of God, for the ...

• Ismail 10 years ago

Ghana is not a christian nation and the flagstaff house is for us all . we moslems are not idols and will not allow our president to worship idol and lead our dear country.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Move your whole church to Flatstaff House.Stupid prophet idiot.

• Plain Truth, USA 10 years ago

Turning the whole Jubilee House into a church can't save Stealer, Adulterous, womanizing, Sisimude Mahama!

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Ghana is doomed with corrupt priests making stupid and embarassing statements everyday. Soon another corrupt and attention seeking son of Lucifer will suggest the entire nation be immersed in the Sea of Galilee for baptism. Y ...

• Mankind 10 years ago

Separation of Church & State??
    Don't indulge in politics Mr. Prophet if you are indeed

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

GOOD FOR IDIOT,CRIMINAL,KILLER MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,IT WILL NOT HELP HIM UNTILL HE COME AND TELL GHANIANS THE TRUE,MAHAMA HANSD ARE BLOOD,HE IS NOT FAIR,MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,PERIOD

• JOHNAHMED 10 years ago

DO WE HAVE TO BUILD A MOSQUE AT THE PRESIDENCY WHEN A MUSLIM BECOMES PRESIDENT?

• KILLER 10 years ago

GAYMAN J MAHAMA TO CONFESS ON THE DEATH OF MILLS B4 GOD WILL LISTERN TO HIS PRAYERS

• Justan 10 years ago

WE KNOW THIS ONE IS A DEMONIC ALTAR.THE ALTAR OF GOD IS EVERYWHERE.DOES NOT REQUIRE A SPECIAL ROOM. GOD DOES NOT DWELL IN BUILDINGS.WE ARE NOT SMALL BOYS. GO AWAY.SHAME UNTO. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GOD.