You are here: HomeNews2013 05 07Article 273245

I’ll speak the truth in the witness box - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (50)

• cha 10 years ago

nonsense and stupid talk as usual

• Akwasi. 10 years ago

You are rather stupid idiot.Asiedu can take care of you and your useless family for all your live.Fool.

• Ogo 10 years ago

That will never be doubted because he is part of the syndication that is stealing and miking Ghana dry, very dry.

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

Few years ago he was a palm-wine tapper. Woefully elevated by JJ Rawlings because he had a sharp mouth to lash out at opponents. Left his village in BA for the city. Started wearing socks first time and finally drank iced wat ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

THIS SKELETON WILL USE A BIBLE TO COVER HIS DEVIL TALISMAN AND LIE TO GHANAIANS! IF HE IS REALY CLEAN LET HIM SWEAR THE OATHS OF "ANTOA AND TECHIMAN OBOUR KYEREWA" AND SEE IF HE CAN LIVE TO SEE THE END OF THE CASE

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND.i AM ALWAYS ON THE SIDE OF THE TRUTH AND HAPPY TO HEAR THIS BUT HOPE IT WILL BE THE ABSOLUTE TRUTH ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• wusi 10 years ago

you are a fool.Simple

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS ILLITERATE IDIOT COMPARING HIMSELF TO DR BAWUMIAH.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• GHANA 10 years ago

Teacher Rapes American Volunteer

Date: 07-May-2013

A SCIENCE teacher at Brekumanso, a farming community near Asamankese in the West Akim Municipality of the Eastern Region, is in the grip of the Asamankese Police ...

• SALIFU MOHAMMED 10 years ago

He dare touch the HOLY BIBLE in court for the BLOOD OF JESUS will strike his big lying mouth. GOD is waiting to show the whole GHANA his powers when Asiedu Nketia is called to the witness box, Ghanaians will see the real POWE ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Folks, the NPP and its shallow minded legal team has finally fallen into Tsatsu's trap. When lawyer Amedzeku filled his applications before the supreme court, NPP counsel lawyer Addison was first to raised objects for its dis ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

"NPP counsel lawyer Addison was first to raised objects for its dismissal "

IDIOT you can't even write proper English. "To raised"? "Raised objects"?

"To supervised"?

• Theo 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, the word is life and not live. The smelly drunk Asiedu is a thief because just four years ago, he was wearing Rawlings son used clothes, you stupid ugly Asiedu Nkwtiah's brother.

• wusi 10 years ago

you are more than a fool and an illiterate.What do yo-u know about politics.The NPP's do not know anything.They don't go to school.They buy degrees with their money.All they know is cocaine business and selling government pro ...

• Theo 10 years ago

."They buy degrees with their money"

You sound like a typical illiterate trokosi with your jealous DNA popping through your smelly eczema.

• wusi 10 years ago

you are foolish

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE AND HEAR THIS MASTER IDIOT SPEAK IN COURT. HE SAID ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT.
    THERE HE IS! AN IDIOT? MORE THAN AN IDIOT.HE WILL FAIL, BECAUSE, HE IS TOO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND ANYTHING.
    THANKS TO JJ, THIS ...

• anna 10 years ago

it will be better for u for the truth will st u free!!!!!!

• BRUTUS de ROMA 10 years ago

SOMETIMES OUR LEARNED PEOPLE WILL HAVE TO BE FAIR TO THE CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY. IF A HIGH ACADEMICIAN LIKE BAWUMIA COULD BE IN THE WITNESS BOX AND CLAIM TO BE SEEING A FIGURE "1" ON A SHEET WHERE ALL OTHERS INCLUDING THE J ...

• before-before 10 years ago

yes ooo..... let see what he has for Ghana....

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Look at his ugly face ,Do you know the word truth? You stupid ass.

• kwame toboge 10 years ago

you will speak garbage because you do not have brains

• Ooops 10 years ago

Aseidu Nketia don't take Ghanaians as fools. Right from Mahama down to the last person in the NDC does not speak the truth. So, telling us that you will speak the truth does not guarantee us knowing where you are coming from ...

• wusi 10 years ago

Foolish man.Dont you know that politics is about lies?

• Theo 10 years ago

Politics is about your mother's smelly pussy, you son of a whore.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

MOSQUITO

• Akonoba 2 10 years ago

HAS HE/NDC/MAHAMA CONDUCTED ANY ELECTIONS? WHY SHOULD THE PETITIONERS INVITE HIM FOR CROSS EXAMINATION? IT IS ONLY THE EC WHO THE PETITIONERS SHOULD CROSS EXAMINE.

• Italoo Man 10 years ago

i believed in my man the mosquito. He ever really to bite with truth. Go man go the mosquito all the way

• NYASBA 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE ,PROPER THIEF ,THIEF.

• ADWOA NHYIRABA 10 years ago

WHATEVER COMES OUT OF THIS MAN'S MOUTH SUCKS BIG TIME.

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Bawumia is a financial poemist, who has graduated into an Electoral poemist. A scape goat is what he has been made by the arroagant dwarf.

Who says Bawumia the 'pepeni' would be made the flag bearer of NPP one day ? He sh ...

• Wonders never cease 10 years ago

It is going to be funny watching this man in the witness box. He does not remotely understand what cross examination is about let alone understand the case.
    He is every defense lawyers worst nightmare. He will do a runner al ...

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 10 years ago

THIS TIBONKOSO PAA. I AM SORRY FOR THE WOMB THAT CARRIED THIS USELESS THING.

• Mensah 10 years ago

As your star lawyer said he is fishing to see if Dr. Bawumia will crack but when it did not happened, Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata became annoyed to tel the NPP lawyer to shut up. It is apparent that you are not winning and as a result ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

The witness box is waiting for you - you are already shitting in your pant. We are expecting you to make good confessions - THIEF!!!

• AKAN 10 years ago

CAN THIS MAN SPEAK ENGLISH AT ALL?

• wusi 10 years ago

becos you are an illiterate,you think every one is also illiterate.Stupid

• Whatever 10 years ago

You swore to an affidavit and claimed what you'e sworn statement it's true at all times yet most of your exhibits emerged as false. Bawumia is a bad example and a disgrace to bankers

• MENSAH 10 years ago

IS PROPAGANDA THE TRUTH?
    ASIEDU NKETIA is MR.MOSQUITO PROPAGANDA.
    There is no TRUTH IN HIM.HE MIGHT COME UP WITH SOME FACTS BUT THAT IS WHAT WE CALL:CONVENTIONAL WISDOM.
    It has lots of limitations the NPP WOULD TAKE ADVANT ...

• BOBSAM 10 years ago

Asiedu dont know what truth is or he is been stupid. The man just talk shit nonstop.
    Tsikse is working for NPP.

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

Trully GM doesn't need to spit out the truth in these words, 'Yes, my Lords, EC and NDC are both, individually and jointly, guility of all the charges, and therefore we so plead leniency.' This is the only truth expected of h ...

• KB 10 years ago

Give thanks to the founder of NDC., who has made you human being,

• kkd 10 years ago

i see an idiot can be witness

• JATO RAWLINGS 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is ugly and too thin for all the money he is chopping

• SALIFU MOHAMMED 10 years ago

Before he join NDC, he only drink apeteshie, now he's been thought how to drink beer mix with apeteshie. That is why he's always sweating like staving pig, we shall see what he's going to say in the witness box,
    Ogogolo king ...

• OBAAYAA 10 years ago

Truth that the NDC really rigged the elections and that the NDC has never won an election.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

We hope to see if that stupid Asiedu Nketia will speak the truth that they did stole the elections.Any idiot can say he will speak the truth but the box will tell.

• RAID 10 years ago

We take your word for it. See you in Court soon my dear friend.

• Kankama 10 years ago

Is good that you said when is your turn you we tell the trueth that Afari Gyan steal the election in you favour. No you relized that you are idiot.THANKS.