Comment: Those Who Can't Write Articles
Author:
© Paa Kwesi Minta©
Date:
2011-10-07 00:33:08
Comment to:
Sex Tourists Battering Ghanaian Girls/Boys
Write lousy poetry.
I recently spent about two months in Ghana, and the next series of criticisms will expose all the lame and lazy academics who claim to be PhD.
Comment to Article
10-07 00:33
Those Who Can't Write Articles
© Paa Kwesi Minta©
10-07 00:33
© Paa Kwesi Minta© A SILLY BOY
WHAT SENSE DO YOU THINK YOU'RE TRYING TO MAKE HERE? JUST WRITING FOR THE SAKE OF WRITING? Comment: Those Who Can't Write Articles Author: © Paa Kwesi Minta© Date: 2011-10-07 00:33:08 Comment to: Sex Tourists B
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
KWASEA MINTA
10-07 05:55
A disappointed PhD failure
Paa Kwesi Minta, what's wrong with you? Do you own this world? You're everywhere, disrespecting and cursing everybody. You hate every PhD holder...even, your own 'kinsmen'. You tried it and failed. You're a loser. You now cal
James Bamfo
10-07 06:42
IS THAT "C. Y. Andy-K"
Bamfo, is that C. Y. Andy-K! This guy just makes noise and can't stop me from my set-goals!
(click to comment on this comment)
Akadu Mensema
10-07 07:03
Dr Akadu - lost it - AGAIN!
Has it really come to this? Dr Akadu, are you now talking to yourself? Split personality requires psychiatric attention post haste.
Honourable
10-07 08:00
AKADU- BRILLIANT PIECE
FOOD FOR THOUGHT. yOU GO SIS. I LOVE THIS, EVEN THO IT BREAKS MY HEART.
PAPA SOLDIER
10-07 09:15
Akadu
It seems Akadu herself went on preyed on some girls and boys. Afterall, she went to Ghana as a tourist. As a so-called professor who likes to criticize others, I have not seen a single peer reviewed article by this lady. Yet
Ted Asante
10-07 10:20
That's him, C.Y. Kwawukwasea
My Princess, that's him: the confused buffoon.
James Bamfo
10-07 15:00
girl pls return your Ph.D to nearest bin
Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema i think your sexually frustrated or a lunatic how can you write such gibberish,i know we have low standards here but this is just horrible, next time why dont you just put your grocery list i think that
johnylongdick
10-07 21:29
AKADU- THIS IS A MASTERPIECE
KEEP IT COMING SIS.
PAPA SOLDIER
10-07 22:53
THE WHORE IN SEARCH OF SANITATION
GVYB TV A Gersis reporting Fellow Ghanaians This is it! A Ghanaian whore is in search of sanitation. Read and enjoy. A WHORE, AKADU'S WHORE Ok Miss, Soooo, how many Dicks can I put you down for? Slut! Oh
A GERSIS
10-07 00:59
Re: THE WHORE IN SEARCH OF SANITATION
What has Akadu done against u?
SOCIAL WHIP
10-07 01:20
A. Gersis- COME ON, SOME CLASS please
BRO, WHAT IS UR PROPBLEM? yOU R GIVING ALL OF US A BAD NAME. THIS IS JUST BELOW THE BELT OF DECENCY. DONT STOOP SO LOW, BRO.
PAPA SOLDIER
10-07 11:55
kwasia like that
This is not funny in the least.You have overstepped the mark. You are an idiot.
papa appiah
10-07 11:06
Forgot exclamation mark
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
papa appiah
10-07 11:45
A. GERSIS you can serve us better
Gersis, do you have to join in this embarassing exchange of profanity? This is banal especially the vulgarity. At least you must admit that this is an improvement on Akadu's previous prose(s). If only she could discard the ra
GAWUKO
10-07 14:32
Sankofa
I forgot to add: Yours, Gersis, is totally unacceptable!
GAWUKO
10-07 14:34
U'RE INCREASINGLY BECOMING SENSIBLE
Thanks, Gawuko!
Akadu Mensema
10-07 14:50
GHANA HAS BECOME PERVERTS PARADISE
Ghana has become PERVERTS PARADISE! Desperate people will do anything with their body to earn some $ and £. Today, Ghana has become a booming sex tourists destination, partly due to our own desperation, profoundly dyfunction
LONTO-BOY
10-07 01:34
any poor country is paradise!
just a soldiers spend their money on whores in philipines,vietnam,japan..You can bet Ghanian soldiers on un missions have spent their money and semen on you girls! Sex sells remember that
dan
10-07 02:09
GHANA IS GAY HAVEN FOR WHITES
THERE ARE MOLESTING LITTLE BOYS IN GHANA WITH IMPUNITY.
PAPA SOLDIER
10-07 09:20
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MY DEAR
Keep it up my dear i love your work and hope to read a complete book on your peotry
HAWA YAKUBU
10-07 01:37
YES KEEP IT UP
ADMIRE
RICHY
10-07 06:34
If ghana is so great
please take you phd back to accra/kumansi and educate people there instead of wasting time in cold philly with your white husband/mentor!
dan
10-07 02:07
CAN,TGO BACK
DAN SHE CAN,T GO BACK TO WHAT IS WRONG UNTIL CORRECTED.
RICHY
10-07 06:32
how do you know all this
Where are you seeing what you describe in your poem? You must have spent a lot of time with white sex tourists in Ghana if this is what you saw, because I don't see it here.
kokonte
10-07 03:23
COS I AM NOT BLINDED BY STUPIDITY
Kokonte true!
Akadu Mensema
10-07 06:33
good one
keep up dear
yo mashall
10-07 04:00
Ehrms
There are sex-tourists, true. At the same time any white is a welcomed object for marriage or sugar-daddy/mommyship. The handsome young NGO-workers, the idealist European scientists, the white beauty with her zeal to safeguar
Amangotree
10-07 04:20
SO ADD GHANAIANS MARRYING GHANAIANS!
That's a reductionist view of the trajectory and import of the poem! Why didn't you add that Ghanaians meet and marry Ghanaians, or goats sleep with goats of their choice! When we talk about pedophilia you frame is as racism!
Akadu Mensema
10-07 06:31
not sure what you mean
Are you against anyone who chase young girls or just whites cos there is a big problem with farmers defiling girls in the villages. pregnant 13 year old and stuff
Ama
10-07 06:45
FOCUS ON SEXUAL TOURISM
Chasing "young girls" is a problem! The poem is about sexual predators superstructured on sexual tourism! Of course, we all know that girls and boys are preyed upon by Ghanaians. Then again, your ideas are very elitist and cl
Akadu Mensema
10-07 06:54
Why Waste Your Energy?
Akadu, why waste your energies on simplistic minds? keep on writing and we will keep on reading. We may not agree with you some of the time but don't be discouraged by few disgruntled myopic people. God bless you.
Bomfaboy.
10-07 14:47
Re: SO ADD GHANAIANS MARRYING GHANAIANS!
Akadu, you always seem to have to explain and defend your poetry. Perhaps this is not your audience, or maybe you simply write crap. I tend not to agree with you simply because of your deep seeded hatred for Ewe people, howe
Honourable
10-07 08:11
DON'T HATE EWES! DEPLORE MILLS' POLICIES
Sorry, I don't hate Ewes, I deplore Mills' "tribal" appointments and Ewes who denigrate Asantes here everyday!
Akadu Mensema
10-07 08:54
AKADU- FORGET THE IDIOTS
THEY ARE TRYING TO DRAG YOU INTO TRIBAL POLITICS AGAIN, INTO THE GUTTER. SIS , DONT DO IT. I LIKE THE DIRECTION YOU ARE GOING NOW. PLEASE STICK TO IT. THE CHINESE IN GHANA PIECE, AND NOW THIS... IT'S COOL. KEEP IT UP. DONT
PAPA SOLDIER
10-07 09:19
Hatred
Akadu, if you don't hate Ewes and only deplore Mills' "tribal" appointments you have a queer way of showing it. We all need to equally deplore Ewes who denigrate Asantes as well as others who denigrade other ethnic groups. Yo
GAWUKO
10-07 14:45
Then, what is a "boy" or "girl"
In Europe, a boy is around 3-12. Then he will be a youngster or Teenager. In Ghana, a 50-yrs old will call a 25-yrs old man a "boy". If you mean children, which means below 16-18, we can agree that you mean sex-tourism in
Amangotree
10-08 07:44
RE: STakoradi’s lost daughters
Read Paul Carlucci's artice about prostitution in the Takoradi area. http://www.jhr.ca/blog/2011/09/takoradis-lost-daughters/ Other articles by Paul Carlucci http://www.jhr.ca/blog/author/pcarlucci/
HQ
10-07 06:53
Re: Sex Tourists Battering Ghanaian Girls/Boys
if the government created more jobs there would be less ghnanians mortgaging their bodies...the money keeps a lot of families from going hungry
da
10-07 08:03
Poem - Sex tourists ,,,,
The writer has , in my opinion, alerted us to a what is being done by tourists to naive young men and women in Ghana. Tourists, mostly white men, are taking advantage of the poverty in Ghana, to abuse young men and women s
Lydia Jones
10-07 08:33
Re: Poem - Sex tourists ,,,,
It's about time REAL GHANAIANS to be aggressively vigilant with the foreign DEVILS who are messing with our gene pool and the DIVINE SACRED essence of FUTURE GHANAIANS!!!. I had to put some arrogant English lowlifes in their
IVEX DOUBLE
10-07 10:17
start with Ghanaians first
Ghanaians are just as bad. If you ignore the problem of defilement by neighbors, uncles, and cousins, then it would be silly to warry about tourists who are only in the tourist areas. You can not solve the problem that w
Ama
10-07 12:41
KUDOS AKADU
AKADU CANNOT TACKLE EVERY ASPECT OF THE PROBLEM. YOU CAN TACKLE THE REST. THERE HAVE BEEN WARD WINNING DOCUMENTARIES OF SEX TOURISM IN PLACES LIKE INDONESIA. AKADU IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK.
PAPA SOLDIER
10-07 22:51
INFFECTGIVE LAW NOT POVERTY !!
We always blame it on poverty instead of the weak laws that we have. Some countreis are far poor than Ghana like Sudan Somalia, Mali, or Burkina but they dare not go there with their filt cos they know what the consequences a
Kwame Aponkye
10-07 10:31
THIS PIECE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH POETRY
THIS CHEAP PIECE OF WRITING HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH POETRY.IT IS ALSO NOT PROSE.I AM STILL SEARCHING THE LIBRARY TO FIND THE APPROPRIATE NAME FOR IT.IN THE MEAN TIME PLEASE GO BACK TO THE CLASSROOM AND TRY AGAIN.
VERANDER BOY.
10-07 13:19
Stuuupid poem
Racist and frustrated is how I see you. Don't bring that fucked up akata mentality here. If you come to GH and spend all your time in brothels,what do you expect to see.I bet no tourist made a pass at you. You need prayers
Akokaine
10-08 04:09
Good brains, but stupid poem
Ghanaiam men are all over Europe fucking the white bitches, why don't u write about that. Ghanaian Diaspora males when on vacation to Ghana go round fucking these same girls. What about Ghanaian men in general, do we spare th
Donkra
10-08 05:57
I GIVE U TASK: WRITE ON MEN IN EUROPE
???
Akadu Mensema
10-08 10:19
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,166)
Property