Oga go and rest you are tired. The party needs fresh energetic blood with fresh ideas.
IN THE ERA OF NPP WEAK BONES 5 months ago
This is certainly the right time for Stephen Ntim to call it quits from NPP politics. Life comes first before anything else! After all, there's absolutely nothing worthy and important going on within the party called the NPP at the moment. Their only activity now is just to be holding stupid press conferences, and following that stupid EFFUTU RAT... (AFENYO-MARKIN), to go about sitting down foolishly on our major streets to protest against their incorrigible party thieves. So, that's a very nice idea, Mr. Stephen Ntim. Go and rest your poor body, because there's nothing you can do to change the fortunes of your party until the year 2084..!!!!
Karikakchar 5 months ago
We wish him well and speedy recovery!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago
I am a sick dog and a loser.
Snyder 5 months ago
You NDC MORON seriously need brain transplant
Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP)-SickList 5 months ago
NPP akyem mafia Sick Report Register (attn: ORAL)
Kindly complete the form. No1. Fugitive ken ofori atta.2. Honourable Chaimam Stephen Ayensu Ntim.
No. 3 ?
No. 4 ?
Kindly complete the form. No1. Fugitive ken ofori atta.2. Honourable Chaimam Stephen Ayensu Ntim.
No. 3 ?
No. 4 ?
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
We've all been told that political party positions are voluntary so why can't we step down when it interferes with our private life?Tell Ntim to resign his life is on the line .
RESPECT TO THE NTIM GAMILY 5 months ago
WHAT IS STOPPING THE NAANA JANE FAMILY TO DO THE SAME? GET WELL SOON BIG BROTHER.
M.T 5 months ago
If that's the case, Steven Ntim himself ought to have resigned not the call from the family. The family shouldn't be dictating things as if the man is a minor. The man is capable of making his own decisions with the input of his family, but the final decision and communication should come from Mr Ntim himself.
Lori 5 months ago
In short, wo abo dam.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 5 months ago
NPP BREAKERS NANA ADDO AND GABBY SHOULD TAKE OVER.
K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago
He needs some medical examination for the causes of his health identified and the appropriate medication applied. Get well soon, Uncle Steve.
Lord 5 months ago
Speedy recovery chairman. May you be strong in the name of Jesus Christ our
K 5 months ago
It's long overdue.
He's certainly not a leader.
This is a man who went to church and laid down flat after winning the chairmanship race.
As if he was going to do something extraordinary.
Now, he sends npp to opposition.
It's long overdue.
This is a man who went to church and laid down flat after winning the chairmanship race.
Asiedu Nketia in winter coat 5 months ago
Hahahaha Hahahaha Chairman
IN THE ERA OF NPP WEAK BONES 5 months ago
Hey Wofa @K, please stop the misinformation over there! It wasn't Stephen Ntim who sent the NPP into opposition, it was their disgusting leader - Nana Akuffo Addo, who pissed off the entire Ghanaian population with his bulubulu and dictatorial governance. Akuffo Addo was just some stupid "Simpa Panin" who acted as if he has lost his senses. He sat there aloof and looked on as the country sank into hopelessness and economic disarray. His boys were all stealing like mad, and he never ever stepped up to query any cockroach!
Snyder 5 months ago
Kwaseato! You seems to be an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. Psychotic bastard
Kyeiwaa 5 months ago
@Snyder kwasia! Why are you finding it difficult to accept the truth? Akuffo Addo truly killed your NPP party
Kwame 5 months ago
He should have resigned long ago due to incompetence. We should be spared the stories being bundled around
DOG MEAT 5 months ago
YOU PEOPLE NO SEE NOTHING YET. YOUR STOLEN MONEY WILL GO TO FOOLISH PEOPLE IN THENAME OF MEDICAL TREATMENT
ADJEI, SUNYANI 5 months ago
IS MR NTIM SO INCAPACITATED THAT, HE CAN'T EVEN COMPOSE AND SIGN A LETTER?REALLY? I THINK THIS MIGHT BE FAMILY PRESSURE TO GET HIM TO RESIGN HIS POSITION AS CHAIRMAN ALTOGETHER.
FARE THEE WELL, MR NTIM.
IS MR NTIM SO INCAPACITATED THAT, HE CAN'T EVEN COMPOSE AND SIGN A LETTER?REALLY? I THINK THIS MIGHT BE FAMILY PRESSURE TO GET HIM TO RESIGN HIS POSITION AS CHAIRMAN ALTOGETHER.
FARE THEE WELL, MR NTIM.
the Villager 5 months ago
wontumi said he wants it, he is a capable replacement
Bad GFA 5 months ago
Bawumia should take over as the National chairman or Wontumi
Jay Swiss 5 months ago
He wants to escape from something else, the family is aware of it. The next coming bla bla bla will be; the chairman is not „compos mentis“. I guess there will be an investigation into some issues that he may have to deal with in the the future to come, but what? I don’t know.
Aboba 5 months ago
Jay Swiss you're an idiot
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Indeed, shitting their pants and trying to escape responability.. He'll soon use a wheelchair and starts drooling and stuttering..
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
May that wish come upon you.
Aba Sam 5 months ago
The family of the V.P Nasna Jane must take note note of this.
True Ghanaian 5 months ago
Such stupidity. Why cant he resign
Ayariga 5 months ago
The same stupid reason grandma Naana Jane hasn’t resigned.
Haooo 5 months ago
Hmmm...NPP
Hmmm...NPP
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
They are all shitting their pants..
Beautiful times indeed :-)
No Mercy 5 months ago
NPP Party will Collapse and it's Members will get Cancer and Sickness they Can't get healing.The State Money Stolen will not help them to be Healthy.NPP Party is Finished.The Chairman is running away from the Party.OSP arrest this Man A Thief
Wise man 5 months ago
Why are you raning chairman whate did you stole
Nkonim 5 months ago
You need free SHS my WISE MAN
Kojois 5 months ago
Black man sense. We wish him speedy recovery.
jesus 5 months ago
With no sense of returning to power again soon, the Individual Elephants are all taking back to the Bush.
chief vandal 5 months ago
This is a bizarre letter. I do not understand it. Why cant the man just resign?
Very bizzsare
He should hand over to the Akyem mafias 5 months ago
He should hand over to Akuffo Addo , Gabby Okyere Darko , Ofori atta , and Bediatuo to take it to the grave . Everything the cursed Akuffo Addo touched is in a mess . Let him have it
King Anwar Sadat 5 months ago
There are so many fools in Ghana whom only agenda is to condemn and insults other tribes just because of power and politics. That alcoholic Mahama started with the Akyem Mafia. If an Akyem person does this to Gonja,Ewe etc it would have turned into a different ball game.Akims are law abiding people though a minority but very sensible and educated. Check the Big Six of Ghana and it'll tell you how we are in the fight for our independence. Pls before anyone speaks against us, pls read the history of Ghana and the Great Akyems.
How great are akyems? Twea… 5 months ago
The akyema haven’t done anything to be great people. They only hide in public service and politics to steal national resources. They only acquire certificates and I steal .That’s all that they have done . Tell me at least three alter people and their great accomplishments in the private sector. In your own enclave in the eastern region you don’t even come close to the Kwahu people in anything. Cut this crap
Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) Child Talk 5 months ago
Your manipulative schemes to re-write history is well known. Nkrumah used smart brains to gain freedom for us. He even survived your Kulungugu evil spider-web plot. Big Six? Ha,ha. Where is Paa Grant in the-Big?
Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) Child Talk 5 months ago
King Anwar Sadat, hide your ego(wrapped in ignorance) within your Mafia Cobweb Vault. And chop all the Loot monies stuck in there, without visiting toilet to free your bowels. You evil selfish lot. Disgrace!
Senseless Nonsense- Brutus-Julius Ceasar 5 months ago
Well said! Even unconfirmed stories even have it that JB Danquah had in his pocket a Prepared Speech. Timed in tune with Kulungugu. To read soon as the Nrumah ambush springs through. In masterpiece Brutus-Ceaser fashion.
Northern Boy 5 months ago
Preemptive move to claim ill health before they come after him. If Bawumia had won this man might have asumed a role even more demanding than national chairmanship.
Yaa 5 months ago
Afenyo Markin has been shouting on him. No respect
jesus 5 months ago
Cognitive Dissonance and Mental Incapacitation are words that rightfully describe the present NPP leadership, especially Afenyo-'The Thief'-Markin!
Snyder 5 months ago
You moron seems to be describing visionless Mahama
Dio 5 months ago
He is afreid of arrest
After all the loote
NIB is coming for him
He will be in cells
He is afreid of arrest
After all the loote
NIB is coming for him
He will be in cells
Josh777 5 months ago
Speedy recovery daddy. Much love & prayers for you & your whole family. Amen
Tee Sq 5 months ago
NTIM's Family, very well written letter but the subject should be TEMPORARY BREAK...and not TEMPORAL BREAK. The 2 have different meanings.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 5 months ago
The man is dishonorablely retiring
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 5 months ago
* dishonorably*
Ghana man 5 months ago
Mr Ntim, please quickly leave the party they will kill you slowly,ran away for your life.because of politics, now coming positions they will start to use JuJu to fight and get the power.so please Mr Ntim whether they agree or not leave.. looks at NDC Adecoker, he's dead now because of power.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Vffhjjgfh
Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP)- Lessons Learnt 5 months ago
Aha! Cognitive dissonance and Mental incapacitations, abbi? Admit him into the Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP Hospital. At Akyem! Not into UofG, 37 nor Ridge. May be, to the La General Hospital. For Lesson-1 Drip.
Ntim is too SLOW 5 months ago
Stephen Ntim can't do the job . He's too slow like a tortoise! Bring back Peter Mac Manu !
Barko osae twum 5 months ago
He keeps dreaming and having flash backs about ORAL AND EOCO invitations. Get well uncle, and keep calm and well. Its only. Investigation to recover.
Kwasi Dua 5 months ago
Tell us,is he under compulsion to be the Chairman of the party?At which point in time did party leadership refused to accept his resignation?Even Heads of State can resign on health grounds!!!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
HE IS AWARE OF ANOTHER WONTUMI AKONFEM POISON. WONTUMI HAS DECLARED HIS INTENTION TO BE THE CHAIRMAN AND HE WILL ELIMINATE HIM
Lopez 5 months ago
Why should it take his family to plead for him. This man has never performed as a chairman, so it is better he resigns instead of the family intervening for him. Npp will lose nothing without him since under his supervision that led us to a disastrous election defeat. Sorry for his ailment but if he really loves this party he should resign to save the little dignity left in him.
Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) 5 months ago
Dog bite Dog!
No Blood!!
Dog bite Dog!
No Blood!!
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
A very disappointment of a chairman. Very ineffective, barely spoke and made no impact during his tenure. . speedy recovery but facts are facts.
Major 5 months ago
This is no surprise. All Ashantis have "cognitive dissonance and mental incapacitation". This includes Kwaku Duah himself who believes that he is king solomon.
NDC IS A SCAM 5 months ago
Just resign.
Wishing him a speedy recovery.
Just resign.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 5 months ago
But why was Ken Offori still finance minister when he was very sick???!!!!
Kobby 5 months ago
Can't NPP send him abroad? Naaanyeema !!!!
Hannan 5 months ago
>>>> A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- ja.cat/hype
>>>> A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
This is certainly the right time for Stephen Ntim to call it quits from NPP politics. Life comes first before anything else! After all, there's absolutely nothing worthy and important going on within the party called the NPP ...
No. 3 ?
No. 4 ?
If that's the case, Steven Ntim himself ought to have resigned not the call from the family. The family shouldn't be dictating things as if the man is a minor. The man is capable of making his own decisions with the input of ...
In short, wo abo dam.
It's long overdue.
Hey Wofa @K, please stop the misinformation over there! It wasn't Stephen Ntim who sent the NPP into opposition, it was their disgusting leader - Nana Akuffo Addo, who pissed off the entire Ghanaian population with his bulubu ...
FARE THEE WELL, MR NTIM.
He wants to escape from something else, the family is aware of it. The next coming bla bla bla will be; the chairman is not „compos mentis“. I guess there will be an investigation into some issues that he may have to deal ...
Hmmm...NPP
NPP Party will Collapse and it's Members will get Cancer and Sickness they Can't get healing.The State Money Stolen will not help them to be Healthy.NPP Party is Finished.The Chairman is running away from the Party.OSP arrest ...
Very bizzsare
There are so many fools in Ghana whom only agenda is to condemn and insults other tribes just because of power and politics. That alcoholic Mahama started with the Akyem Mafia. If an Akyem person does this to Gonja,Ewe etc it ...
The akyema haven’t done anything to be great people. They only hide in public service and politics to steal national resources. They only acquire certificates and I steal .That’s all that they have done . Tell me at least ...
He is afreid of arrest
After all the loote
NIB is coming for him
He will be in cells
* dishonorably*
Mr Ntim, please quickly leave the party they will kill you slowly,ran away for your life.because of politics, now coming positions they will start to use JuJu to fight and get the power.so please Mr Ntim whether they agree or ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Why should it take his family to plead for him. This man has never performed as a chairman, so it is better he resigns instead of the family intervening for him. Npp will lose nothing without him since under his supervision t ...
Dog bite Dog!
No Blood!!
Just resign.