Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
YSL 11 months ago
Olady too ur body dey jorm u too much, at 80 wat else u dey search?Some of these Nigerians too, the least said about them the better, they don't have pity on anybody, kidnapping an 80 years old person and demanding for a ransom, very pathetic.
80 years old woman what do you 11 months ago
Want again after enjoying your young age with men now what do you want again
Logorligi 11 months ago
But for her age, I would have suggested that she be caned to put some sense in her head.
FRY PAN TO FIRE. 11 months ago
BLAME GHANA IMMIGRATION SERVICE FOR ISSUING GHANAIAN PASSPORT TO NIGERIANS.
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
The fucking stupid idiot akuffo addo has imported these his crimal in-laws into Ghana. Just kill akuffo adui monkey Addo and Ghana as a country will be free forever. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakplawo
Ghana government why do you allow Nigerian criminals flock into Ghana 11 months ago
Over 90% of Nigerians who come to Ghana come sole for the purpose of engaging in online crime. Knowing this as their main purpose, why does the government of Ghana allow these vermins to enter Ghana. The Nigerian You Tubers who make videos in Ghana, when they interview the Nigerian men who are now selling phone accesories and other products on the road sides in Accra, Kasoa and elsewhere in Ghana, their answer is that their main purpose of coming to Ghana is to engage in online scams because of the availability of constant electricity in Ghana. No other government who seeks the welfare of their country will allow entry of such people in their country despite being a member of any regional organization.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom
Nihoa 11 months ago
These animals are just like that anywhere to go. So evil to the core. How can you do that to an 80years old women. May your generation undorn should bare the consequences of your evil deed. Deamons
Chief Koduah 11 months ago
These people are destroying our country ooo. Landlords, don’t rent houses to them pls
Kofi Sugar 11 months ago
What else can we say...
It is very rear to have foreigners committing crime upon crime in another country - More reason why Nigerians are not accepted in any country...
Their mindset is toxic - the rate at which we find ... read full comment
What else can we say...
It is very rear to have foreigners committing crime upon crime in another country - More reason why Nigerians are not accepted in any country...
Their mindset is toxic - the rate at which we find them in every crime is alarming... Ghana shd punish these severely in accordance with the law...
Afram 11 months ago
Visa-Free Could Escalate These CRIMES... ??
New order 11 months ago
Just like the takoradi 3 girls ,the idiot IGP didn't do anything
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Look at the swift response and intervention of the American authorities for her rescue. If this had happened to a Ghanaian abroad, would our leaders have the same zeal and patriotism for such swift intervention?
New order 11 months ago
Today the idiot Nana Addo is passing a visa free law for Armed robbers , rapists to enter Ghana, meanwhile he has dumb Ghana stolen loot money at Guyana! Please where do they sell guns?
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Do you need a gun to blow Akuffool Addo's ugly head?
GD 11 months ago
Very sad. Visa free to Ghana is unacceptable.
Jean Mensa.Elephant CommsnR of Cutting Corners 11 months ago
Dr Digital Bawumia, So much in hurry. Intelllect uncensored, untried, enchecked and unhealthy for the time. Go back to US, caution Ameicans not to be too gullible. Untested wisdom, needs cross- checks
truth 11 months ago
It's a matter of time.all Nigerians will be banned to travel outside of their zoo.even their leaders gonna be include
This Nigerian man deserves firing squad 11 months ago
This homo Nigeria man must be in detention without seeing daylight
Ghana ba 11 months ago
If we don't sack these Nigerians out of GH they will destroy our dear country for us like the way they have made Nigeria to lose it respect and everything
Ghana ba 11 months ago
If we don't kick these Nigerians out of Ghana and be praising Africa unity, they will destroy the counties image for us like they have done to Nigeria
Magog 11 months ago
Nigerian evil sinks to another low
Kim 11 months ago
Nigeria must go now!
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
The only way to fight scammers is to ensure that they receive hefty prison sentences if convicted.
BonkiMan 11 months ago
Prisoners are fed daily with the national tax payers' hard earned money, as well as deporting them back to their zoo!¡!
J.C.A 11 months ago
Nigerians will destroy this country if we continue to entertain them as our brothers. Once a case of this nature reached FBI, it becomes an international issues. Nigerians have succeeded by influencing a lot of Ghanaian youth into such bad practices which are allein to our society. Nigerians have a plan to taint Ghana just as they have a bad name and our country should be worry about that.
Leo 11 months ago
I think the F.B.I deserves applause in this matter, for their swift response. And In contrast, the "now-sorry" old woman, must understands that love as they say, arguably exists nowhere in this "wicked" world.
Elnie 11 months ago
Ghanaians both in Ghana and about abroad portray Ghana like a peaceful place in Africa.The country is full of not only armed robberies but also kidnappers.Please try to educate your other American friends not to visit that country
Elnie 11 months ago
Ghanaians are no.1 criminals in Africa
Kk Arthur 11 months ago
All Nigerians into scamming are coming to Ghana with invitation from the outgoing president.
Don 11 months ago
Honestly it's a curse being a nigerian. They are Jst in Ghana to give the country a bad name. All their lives are about criminal activities. How I wish to become the president of Ghana one day and jail every Nigerian citizen there and then send them all back to their impoverished country
Johnett Smith Adegbleto 11 months ago
Why is it that everyone writes about bad experiences people have in Ghana. I met my husband online over 3 years ago. I met him in Ghana, happily married in 2021 here in Ghana. We are in love and this is the happiest I have ever been. When I come home to visit Gh he takes such great care of me. I am a nurse and fell sick after medication missing from airline and he has and will always be my best remedy. He makes me herbs, make sure I have medication and took me to the emergency room when needed. We go to the beach, synagogue and even to local outings together. I We were even in the news together at the Akple festival last year. I don't enjoy hearing the lies about Ghana in the United States, yes, I agree everyone should be careful. Kidnapping and scans happen everywhere not only in Africa. I am here waiting for my husband's appointment date with counselor hoping he can come to America where we can successfully live our goals and commitments to one another. Today I will be happily out feeding an orphanage through the hundred and three foundation. I am so happy to give back this holiday season. Please don't always believe what you hear, before making decisions, pray, do your research and know that crime is everywhere not only in Africa. I have more peace here than in United States. Questions please contact me on whats app. 484-426-3753
Malkia max extra 11 months ago
Foreigners who use Ghana to scam must shot at firing square.
Adjei Kojo 11 months ago
80 years old and behaving like a lovestruck teenager?? Silly demented, senile, sad woman.
Madness 11 months ago
It doesnt matter, you dont do evil to people because you can. Ghana has developed the worst reputation thanks to Nigerians.
Nii Adjei 11 months ago
How and under what reference was this woman issued a visa to ghana?
MAN OF GOD 11 months ago
This publication is incomplete in the sense that it did not state the Nationality of the Scammers.
It must educate readers that they are Nigerians who have come to Ghana for those shaddy activities and must be dealt with. We ... read full comment
This publication is incomplete in the sense that it did not state the Nationality of the Scammers.
It must educate readers that they are Nigerians who have come to Ghana for those shaddy activities and must be dealt with. We must do everything possible to protect the Ghanaian hard earn reputation.
Togbe Srisri 11 months ago
Until Ghanaian authorities recognize the threat Nigerians pose to the country and deal with it, Ghana will never know peace. Why tolerate this level of criminality in your country? Terrible!
Omo naija . Why are you so criminally inclined ?
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Olady too ur body dey jorm u too much, at 80 wat else u dey search?Some of these Nigerians too, the least said about them the better, they don't have pity on anybody, kidnapping an 80 years old person and demanding for a rans ...
Over 90% of Nigerians who come to Ghana come sole for the purpose of engaging in online crime. Knowing this as their main purpose, why does the government of Ghana allow these vermins to enter Ghana. The Nigerian You Tubers w ...
What else can we say...
Their mindset is toxic - the rate at which we find ...
Nigeria must go now!
Nigerians will destroy this country if we continue to entertain them as our brothers. Once a case of this nature reached FBI, it becomes an international issues. Nigerians have succeeded by influencing a lot of Ghanaian youth ...
Ghanaians both in Ghana and about abroad portray Ghana like a peaceful place in Africa.The country is full of not only armed robberies but also kidnappers.Please try to educate your other American friends not to visit that co ...
Honestly it's a curse being a nigerian. They are Jst in Ghana to give the country a bad name. All their lives are about criminal activities. How I wish to become the president of Ghana one day and jail every Nigerian citizen ...
Why is it that everyone writes about bad experiences people have in Ghana. I met my husband online over 3 years ago. I met him in Ghana, happily married in 2021 here in Ghana. We are in love and this is the happiest I have ev ...
It must educate readers that they are Nigerians who have come to Ghana for those shaddy activities and must be dealt with. We ...
What is wrong with this girl koraa