Prof. Opoku-Agyemang to make history as first female vice-president of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nsu 1 year ago

Abrowa!

• Nii 1 year ago

Not much is expected from her bcoz she hasn't got a good history for performance.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

You guys can cry all you like, Ghanaians would not change their minds even if they could - the die is cast, your corrupt incompetent thieving Mafia Brigade is already in opposition as we are here exchanging opinions - the Naj ...

• WAA LOOK, BAWULIAR IS NOW BLABBING ABOUT THE NEED FOR GHANA'S STABILITY AND PROGRESS. TOO LATE. YOU HAD 8 YEARS TO DO THOSE, BUT YOU CHOSE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE TO GET RICH QUICK! MUMU! 1 year ago

WAA LOOK, BAWULIAR IS NOW BLABBING ABOUT THE NEED FOR GHANA'S STABILITY AND PROGRESS. TOO LATE. YOU HAD 8 YEARS TO DO THOSE, BUT YOU CHOSE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE!just now
    WAA LOOK WHO'S PREACHING ABOUT THE NEED FOR BANKRU ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Even if she's a abrewa she's more healthy, beautiful and educated than any Ashanti educated woman. Illiterate villagers and animals toilet soup eaters.

• Kabila 1 year ago

The two J's really rose from all levels of professions to this stage! Thumbs up and congratulations

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

After President Mahama 4 years exceeded, professor Naana Opoku Agyemang will take over the mantle and that will be the time Hon.Zanator Agyemang Rawlings will become her vice presidential candidate, it is bound to happen!

The Scottish criminal bastard family can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. After our female president the young gentile Ewe man will take over.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Wo yer kwasea pii

• Sul 1 year ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THIS

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Sure! That's my booklong madam. Where's Napo, he should come and see vice presidential material.

• GPS 1 year ago

Mahama has nothing for Ghana. Bad choice. How many years NDC and NPP have ruled Ghana? Ghanaians are going to cry soon again. Africa problems are thinkers. We Africans don't have thinkers to manage our affairs. Mahama is a ba ...

• Kojo Sense2 up 1 year ago

What this vice president is coming do because she already tired and after four years it will for NPP to take over simple because there will be no strong much

Congratulations to you madam and our president John Mahama. She will our first future female president. God bless and NDC and God blessed our homeland Ghana.

• Koku power 1 year ago

First female president causeshe is going be .Accordingto kwasi Ahwoi

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Maame o dendee!

• Waye Amanah 1 year ago

Abrewa, please dont forget chalk for our schools. God Bless.

• Mt Everest 1 year ago

Congratulations to you Prof Jane on making history! Please assist JM to make Ghana better. Change has come!

• EFAMEHO BEN? 1 year ago

WINNING IS ONE THING. GOVERNING IS ANOTHER. LET US WAIT AND SEE.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Opportunity to Ghanaian women
    From Moses time Ghanaian women at the kitchen and selling at the market
    Is about change