Congratulations to the NDC for winning the 2024 election. Dr Bawumia has shown he is truly a state man. All the best
PRICE OF KENKEY WILL SOON JUMP TO 20GHC 1 year ago
And Ghanaians will soon see their smoothness level!
DotCom 1 year ago
This is a win for all Ghanaians. Let us remain vigilant though and make sure Mahama and the NDC help alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians. Otherwise we will kick them out. No non performing government should be allowed to stay in power.
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Now Mahama has the license to continue with the gargantuan in grand style
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Mahama is in deep trouble for winning the presidency and Ghanaians are going to live a difficult and horrible lives. The World economy is in crisis because of the Ukraine Russian war as well as the situation in the Middle East. Even Developed Countries are suffering how much less Ghana which always have corrupt leaders. Not long ago, Canadians, Spanish, Russia, and ltaly were all crying over their financial situations. What about Ghana which produces nothing but imports nothing. I shall not blame Mahama for the financial ditch Ghana is falling into. It is really going to be terrible. Let us pray that DUMSOR will not come back and workers would be paid regularly. Mahama is really going to find it tough unless he can deal well with the Western World. When things go horribly wrong, don’t blame him because the problems started very long ago. Ghanaians should gird their loins for the rough times ahead.
Ghanaians are aware of NPP mess 1 year ago
Each and every Ghanaian knows where Ghana economy stands under NPP government. Although Mahama would inherit economy mess created by NPP, but he will deliver positively as we all know from his track records.
DK 1 year ago
We won't go to IMF but you went.
Stop E levy and you refused.
Reform free SHS and you refused
Stop GALAMSEY and you refused
Stop the cathedral and you refused
What do you take Ghanaians for?
Adoma 1 year ago
true true
true true
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama went to IMF when there was no worldwide pandemic. Also, galamsey gained international recognition under his watch. We are all in this together, and we live to see.
Ghanani 1 year ago
The CPP will be the next party to rule Ghana if the NDC fails to deliver. No more NDC and NPP if Mahama and the NDC fail to deliver. For the sake of Ghana and Ghanaians the CPP will give the Mahama government all the support it needs to make life better for Ghanaians CPP,WAKE UP AND GET THINGS ROLLING NOW.
Pelicles 1 year ago
How many seats does CPP has in parliament?
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Prepare your men to take over the baton. Complete every uncomplete project and prosecute every corrupt official. This is why Ghanaians voted for you.
Nzulu 1 year ago
Well, he must start to prosecute himself first because he is Corruot Official One. Don't be deceived. He is smiling to his political retirement.
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Dont disappoint ghamaians as you did before or else the 2016 defeats wil bel less painful compared to future elections
NPP CHAIRMAN 1 year ago
We all know 2016 & 2020 NPP wins were rigged. Ken Agyapong said it all.
Dauda 1 year ago
I WILL NOT HAND OVER TO THE PERSON I DEFEATED, THIS WAS SAID BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BRYAN ACHEAMPONG..IF THEY ARE MEN, THEY CAN NOW BOLDLY TELL US THAT THEY WON'T HAND OVER TO MR JOHN MAHAMA.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER MAWUYENGAH KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
WITHOUT ANY CONTROVERCY AND IOTA OF DOUBT, INDEED DR BAWUMI, HE IS A STATEMAN TO THE CORE AND FULL OF HUMILITY EXACTLY LIKE NIGERIA FORMER PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN, THAT, ALSO CONCEDED DEFEAT TO MUHAMADU BUHARI, SHALOM.
Hey 1 year ago
Please, rememver you are not Father for all
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid clueless Thief.
You refuse to congratulate Nana Addo when he defeated you.
Stupid clueless Thief.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Stupid looser. Can u ever even in the next world compare ur sorry self to jm. Kwasia
Dan 1 year ago
Where is that peliciels and ofi33 idiots? Come again fools
Pelicles 1 year ago
You are just a clown. Ghana was a paradise from 2012-2016, right? An election result like this a clear testament that there are too many fools in Ghana.
Sage 1 year ago
We shall make this Country ungovernable under this Thief.
We shall also stage a coup.
Karma is a bitch !
Mahama is sweating in his diapers.
Karma is a bitch !
Yaw Kwarteng 1 year ago
You have a unique opportunity to make a mark this time
May God bless you with wisdom to rule
God bless you and Ghana.
Stupid Akuffo Addo and his NPP, now is the time to show the difference of prosecution and jailing after collecting all Ghanaians stolen money back. Arrogant NPP
Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago
Shame to korku Anyidoho and that and Jacob
Sir Regent 1 year ago
It is possible we will win,my brother JDM
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ghanaians, brace yourselves for whatever uncertainties that comes your way. Yes, John Mahama was president from 2012-2016, and what are his records? It means, while other nations are thinking about development, Ghanaians are more concerned about food, nothing but food. From next year, kenkey will be sold at 1 cedi and the dollar will be 2 cedis to 1 dollar because Mahama had mastered the act of magic. We live to see.
CONGRATULATIONS J.D. MAHAMA AND THE NDC! NOW LOCK ALL THOSE NPP CRIMINALS IN! NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN GHANA PLC. 1 year ago
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
HIGHLY TAXED GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE TOTALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED!
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ... read full comment
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' MUMU "ASOMDWE HENE" DECEPTION TO JAIL ALL THOSE NPP AND OTHER CRIMINALS, PLUS THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA PLC.".
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ROUNDED UP IMMEDIATELY TO REFUND EVERY DIME OF THE HUGE SUMS OF MONIES AND PROPERTIES THEY'VE LOOTED.
KRUNFUOR KUFUOR REMOVED NOT ONE BUT THREE (,000) FROM THE TRUE VALUE OF THE GJANA CEDI TO CONCEAL HIS BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE AT MANAGING THE ECONOMY AFTER BANKRUPTING GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH NAKED NPP THIEVERY. SAME INCOMPETENCE WAS SUPERBLY REPEATED BY AKUFO-ADDO'S THIEVING GOVERNMENT.
NO MORE OF THIS SUCCESSIVE NPP/NDC GHANA LEADERSHIP NONSENSE!
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS.
BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE BLEEDING PROFUSELY TO DEATH DUE TO KILLER TAXES FOR THE LOOTED IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS HANGING ON THEIR NECKS TO REPAY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN CORPORATE GHANA PLC.
COPY AND PASTE AKANS ARE NOT FIT TO LEAD ANY INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA PLC.
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO INCLUDE ANY SINGLE AKAN IN HIS GOVERNMENT.
NO CONSTITUTIONAL PRIVILEGES AND BENEFITS TO ANY PAST AND PRESENT NPP POLITICIAN. THIEVES, MONEYLAUNDERERS AND DRUGS PUSHERS.
THEY (NPP) HAVE COLLAPSED OUR BEAUTIFUL POTENTIALLY RICH NATION CALLED GHANA.
THE TAX-FREE FABOULOUSLY WEALTHY GULF ARAB NATIONS LIKE QATAR SAUDI ARABIA , THE UAE, ETC WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT HIGHLY-TAXED GHANA FULL OF LOOTED RICHES, BUT WITH SUBSTANDARD LEADERSHIP.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
His incoming president HE John Dramani Mahama I personally congratulate you and the entire NDC members who stood on their grounds to achieve these results to win 2024 presidential and parliamentary elections,even though you are yet to be sworn in as Head of State for the country, please my advice is to allow pastors of dynamic and charismatic churches to pray at Jubilee House to uproot all demonic spirits planted at Jubilee House,Secondly, Never make the Jubilee House as your official residence because God has reviled to me it isn't safe for you to Lodge at that premises thirdly ,let NDC pay special surveillance attention to all borders of Ghana entry points because some present government officials are planning to escape from the country for prosecution.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Stop being skittish. Who can arrest who?
George Frimpong 1 year ago
Kwasea man. You have received congratulatory message from Bawumia eeh? He is a true stateman. What aboiut you? Ghanaiansd are fools and they will suffer for voting for you and your bunch of idiots.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Can you believe the result of the election? Ghanaians like food than anything else. NHIS will go bankrupt, free SHS will be reviewed and cancelled, workers' pay will be delayed, erratic power outages will soon descend on Ghana, and I hope nobody will say anything.
AM 1 year ago
Early warning NDC: if you make bagbin speaker there will be 2 presidents in ghana
George Frimpong 1 year ago
Kwasea man. You have received congratulatory message from Bawumia eeh? He is a true stateman. What about you? Ghanaians are fools and they will suffer for voting for you and your bunch of idiots. You refused to congratulate Akuffo addo out of your stupidy and you call yourself a president. I call all true Ghanaians in abroad to ignore their family members in Ghana when they call for support. Always refer them to John Mahama for that support
Nsu 1 year ago
The Incompetent One is back....hahahaha! What a joke of a country!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6deee
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Congratulations boss.
May God bless you.
Congratulations boss.
May God bless you.
George 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo should immediately sign the LGBTQ into law
kelvin 1 year ago
Write your comment we thank God
De worshipper 1 year ago
JDM never conceded defeat nor congratulated his opponent in previous elections. Now you're happy that your opponent has conceded defeat and congratulated you as well. I don't know how JDM and his party would have reacted to third defeat and NDC know that it's not the EC who elect president and MPS but Ghanaian voters so heckling of the EC was unnecessary and waste of our time. NDC must learn from what DMB has done in future and stop the 'takashi' type of behaviour in our politics.
This is a win for all Ghanaians. Let us remain vigilant though and make sure Mahama and the NDC help alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians. Otherwise we will kick them out. No non performing government should be allowed to sta ...
Mahama is in deep trouble for winning the presidency and Ghanaians are going to live a difficult and horrible lives. The World economy is in crisis because of the Ukraine Russian war as well as the situation in the Middle Eas ...
true true
The CPP will be the next party to rule Ghana if the NDC fails to deliver. No more NDC and NPP if Mahama and the NDC fail to deliver. For the sake of Ghana and Ghanaians the CPP will give the Mahama government all the support ...
Stupid clueless Thief.
Karma is a bitch !
God bless you and Ghana.
Congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations
What about the digitalization
We need kenkey, shitor with fried fish.
Ghanaians, brace yourselves for whatever uncertainties that comes your way. Yes, John Mahama was president from 2012-2016, and what are his records? It means, while other nations are thinking about development, Ghanaians are ...
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ...
His incoming president HE John Dramani Mahama I personally congratulate you and the entire NDC members who stood on their grounds to achieve these results to win 2024 presidential and parliamentary elections,even though you ...
Can you believe the result of the election? Ghanaians like food than anything else. NHIS will go bankrupt, free SHS will be reviewed and cancelled, workers' pay will be delayed, erratic power outages will soon descend on Ghan ...
Kwasea man. You have received congratulatory message from Bawumia eeh? He is a true stateman. What about you? Ghanaians are fools and they will suffer for voting for you and your bunch of idiots. You refused to congratulate A ...
Congratulations boss.
May God bless you.
JDM never conceded defeat nor congratulated his opponent in previous elections. Now you're happy that your opponent has conceded defeat and congratulated you as well. I don't know how JDM and his party would have reacted to t ...
U better do the right thing.