Breach of transport protocol in Afadjato South will not affect outcome of election - EC assures

Read Comments Comments (21)

• How do you know when an Ndc secretary was found with 23 000 ballots 1 year ago

Are you in. Collusion or what. Why have you become a clearing agent like Nana Addo. Why not finish the investigation before coming out?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• SHIMANO 1 year ago

Why is it that all those animals trying their best to burn this country are all so UGLY & FILTHY LOOKING..???? You can just name them... from chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo, The bleaching ashawo Jean Mensah, bone-headed Samuel T ...

• KC 1 year ago

Why are you concluding that breaching transport protocols will not affect the outcome. You are giving in to incremental breaches. Take urgent action to address lapses no matter its magnitude.

• Jing. 1 year ago

Where were the party agents?

• Obrempong 1 year ago

The NDC should be careful of this useless EC Oh...Where are the party agents?

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

This was deliberate and will certainly affect the outcome in Afadjato South. This NPP EC is hell bent on rigging the election in anyway possible.

• Joe 1 year ago

Good work EC for your vigilance. NDC wants to cheat. It will never happen

• GHANAWEB, THE PEOPLE’S ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago

Foolish talk. The government and the NPP controls everything in the country so how can the NDC do the cheating? Think before you talk.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

We were told it was an ndc Organiser . What a lie Ghanaweb. How can an ndc be holding ballot papers since EC will not allow that to happen except npp who can have access to ballots since they have been given theballots plate. ...

• Obed 1 year ago

Eeeei, this year, Volta region abr3! This EC is so useless!

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu

• General 1 year ago

Who told you so ? Do you know what your officer did on his way going since there is a report of N.D.C. having ballot papers in their custody

• Okyere 1 year ago

They havs been doing that for years...you think we dont know...ndc go tire keke

• Kim 1 year ago

EC is covering up-to-date information of everything that it's npp recruited executives officers are doing. Ndc open your eyes ooo. EC is the one going to rig the elections.

• Dr Boom 1 year ago

what did the law say about such conduct, are they btrying bto tell us that the officer has ano any aganda and will still remain on office?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uutggt ...

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Why are Voltarians hellbent on causing confusion during this year's election.? Every negative thing is coming from the region yet NDC who are the beneficiaries are quick to point to the EC

The highly partisan EC is corrupt and has been compromised by Julor House. How can the EC pretend to have any credibility left after EC workers were observed receiving envelops stuffed with galamsey money from NPP officials a ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Let all the haters including the Ex. Pope know that it is only losers who are dissatisfied with every new arrangement. Stupidly and infantile behavior cloud their reasoning making them sound unreasonable. Hatred and hate spee ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Let all the haters including the Ex. Pope know that it is only losers who are dissatisfied with every new arrangement. Stupidly and infantile behavior cloud their reasoning making them sound unreasonable. Hatred and hate spee ...