EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS ARE NOT MEANT FOR UNGRATEFUL KRUNFUOR KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWROOMIAH! 1 year ago
NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN GHANA PLC! AKANS ARE USELESS COPY AND PASTE JUNKIES
WHAT "ECOMINIC" FORTUNE IS MAHAMA BLABBING ABOUT?
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMIC FORTUNE TO BE RESTORED.
GHANA HAS BEEN AN ECONOMIC MESS FOR DECA ... read full comment
GHANA HAS BEEN AN ECONOMIC MESS FOR DECADES THANKS TO THE ABYSMAL LOW STANDARD OF FRAUDULENT SUCCESSIVE CORRUPT LEADERSHIPS LED MAINLY BY AKANS.
WHICH FUCKING "ECOMINIC" FORTUNE IS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT HERE?
GHANA, LIKE THE REST OF BACKWARD AFRICA, HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE.
THAT'S WHY ELON MUSK HAD THE "SMART" VISION TO INVEST ALL HIS FORTUNE IN THE WEST, RATHER THAN IN HIS NATIVE PRETORIA IN SOUTH AFRICA.
ONLY A FOOL INVESTS HIS OR HER FORTUNE IN HOPELESS AFRICA!
BANKRUPT GHANA HAS BEEN AN "ECOMINIC" MESS FOR DECADES BECAUSE OF A SUCCESSION OF LOW SUBSTANDARD FRAUFULENT FREELOADING CORRUPT GHANAIAN LEADERSHIPS LED MAINLY BY AKANS.
GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE NO SINGLE ECONOMIC FORTUNE TO BE RESTORED AS LONG AS THE FUCKING INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND OTHERS STAYS PUT IN GHANA'S FUCKING FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTION.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TOO CORRUPT AND SUBSTANDARD TO BE DESERVING OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL POWERS AND BENEFITS SHOWERED ON THEIR ASSES FOR THE REST OF THEIR THIEVING LIVES.
AKUFO-ADDO, DESPITE HIS THIEVING FRAUDULENT LEADERSHIP, WILL BE WALKING AWAY WITH GRATUITUES, MONTHLY SALARIES, AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES INCLUDING A SPANKING NEW LEXUS V8, MERCEDES MAYBACH V8 CAR, ETC FOR THE REST OF HIS FUCKING LIFE.
SAME APPLIES TO KRUNFUOR KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR REDUNDANT LAZY FREELOADING SPOUSES, CHILDREN AND EVEN SIBLINGS.
IS THIS HOW TO RESTORE A FUCKING THIRD-WORLD BANKRUPT "ECOMINI" LIKE BANKRUPT GHANA'S? SHIT! RESTORE WHAT? MY ASS?
JIMMY 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LETS VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY:
CONNY 1 year ago
SORRY MAHAMA - WE WERE BEEN FOOLED BY NPP TO VOTE YOU OUT 2016: WE HAVE NOW LEARN OUR LESSONS AND WILL TEACH NPP SENSE THIS TIME:- WE TOLD NPP 8 YEARS WILL SURELY COME TO AN END AND NOW HEAR WE ARE: VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: VOTE FOR ANY PARTY APART FROM NPP:
NANA 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LETS VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: VOTE ANY PARTY BUT NOT NPP
BEN 1 year ago
LETS FOR TOMORROW FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY- VOTE FOR ANY PARTY APART FROM NPP:- NPP NEEDS TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL MONEY BORROWED MOUNTING TO 800 BILLION ;
BEN 1 year ago
LETS VOTE TOMORROW FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: ANY PARTY BUT NOT NPP
Yao 1 year ago
I don’t believe you because you have no track record of been a good leader Mr dumsor. Never again. We’re voting DMB
Peeved 1 year ago
Absolute garbage. You left Ghana in a mess so what kind of better leadership an you offer- dead goat or bribe taking
Saige 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have bankrupted our economy, and destroyed our lands and water-bodies with their unprecedented state sponsored galamsey!
So we must all Vote4JM and the NDC tomorrow and rebuild Ghana. Amen.
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have bankrupted our economy, and destroyed our lands and water-bodies with their unprecedented state sponsored galamsey!
Saige 1 year ago
So let us all Vote4JM and the NDC tomorrow and rebuild Ghana. Amen.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 63y2g3f
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Sir well said, Bawumia himself knows they have disappointed Ghanaian hence campaigning like an opposition leader going round disgraceing Akuffo Addo as the most wicked president since independent
GHANA HAS BEEN AN ECONOMIC MESS FOR DECA ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LE ...
SORRY MAHAMA - WE WERE BEEN FOOLED BY NPP TO VOTE YOU OUT 2016: WE HAVE NOW LEARN OUR LESSONS AND WILL TEACH NPP SENSE THIS TIME:- WE TOLD NPP 8 YEARS WILL SURELY COME TO AN END AND NOW HEAR WE ARE: VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNT ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LE ...
Joker