WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU”, FOLKS! PREPARE FOR NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!
l 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..^^
One constituency one god. NDC created God, heaven and angels 1 year ago
Insults will be added to NDC's Papano's vote to declare him president. You think by insulting Ghanaians, slay queen, papano airbus Mahama has a chance. Forget it and go to court to face your defamation suit. the AG is part of the problem. Why is he not called to court to defend himself?
The brothels and aswo 24 economy will not wash.
John,Tema 1 year ago
How intelligent is Defeamekpor and most of the NDC radio lawyers?Can they do simple Arithmetic and Statistics?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Look at Asiedu Nketia, is he chocking on a fish bone? A party with creatures like this feral has no future.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia shd stop frightening the general public bcoz we know the quality of students being produced by Ghana Law School.Our Parliament can confirm that most of the current generation of lawyers are not intelligent.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Ghaniaans are wide awake and very decening.
Emma 1 year ago
You did same in 2020 and yet you lose
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Nobody has ever assaulted a politician of whatever persuasion at Bantama since 1992. The same cannot be said for parts of the Volta region when Kuffour's presidential motorcade was pelted with stones.
Your ability to stage ... read full comment
Nobody has ever assaulted a politician of whatever persuasion at Bantama since 1992. The same cannot be said for parts of the Volta region when Kuffour's presidential motorcade was pelted with stones.
Your ability to stage a rally at Bantama is because the people would not care a fox fart for your effusions. Your lot could not set up a simple akonfem rearing plant and you accuse somebody who managed to bring no less than 3 car assembly plants into the country of failing to revive Neoplan.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Violent Oldman!
ZUZA 1 year ago
Please, make it two. Abeg ooo. 3y3 zu. These guys never cease to marvel with new ideas.
Stella 1 year ago
You blast waaa
Opuni 1 year ago
Asiedu is funny. It will be better for you to be in saikwa your home town or volta region to advice them to vote for JDM and ndc but not Bantama
James 1 year ago
How many lawyers do you have ? In any case, there's no court issue at the polling stations. We are only going to vote...
Citizen8 1 year ago
What a cheap analysis. Bantama people listened to you Asiedu-Nketiah so you concluded that Ashanti Region is falling for NDC. What about the very warm welcome Dr Bawumia received in the Volta and Oti Regions, would you then conclude that these two regions are falling for NPP? What a joke.
Joe 1 year ago
What you need are people who are sharp with figures and not lawyers. You deployed lawyers in 2020 and what was the result?
kulbogo 1 year ago
Infact u v neva been my fun bt i dove off hat to u, u r indeed a hard working national chairman, dis man is everywhere campaigning to ensure dat he gives victory to his party, where is stephen Ntim of npp, in 2020 de former national neva campaign like dis man is doing. honestly i ll nt be surprise to c ur party winning de elections, u v paid ur dues to de party u love so much mr chairman.
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
kulbogo 1 year ago
Man try to update urself wid de current issues going on global, we v move past pndc era man. dnt be stupid or political stupid,
King 1 year ago
Nkwaseasɛm. Is this a policy. NDC gyimigyimi.
K.K 1 year ago
Please make sure you assign mathematicians to collate our results.
Ghana man 1 year ago
Fool. Nkwasiasem nkuaa. one lawyer for every constituency for what? Gyimii sei aaaa na aka mu
Oyibo 1 year ago
The people didn't attack you because of their background. The notorious are on your side.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Ugly womanizer. Chopping somebody's wife until the man died. I will expose you.
truth be told 1 year ago
NPP is going to two lawyers per constituency but you making noise over one lawyer per constituency.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Kojo Samuel. 1 year ago
Very good comments of you the national chairman of the NDC party Mr. Asiedu Nkietia ,Peaceful. God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
Latifa 1 year ago
They have started the nonsense as usual. Bet me they will not be able to collate their results again.
Joke of the century
Insults will be added to NDC's Papano's vote to declare him president. You think by insulting Ghanaians, slay queen, papano airbus Mahama has a chance. Forget it and go to court to face your defamation suit. the AG is part of ...
Your ability to stage ...
Violent Oldman!
You blast waaa
What a cheap analysis. Bantama people listened to you Asiedu-Nketiah so you concluded that Ashanti Region is falling for NDC. What about the very warm welcome Dr Bawumia received in the Volta and Oti Regions, would you then c ...
Infact u v neva been my fun bt i dove off hat to u, u r indeed a hard working national chairman, dis man is everywhere campaigning to ensure dat he gives victory to his party, where is stephen Ntim of npp, in 2020 de former n ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...