If that woman was a queenmother of my hometown I will make sure she's destool in the next 72hrs.She's not fit to be a queenmother.Where is the Yaa Asantewaa in her to fight the Galamsayers?
Enoch 1 year ago
Useless fool like you never go get such a caring Mother as a Queenmother in your stupid hometown...
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ghweb stop your hypocrites and illiteracy news all the time, give some respect to Mfanteman, we don't speak no fucking village language call Twi in Takoradi or western region. The woman is speaking Fante, useless NPPweb. Mother Ghana is crying and John Mahama will sure save mother Ghana. Yesterday John Mahama was in my city Takoradi and it was Traffic Jam, come and see crowd. Only illiterates primitives tribalism villagers will think to vote for Bawumia and NPP again.
Kofi Bediako 1 year ago
Sam Fante Warrior has the gut to condemn illiterates and villagers. Those people form the majority in Ghana. They produce the food to feed Ghana. They produce the cocoa to support the economy of Ghana. NPP respects Illiterates and villagers whose sweat and toil propel the development and progress of Ghana. I hope all the relatives of Sam Fante are highly educated and they all live in the cities. I pray that Sam Fante and his relatives shall never eat the foodstuffs that illiterates produce in villages.
Another fool, and western region don't produce nothing for Ghana economy ? There's cocoa, Gold and everything in western region, we still produce fish you idiots villagers, you don't have Sea no ship port harbour so just shut up your smelling mouth, you're living in dry land.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site = www.Hot4.eu
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
How many years haven't you and your people vote for NDC? Why crying now? Nkwaseafour keep voting NDC
Kwasia krurasini aboafun Ashanti ni tontonto, toy. Do you think the galamsey is destroying the rivers and lakes for only Fantes ? Monkeys in humans form with red eyes like Satan eyes.
TTT 1 year ago
Fante warrior beach shitter.You have been consuming fish that ate shit of the colonizers for so long that theres no difference between you and a pile of shit.You were born in a pit latrine full of dead peoples shit in ya mouth kwasia
Ken 1 year ago
The cheifs giving the lands to Galamsayers....
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
If you people care to know it was Mahama and his devilish NDC party who introduced chamfans and galamsey equipment in the country.
Ask Baba Jamal.
If you people care to know it was Mahama and his devilish NDC party who introduced chamfans and galamsey equipment in the country.
Ask Baba Jamal.
Citizen8 1 year ago
This is political cry. Fake.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Nppweb Borlaweb! Party hia Sikafoc. Some of we Akans wouldn't Sit down for any foolish liar and religious tribal f00l like Bawuliar to rule Ghana. Bonos and some reasonable ashantis help save Ghana from this Akyem Mafia.
Ghweb stop your hypocrites and illiteracy news all the time, give some respect to Mfanteman, we don't speak no fucking village language call Twi in Takoradi or western region. The woman is speaking Fante, useless NPPweb. Moth ...
Sam Fante Warrior has the gut to condemn illiterates and villagers. Those people form the majority in Ghana. They produce the food to feed Ghana. They produce the cocoa to support the economy of Ghana. NPP respects Illiterate ...
Another fool, and western region don't produce nothing for Ghana economy ? There's cocoa, Gold and everything in western region, we still produce fish you idiots villagers, you don't have Sea no ship port harbour so just shut ...
Fante warrior beach shitter.You have been consuming fish that ate shit of the colonizers for so long that theres no difference between you and a pile of shit.You were born in a pit latrine full of dead peoples shit in ya mout ...
Ask Baba Jamal.