The akans , christians and ashiantis has rejected lying muslim bawumia outright. John Mahama is the one to reset Ghana !!
praise the lord John mahama is coming back
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice u ... read full comment
The akans , christians and ashiantis has rejected lying muslim bawumia outright. John Mahama is the one to reset Ghana !!
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice under mahama again. akufo addo's puppet bawumia and NAPO see you guys in opposition. you have many questions to answer to ghanaians about 4 billions dollars chinese loans you guys has stolen from ghanaians. a BIG NO to agyapadie monsters !!! Ghanaians will be free from intimidation from the vampires akufo addo bawumia led vampires NPP government.
Nii 1 year ago
Waste of precious time and data Bawumia has already been declared a winner by the masses.
ray 1 year ago
nii. l agree with you
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHICH PRESIDENT HAS PUT PARTY MEMBERS (CARD BEARING) AT THE EC LIKE NANA TRUMU ADDO HAS DONE...... THIS MAN TALKS LIKE A FOOOOOOL !!!!!
Enoch 1 year ago
Only in Ghana, of person dey grow then he or she dey turn into a brainless and stupid old fool...
Enoch 1 year ago
Only in Ghana, if person dey grow then he or she dey turn into a brainless and stupid old fool...
Rex 1 year ago
What a comedic and sycophantic statement made by an Npp clown, what didn't you idiots do to Charlotte Osei? Which degrading insults didn't she receive from you? You threatened to remove her and did exactly that as soon as you won power, replaced her and her deputies with your party members, and you foolishly want the NDC to trust them? Why do you idiots think you are more human than others?
Ghana 1 year ago
TOO MANY NPP CARD MEMBERS NOW WORKING IN EC- HOW CAN NDC BELIEVE JESUS SURROUNDED BY NPP MEMBERS IN EC???
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Let's get real, the NDC should develop strategies to monitor the elections strictly and gather concrete evidence of non compliance with the rules if there be any rather than starting to cry foul even before the game starts
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
That man called Hackman
BEN 1 year ago
ANOTHER KUFOUR THIEF GANG- WHERE HAS HE BEEN ALL THESE YEARS ??? THIEF MAN: HACKMANN: WHY NOT BLAME YOUR PARTY FOR EMPLOYING TOO MANY NPP CARD HOLDERS IN EC ? DO YOU THINK IF NDC DOES THE SAME NPP WILL BELIEVE EC EVEN IF JESUS IS THE HEAD ??
BEN 1 year ago
BAWUMIA/NPP ARE DREAMING AS WINNERS ALREADY ; HMMMM BUT GHANAIANS WILL SUPRISE THEM AGAIN LIKE THE DID TO AKUFO ADDO/NPP 2008: DON;T MESS UP WITH GHANAIANS: THE WILL CHOP YOUR MONEY AND VOTE YOU OUT;: JUST FORGOTTEN MAHAMA 2016 SO SOON ? ; THE CHOPPED NDC MONEY AND VOTED FOR AKUFO ADDO: MASSA: FEAR GHANAIANS AND HAVE YOUR LIFE: LETS CROSS OUR HANDS AND WAIT TO SEE THE OUTCOME: NPP CAN ONLY RIGG THIS ELECTION FOR BAWUMIA TO WIN:
Jane 1 year ago
Keep taking your medication! Bawumia winning is in your head! Keep responding to your voices!
Freewill 1 year ago
2016, npp was crying blood about the ec, calling for a new voters register and causing all kind of atrocities across the nation. After winning, they sack Mrs osei. Today, npp has a problem with someone complaining about the ec they brought in?
Lydia 1 year ago
Thank
you
Thank
you
Kofi 1 year ago
Silly talk , in a serious democracy EC would have been reconstituted. A packed NPP card bearing members can't uphold the neutrality of the EC.
Ghana 1 year ago
TRUE BECAUSE - NPP POLUTED THE EC TO EXTEND THAT NO ONE WILL BELIEVE THEM: EC IS NOW NPP SUB OFFICE:
Koliko 1 year ago
Ghana web is no longer a credible place for credible news. I urge every objective minds to boycott the platform
Big Sam 1 year ago
Npp people and foolish talks !!!
Were you not doing worse things when you were in opposition?
Why did you change the EC chairperson when you took over governance?
All these certificateless people think they are smart!!
E ... read full comment
Everything that you are doing will come back to haunt you!!!
John,Tema 1 year ago
@ Big Dam
Are you admitting that NDC is creating that confusion just to win the Dec 2024 election?What happens if voters don't vote for NDC?
@ Big Dam
Are you admitting that NDC is creating that confusion just to win the Dec 2024 election?What happens if voters don't vote for NDC?
Ray 1 year ago
Certificateless you say, do you even know Hackman Owusu Agyemang. Just google and see his profile,. Idiot
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
They say Nana has no certificates in law.
My self 1 year ago
I was told by the Google that he married a small girl recently
Manni 1 year ago
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many w ... read full comment
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many women not even going for checks during pregnancy.
DRIP policy district by district to improve all our roads.
Digital address system to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions that doesn't know ndc or npp
One district one ambulance to attend emergency cases which doesn't know npp or ndc.
Drones to offer emergency first aid to people which doesn't
know ndc or npp person
National ID cards to try and identify Ghanaian citizens and to minimise crime and to travel around because not everyone can afford passport and other benefits it can offer.
Agenda 111 and see the improvements it can offer to our country.
Free SHS to try and educate Ghanaians so people like you can take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices than taking a bag of rice and vote stupidly.
Tell me one Policy by ndc that has benefited all Ghanaians?
Keep saying npp has borrowed too much money, Mahama left no meat on the bones to stop borrowing. Npp paying more and high salaries than ndc. Do you know how much Free shs alone cost?
Mahama inherited 9billion debt from Kufour and NPP administration. Mahama left office with 122billion debt. That's more than 13 times what it was there.
Now multiply 13 by 122billion and see what Mahama debt would have been if he was still in charge. We will be talking trillions. The most sad thing about Mahama is that there was no global crisis like covid which has lead even developed countries struggling. Go to UK and other countries and check inflation. Food prices have doubled and tripled as compared to where it was before covid and Ukraine war.
Manni 1 year ago
The only party that can go to court without evidence and still blame the court as npp people.
ray 1 year ago
@Manni. You do all
Rock USA 1 year ago
U are just talking empty trash owusu agemang. Ghana wasn't like this. Since this ugly president akuffo addo come to power the country turned into criminals. Supreme Court became annex to npp because it was akuffo addo who packed all those npp people there. Bawumia becomes his senior apprentice. Akuffo addo and Bawumia have to go home together.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Foolish 'ol man. How do you assess the integrity of your Jesus? Do you even know him?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
NPP never complained about EC when in opposition? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
A voice 1 year ago
Yes, human beings are so wicked, that is why the NDC will not trust anyone including you.
Ideology UK 1 year ago
NPP in panic mood
Fofie 1 year ago
Look at this hypocritical old moron. Where you in Ghana in 2016? This what Hilary Clinton famously referred to as a "basket of hypocritical morons". Both our party and the NDC have been at this as a game. In fact, the NPP is worse by a genuine assessment. Your grandchildren reading this would be ashamed of you. A very bad hypocritical old man
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
WHAT WAS THE NPP'S BEHAVIOR TOWARDS THE NDC AND THE ELECTROL COMMISSION DURING THE NDC REGIME? NPP SEEM TO AGREE TO EVERY PROCEDURE BY THIS ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You guys believe only your Okomfou Anokye and Ashatihene why you didn't say that names ? Foolish Antichrists criminals blood vipers.
Kay 1 year ago
Pls pls Mr don't bring the holy name into ur bad conversation ok.... What didn't u guys say abt Charlotte Osei....? .....stop dis kind of tribal hypocrite....what's dis.....
Onyansanii 1 year ago
So Ghana web can't you let us type in peace without this one press one advert
Onyansanii 1 year ago
So 2012- 2016 the EC chair person then was your family elder
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site = www.Hot4.eu
Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Hackman Owusu MUST grow up and stop the hypocrisy. How is what the NDC is doing any different from what the NPP did?? We put Charlotte Osei through hell and later got rid of her.
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
People grow just to become more stupid and senseless
Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago
Stop mocking our God and Jesus Christ
Anonymous 1 year ago
This unabashed thief has no iota of common sense having hang around that thieving midget chip to loot Ghana____day of reckoning is fast approaching.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
You are hundred percent right.
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Another idiot from the area were the people only drink galamsey polluted water and also eat rat shit as their delicacy.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Lots of Foolish Elderly men and politicians in Ghana that support wrongdoing and nation wreckers such as Nanano and Bawuliar
Kwaku 1 year ago
When using the name JESUS, let us be very careful.
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
Not true please.
Kwame 1 year ago
When you suborn Iddrisu and Muntaka so that they allow you to fill the Electoral Commission with your party adherents why won't the larger NDC complain ?
ABREWA 1 year ago
Even if God Almighty Himself comes down to be the EC chair , they will complain.
No one should take notice of them . They are just making ugly noises and crying wolf for nothing.
The wolves will surely devour them .
Even if God Almighty Himself comes down to be the EC chair , they will complain.
No one should take notice of them . They are just making ugly noises and crying wolf for nothing.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You did worst I'm 2016. You party members called tbe EC chair person prostitute. Old man like you should talk better. Useless people
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
See this useless old man who has rundown COCOBOARD as a Botad Chairman.
Is it NDC who appointed party executives as EC Chairs and Commissioners?
Opoku 1 year ago
Am Oldman who should have talked sense oh no
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Go ask Donald Trump of the US. He DID NOT stop complaining about his loss of the 2020 elections until recently. Americans decided to COMPENSATE him with a win in 2024 and he is NOW QUIET. Kamala Harris victory was sacrificed.
Amino 1 year ago
WOW, YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT, HACKMAN OWUSU.
IDIOT BAGBIN, 3RD CLASS DEGREE HOLDER IS BEHAVING LIKE A THIN GOD. HE IS A LOW CLASS LAWYER WHO WAS ROAMING AROUND OPERA SQUARE IN ACCRA. A JOBLESS IDIOT, WHO BORN DOG.
INCOMPE ... read full comment
IDIOT BAGBIN, 3RD CLASS DEGREE HOLDER IS BEHAVING LIKE A THIN GOD. HE IS A LOW CLASS LAWYER WHO WAS ROAMING AROUND OPERA SQUARE IN ACCRA. A JOBLESS IDIOT, WHO BORN DOG.
INCOMPETENT JM AND TOILET ASIEDU NKETIA GHANA IS NOT FOR YOU.
BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH.
APOOO.
Jamin 1 year ago
And NPP never complained when they were in opposition? Get your head examined Hackman!
Sul 1 year ago
U SEE LIFE........THE SAME WAY YOU COMPLAINED BEFORE THIS STUPID PARTY CALLED NPP TASTE POWER IN 2000 AND NOW YOU THINK ALL IS WELL WITH THE ELECTORAL PROCESS BECAUSE YOU ARE IN POWER.
POWER WILL DEFINITELY CHANGE HAND
U SEE LIFE........THE SAME WAY YOU COMPLAINED BEFORE THIS STUPID PARTY CALLED NPP TASTE POWER IN 2000 AND NOW YOU THINK ALL IS WELL WITH THE ELECTORAL PROCESS BECAUSE YOU ARE IN POWER.
Fod 1 year ago
Pls, have some fear at least for the Almighty God n stop meddling his holy name in ur abominations.
Kk 1 year ago
Let every well meaning Ghanaians speak and shame the ndc,s posture....
Toko 1 year ago
Why all those we think they're intelligent comes out with foolish talks.
Prisons office 1 year ago
This saying will make npp loose this election..
Mark it..todays date
26th november 2024
Jesus is a messenger of God
You can't mention the Lords name in vain
Mark it..todays date
26th november 2024
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Just shut your mouth you corrupt Oldman.
You bought a mansion for your children in Elkton Maryland..Do not think no one knows.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Are you still lying and Blasphiming at you age?
Shame on you.
#Choose8 1 year ago
It's only at election time that you hear elderly people talking 'nyanyabu'
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice u ...
nii. l agree with you
What a comedic and sycophantic statement made by an Npp clown, what didn't you idiots do to Charlotte Osei? Which degrading insults didn't she receive from you? You threatened to remove her and did exactly that as soon as you ...
That man called Hackman
ANOTHER KUFOUR THIEF GANG- WHERE HAS HE BEEN ALL THESE YEARS ??? THIEF MAN: HACKMANN: WHY NOT BLAME YOUR PARTY FOR EMPLOYING TOO MANY NPP CARD HOLDERS IN EC ? DO YOU THINK IF NDC DOES THE SAME NPP WILL BELIEVE EC EVEN IF JES ...
BAWUMIA/NPP ARE DREAMING AS WINNERS ALREADY ; HMMMM BUT GHANAIANS WILL SUPRISE THEM AGAIN LIKE THE DID TO AKUFO ADDO/NPP 2008: DON;T MESS UP WITH GHANAIANS: THE WILL CHOP YOUR MONEY AND VOTE YOU OUT;: JUST FORGOTTEN MAHAMA 2 ...
2016, npp was crying blood about the ec, calling for a new voters register and causing all kind of atrocities across the nation. After winning, they sack Mrs osei. Today, npp has a problem with someone complaining about the e ...
Thank
you
E ...
@ Big Dam
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many w ...
@Manni. You do all
U are just talking empty trash owusu agemang. Ghana wasn't like this. Since this ugly president akuffo addo come to power the country turned into criminals. Supreme Court became annex to npp because it was akuffo addo who pac ...
NPP in panic mood
Look at this hypocritical old moron. Where you in Ghana in 2016? This what Hilary Clinton famously referred to as a "basket of hypocritical morons". Both our party and the NDC have been at this as a game. In fact, the NPP is ...
Bank f ...
Not true please.
INCOMPE ...
Mark it..todays date
26th november 2024
Shame on you.