Name one hospital you initiated and completed, and I’ll resign – Simon Osei Mensah dares NDC

Read Comments Comments (100)

• M75 1 year ago

It's official, Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no discernment! What a foolish people we have become because of tribal bigotry, ignorance, social media, religion, greed and free SHS education.

• Nii 1 year ago

According to NDC Green Book John Mahama built 40 Million hospitals in his 4 and a half yrs in power. His aim was for each Ghanaian to get a hospital to himself/ herself.What a Good President.

• Fred.G 1 year ago

GO AND ASK THE GREEN BOOK YOURSELF - BY THE WAY NPP STILL HAVE A GREEN BOOK TO CHECK FOR YOURSELF ABI ? WHERE IS YOUR NPP GREEN BOOK FOR US ALL TO BE ABLE CHECK AND BALANCE THINGS FOR OURSELVES JUST LIKE YOU CAN DO SINCE WHEN ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Unintelligent propaganda by Nii, go and cure yourself of the madness, Just like Nii, this toy of a minister doesn't deserve any response, he a crazy tribal bigot. The people are hungry, you can lie all you want to them, you ...

• Fred G. 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
    According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Resignation at this hour? What a joke! Please don't resign ok, you'll loose your ex-gracia

• USELESS ndc 1 year ago

@Fred G, please answer the question and stop your long fucking essay.

• Aboa 1 year ago

Like the useless NPP. It is a grevious sin on the part of Ghanaians for voting these bunch of corrupt and useless and senseless leadership.

• ANTWI 1 year ago

ABOA BI BA.CHEAPEST CEMENT IS 101 CEDIS FROM 28 CEDIS 8YEARS AGO. ABOA

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

Why all of the npp followers think like their symbo?The way they talk,do things,think i mean everythinh they do is like their symbo

• Akuffo Addo is scared 1 year ago

If Akuffo Addo and his family members don’t get immediate punishment right from January 8th, I will be highly disappointed. This man is evil and has wrecked unprecedented havoc and crises on the people of Ghana. Akuffo Addo ...

• UGMC,SEWUAH,AFARI AND MORE 1 year ago

KWASEA YOU SAT ON RADIO AND COULD NOT EVEN MENTION ANY ACHIEVEMENTS BY NPP FOR 8 YEARS

• USELESS ndc 1 year ago

@UGMC, SEWUAH AFARI ANSWER THE QUESTION AND AFTER ASK YOURS.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Did Mahama build the hospitals you mention from scratch? The only hospital Mahama initiated and completed was the one at Dodowa. Mahama ruled for more than four years and built only one hospital from scratch, and you are happ ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Dodowa district hospital . The idiot must resign

• KWAKU 1 year ago

@penciles, but your NPP old fool Says not even one, now you are saying Dodowa Hospital, MASSA - RUN FOR YOUR RESPECT AND DIGNITY IN GHANAWEB AND STOP TRYING TO DEFEND THIS OLD THIEVES AND FOOLS IN NPP - MASSA THE HAVE MESSED ...

• Yaw K. 1 year ago

Yes please he did .UGMC is from Scratch and your NPP big men were using it during COVID time and you the footsoldiers were being treated in atwea mountains...thinking is free .It's not illegal yet.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I thought your useless and arrogant minister we should mention just one hospital that was initiated and completed by JDM and he will resign and since you have been able to mention one tell him to resign. Useless people in go ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Thanks you

• Joeman 1 year ago

I think Dodowa hospital was built and completed by Akuffo Addo

• Bili 1 year ago

Please fellow country men and women, This regional minister, under his watch the Ashanti King was going about with cup in hand, appealing for funds to renovate KATH in Kumasi, while hospitals like Afari Malitary Hospital, Sew ...

• USELESS ndc 1 year ago

OFUI billi answer the question now!

• Bawumia Buulu 1 year ago

Hahaha, this stupid minister thinks we are all fools like him; you have 2 weeks to exit government and talking about resignation?
    How funny!

• USELESS ndc 1 year ago

Answer his question if you are not more stupid than him.

• USELESS ndc 1 year ago

@M75.Name one hospital your mahama initiated and built too is tribal? I think you have maggots in your brains.

• KWAKU 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
    According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...

• Adams 1 year ago

You should rather ask your npp.. Are you blind and deaf ?

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago

Just answer the question. No insults.

• SA 1 year ago

Is that not this man that was interviewed n asked to mention five projects started n finished under their government n he only mentioned Busumtwe girls n said he go n look for the rest at his office n bring it back to the hos ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

He's now done his homework and prepared to face NDC Propagandists. He said NDC no fit build One Single hospital for Ashanti region. YAWAA NDC

• Donatus 1 year ago

Shut up the there. Dodowa hospital is one. Just look at yourself.

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago

Is that your best answer? Note the three words: initiated , Completed and Commissioned.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Donatus, is that your best answer? Just one hospital in over four years as president, really? NPP under this government had built over thirty hospitals across Ghana which are part of "Agenda 111" and here are some of them, Ak ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Which is not part of part of Agenda 111. Sorry for the error.

• Ken 1 year ago

Did npp build hospital's inside your mother toto

• Anac 1 year ago

Where is the Somanya hospital built by NPP located? I want to go there and check. I live close by

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

Npps and lies... They can never change even at this point that you are. Losing but you still choose to lie..awwww what a sad and shameful ending of the elephant party npp....

• noble uk 1 year ago

NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ...

• Anac 1 year ago

Please what did Kufour say about corruption when he was asked about corruption in his government

• Gad 1 year ago

This Simon Osei Mensah is a fool paaaaa. If they should go out of power now how will they complete and finish their Agenda 111. Is that why this foolish man deliberately stalled all Mahama's projects? Including the Pokoase I ...

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves, hardened criminals

• kulbogo 1 year ago

As usual ur statements r always ugly as urself. such a clown being made a whole regional minister, no wonder ghana is where its today, de pipo we v as politician r nt serious n if pipo who r leading r nt serious obvious de n ...

• USELESS ndc 1 year ago

Answer the question if you are not more clown than him.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP illiterates villagers, your village minister couldn't even mention just one project in his village done by his government.

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

Mr Meet me near the blue kiosk is talking.
    Foolishness at his best.

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

So the rest of the hospitals, were you the one started it before he completed

• Koliko 1 year ago

This man does not merit to be a class prefect. Regional minister who can not communicate well at all. Only a region which does not see wrong with it political affiliate can keep quiet to see such a person to be a minister.

• Cee 1 year ago

Wa Regional Hospital

• King libbo 1 year ago

Agenda111 ,10 hospitals completed where are they npp big mouth

• Kay 1 year ago

u don't deserve an answer bcus u are empty.....

• AKUFFO ADDO IS A FAILURE 1 year ago

If NPP people said there's criminals around your house don't look far because they are the criminals .They take Ghanaians for fools.

• godfatherHuhd 1 year ago

If I were The president, I would have fired this man.
    What have you done for Asanteman for all these 8 years?

• Bili 1 year ago

Please fellow citizens the NPP as a party are now exposing thier wickedness to Ghanaians through people like this man, Why? When Kuffour cut sod for Bui and N1 Highway knowing very well that the next government will to abando ...

• Mahama is a Thief 1 year ago

Mahama Stole Trillions from National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.

• Anac 1 year ago

Mahama opened himself up and indicated his bank account to your government to track and identify any transfers to or from his account to any Swiss account as you claim but your government couldn't. NPP said he has houses in D ...

• Sul 1 year ago

THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR NDC TO ENTERTAIN STUPIDITY

• may 1 year ago

this guy is fanny

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

This is the idiot who failed to mention just five projects under nana addo in ashante region

• ashantis are foools , we northners impregnated their short dwafs 1 year ago

OSEI MENSAH BONSU IS A THIEF, HE WAS CAUGHT STEALING WHEN IN SCHOOL AT KWAHU NKWATIA, FOOOLISH MAN, CRIMINALS

• Dog meat 1 year ago

Gabby also was caught stealing and was beaten by the student. Maybe that's the CV joining NPP

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

H3R, SIMON OSEI MENSAH. W'EGYMI PASA!!! EITHER ACTING STUPID OR IGNORANT!!! ARE U VOMITING THAT U DON'T ABOUT THE NDC HOSPITAL PROJECTS UR CRIMINAL MONKEYDENT AND HIS MONKEYMENT HAVE LEFT IN THE BUSH TO ROT? OK, TELL GHANAIAN ...

• Dog meat 1 year ago

Kwasiapayinin.waste of time

• Wisdom 1 year ago

This arrogant minister again what's wrong with this Npp party and thier people even though he knows what he was not true buy he keep on tell lies to the extend that people will believe it.
    Ghanaians knows that Ndc build Ridg ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

NDC supporters and foolishness are like skin and hair. Mahama was president for more than four years and he initiated and completed just one hospital in Ghana, the one at Dodowa. All those hospitals Mahama brags of building t ...

• Nanaliar n his boysliars 1 year ago

Hmm disgrace RM simon osei mensah

• Corrupt 1 year ago

Look at this illiterate who cannot name 5 projects npp has in kumasi. Ghana is finish with so called minister

• Time wasting 1 year ago

Hmmmmm but low-key this man is everything okay with him

1. Wa Reg. Hospital
    2. UGMC
    3. PRASO
    4. THE BANK OF GHANA HOSPITAL
    5. FOR CLINICS A LOT

• Odjame 1 year ago

Add the Dodowa district hospital . The idiot must resign . He could not mention even one project in the Ashanti region undertaken by his useless government

• SIR SAMMY 1 year ago

That's is the only hospital JM started and completed. Boss if you are able to mention any other one, I will give my vote to JM. How can you build only 1 hospital in 6 years of government?

• SIR SAMMY 1 year ago

Ignorance to the highest degree. Wabon papa. You need to read to be relevant on social media platforms. Who told you JM started those hospitals? Muano saaa nanso momp3 akenkan.

Ask your NDC Mp's. Tiwii saa na ade3 akye.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

However, it makes me wonder why the NDC is not promoting the Green Book they say showcases the numerous infrastructure projects they have undertaken. I haven't heard one mention of the Green Book in their campaign so far.

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

SIMON OSEI MENSAH ALWAYS SOUND STUPID

• Bad 1 year ago

Mumu man..siaaa

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at this illiterate Ashanti idiot villager, you couldn't naming 5 projects and fool like you want to ask any question ? Animals toilet soup eaters.

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Citizen 1 year ago

it is not prudent to always reinvent the wheel as a politician when there are foundations to build on. Learn from Mills who completed the N1 high way and launched it with JA Kuffour. Mahama will complete agenda 111 hospitals ...

• Francis 1 year ago

Ugly stupid fool

• Snyder 1 year ago

ndc agyimifoc will remain in opposition until their kingdom comes

• Alidu 1 year ago

Get out Simon, you're on reserve credit and in some few days you're gone. Arrogant Simon osei

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

The Hospital's Mahama has build are easy to remember, since you asked for only one; Check out the 'Dodowa District Hospital.
    Resign now

• Aboa 1 year ago

The bank of Ghana hospital is not a hospital? Foolish and fake people leading Ghana.

• Mutum banza Simon Osei Mensah 1 year ago

You’re the worst Ashanti regional minister in the history of histories . Shameless man and incompetent man. You’re trying to justify why you couldn’t mention 5 legacy projects started and initiated by Akuffo Addo in the ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Opanii toto

• Fred 1 year ago

Stupid fool who called himself a minister. Tribal bigot of a man who can't think.
    At least he has built and completed one in four years. Your party was in power for 8 years, how many have you completed? Your agenda 88 which ...

• Good citizen 1 year ago

You're right
    Npp government has deliver
    I'm surprised some people just forgot Nana addo has done
    Mr mahama government doesn't have anything to offer to Ghanaians, so please let bawumia come and continue
    Please my fello ...

• ANTWI 1 year ago

CONTINUE FROM $17 TO $30 TO CEDI ABI? DO YOU LIVE IN GHANA?

• Esi 1 year ago

This guy is a joker

• Emily 1 year ago

National cathedral. La general hospital and one village one dam

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

NDC focus and don't follow this man into the gutter

• Anac 1 year ago

Are you not shame to compare your 8 years in office to 4 years of Mahama's achievements. Mahama used Ghc54b to build the infrastructures, your NPP has borrowed over Ghc600b yet you want to compare. Even though Ga East Hospita ...

• Nfagh 1 year ago

Resign to where? Masa stay there, it left either few days to hand over okk

• Truth 1 year ago

You Prez said he will resign if galamsey is not curtailed the rest is history...dishonest assholes!

• ANTWI 1 year ago

THIS GOAT WAS AT RADIO STATION AND WAS ASKED TO MENTION ONE COMPLETED PROJECT NPP STARTS AND COMPLETE.HE ASKED THE HOST TO COME TO HIS OFFICE.HE COULDN'T MENTION ONE. ON THE SAME SHOW HEWAS TEXTING PEOPLE TO HELP HIM. POLITIC ...

• #Choose8 1 year ago

Why do they allow this imbecile to keep talking? Very little difference between him, Napo, wontumi and abronye

• Ker 1 year ago

Thief

• Hi 1 year ago

And Nana B.

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago

We are not going to let you resign we will remove you our selfs by voting your party out mr yombo man

• Zargon 1 year ago

Go to the studio and meet Sammy and ask this question again… wei hahaha.. you are standing somewhere and talking trash.. you became mute some months ago due u remember? Shameless incompetent minister

• .,.. 1 year ago

TOO MUCH PSYCOPATS IN NPP