I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
Look at their funny faces. They have been bought by the ugly dwarf and bawuliar using looted money. Ashantis and money. Those ugly black apes never disappoint
Kay 1 year ago
Where is Gossie Tanoh,formerly of NDC?
Adasaman 1 year ago
He is in your mother's "nyash". Did you read the news report on him quite recently detailing and explaining the NDC's "24-hour-economy" as a staunch NDC member? Ofui agbo agbo!!
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
What does all this nonsense back and forth got to do with THE BEST PERSON FOR THE JOB?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, can you imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president! Hahahaaaaaaa........
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Indeed Jesus Loves You. He has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Eiiii Alan cry baby KYEREMATEN y3 gyimifuo paaa. How dare you expose the man who has helped you greatly all your life? Do you want to think for Kufuor as well? Don’t you think such a respected, sensible and noble person has a mind of his own? You can control idiots like MPIANI, PATAK, JOJO FOSU, OHENE NTOW, BUABEN ASAMOAH AND CRAZY HOPESON. YOUR END HAS ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY. CONTINUE CHOPPING NDC MONEY. THE DIRTY MONEY WILL COME FROM ANOTHER PART OF YOUR BODY. YOUR CREDIBILITY IS IN TATTERS. SENSIBLE DR ANNOR AND KWABENA AGYEPONG LEFT YOU AT THE RIGHT TIME. WE TOLD THOSE FOLLOWING KWASYABI BA ALAN THAT HE IS NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. THERE YOU GO. WOY3 GYIMIFUO HENE ALAN. ABOA NKYI WO ENWE.
Athena- US 1 year ago
How did Kufuor help Alan Kyeremanteng? Alan was self made in the US before Kufuor brought him to help build Ghana.
This is cheap politricks.
How did Kufuor help Alan Kyeremanteng? Alan was self made in the US before Kufuor brought him to help build Ghana.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
OH, THEN I GUESS, Kufuor can sideline Alan but the reverse is a sin. I personally take issue with Kufuor in his interview when he said the NPP was an egyapadi3. I was like, for who? The politician or the voter?
YSL 1 year ago
So Alan should have gone and congratulated Kuffuor and even bought him a cow for endorsing Bawumia, isn't it? Do these idiots understand what a contest or a competition is? We are all competing for one thing, you have come to endorse a nemesis of mine, and some idiots don't understand why I should come and express why am better than the one you endorsed or why I think it was wrong for you to endorse that opponent?, are people's brains working right, there in Ghana? Alan is ungrateful so he should have rather come and praise Kuffuor for endorsing a foe, his nemesis, someone standing btwn him and realizing his decades nurtured presidential ambition.I think the abject poverty that people have bn subjected to, has made many mad.Alan did exactly what any serious minded politician who wants the presidency and isn't joking, will do
Kay 1 year ago
@ YSL
NDC Ayigbetoh jii who is pained bcoz NPP delegates have swerved him.
@ YSL
Dogo 1 year ago
Thanks, YSL I think there is something seriously wrong with the way most Ghanaians think. I don't know if it is the poverty, or it is as a result of the educational system we practice in Ghana, or it is simply stupidity and the failure of people to think in that country. Ghana can never progress with this kind of mentality.
Ruthan 1 year ago
@ YSL & Dogo Two Empty Headed Ayigbe NDC Foolish Soldiers.Two blind men who think they are better than all glaucoma patients.
YSL@ Kay gyimi & Ruthan kookuo. 1 year ago
Stupid Kay and imbecilic Ruthan, apart from exhibiting your barbarianisn and how uncivilized you are by attacking a group of persons who have practically done nothing wrong to your stupid selfs, what else can you do? Am smarter than you both combined a hundrd times and you know it, u know very well am not an ayigbe but u vent your frustration on them because thats the only stupid option you have got, empty headed narcissistic beings like you are the kind of bitches that I always want to expose your ignorance and stupidity, so u wouldn't even dare come if i csll u to come and disprove what i posted, u won't because u can't. But someday soon, when you are dying your miserable deaths respectively, reminisce that YSL once upon a time tood you, u are not human than any ayigbe and will die even a much stupider death than others you knew. Mpcnkye aa nyansa baako koraa ni mo tirim.It still open to you, come and disprove whatever I said. Agyimifoc mienu aa cmo dwene s3 cmo nnim nyansa.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
I know how the frustration and pure pain , whenever faces behind certain monikers are bent of diverting attention from such an important issue for national discourse.
Some could easily be among those supposedly ex Alan' ... read full comment
I know how the frustration and pure pain , whenever faces behind certain monikers are bent of diverting attention from such an important issue for national discourse.
Some could easily be among those supposedly ex Alan's supporters, so go easy on them, and ignoring them will do.
Cheers
ALANS TIME HAS PASSED. HE SHOULD UNDERSTAND 1 year ago
SO BECAUSE HE CANNOT BE PRESIDENT, NDC SHOULD WIN, KNOWING VERY WELL THAT HE DOES NOT BELIEVE IN THE IDEOLOGIES OF NDC. 3Y3 AS3M OOO!
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Allan, don't mind them. Show them. They didn't make you party flagbearer so show them
Dr.Tetteh 1 year ago
YOU WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH,UR GENERATIONS ARE CURSED
ZUZA 1 year ago
We all know the source of Alan's sponsorship. He exposed himself big time.
Joe 1 year ago
Hahahaaa. This same people threw their shoes at Kufuor when he decided to attend Mahama’s swearing in ceremony. Today, they claim nobody can speak against Kufuor, hmmm.
Otumfour 1 year ago
Alan had just disgraced himself. He is very selfish, arrogant and has a big sense of entitlement. Before President Kuffour became President who knew Alan?
His main aim in this election is to reduce npp votes especially in th ... read full comment
Alan had just disgraced himself. He is very selfish, arrogant and has a big sense of entitlement. Before President Kuffour became President who knew Alan?
His main aim in this election is to reduce npp votes especially in the Ashanti Region but God will not allow him.
Even if he succeds in his treachery the same God will punish him for his childish actions.
Was he born to be a president at all cost?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
And what did you do to earned amongst the 99% of the cathedral pit of hell construction party's stupid supporter's badge?
I didn't say that, just check it out with your darling Ken!
Buluuu
And what did you do to earned amongst the 99% of the cathedral pit of hell construction party's stupid supporter's badge?
Buluuu
Donatus 1 year ago
Kwakwakwakwakwa, Ashawo and Hookup people. hehehehehehehe.
Nana 1 year ago
Alan Kyerematten would have been a good replacement for Corrupt Incompetent John Dramani Mahama. Is it late for NDC to make that decision?
Rose 1 year ago
Alan Cash make you no mind dem. Dem collect some fat envelopes look dem face
FIRE 1 year ago
You guys left you couldn't use him as a cash-cow. But for NPP taxpayers' money is always available for you guys to squander. Shame on you all.
MoonGod 1 year ago
then what do you say to akufo adoo who chose bawuliar over allan when it was allan who stood down for akufo to proceed ? hypocrisy
Paul 1 year ago
It's the other way round. Alan rather made Kuffuor. In 2006 it's Alan that sponsored and brought Kufuor to the limelight.
Sethoo 1 year ago
@ Paul
Ofui Maaaaa . I suspect you've eaten some Akple and Keta school boys soup this evening.
@ Paul
Ofui Maaaaa . I suspect you've eaten some Akple and Keta school boys soup this evening.
Pee God 1 year ago
Hmm say it again , so now Kufuor and Alan who is ungrateful, hmm they went around the world and collected people's money and later put them some where .,If Alan or those knows it , is to tell you , you will be shocked.Let us look at them .
Athena- US 1 year ago
Tell the ignoramus
Yaw 1 year ago
Enfui agyimifuo look at their face mumu gyemie saa everywhere
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
Is this a news? Please don't bother us with such news not necessary.... .
Jet 1 year ago
Knew GhanaWeb will go dig any news for Bawumia. Anything NPP will be reported here. Do u only write for NPP? These are useless write ups. Former members and so what. Report on the political parties fairly.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Always read the sources behind the article, before, okay.
This is a paid for to be published on Ghanaweb, it has nothing to do with Ghanaweb editorial management team, just so you know , we do not want people to die prematurely due to false accusations.
Remember there is a disclaimer issued by Ghanaweb for this propaganda article.
Cheers!
Koonimo 1 year ago
Just look at kokonte face
Onyame Nti 1 year ago
Selfishness,greed and arrogance is Alan Kyeremateng's character. Who has benefitted from the NPP PARTY in this 4th Republic more than him? What has been his contributions to the party? The Presidency is not dynasty that one may say it is my turn to be President. At least I expect him to keep quiet if he will not appreciate what ex President Kuffour has done for him. We all know of his alliance with the NDC PARTY. The battle is still the LORD'S. He will definitely fail in his attempt to undermine the fortune of the NPP in the upcoming elections. Evil will not triumph over righteousness.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Alan hit the former president below the belt. As for Power, my people have the path that leads to gratitude. Alan, even if you win the presidential election, you have lost in the end for insulting Kufour.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Maame Abena, if l may ask, Is Ex President Kufour God, truth is only one and is always bitter and unacceptable to hypocrites like you Maame Abena. Any bad thing NPP does, you praise them, meanwhile you suffering economically.
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Look at these second class citizens idiots.After drinking galamsey polluted water and eating rat shit delicacy,what brains do you guys still have in your deformed coconut shape like heads?.
Kool 1 year ago
It's official, asantes are worse than vermin. What a despicable breed these uncircumcised forest monkeys are!
FTT 1 year ago
I pitty Hopeson Adorye,Nana Ohene Ntow and Boaben Asamoah for following Alan kyeremateng
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Why pity crazy Hopeson, Ohene Gyimie Ntow and kwasiabi ba Buaben Asamoah? If you are mad, useless and lack ambition and common sense fools will treat as houseboys and goro boys. These are brain dead people following brain dead cry baby Alan. THEY WILL START CRYING SOON TILL THY KINGDOM COME. NKWASEAFUO.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
FTT, it's strange you have left your pitiful self and pitying Ohene Ntow, Hopeson and other followers of Alan. These pple are self made wai.
Okay 1 year ago
This guys are stomach direction politicians you can see from there looks that they are really suffering from the economic hardship created by their pay masters.
Oooooooooo 1 year ago
Were the PFP members who left to form the UNC during the 1979 elections greedy, ungrateful, self-seeking? In 1979 presidential primaries were held and Victor Owusu won but Paa Willie, one of the big six felt cheated. He left the PFP with the current president to form the UNC together with Akwasi Amankwaah Afrifa.
Aboa 1 year ago
We have caricatures in Ghana ooo. so Alan should keep quiet and suffer. He is not doling out the monies again so you are fed up with him already.
Sam 1 year ago
Goro boys tweaaa kaii
De worshipper 1 year ago
3ba a na 3y)
We are all here watching and listening
3ba a na 3y)
Kweku 1 year ago
NPP sabotaged Alan Kyeremanten political career
Lord Zico 1 year ago
Infact I am highly disappointed in Ghanaweb.com, so you people could stay so low by publishing such news on your website.so those people you are claiming to be former members of the movement for change has no names? You people are not ashamed like your Bawumliar and was able to publish such caff
Odjame 1 year ago
Npp paid agents
Kwasi 1 year ago
Stupid article. Are these former members ghosts? So the writer cannot mention their names?
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Fools right there calling themselves former movement for change, these fools right there dont believe in np change, their optimal.reason is themselves. These are pytas, pigs, donkeys, thieves, armed robbers they dont fuckin worth the time Ghanaweb !!!
Kcofee 1 year ago
I'm only worried about the name 'asanteman' that surfaced in this Alan-Kufour saga. This issue is about Kufour endorsing Bawumia against Alan that did not go down well with Alan and he rebuked his former boss which some concerned supporters wedged into to express their opinions. What on earth has Asanteman got to do with this. So it means anyone who touches NPP automatically touches Asanteman. It goes further to imply that Asanteman is NPP and NPP is Asanteman. Susqet!!. And in Ghana's democracy if you touched NDC, what have you touched? Ebei Asantefuo!! Abaadze ne.
Antwi Samuel 1 year ago
Why is this news item coming seriously now on Ghanaweb when is just some few weeks to elections? Ghanaweb is purely and NPP platform as the owner of Ghanaweb is 100% NPP. Alan has not said anything wrong, he is just factual and genuine. He spoke truth without fear. All thos members calling themselves former members of movement for change are not true followers of Alan, they are all pro NPP or being used by NPP frustrate Alan
Donald Tee 1 year ago
These are paid NPP members who can’t think for themselves
Athena- US 1 year ago
Joe 1 year ago
Ghana is a laughable country eh. You just have to sprinkle a little amount of money and people will simply dance to your tune. Integrity is a lost commodity in this country.
ALEENO 1 year ago
So, you guys did you think before you talk? assuming the election go run off will go and tell him to bring his support to NPP. After 2020 election you never learn a lesson. Same thing you have done to Hon Ken and look at a mess NPP are in now.
Dan 1 year ago
Diversion of issues. Alan played an important role in making Kufuor who he is today. You fools
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusting Akuffool Addo. He fooled Rawlings into believing he was not corrupt, but when he realized Rawlings could be a hindrance to his corrupt activities, Akuffool Addo decided to eliminate him. He made sure Rawlings was injected to die. That's why some doctors were arrested immediately after his death, only to be released later on orders from above. Akuffool Addo is evil!
Nii 1 year ago
why no names ? If truely these are real people and organised a press conference, then their identity shouldn't be hidden
Truth stands 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense!!!
Erik 1 year ago
These former members of movement for change don't they have names ? This cook and bull story concocted by the npp just to discredit the party of the moment.
Box 2 1 year ago
Leave Alan Alone, KUFFOUR is no Saint, he is Mortal human like each other person
Sul 1 year ago
HE DIDN'T ALLOWED YOU TO STEAL FROM HIS CAMPAIGN MONEY......HUUUUU
Asantehene 1 year ago
Stooges and puppets, very soon you will change the narration, dogs are better than people.
Bili 1 year ago
Please you have already taking your booty, which means you have motgage your life for 4 more of hardship, high exchange rate, high inflation, higher unemployment rate, unprecedented corruption, looting of state lands and houses, poor education infrastructure in the basic schools but please think well about Ghana before voting, vote for a change so that Ghana can breath again.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
THESE BUFFOONS HAVE NEVER BEEN MEMBERS OF THE MOVEMENT FOR CHANGE!!! THEY ARE NPP MONKEYS CONTROLLED FROM THE JULORBI HOUSE!!! LIARS AND DECIEVERS!!! LEAVE CHIEF ALAN ALONE!!! KUFUOR DIDN'T ACT IN GOOD FAITH AS A STATESMAN!!!
Eli 1 year ago
When money changes hands people will start betraying you. The love of money. Hmmmmm
Lorraine 1 year ago
My piece of advice to Alan is that he should know the ones to associate with, because I have realised that some of these party prostitutes are opportunists.
Lorraine 1 year ago
Bugabuga or whatever you call yourself, don't ever call Alan who is older enough to be your father "gyimifuo" because of the kindness you receive from NPP.
Tess 1 year ago
People of Ghana npp members are saints and ndc members are d evil but see how they are insulting Alan like he is devil
Ameobi 1 year ago
Nana prempeh is a disgrace to common sense . The early crusaders won't allow you to KMA boss. Wuntumi promised us all to launch attack on Alan, you promised ₵200,000 plus a car. ...wuntumi gave you ₵20,000 instead of ₵200,000. Why? Wuntumi is smart because you can't turn away, and you can't take him to court. .ofui ba
Indeed Jesus Loves You. He has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Sav ...
Eiiii Alan cry baby KYEREMATEN y3 gyimifuo paaa. How dare you expose the man who has helped you greatly all your life? Do you want to think for Kufuor as well? Don’t you think such a respected, sensible and noble person has ...
So Alan should have gone and congratulated Kuffuor and even bought him a cow for endorsing Bawumia, isn't it? Do these idiots understand what a contest or a competition is? We are all competing for one thing, you have come to ...
@ YSL
Thanks, YSL I think there is something seriously wrong with the way most Ghanaians think. I don't know if it is the poverty, or it is as a result of the educational system we practice in Ghana, or it is simply stupidity and t ...
Stupid Kay and imbecilic Ruthan, apart from exhibiting your barbarianisn and how uncivilized you are by attacking a group of persons who have practically done nothing wrong to your stupid selfs, what else can you do? Am smart ...
Some could easily be among those supposedly ex Alan' ...
His main aim in this election is to reduce npp votes especially in th ...
Buluuu
@ Paul
Hmm say it again , so now Kufuor and Alan who is ungrateful, hmm they went around the world and collected people's money and later put them some where .,If Alan or those knows it , is to tell you , you will be shocked.Let us ...
Tell the ignoramus
This is a paid for to be published on Ghanaweb, it has nothing to do with Ghanaweb editorial management team, just so you know , we do not want people to die premat ...
Selfishness,greed and arrogance is Alan Kyeremateng's character. Who has benefitted from the NPP PARTY in this 4th Republic more than him? What has been his contributions to the party? The Presidency is not dynasty that on ...
Why pity crazy Hopeson, Ohene Gyimie Ntow and kwasiabi ba Buaben Asamoah? If you are mad, useless and lack ambition and common sense fools will treat as houseboys and goro boys. These are brain dead people following brain dea ...
Were the PFP members who left to form the UNC during the 1979 elections greedy, ungrateful, self-seeking? In 1979 presidential primaries were held and Victor Owusu won but Paa Willie, one of the big six felt cheated. He left ...
Goro boys tweaaa kaii
3ba a na 3y)
Infact I am highly disappointed in Ghanaweb.com, so you people could stay so low by publishing such news on your website.so those people you are claiming to be former members of the movement for change has no names? You peopl ...
Npp paid agents
Fools right there calling themselves former movement for change, these fools right there dont believe in np change, their optimal.reason is themselves. These are pytas, pigs, donkeys, thieves, armed robbers they dont fuckin ...
I'm only worried about the name 'asanteman' that surfaced in this Alan-Kufour saga. This issue is about Kufour endorsing Bawumia against Alan that did not go down well with Alan and he rebuked his former boss which some conce ...
Why is this news item coming seriously now on Ghanaweb when is just some few weeks to elections? Ghanaweb is purely and NPP platform as the owner of Ghanaweb is 100% NPP. Alan has not said anything wrong, he is just factual a ...
So, you guys did you think before you talk? assuming the election go run off will go and tell him to bring his support to NPP. After 2020 election you never learn a lesson. Same thing you have done to Hon Ken and look at a me ...
When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusti ...
Absolute nonsense!!!
Please you have already taking your booty, which means you have motgage your life for 4 more of hardship, high exchange rate, high inflation, higher unemployment rate, unprecedented corruption, looting of state lands and hous ...
THESE BUFFOONS HAVE NEVER BEEN MEMBERS OF THE MOVEMENT FOR CHANGE!!! THEY ARE NPP MONKEYS CONTROLLED FROM THE JULORBI HOUSE!!! LIARS AND DECIEVERS!!! LEAVE CHIEF ALAN ALONE!!! KUFUOR DIDN'T ACT IN GOOD FAITH AS A STATESMAN!! ...
Nana prempeh is a disgrace to common sense . The early crusaders won't allow you to KMA boss. Wuntumi promised us all to launch attack on Alan, you promised ₵200,000 plus a car. ...wuntumi gave you ₵20,000 instead of ₵ ...