IF YOU HAVE TO LIE AND MISLEAD A NATION AS A OKD MAN THEN YOU’D BETTER SHUT UP. ALSN IS RIGHT
Dan Akuku 1 year ago
Then Obama too or wrong for openly endorsing n campaigning for Kamala ..
Rex 1 year ago
And I hope you also wasn't expecting him to come and clap for Kuffuor for endorsing Bawumia right? As long as he is also in the race, he has every right to punch holes in whoever Kuffuor will endorse besides he Alan . He wasn't coming to clap for Kuffuor or give him thumbs up for endorsing Bawumia or Cheddar or whoever, he definitely was going to attack and destroy every point Kuffuor raised concerning Bawumia, obiara 3nte sika 3nkctc nsa 3mfa mb3 hyira ne busuefoc.
Oprege 1 year ago
The DUMBEST presidential aspirant in the history of Ghana is Alan Kojo Kyeremantin !!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Kufour must stop the foolishness and idiocy and learn to behave like an elderly man. It shouldn't take the corrup old fool Kufour to be telling us 5he youth in Ghana what is good for us. We can all see a wicked,, empty, incompetent and useless Akuffo Addo government. Kufour must stop behaving like a foolish old party serial caller
Motherfucker 1 year ago
Your drunkard father is not even fit to shine Kufour's shoes, aboabiba. Your drunkard father may only qualify to wipe Kufour's ass. Kwaseadwan
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Dan Akuku, and how did that end for Kamala? See, this is what I've been saying - Americans knew that Obama would endorse whoever was the leader of the Democrats even if he believed that they were the wrong choice, so they ignored him. And this is what Ghanaians should do - ignore whatever Kuffuor is saying.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I absolutely agree with Nana Akome on this - Kuffuor may no longer be an active politician but he is still an NPP member and one of the founding fathers of the party, so you don't expect him to endorse any other flag bearer but the NPP frontrunner. So just ignore whatever he says and ask your followers and Ghanaians at large to do the same. As I said in one of my post, even if the Devil himself was the NPP frontrunner Kuffuor would still endorse him over anyone else, so I don't see why any sensible Ghanaian would take him seriously
Skido 1 year ago
Considering that kuffour earlier endorsed a failed akuffo addo in partnership with bawumia should tell you that kuffours relevance in npp politics has diminished and he shouldn’t cause any disaffection
Kojo 1 year ago
If Kufuor was truly as wise as some believe him to be, he would not have spoken a word - much more made any hinted or actual gesture - especially at this critically sensitive time, on the touchy Alan vrs NPP stand-off. The very least he could have done was to come to some discreet backroom arrangement and understanding with his "son" Alan before publicly coming out with a well-rehearsed diplomatic gesture in favor of the Party which once made him a futile President and put his name in the history books.
As matters stand now, not only has kufuors crass-in-substance and infinitely tactless public declaration of support for the "Bawumia & Napo puppet show" irreparably damaged years of personal and political bonds of trust and friendship between the two well-known Ashanti families but, what he has also unwittingly done by displacing Alan's interest in favor of Bawumia, is to effectively torpedo the entire up-and-coming Butterfly bandwagon into smithereens.
One of the possible fallouts of this debacle may be that, it could jolt a significant section of the massive unquestionable and homogenous Ashanti loyalty for the NPP awake, to reconsider other options in the sheer bid to vent their displeasure and spite against the Kufuor-instigated stand-off with Kyeremateng, their native son. This may not bode too well for the increasing numbers of NPP sympathizers who out of genuine disenchantment of the below par performance of the current NPP govt, have already decided not to vote at all.
It may also bring to the fore, the simmering discontent of the strong Ashanti caucus in the NPP, to as it were, reclaim what they deem to be their bona fide party from the rapacious tentacles of other known regional claimants.
In what now appears to have been a frantic desire to throw a life-line to the flagging fortunes of the NPP political campagn, Kufuors blatant faux-pas - a situation which can aptly and graphically be described as "an elephant in a China shop", may as it appears, backfire to further dent the electoral fortunes of the NPP. Indeed the mess created by Kufuor can also very well be interpreted as an own goal that will hugely favor the rival NDC Party in the dying minutes of the game, as it were.
Now that Kufuor has single-handedly and effectively stabbed Alan in the back and has thereby shattered the electoral dreams and aspirations of the Butterfly Movement, it remains to be seen whether Alan will put aside his thoroughbred pedigree and bare his fangs at both Kufuor and the NPP.
An interview with Alan on the subject-matter aired on radio and the tone with which he spoke, gave rise to that possibility.
The Butterfly Movement has definitely not got the potential to win the coming general elections but it certainly has the potential to further minimize the already dwindling fortunes of the NPP in the coming elections. It also remains to be understood why, after generally remaining invisible and silent for so many years, Kufuor would, as it were, suddenly emerge from his retreat unannounced, to put his foot into the on-going melee at the dying moments of the campaign.
You wrote all these 1 year ago
You have time ooo my brother. Interesting analysis though
ghana 1 year ago
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his ch ... read full comment
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his choices, especially if they are related to the pile of economic carnage and political chicanery that have landed us into our current atrophy and international ridicule
Where was President Kufuor's voice when defenceless and frail old men and women had to queue under the scorching sun to beg Nana&Bawumia's government to hands off their savings and miserable pension contributions? And yet they were given dreadful financial haircuts sending almost 900 of these senior citizens prematurely to their graves?
Where was Kufuor when millions of Ghanaians were given ugly financial haircuts solely due to reckless financial and economic management of the Economic Management Team? Did he sympathise with us? Where has he been when we had to deal with 54% inflation rate, still dealing with 40 plus pernicious taxes?
Has he said a word to ordinary businesses and individuals who are toiling to make ends meet ?
Where was he when nearly 1 million Ghanaians were discarded like unwanted flies into deeper poverty by the recklessness of his beloved economic team head and managerially impotent solid team?
Where was Kufuor when his own party of so-called property owning democrats Machiavellianly disenfranchised thousands of Ghanaians in SALL? Any comforting words.?
Where was Kufuor when many young men and women were thrown in jail for daring to question why the government has aided the poisoning of our rivers due to uncontrolled illegal mining?
My dear President Kufuor, can you help with the below?
How will you describe the two scenarios below?
2016. $1=4 cedis
1 bag of cement = 24 cedis
Ghana at IMF, but the government did no 'pickpocketing' of savings of Ghanaians and pensioners through the tortuous debt exchange programme.
Debt as of 2016= 120bn cedis
2024 Bawumia and Nana Addo
$1= 17 cedis (Oct)
1 bag of cement-105 cedis.
Ghana at IMF got there in stiches, plus over 40 painfully higher taxes, wicked financial haircuts -government literally pickpocketed savings of Ghanaians and pensionthe debt exchange programme. (Atutuobutom paaa ). Debt as of 2024 - a staggering 763bn cedis.
According to the World Bank, poverty rates are projected to rise until 2026, peaking at 31.5% in 2025 before slightly declining to 30.6%, with rates at the LMIC line potentially reaching 55.1% by 2026 due to limited growth in services and agriculture and rising prices outpacing income growth for the poorest.- Why?
Perhaps President Kufuor needs to be reminded that his successor president, Nana Addo and his "solid" economic management team headed by Bawumia junketed our economy, drove us into a mighty debt iceberg, literally pickpocketed savings of innocent and defenceless senior citizens against their will, gave the rest of us ugly financial haircuts and finally supervised the worst ecological homicide through illegal mining.
May be President Kufuor should encourage all to choose wisely and peacefully."
SINCLAIR 1 year ago
Aaooooo...!!!!! Look at Nana Akomea... Napo Prempeh's HOMOSEXUAL CLUB MEMBER! He has totally collapsed our nation's number one transport company (STC) because God has heavily cursed him from succeeding in any venture because of his filthy homosexuality. Such a useless animal also has the audacity to speak against Alan Kyerematen, the high achiever
Kwasea 1 year ago
John thief Mahama invited a homosexual activist and shared his own bed with him. Fool
OTTO ADDO+AKUFO ADDO = 2 ATROCIOUS FAILURES 1 year ago
Your Kyebi forest chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo), will go and collect huge sums of monies from filthy foreign homosexuals to come and promote homosexuality in our country! Then, he will go mocking God, who has decreed His abhorrence of homosexuality by saying he's building a cathedral for that same God. Why do you think God will not curse the government & that cathedral project of your chimpanzee president...????? Aboafunu namtwie muuuuu!
Kwame 1 year ago
What's this gay guy Nana akomea saying, masa go sit somewhere with ur gay self.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
If your rationale is that he is a former president, then Mahama is not supposed to be involved in active politics. Let us be realistic as a people and stop playing politics with everything.
MoonGod 1 year ago
Precisely what the old crook should have done. Stay neutral rather than force a pathological liar on voters .
Farouq 1 year ago
The disgusting, the disgraceful alan
ALAN HAS QUIT THE PARTY BUT EXPECTING ENDORSEMENT FROM PARTY! 1 year ago
I don't understand this Alan 'edru meso' Kyeremanteng fellow koraa. You left the party but you expect the elders to endorse you, what logic is this? You are like NDC, you cry foul w anytime things don't go your way!
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Akomea as for you dem chop your anus aaar sp u no get sense...Now you've arrived and have accumulated corrupt money so u also now can afford and chop small boys anus, your a fool !!!!
FTT 1 year ago
Alan kyeremateng has lost credibility after attacking President JA Kuffuor, intact selfishness and hatred is killing Alan slowly
WANA 1 year ago
DOG EAT DOG WHO CARES? THE NPP IS A CRIMINAL, EVIL AND DEMONIC ORGANIZATION. AND THE WORST EVER COMBINATION IS THIS BAWUMIA/NAPO NONSENSE. LIES VERSUS ARROGANCE. IF BAWUMIA HAD KNOWN THAT NAPO CAN EVEN ELIMINATE HIM TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT, HE WOULD HAVE REJECTED THE GUY FORCED ON HIM.
Kk 1 year ago
As usual he goes to peacefm ad spew nonsense....u wait ur time will definitely come....
Nii Amu KG 1 year ago
Nana Akomea never learns,
Kwabena Agyei Agyapong,Hon Asiamah should always teach you people but hi, the same behaviour, same people.
Pelicles 1 year ago
If Bawumia wins the election, Alan will drop dead instantly. That is my prediction. Is it by force to be president in Ghana? NPP constitution states that the party delegates choose who should lead the party into any general election by holding a primary contest.
Alan, you lost. Yes, the delegates did not choose you rather Bawumia and if you are in Ghana, what do you see about Bawumia, the man you detest? He is going to win, and I pray that you do not live under his presidency but will relocate to another country. Fool.
Kk 1 year ago
Alan is in bed with Mahama, he is a failed maggot
Joko 1 year ago
Alan, u can’t even win an election but u want to lead . Kuffuor supported u in 2007 , u lost. Ghana supported u for the WTO Gen Sec, u lost. U stood Nana Addo once again , u cldnt get 5%. Bawumia beat u , even Kennedy Agyapong beat you. U run away from NPP. Now Kuffuor has endorsed the party’s candidate and you are crying. I feel sorry for you. Always a loser.
Yaw 1 year ago
Alan reminds me of the Rich kid who always had a ball but the worst player, and as such uses every opportunity to catch his ball to bring the game to an end.
Why enter the contest in the first place if you had no intention ... read full comment
Alan reminds me of the Rich kid who always had a ball but the worst player, and as such uses every opportunity to catch his ball to bring the game to an end.
Why enter the contest in the first place if you had no intention to accept the outcome? You are not a true democrat.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You have rather described your cathedral pit of hell construction President perfectly.
He can't manage anything, apart from lies,thievery and propaganda.
Buluuu!
You have rather described your cathedral pit of hell construction President perfectly.
Buluuu!
Sul 1 year ago
IS CHEDDAR NOT BETTER THAN BAWUMIA
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who and what is Cheddar?
Zion 1 year ago
Cheddar is that prostitute who gave birth to you
Pelicles 1 year ago
As a human, I do not eat "RAW MEAT" rather I eat a well-cooked meat. I posted a simple question under someone's comment and the best for you is to insult, right? Again, as a human, I eat well-cooked meat.
Kay 1 year ago
He is one of them. These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes have no peers when it comes to insults. It's their culture. They are so different from average Ghanaians
Kofi Asare 1 year ago
Pelicles, even your leaders have taken notice, and know Cheddar is far better than Bawomia.
Kindly vote for him, he is at number 12
God bless you for voting for Cheddar
Pelicles, even your leaders have taken notice, and know Cheddar is far better than Bawomia.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Nobody can trick me with a candy.
Job 1 year ago
Alan is confused. Is he expecting Kufour to endorse him?
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Ghana got to know Allan because of president JA Kuffour by giving you opportunity in his government. I'm in Kumasi and I can tell you Allan has made the greatest mistake by somehow attacking Kuffour. The heat generating currently in Ashanti on Allan, I wish he visits Kofi Diawuo fast and mends things. He is worshipped in Ashanti and Allan you this so why attacking him. Allan, Ashantes love you so why this disappointment? Now some of us see you as different and can't support u as we used to
Soglo 1 year ago
Yes he was expecting kuffour to endorse you for P Diddy and his baby oil. You poopoo nasty gay. Spits!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NPP has demonstrated with its choice of Dr. Bawumia as its leader, that the party does not discriminate. The Nation will also show the world that Ghana is united and democratic. We will elect for the first time, elect a Muslim to lead Ghana. We will show the World, there is the separation of Religion and State. Would you believe that under a Muslim leader, Nana Akufo-Addo's Cathedral may be built? With God nothing is impossible.
Yaw 1 year ago
You talking rubbish! 8 years bawumia did nothing why would Ghanaians give him another 4years? Won't happen! You are blowing hot air!
James 1 year ago
Alan's attack and complaints are mismatched. He is a disappointment.
Sad betrayal. NPP betrayed Alan 1 year ago
Every morally sound person knows Alan was deliberately betrayed by Akuffo Addo.
It's so sad. Bawumia came from nowhere. According to Alan he was sabotaged.
Kuffour should have been silent on this issue but I don't blame him. Politics is a very dirty game and indeed many politicians are indeed dirty
Yaw 1 year ago
Useless cripple kufour!
Yak 1 year ago
Yaw, pray all parts of your body, especially your legs remain as healthy as they are now.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
DUMBHEAD AKOMEA, IT'S NOT ABOUT THE ENDORSEMENT, FOOL. IT'S ABOUT HIS INABILITY TO STAND UP AGAINST THE ECONOMIC MESS AND ABJECT POVERTY THAT BAWUMIA/AKUFO ADDO MONKEYMENT HAVE BROUGHT ON GHANAIANS!!! IT'S ABOUT HIS INABILITY TO STAND WITH GHANA AND GHANAIANS!!! AKOMEAH, ALL OF NPP IS FIGHTING FOR THEIR PERSONAL SURVIVAL!!! U WILL HAVE TO ACCOUNT FOR UR CRIMINAL STEWARDSHIP!!! MASSA, DON'T STUPIDLY AND ARROGANTLY DANCE ON WORDS!!! UR CHEEKY RESPONSES ONLY ANNOYS GHANAIANS THE MORE, STUPID!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
How an educated person can ask this useless childish question ? If Alan want Kufuor to support who ? Infact there's no sensible person in NPP.
Eli 1 year ago
These people will go to any length to make sure Bawumia wins because he's the only one who would cover their rot. All the loot and share
filiwa 1 year ago
I tot ghanaweb would publish revelations on Brig Gen Opoku here!!!!!!!! Hahahaha
Alan has many supporters within NPP 1 year ago
Alan has been badly treated. Why should Kuffour support Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo was behind this and infact his major aim was to hand over power to Bawumia. Parliament is in mess due to how NPP treated their own aspirants including the supporters of Alan. Kuffour never condemned the hooliganism in the party during the primaries
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
Alan is a spoiled brat. He displays temper tantrum when things don't go his way. To expect ex president Kuffour to endorse him is as stupid and dumb as Della expecting President Kuffour not endorsing Dr. Bawumia.
I can appr ... read full comment
Alan is a spoiled brat. He displays temper tantrum when things don't go his way. To expect ex president Kuffour to endorse him is as stupid and dumb as Della expecting President Kuffour not endorsing Dr. Bawumia.
I can appreciate Della's stupidity and ignorance, but Alan, a western educated, an ambassador to the US, expects former president to endorse his fly by night party is very chidish.
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu
Bawumia cannot win this election 1 year ago
NPP is divided and this division is a big threat to the victory of the party. Many supporters are highly aggrieved because they believe Bawumia is a stranger within the party.
Do not underate Alan.
NPP is divided and this division is a big threat to the victory of the party. Many supporters are highly aggrieved because they believe Bawumia is a stranger within the party.
Do not underate Alan.
Pelicles 1 year ago
In Akan parlance, we say something like "Opayin wo fie ansa na yewo ohene".
TruthGh 1 year ago
NPP will go to opposition. Face a lot of leadership turmoil and Allan will be asked to come back. A new party will rise from it's ashes.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Dela and Allan have made things more easy now for Bawumea,and NPP I can tell you, I live in Kumasi and I know what I'm talking about. In Ashanti, you don't attack Gentle Giant Kofi Diewuo we worship him.
Kojo 1 year ago
I am told that you would even vote for a dog as PC if one wrapped an NPP scarf around its neck.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GHANA IS GOING TO THE POLLS ONLY TO PROVE THEM OLD FOLKS WE ARE CAPABLE AND NOT LAZY AS A YOUTH NOT TO KNOW BAWUMIA IS DISHONEST AND WHOEVER IS ASSOCIATED IS ALSO SEEN AS SUCH. PAPA KUFUOR, THE TRUTH IS A LOT OF PEOPLE BELIEVE THE COUNTRY HASN'T BEEN WELL UNDER AKUFFO ADDO TOO SO WHOEVER IS ASSOCIATED IS SEEN AS SUCH . NPP WILL LOSE AND NOTHING WILL STOP IT. THEY ONLY BANKING THEIR HOPES ON STRATEGY AND NOT PERFORMANCE
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
It's better to give Cheddar the opportunity to become president than Bawuliar who's proven to be a liar.
Yes, Kufuor could have been silent with endorsement but for the sake of politics and lies, he will portray Bawuliar a ... read full comment
It's better to give Cheddar the opportunity to become president than Bawuliar who's proven to be a liar.
Yes, Kufuor could have been silent with endorsement but for the sake of politics and lies, he will portray Bawuliar as the best candidate
FIRE 1 year ago
Nana Akomea that I know in the past has changed. He used to be affable. I believe he wants to be seen if Bawumia (though impossible) wins 2024. Likewise Kwabena Agyei Agyapong who is fighting hard to be rewarded in unlikely event if Bawumia wins.
Good citizen 1 year ago
What a wise man, Nana akomea
Allan should retire, he did a great job, as a trade minister,but that does not make you as a president.ex president kuffour is a very wise man
What Allan said is unnecessary talk.
Allan should retire, he did a great job, as a trade minister,but that does not make you as a president.ex president kuffour is a very wise man
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
Was the shameless afafranto man expecting President Kufuor to endorse him after deserting the NPP? I don't understand his logic. Alan has become bitter because his campaign is losing traction even in his backyard, Ejusu.
Koby 1 year ago
He never said so, he is complaining about an elder statesman who is obliged to remain neutral
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Expecting him to be neutral to protect the respect people HAD for him instead of choosing comfort in his retirement if Bawumia wins.
Koby 1 year ago
Exactly Sir, that is Allan's point, K4 has really disappointed me paaa
Allan may not win but the relationship with K4 is destroyed forever thanks to pettiness
Bretuo 1 year ago
Alan is bitter that Kufuor has endorsed Bawumia, but who else should he endorse ? I thought Alan was a mature person, I never knew that he is such a sore loser and low brain person. He can't even win an election at Ejisu, he is sick, he needs help, he's consumed with bitterness and confused.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
"Y33wo Obrep)n no na Opanin te ase". Meaning an elder was there when a king was born.
Allan should know that and moves on. JA Kuffour is not ordinary, a wise man, has seen a lot and deep, so he sees people of Destiny. Listen ... read full comment
"Y33wo Obrep)n no na Opanin te ase". Meaning an elder was there when a king was born.
Allan should know that and moves on. JA Kuffour is not ordinary, a wise man, has seen a lot and deep, so he sees people of Destiny. Listen to Kuffour well and you would understand him why he sees Bawumea different.
Kojo to Nana Yaw 1 year ago
So because a former lacklustre President has said it, you believe that Bawumia is a man of destiny? Your standards must be as low as his.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Kojo or wtever your name is, if you see your candidate as better than Bawumia then you indeed need your head examined, I don't think irrational being like you must even be given the nod to vote in this country, because you can't use your head.
Kojo to Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Rose 1 year ago
4 Q .
4 Q .
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hffffff
Truth stands 1 year ago
The question is, why did Kuffour seek to portray himself as some non partisan statesman when he is nothing but a dyed in the wool partisan NPP man?
Nyamekye 1 year ago
Alan edii, Se wo awu aa, ma wo ani nka wo amena mu wae
Bk man 1 year ago
You foolish idiot
The man is saying the truth and you are talking nonsense
You foolish idiot
Kevin USA 1 year ago
Look at this Akomea too.. At your age you don’t have a child but you know everything
Kwasi 1 year ago
Kuffour is 419. His endorsement have no relevance. Someone who awarded himself with a gold medal. After stealing our money and the cedis started declining, he reduced it by four zeros (0000). He then told us 1 cedi is equal to $1. He then sold Ghana telecom cheaply for knighthood. Why will he not endorse thievery and a chronic liar?
Araba Tawia 1 year ago
Alan should come back to NPP to get the endorsement of former President JAK
MUMU FOOLSOLDIERS 1 year ago
Alan is not going to win the election, he knows that, he's just a bitter soul spoiler nothing more
Kay 1 year ago
Kyerematen behaves like a child. He is simply not presidential material. If the NPP had elected him as the flagbearer the party would have regretted.
Kubut3 1 year ago
If shyt goes down Allan kyerematen should know that the NDC WILL NOT TREAT HIM DIFFERENT FROM KEN OFORI ATTA , GARBY AND THE REST . GEN AKUFFO MADE THE SAME MISTAKE. HE THOUGHT GHANAIANS WERE ONLY LOOKING FOR GENERAL ACHEAMPONG. WE ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENED. ALLAN THESE NDC PEOPLE WILL SEND YOU TO TESHIE IF THEY GOT THE CHANCE.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Mahamadou Bawumia’s father was a Convention People’s Party man.Bawumia was converted to the NPP UP tradition when Akuffo Addo endorsed him.He has done his job well.On the other hand Kyeremanteng is a pure NPP man.Bawumia committed political suicide.
Yaw 1 year ago
Alan got a problem, he left the NPP Party to form his own party why don’t he mind his own business,If president Kuffour is endorsing Dr, Bawumia what is his problem because you’re no longer a member of the party how can president Kuffour endorse you and not his candidate that’s rubbish. This ranting doesn’t make any sense he should shut up and mind his own business nobody forced him to leave the party he should carry on with his butterfly and leave NPP alone nonsense.
He was expecting him to be neutral.
And I hope you also wasn't expecting him to come and clap for Kuffuor for endorsing Bawumia right? As long as he is also in the race, he has every right to punch holes in whoever Kuffuor will endorse besides he Alan . He wasn ...
Kufour must stop the foolishness and idiocy and learn to behave like an elderly man. It shouldn't take the corrup old fool Kufour to be telling us 5he youth in Ghana what is good for us. We can all see a wicked,, empty, incom ...
@Dan Akuku, and how did that end for Kamala? See, this is what I've been saying - Americans knew that Obama would endorse whoever was the leader of the Democrats even if he believed that they were the wrong choice, so they ig ...
I absolutely agree with Nana Akome on this - Kuffuor may no longer be an active politician but he is still an NPP member and one of the founding fathers of the party, so you don't expect him to endorse any other flag bearer b ...
If Kufuor was truly as wise as some believe him to be, he would not have spoken a word - much more made any hinted or actual gesture - especially at this critically sensitive time, on the touchy Alan vrs NPP stand-off. The ve ...
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his ch ...
Aaooooo...!!!!! Look at Nana Akomea... Napo Prempeh's HOMOSEXUAL CLUB MEMBER! He has totally collapsed our nation's number one transport company (STC) because God has heavily cursed him from succeeding in any venture because ...
Your Kyebi forest chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo), will go and collect huge sums of monies from filthy foreign homosexuals to come and promote homosexuality in our country! Then, he will go mocking God, who has decreed His abho ...
DOG EAT DOG WHO CARES? THE NPP IS A CRIMINAL, EVIL AND DEMONIC ORGANIZATION. AND THE WORST EVER COMBINATION IS THIS BAWUMIA/NAPO NONSENSE. LIES VERSUS ARROGANCE. IF BAWUMIA HAD KNOWN THAT NAPO CAN EVEN ELIMINATE HIM TO BECOME ...
If Bawumia wins the election, Alan will drop dead instantly. That is my prediction. Is it by force to be president in Ghana? NPP constitution states that the party delegates choose who should lead the party into any general e ...
Alan, u can’t even win an election but u want to lead . Kuffuor supported u in 2007 , u lost. Ghana supported u for the WTO Gen Sec, u lost. U stood Nana Addo once again , u cldnt get 5%. Bawumia beat u , even Kennedy Agyap ...
Why enter the contest in the first place if you had no intention ...
Buluuu!
Who and what is Cheddar?
Ghana got to know Allan because of president JA Kuffour by giving you opportunity in his government. I'm in Kumasi and I can tell you Allan has made the greatest mistake by somehow attacking Kuffour. The heat generating curre ...
The NPP has demonstrated with its choice of Dr. Bawumia as its leader, that the party does not discriminate. The Nation will also show the world that Ghana is united and democratic. We will elect for the first time, elect a M ...
Kuffour should have been silent on this issue but I don't blam ...
Useless cripple kufour!
DUMBHEAD AKOMEA, IT'S NOT ABOUT THE ENDORSEMENT, FOOL. IT'S ABOUT HIS INABILITY TO STAND UP AGAINST THE ECONOMIC MESS AND ABJECT POVERTY THAT BAWUMIA/AKUFO ADDO MONKEYMENT HAVE BROUGHT ON GHANAIANS!!! IT'S ABOUT HIS INABILIT ...
Alan has been badly treated. Why should Kuffour support Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo was behind this and infact his major aim was to hand over power to Bawumia. Parliament is in mess due to how NPP treated their own aspirants inc ...
I can appr ...
Do not underate Alan.
GHANA IS GOING TO THE POLLS ONLY TO PROVE THEM OLD FOLKS WE ARE CAPABLE AND NOT LAZY AS A YOUTH NOT TO KNOW BAWUMIA IS DISHONEST AND WHOEVER IS ASSOCIATED IS ALSO SEEN AS SUCH. PAPA KUFUOR, THE TRUTH IS A LOT OF PEOPLE BELIEV ...
Yes, Kufuor could have been silent with endorsement but for the sake of politics and lies, he will portray Bawuliar a ...
Nana Akomea that I know in the past has changed. He used to be affable. I believe he wants to be seen if Bawumia (though impossible) wins 2024. Likewise Kwabena Agyei Agyapong who is fighting hard to be rewarded in unlikely e ...
Alan is bitter that Kufuor has endorsed Bawumia, but who else should he endorse ? I thought Alan was a mature person, I never knew that he is such a sore loser and low brain person. He can't even win an election at Ejisu, he ...
Allan should know that and moves on. JA Kuffour is not ordinary, a wise man, has seen a lot and deep, so he sees people of Destiny. Listen ...
Kojo or wtever your name is, if you see your candidate as better than Bawumia then you indeed need your head examined, I don't think irrational being like you must even be given the nod to vote in this country, because you ca ...
4 Q .
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
You foolish idiot
Kuffour is 419. His endorsement have no relevance. Someone who awarded himself with a gold medal. After stealing our money and the cedis started declining, he reduced it by four zeros (0000). He then told us 1 cedi is equal t ...
If shyt goes down Allan kyerematen should know that the NDC WILL NOT TREAT HIM DIFFERENT FROM KEN OFORI ATTA , GARBY AND THE REST . GEN AKUFFO MADE THE SAME MISTAKE. HE THOUGHT GHANAIANS WERE ONLY LOOKING FOR GENERAL A ...
Mahamadou Bawumia’s father was a Convention People’s Party man.Bawumia was converted to the NPP UP tradition when Akuffo Addo endorsed him.He has done his job well.On the other hand Kyeremanteng is a pure NPP man.Bawumia ...
Alan got a problem, he left the NPP Party to form his own party why don’t he mind his own business,If president Kuffour is endorsing Dr, Bawumia what is his problem because you’re no longer a member of the party how can ...
DONT MIND ALAN?HE LOSE FOCUS.