And you are believing in rearing snakes. Monkeys. And elephants. I pity your people for having such a leader.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE EVIL, PESSIMISTIC , VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! AHAWO(HOOKUP), KENKE/FISH, APKLE/OKRO, OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
No 9 1 year ago
Togbe Agbobada, when did the NDC start the asphalt overlay. From where to where and when. Your names prove who you are. No wonder
Awus 1 year ago
Togbe Agbobada is a known ndc member, therefore don't expect him to say anything against ndc. Which can of jobs the 24 hours economic will bring to the youths in Adaklu? Because the majority of the youths are farmers. Are they going and do day and night farming? Instead of him to tell his mp/ ndc to bring a factory to Adaklu because we have a lot of lands, he is taking about 24 hours economic which they can't explain to the people.
Kofi, Ketu North 1 year ago
Full make up and face-lift of Jane completed but it will not work.
Ken 1 year ago
What's impact 24hrs economy in that place?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Only illiterates educated villagers and cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers can't understand 24-hours economy policies. You think if America and Europe were not working day and night their countries will be beautiful and rich so you monkeys can troops to there and clean their toilets ? NPP is a elephant family party and they behave like animals.
Zek 1 year ago
Ok @ sam fante warrior please explain the 24-hours economy to me without insulting me.
Nimokafui 1 year ago
My good friend, why don’t you use this opportunity to explain the 24 hr economic policies, instead you are here insulting voters and others and calling them names, does help your argument? Just a humble opinion here
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
America and UK have the factories and jobs to operate 24-hour shifts. Do Ghana has the factories and other jobs to operate 24-hour shifts? How many jobs did NDC create during their long rules in Ghana to operate 24-hour economy?
In America, banks, farmers, federal and state offices don't operate 24-hour shifts. Only emergency sectors like hospitals, security services, and others operate 24-hour shifts. These aforementioned sectors already operate 24-hour shifts in Ghana. So what is NDC"s understanding of 24-hour economy?
Furthermore, in America some selected stores like Shoprite, CVS, and others operate 24-hour shifts. Operating 24-hour economy is good but do we have the jobs to operate 24-hour economy?
Most of the MPs and NDC leaders can't even explain the 24-hour economy. How do you operate 24-hour economy if you don't understand it?
Please don't compare yourself with America and UK . NDC should be able to explain their policies to Ghanaians rather than doing propaganda politics. Thanks to technology Ghanaians are well awake to be deceived. Nomore propaganda politics.
Wake up Ghanaians.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Another illiterate educated villager toilet cleaner. If you know America and UK have factories to work 24 hours than why you let your Akims forest old chimpanzee to build a Cathedral instead of building factories ? Normal i don't want to talk to you illiterates foolish Ashantis and Akims villagers fish no heads and i don't want to reply to your comments, i am only here to insults you foolish monkeys in humans. I don't like you!
It will surely happen Togbe be rest assured
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE EVIL, PESSIMISTIC , VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT S ...
Togbe Agbobada is a known ndc member, therefore don't expect him to say anything against ndc. Which can of jobs the 24 hours economic will bring to the youths in Adaklu? Because the majority of the youths are farmers. Are t ...
Only illiterates educated villagers and cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers can't understand 24-hours economy policies. You think if America and Europe were not working day and night their countries will be beautiful and rich ...
America and UK have the factories and jobs to operate 24-hour shifts. Do Ghana has the factories and other jobs to operate 24-hour shifts? How many jobs did NDC create during their long rules in Ghana to operate 24-hour econo ...
Another illiterate educated villager toilet cleaner. If you know America and UK have factories to work 24 hours than why you let your Akims forest old chimpanzee to build a Cathedral instead of building factories ? Normal i d ...
Mahama is not coming back to give money to ashawo