Keep kidding yourselves like the Democrat party in the US. When results of elections come you may just be surprised that the so called golden t-shirts have no meaning. What is important is the state of the economy and whether people are better of now than they were four years ago.
Jane 1 year ago
They are a corrupt disgusting g batch who thinks they have the divine right to govern this country be cause they are ashantes! Stupid corrupt tribe! We hate you with passion!
Matha 1 year ago
They will lose the election! All written on the wall! Delivered nothing for 8 years. Useless people!
Capricorn 1 year ago
It doesn't come as a surprise. Napo made understand that all their constituents need is party t-shirt.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
Poseidon 1 year ago
And wat do your mediocre mind tell you is the reason why people are demanding for your T shirt? A T shirt is a way or proof of membership, they know where the money is being shared, with a T-shirt, one is automatically guaranteed to having nokofio, they will wear it, take the money and vote massively against you, you didn't learn anything from 2016.You guys are too overly stupid, which party had crowd following them in 2016 than the NDC? Demand for T shirts and crowd don't guarantee victory, your work that you have done in the past eight years rather is wat will determine. The hunger and suffering that you have inflicted on the people is wat am talking about.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
…your passionate hate for Ashantis and all that they stand for explains your stricken poverty and desperation. You can hate us for all you care but like the Jews, the more you hate us the greater we are lifted and the prosperous we become to rob it your miserable face
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NAPO SPOKE LIKE A PROPHET..... ALL ASHANTI NPPIGS NEED IS A T-SHIRT AND THEY WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR YOU,,,,, HEEERRRRHHH... NKRUMAHs GHANA PAA NIE
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
He didn't spoke like prophet but he knew how foolish his people Ashantis they're.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in earning? Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 82973534
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Oyiwa, Napo said it. They prefer the filth than development. No wonder. Smh.
Farouq 1 year ago
For what
For what
Obroniba 1 year ago
I shall not accept it if given to me for free. Is it gonna put money or food on my table? Only those useless idiots will believe what you saying. However, those who need it will go for it because that's what they have been taking all these years and continue to suffer. Gyimiiiiiii gyimii
Grandpa 1 year ago
I don't know where but north kaneshie they're sharing it free but people don't want to take hmm keep lying to your supporters
Partley. 1 year ago
I hope the t shirt will vote for them on Dec 7.
Truth 1 year ago
Gyimie mindset. The T-shirt fixes the cedi and all the mess you guys have gotten us into. Fear delegate and t-shirt collectors
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh
SILAS 1 year ago
NDC goons are choking ruff!!
Abudu 1 year ago
Hahahaha. But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
Joe 1 year ago
Akere you've impoverished the ordinary people to the extent that they're unable to afford clothes so if you're gifting them free T-Shirt why wouldn't they be excited about it. In your governance always try and put the people first instead of this self-serving shenanigans attitude of yours.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Why not? It comes with goodies, so everyone wants to have his or her share of the cake.
Where can get mine?
Why not? It comes with goodies, so everyone wants to have his or her share of the cake.
Where can get mine?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It is because the t-shirt goes with money, 1 t ' shirt 200 ghc, you made the people poor so that at elections you give them money to vote for you
Well done 1 year ago
Lies ,who demanded it you JM all the way number 8
Kwam 1 year ago
Hahaha, ibe the T- shirt we chop? Tweaaaa Ghanaians will go the American way waiii
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
In Ashanti region ? There's any good things comes out of this illiterates primitives villagers Ashantis ? They can that t shirt as another galamsey who care.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
DESPITE THAT NIGERIA OPPOSITION PARTIES STOOD AGAINST THE RULING APC PARTY, BUT STILL! TINUBU WON THE ELECTION! LIKEWISE COMES 7TH DECEMBER 2024, DR ALHAJI BAWUMIA SHALL WIN THE ELECTION, SHALOM.
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Napo is right. Ashantis like npp tee shirts more than gold and development. Just give them the shirt and a bowl of fufu .......you spoil there. The votes will flow.
KB 1 year ago
so demand for a T-shirt is equivalent to votes ?? You will see how people behalf on Dec 7th
KB 1 year ago
Hahahahahah all that Ashantis needs is NPP T-shirt than Gold"Napo" is right this time and Patrick Sarfo stupidly confirmed that... what kind of people at all are made of this NPP bunch of stooges paaa ooooh
Not one of th ... read full comment
Hahahahahah all that Ashantis needs is NPP T-shirt than Gold"Napo" is right this time and Patrick Sarfo stupidly confirmed that... what kind of people at all are made of this NPP bunch of stooges paaa ooooh
Keep kidding yourselves like the Democrat party in the US. When results of elections come you may just be surprised that the so called golden t-shirts have no meaning. What is important is the state of the economy and whether ...
And wat do your mediocre mind tell you is the reason why people are demanding for your T shirt? A T shirt is a way or proof of membership, they know where the money is being shared, with a T-shirt, one is automatically guaran ...
…your passionate hate for Ashantis and all that they stand for explains your stricken poverty and desperation. You can hate us for all you care but like the Jews, the more you hate us the greater we are lifted and the prosp ...
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in earning? Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the ne ...
For what
I shall not accept it if given to me for free. Is it gonna put money or food on my table? Only those useless idiots will believe what you saying. However, those who need it will go for it because that's what they have been ta ...
Akere you've impoverished the ordinary people to the extent that they're unable to afford clothes so if you're gifting them free T-Shirt why wouldn't they be excited about it. In your governance always try and put the people ...
Where can get mine?
Not one of th ...
NPP lies and deceptions.