Akua Donkor's Death: 'Mahama is the target' - Prophet Nigel Gaisie drops fresh prophecies ahead of 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Baba 1 year ago

Bawumia is sakawa spiritualist who is behind this

• Yaw 1 year ago

God, you are the alpha and omega. Pease continue to bless JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA unceasingly. Amen.

• Kk 1 year ago

God intervention

• Kk 1 year ago

God expose these evil people in npp

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

NPP is very evil and dangerous but I don't believe a word that comes out of the mouths of these fraudsters (the so-called men of God) - all of them are scammers

• Oprege 1 year ago

WHY IS ANYONE SUPPORTING THE NDC SO DUMB ???

• TRUTH 1 year ago

John Mahama is covered by the blood of Jesus Christ no weapon formed against him shall prosper.
    All wicked machinations cancelled in the name of JESUS CHRIST our Lord. And all the people of GOD say Amen and Amen!

• TRUTH 1 year ago

John Mahama is covered by the blood of Jesus Christ no weapon formed against him shall prosper.
    All wicked machinations cancelled in the name of JESUS CHRIST our Lord. And all the people of GOD say Amen and Amen!

• Opuni 1 year ago

@ Baba you are very stupid. You shouldn't make such comment because of politics.

• Jeff Casum 1 year ago

Prophet Nigel stop this nonsense and focus on preaching Christ. You are wasting the grace of God. Do you think Mahama will give you money because of this your cheap politics?.

• Johnny 1 year ago

He knows nothing about the Bible he can't preach.

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Aint that the plain truth!

• Abuu 1 year ago

Foolishness at its highest level,

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Did you say foolishness at high level? You will perish like a dog and in fact the death of a dog will be more respected than your mouth

• Rex 1 year ago

They can go and burn down the entire ocean, John Mahama is the next president of Ghana. If they had the power to do anything to him, like they won't wait until one and a half months to the election, they have no such power an ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Mahama is the President of the yet to be created Republic of Ayigbeland.

• Wofa 1 year ago

You believe these political prophets?

• SATANIC NDC&DEMONIC JM KILLED AKUA DONKOR 1 year ago

MAY GOD PREVENT KILLERS LIKE JM FROM WIINNING THE PRESIDENCY. AMEN!

• Otumfuor 1 year ago

Wontumi and Bawumia will never succeed in their wickedness. In fact, they will die first, in Jesus' name!

• wa-wa 1 year ago

Where did we go wrong as a people? So many idiots and fraudsters parading as "men of God"

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Another moron

• wa-wa 1 year ago

Moron like your mother I guess

• Kay 1 year ago

John Mahama shd handover all our monies he has stolen to us or we will allow "Pastor" Nigel Gaisie to pray and kill him.

• Kweku Soofi 1 year ago

Could not have said it any better. Our country is now controlled by all these charlatan thieves called blasphemously men of God. Is there no more intelligence in our country that we are now controlled by failures who have all ...

• Wofa 1 year ago

Absolutely political prophets indeed. Instead of preaching to this corrupt politicians NDC and NPP they have turned to spewing nonsense every four years. How many Zacchaeus have been converted by preaching as Jesus did in Lu ...

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Is not true. Fake Prophet with Fake prophecies.

• EBBY 1 year ago

This prophet prophesied about the death of Ebony and hired hit men to run her vehicle into a ditch on Sunyani road so that his prophecy would come true. This same mutherfucker prophesied about the death of the Ejisu MP, after ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

This fake pastor is a big disgrace to Akwapims. Gone were the days like "Pastor" would be banished from coming to the mountains. He is a Criminal tormenting John Mahama and NDC.

• Niionii 1 year ago

Oh know. Hmm.

• Coolio 1 year ago

Another stupid ndc pastor

• Geeman 1 year ago

The lilliput president will rather die in office no John mahama. Back to senders.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

You don't need to be a Pathologist to know of the ailments that killed Akua Donkor. At 83 as an illiterate with that BMI wasting all her precious time on those foolish local politics she was bound to die from Cardiac Arrest d ...

• Wofa 1 year ago

Exactly my point. Ignorant people will by all means believe him.

• Kelvin 1 year ago

It has already failed in Jesis mighty name.God have mercy on and let those who attempt to take one's life be utterly disappointed.

• Kwabena 1 year ago

So, in Ghana nobody dies a natural death? I want to believe that Ghanaians have their own kind of 'god' they worship, and it appears that they've copied his character. The stupidity alone is amazing.

• Samus 1 year ago

VERY VERY Very Very Very AMAZING, my friend.

• Mensah Martin 1 year ago

Ooohh my brother! Every death in Ghana is attributable to spirit. When Proohet saw it what did he do about it? Where is their prophetic saying that God receal to redeem? Ooohh Ama Ghana. When shall we wake up from our slumbe ...

• Kelvin 1 year ago

It has already failed in Jesis mighty name.God have mercy on and let those who attempt to take one's life be utterly disappointed.John Mahama will leave and will not die in Jesus mighty name

• Po 1 year ago

Kevin do you really believe what he said???
    Ahh my brother think about it harder. Akua Donkor has died and mahama is next due to juju? Just analyze the whole situation
    Akua was sick and died what does that got to do with M ...

• SAP 1 year ago

My brother, please reflect on this so called prophet's crafty ways of getting people to believe in his lies. I will then plead with you to stop mentioning the name of Jesus and for that matter God in vain!
    Nigel does not com ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Is no secret that former president Mahatma has some health challenges or issues. We are humans and death is inevitable

• Kwahu 1 year ago

Look at this stupid boy calling him self man of God.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Are there false prophets in Ghana? better believe there are. The moment it was announced that Madam Akua Donkor had passed. I knew a Prophet would come out with a statement sooner or later. They only come out with the word of ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Your time will duely come Mr fakeman, womanizer!

• JDM 1 year ago

another buffon! everyday so so nonsense!

• SKP 1 year ago

Where were you that you could not prophecy that Akua Donkor will die?
    He saw his own death.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Can somebody stop these liars called preachers on our
    Media

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Although I don’t subscribe to prophesies and fetish theories, you are not far from the truth. This current government is the executor of all that is evil for the past 8 years they are in power. They can only win power throu ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Looking at John Dramani Mahama facial growth Pastor Nigel Gaisie has seen signs of Alcohol abuse.Indirectly the pastor wants to tell JDM that he will die very soon from Alcoholism.

• Steve 1 year ago

Some one should educate me. Were the presidential candidates mandated to accompany the forms they presented to the EC with their current medical reports?

• Farouq 1 year ago

Why is the ex president a target. What has he done wrong, well, I did read of your prophecy about someone from the group dying and to me , God reveals to redeem is in the bible but still these things happen after Our God ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Get the heck out of there with your nonsensical lies. God has never spoken to you about anything and anyone. Why John Mahama but not anyone else? Rubbish and utter garbage.

• Dela 1 year ago

Ghana media houses, please please, in name of God we beg you STOP GIVING AIRTIME to these NONSENSE!!
    Please, let us STOP GLORIFYING STUPIDITY in Ghana.
    Please let us STOP PROMOTING these CHARLATANS.
    Ghana is in the 21st ...

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

Say that again, Dela

• moyoyo 1 year ago

Yaw AMEN AND AMEN NO BODY IS TARGET THIS FAKE PROPHET SHD TETS THINK

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

This falsely prophet should be arrested and prosecuted for inciting mayhem with his bs.
    He is encouraging political assassinations and chaos
    at the elections.Where is the IGP and his men or have they taken a backhander?

• Atiah!!! 1 year ago

Those who dig a pit shall fall into it.

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

FAKE PROPHETS. Put this dog behind the bars for putting fear and panic in JM. If it was revealed to you Akua Donkor was going to die and couldn't avert it with prayers it means you're FAKE

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

He wanted to say Mahama gave her spiritual technical knockout because she threaten him with law sue of defamation.We know who is behind her death.

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

My fellow Ghanaians, be wise and use your God giving conscience to make decisions that affect your life, and glorify God. Citizens of prosperous nations use their God-giving talents and conscience to manage their lives. For o ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Nana Addo in opposition was dangerous and murderous. Nana Addo as president has been dangerous and murderous. Nana Addo before exiting the presidency will be dangerous and murderous. He is a liar, thief, crook, criminal, cowa ...

• David 1 year ago

So nobody dies a natural death in Ghana? These fake prophets should give us a break

• Karma 1 year ago

So when will these negative prophesies from these so-called prophets in Ghana stop?
    They have NEVER said anything good about Ghana and it's people.......
    Dear reader, BE VIGILANT AND SOBER, for their activities are suspicio ...

• Derick 1 year ago

When will all this STOP

• Charlie 1 year ago

It is disheartening to witness such actions within this lovely country. A truly civilized society would not allow those fraudsters who engage in deceitful practices to make perilous and baseless divisive claims without reperc ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Madam Akua Donkor was suffering from DYSPNEA, a heart condition that results from a difficulty in breathing, shortness of breath that comes from not getting enough air into the lungs. It may, and could lead, to ARRHYTHMIA, an ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Thank you.You're applying your science knowledge and that is what I want Ghanaians to be.Akua Donkor was at 83 and with that BMI she was bound to suffer that.Pastor Nigel Gaisie needs you to teach him biology.

• MICHELLE 1 year ago

GHANAWEB DONT BE PUBLISHING NEWS ON THIS FAKE PASTORS.THIS GUY OPERATES ON INFORMANTS THEY PAY MONIES TO.THEN THEY USE THE INFORMATION TO PREACH

FOOLISH MAN HE WAS MY COURSE MATE

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

He couldn't predict the death of Akua Donkor and now using her death to do prophetic propaganda . Smh

• Nash 1 year ago

Hahahaha. I said it! If Mahama is sick tell him to go for check up and get healed. Charlatan!

• Stone 1 year ago

So when will Nigel Gaisie die? Or he will never die and turn into a Stone? Why is "SOME" BLACK PEOPLE so stupid? Even a whole presidential candidate knelt down for Prayers to win the elections. Eeeei just like a student inste ...

• Winsida 1 year ago

Eii,mini God Nigel Gaisie I am right in believing that all you mini God's in Ghana will jump in with more prophecies and start telling Ghanaians all sorts of cock and bull stories carry on mini Nyankopon.

• Klm 1 year ago

So all we know is death death...what kind of a country is this? Negativity all over the place
    ..everybody will die whether you are annionted or not,I just don't like this guy and I will never like him

• Yaw 1 year ago

Is he the only 1?The other day Duncan Williams was asking his church zombies to cast curses to who ,only he knows and this is a man supposed to save souls.

• PLEASE FOR HEAVENS SAKE, BAN THESE CHARLATANS FROM THEIR FAKE PROPHECIES 1 year ago

TOO MUCH CONFUSION AND DISHONOR TO THE CHURCH! WHY????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Nico 1 year ago

But seriously Ghana should wake up n stop this stupid men dey call their self's men of God. U ahhhh see this nonsense

• Mike 1 year ago

Mahama look sick , stop your fake propaganda prophecy.

• SAP 1 year ago

So do Human beings created by God believe in the utterances of this quack? I know some people, as susceptible and vulnerable as they, reading the responses here believe in what he put out there.
    Hmm, these are humans that re ...

• The Truth, 1 year ago

NPP's evil plans had failed and backfired in Jesus name. They will surely go inside the dug pits themselves before their time.
    Our Lord Jesus Christ, JM is under your care.

• Chicago 1 year ago

Foolish talk

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Abuse! Abuse!! Abuse!!!
    You claim God called her so what orchestration are you talking about. I don't get. Come again.

• Ray 1 year ago

Everybody is a target and not mahama alone

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa

• Kk 1 year ago

IGP thought you proscribed such prophecies. Why can't you arrest this fool for his gimmicks and pranks?

• Cc 1 year ago

IGP should descend on these fools.

• Disaster@AkufoAddo/Bawumia 1 year ago

Eiihh! What level of desperation is this? A gradual and systematic progression to eliminate lives? From the "2-Testicle" mass violent theories; to knife attack-murders, roof climbing style.To gunning down the 8 in election ...

• Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago

You are very big lier nigel,you could have went to her and revealed to her secret stop that nonsense,you always another thing is going to happen what that?reveal it to Ghanaians.

• Koo Nti 1 year ago

If you believe what these fake pastors say then your head must be examined. We have too many empty heads in the media who are ready to publish the useless things that mad men say every day. I pity the idiots who attend the ch ...

• Shai 1 year ago

So you readers believe in this bullshit? Every soul is taster of death. No one can avert death. When it is time to go, no one can change that, even prayers. Our birth and death are pre-ordain.

• John 1 year ago

Useless man go and take Mahama money

• LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT 1 year ago

These idiots and fake prophets again.

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

What utter rubbish!

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Mahama has got a very clean heart and God looks into the heart of a person and for that reason no spiritual war can defeat him. If he is destined to be the president of Ghana again no earthly force can stop it.

• inercycl 1 year ago

so this criminal can't be prosecuted?

• Paarrrkiso 1z 1 year ago

A fool in a pimpers paradise haaahaa

• Abena 1 year ago

The battle of the Lord's .

• Rob 1 year ago

Concert man

• Kojo 1 year ago

Will these men of God concentrate on the kingdom of God than the kingdom of men. All this is not true because there is no scripture backing this. Give us on scripture in the new testament that talk about elections in Ghana. A ...

• Nimley P 1 year ago

When are people going to stop those foolishnes no natural death in Africa please stop your Nonsens

• BIG 1 year ago

Ur Mahama is sick and we all know. Don't blame his death on anyone. You hear about people's sickness and you turn it to prophecy

• DBE 1 year ago

Was Akua Donkos death also a spiritual orchestration

• Ambiguous 1 year ago

Ambiguities in the article

• John 1 year ago

This nonsense has started again, what did you gain on that?????The question is why some of NDC leaders and members rejoicing on social media?

• Mc 1 year ago

We cancel it in Jesus name. Amen

• Gyimie nkoaa 1 year ago

Wa ka wo ho ne nkwasea s3m no biom. Gyimi saa na 3nsakra wai.

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

False Prophets!!

• Jig saw 1 year ago

Foolish useless NDC prophet.

• Jakari 1 year ago

This man paa eeei someone who has been blessed to get 80 nd over in this wicked nation nd world nd you say what??? apuu preach christ nd salvation aaaa Aden

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

You people should stop the NONSENSE.

• Hannan 1 year ago

> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Is he saying that Mahama would rather die than lose the election? He shouldn’t die oo.

• Nii Stranger 1 year ago

Foolish NDC prophet...go to Stephen Adom Kyei-Duah and learn the basics of pastoring.
    You cannot even get the position of a "Brother".

• Angela 1 year ago

I'm aware of the number of cows buried in the ground just to kill him evil criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals ...

• Chris Milan 1 year ago

LIAR ....MR. TENSION SEEKER GIVE US A BRAKE

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ashantini aboa ba kwasia. Leave John Mahama alone fools.

• Aja 1 year ago

Can't we as a country institute a policy to disband these fake churches

• Mark 1 year ago

This guy must be arrested. He talks as if he lives in his four walls of his house. I see him as a non sensical bully. What kind pastor be this?

• Emily 1 year ago

Prove evidence Master

• Kk 1 year ago

Announcement announcement Mahama is wise man Ghanaians we know Mahama is next President of Ghana no weapon formed against Mahama shall prosper there is light every where no darkness can survive Ghanaians are bringing back Mah ...

• God Is Able 1 year ago

Waaaow Look

• Pee 1 year ago

Why can't you stop talking as where Ghana is you're not needed. People have seen priests, pastors and if nothing at all have heard and read about prophets, but not what we need now in Ghana.
    If you're interested in politics ...

• Bob22 1 year ago

So people still believe this thing awwww fh hmmm

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

So some Ghanaians still believe in these fake prophets.
    Aba, is it because he is behind a candidate so the rest
    of the supporters should also believe in fake prophecy.
    Our level of thinking should be above all these prophe ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Your fellow prophet says ur people want to kill Bawumia.

• Danso 1 year ago

This man is fake!

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Are you saying God always reveal bad news to you and all the others who only prophesy in electionering year@Nigel Gaisie ? Some of these charlatans hype death so much that,it is their weapon to scare or put fear in people,ins ...

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Are you saying God always reveal bad news to you and all the others who only prophesy in electionering year@Nigel Gaisie ? Some of these charlatans hype death so much that,it is their weapon to scare or put fear in people,ins ...