Come for a debate and I will answer your five flimsy questions - Bawumia tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (263)

• Yomama! 1 year ago

Ofui, go and debate with your gormless
    Economy
    Manglers
    Team.
    What a solid team of nation wreckers and state-sponsored looters!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, please treat this comedian and failed NPP presidential candidate with the contempt of silence. He is just looking for an opportunity to resuscitate his waning campaign. Please stay clear of ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
    Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ado ...

BAWUMIA FLEXING HIS MUSCLES!!!!!!!!
    YOU SEE, FOLKS! NDC DOES NOT LISTEN AT ALL. I WARNED NDC AGAINST FOOLING AROUND ELSE I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO CONFRONT THEM WITH HARDER QUESTIONS. MAHAMA IS JUST A HISTORIAN AND I WONDER WHY ...

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Yes he is a historian but but managed the economy better than your picadely economist and the village champion economic messiah

• Oprege 1 year ago

WHY IS EVERYONE THAT SUPPORTS THE NDC SO DUMB ? THIS IS PRETTY SIMPLE , DEBATE SO THE GHANAIAN VOTER CAN SEE WHAT YOU STAND FOR

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THE ONE BAWULIAR IS TO DEBATE (AKUA DONKOR) IS GONE SO I DONT KNOW WHO BAWULIAR CAN DEBATE AGAIN.... I DONT KNOW

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

@Oprege, no, the Ghanaian voter will know what each of the presidential candidates stand for by looking at their records, like the dollar to the cedi exchange rate, the price of kenkey then and now, the price of Gari then and ...

• Manni 1 year ago

@Frankie. This cheap illiterate propaganda must stop and you guys needs to be educated if Ghana is to develop. What was the economy and cedi exchange rate like under Kufour NPP administration when ndc took over? Without any ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The buga buga party FOOL SOLDIERS are just ignorant and oblivious to the pace we are moving forward. These happy idiots are being left behind.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Corrupt John Mahama is bringing himself and Bawumia will discipline with real economic intelligence to put him to shame by ignorance

NDC is truly full of ignorant leaders and ignorant followers. How can such ignorant people like John Mahama and his followers protect you or bring you any economic progress, when they have no vision, especially by talking abo ...

I tell you that if Ghanaians remain hypocrites and ignorant to vote for John Mahama, they will curse Ghana, curse themselves and regret forever, unless the God of America who also protect Ghana does not exist to continue bles ...

NDC - The empty Barrel. Any intelligent Ghanaian with honesty and truth knows that the NDC is a party of an empty barrel with nothing to offer but to noise for power because the CIA has created 8-year cycles of poverty with a ...

John Mahama is disgracing himself by prompting a debate and running away. This is why you see so many comments because the NDC just want to make noise rather than prove their capabilities in a debate needed to allow Ghanaians ...

John Mahama and NDC think they can just make noise for power rather than create potentially rewarding policies, because they think they can fool Ghanaians since their leader John Mahama believes that Ghanaians have a short me ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are the illiterate one here, I remember shutting a member of npp communication team off on META yesterday, with a dirty propaganda with K4 era Cedi to dollar ratio.

What ya too know bunch of liars deliberately mislead ...

• Erikw 1 year ago

What was the inflation rate when Kufour tokeover the reigns to govern the country. What was the exchange rate. Ghana retrogresses whenever the nation wreakers UP and the NPP are in government. This is an indisputable favt.

• Rex @ Manni 1 year ago

That is wat irritates me most about these Npp idiots, see some imbecile who calls himself Manni or whatever, educating who here? Your Bawumia needs education in Economics, since he has forgotten what he claims to be his exper ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Rex:
    HEY HEY HEY HEY REX : STOP THE NONSENSE!

Since you are here giving those unnecessary lectures about inflations bla - bla- bla, why didn’t you just advise your incompetent drunken buffoon to debate Bawumia one on ...

• Eli 1 year ago

Obrege, why are you so stupid?

• Apraku 1 year ago

Leave these NDC dimwits who always thinks that the world is standing still.Because of politics,they've turned blind and dumb alongside what is happening around the globe.Price hikes and inflation,Currency volatility and depre ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You just describe your cathedral pit of hell construction party's hierarchy perfectly,and just to let make you aware your don't hold monopoly on insults.

What's going on in the world now that hasn't happened before?

Did ...

• ELL JAY 1 year ago

Why are supporters like you NPP so foolish to understand that the Country has sunk due to stealing,pride and excessive borrowing.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Can you articulate what you really wanted to say? Your words salad are just meaningless. Gyimii saa!

• Webber 1 year ago

Like your Ashawo mother...stupid idiot fooooollllllll

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

Take advantage of the free shs ofuii. Mahama is the most useless president the country has ever had ,even if not the death of atta Mills ndc wouldn't have voted him. Some one who have lived on government salary all his life w ...

MAHAMA MUST GO TO CLASSROOM AND TEACH HISTORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yusuf 1 year ago

yes he managed the economy with four ( 4 ) years of dom so

• Manni 1 year ago

How did he managed the economy better? The 4yrs dumsor that killed everyone's job? The IMF within 3yrs from inheriting better economy under Kufour NPP administration even withoutglobalcrisis? Is it the 3months wages paid inst ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Hei, Liar Bawumia, we answers to those very important questions from you as head of the Economic Management Team of the this crisis govt for the past 8 years. Don't try to dodge the questions with your cheap antics. Answers t ...

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Bawuliar is so daft that he can't the five questions. Only bigots will support Bawuliar.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Bawuliar is daft, he can never answer the five questions. NPP came to kill, steal and destroy. Only bigots will vote for this nonentity.

• Ambush Hunters 1 year ago

As for Presidential Debate you run leave your charley vote behind dey come pri draw for Vice Presidential Perfomance contest 50 question with ready ansers vrs 5 potomanto and soccerbet questions go make your fans loose appeti ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

What’s new in these questions he has asked? Which of these questions did you find harder? Does it have to take Mahama to answer these useless questions? Everyone in Ghana, I mean those who are struggling on the streets, hom ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

@kojo you are not making any sense here. Why won't you answer the five questions he asked instead of passing gibberish comments. Just answer the questions on behalf of Mr Bawumiah.

• Manni 1 year ago

@issac! Mahama will have many questions to answer and that's why he needs to be at the debate so he can be asked why ndc inherited better economy from Kufour and NPP administration only to take Ghana to IMF within 3yrs withou ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Get away there with your gaslighting.

You are just describing your Bawumia incompetency.

Liars and thieves.

• Shaolin 1 year ago

DO WE EAT DEBATE? BAWUMIA, YOUR TALK, TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY WOULD NOT FEED US. I NEVER KNEW THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH IS A PREACHING AND LECTURING MESSIAH. YOUR SOLID ECONOMIC TEAM, DOLLAR ARRESTED TO IGP, GOLD FOR OIL, YOUR 100 ...

Ofuii kwasiampanyi kwasiaba is the dollar that has gained strength against all major currencies around the world not only in ghana.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hey, Over used stinking tampon, go take a shower inside your cathedral pit of hell , then take a walk around the Pwalugu dam crime scene and look for our 11 million dollars meant for Pwalugu dam project.

Also get it into ...

• Manni 1 year ago

If we don't eat debate then don't sit somewhere and ask stupid questions when Ghanaians also wants to know why you chew all the meat off the bones, why you inherited better economy from Kufour and NPP administration and took ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

How can your wofa the cathedral pit of hell construction President, inherit a dead economy from JDM?

Look get yourself out off that breast feeding you with tons of bad milk and start consuming meat.

Buluuu, a dead econo ...

• SHOULD IT ALWAYS BE ABOUT FOOD? 1 year ago

You people like food too much, debate is not food to be eaten. Go and stand there and tell Ghanaians your record. Bawumia has cleverly highlighted all his achievements, where are Mahama's achievements? This is what every righ ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Right thinking Ghanaians are asking your Bawumia, where is the one constituency one million dollars each year?

Right thinking Ghanaians are asking your Bawumia? Where are the 16 ultra modern senior high schools he promise ...

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

Your name shows u fro Ashanti Region and u guys will vote for NPP even if the cedi to dollar is 50.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

If Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was alive and standing for the Presidency, who will the tribal AYIGBE SOGAKOKPE people vote for? They voted for him always even when EFO was a murderer and a Maniac torturing people from other tr ...

• Babbs 1 year ago

And he can't answer just five questions?

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

How many world leaders are economists? History is there to tell you that the most successful world leaders were not economists. What has Bawumia contributed to the growth of Ghana's economy with his doctorate in economics? G ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Yes,Ghanaians should see Bawumia as a TROJAN HORSE politician. The powers behind him, his puppeteers are those who have brought economic ruin and hardships to Ghanaians.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Mahama should not entertain this failed so called economic lecture man. He’s a total disaster and should not be given any iota of importance in our country. NDC should continue to replay his old videos on TV stations where ...

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago

Hahahaha Dr. Bawumia all the wayyyy.... the Incompetent Dumsor man JDM, came for the debate let Ghanaians decide who is a good Manager of the Economy and Good Policies that will help us .

• Sul 1 year ago

NDC PROBLEM IS HOW TO TAKE GHANAIANS FROM THE MESS THEY ARE IN AND CAN NEVER BE THAT YOUR EMPTY HEADED MAN WHO DOESN'T KNOW HIS RIGHT FROM LEFT.

• Slow 1 year ago

Oh my brother, so u still see bawumia as a competent person even after of these mess of economy he supervised? What has his lectures delivered in government today. Ei u must have a different definition of the word competent t ...

Bawumia has never been a president before but mahama was once there and we know what he did .he nearly crippled our economy, there was no light for four years bank's were collapsed police and the army didn't have logistics te ...

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

Hahahaha only Sammy Gyamfi can do justice to your comedian

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi can do that because he can be verbose. He is just an apology of a Human Being who plays on the intelligence of the ignorant Ghanaians. I have least respect for him because he tries to be verbose to convince the o ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

You call lies brilliance? what a funny person.

• Akorno 1 year ago

As December 7 get closer I believe people like you are counting your days.

• Babbs 1 year ago

And he can't answer just five questions and calling for debate. When Mahama called for debate in 2016, what did Bawumiah then Vice to flag bearer Nana Addo say?

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Wagyimi Saa. Do you even think at all ?

The so called men in NPP are there but everyday the country goes down. It is a nice idea to rattle economics with the mouth but the excellency is in practice, not read it like a poem.
    Bawumia, fix the economy with your econ ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You're advising somebody not pay attention to somebody and yet you yourself pays attention to that person.
    If you describe DMB a comedian how should John Mahama and your entire ndc be described?Have you been listening to yo ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE: PAN— PAN—PAN —- FIRST KNOOOOCK!

BAWUMIA QUIETLY BAITED THE GOON, BUT IT LOOKS LIKE HE DIDN’T SEE IT, AND THEN BROUGHT HIS FACE FOR THE DIRECT 50 PUNCHES? PAN-PAN-PAN—- 50 PUNCHES IS HARD TO ENCOUNTER ...

• Jonas 1 year ago

There should be a debate period. No excuses. Just like they do in America. We have had some before, why can't it happen again?? If Mahama is running away from it as they say then he's afraid Bawumia will disgrace him so he's ...

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@frankie, your reply smack of a leproy who has vowed not to greet anyone at a social gathering. Massa it's mahama that needs Dr Bawumia not the other way round. Frankie come on, get real

• Jig saw 1 year ago

Your incompetent mahama is soooo scared to debate Dr Bawumia.

• Freewill 1 year ago

@bawuliar, did u call vp amissah Arthur for a debate b4 asking him those flimsy questions 8 years ago? Today the XCHANGE RATE is flimsy, the economic down turn is flimsy? Son of a bitch! May Ghanaians reward you with the bene ...

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Most of our traditional and religious leaders have been praising Dr Mahamudu Bawumia for raising the bar in his campaign but John Mahama still prefers the Gutter to Gutter Approach. You told everybody you won't debate Bawumia ...

• Fred 1 year ago

He should answer the 5 questions period!
    He is a disappointment when it comes to the economic indicators.

• Nana 1 year ago

By the traditional and religious leaders recommendations John Dramani Mahama is not discent enough to lead a nation like Ghana.

• Truth 1 year ago

Ask again. Did he ask Veep Amissah those 170 questions at a debate?

• NENE 1 year ago

MAHAMA won't debate a comedian

• SO WHY ASK A COMEDIAN QUESTIONS? 1 year ago

Do you see your stupidity? If Mahama doesn't want to debate a comedian, why is he asking this same comedian questions? Shame on you people!

• NENE 1 year ago

Useless vice president calling exchange rate flimsy concern?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ...

Kwasiampanyi kwasiaba when one is making intellectual arguments then you are here talking nonsense. Because you were brought up by a useless Kwasiampanyi father you have no respect for any elderly person ofuii.

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Shallom as surely as God lives, you will never see peace in your life for insulting someone's innocent father until you apologize.

• Manni 1 year ago

Only fools and illiterates cannot cannot reason. You don't want to debate a fool but you want to ask a fool questions to demand answers. Who is making sense here? The wise who sees not to debate a fool but want to ask that fo ...

• Otumfuor 1 year ago

Idiot, do you need a debate to account for your stewardship?
    Explain what you have done, and you are there talking about a debate.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, please treat this comedian and failed NPP presidential candidate with the contempt of silence. He is just looking for an opportunity to resuscitate his waning campaign. Please stay clear of ...

• Nii 1 year ago

By the time John Dramani Mahama finishes answering Dr Bawumia questions he will drink 150 Bottles of Whisky and he will drop to the ground Dead.Pls Dr Bawumia ignore this Gentleman he's a buzzman.

• GORRO BOY FRANKIE 1 year ago

You go explain taya!

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis vice president is funny paapa....

• Kay 1 year ago

Frequent abuse of Alcohol has completely destroyed the brains of John Dramani Mahama. Why shd he stand in the market square and send 5 Economic questions to Dr Bawumia?Assuming even if Bawumia present himself at the market sq ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Nonsense! Did you call for debate with amissah Arthur...just dishonest..you ain't got clue of yoo yoo cedi. Only talk talk. Why don't you use digitalisation to solve the free fall of the cedi

• Nokofio 1 year ago

ome
    News
    Sports
    Business
    Entertainment
    Cartoons
    Say It Loud
    Home - News
    Election 2024
    TWI News | TV
    Press Release
    News Videos | TV
    Polls
    News Archive
    Crime & Punishment
    P ...

• Nokofio 1 year ago

Only lunatics. Village idiots and the Nkwasiasem Party People pay attention to that jackass called Bawumia! He is over the bar, IGNORE his nonsense. They are nothing but the effusions of a shameless buffoon

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Yiee!

Papano would rue the day he timidly asked five questions.

This is not an insult match. Just man up and ask the questions in a one-on-one. Be bold Papa!

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The Questions are stronger than the 170 Questions for Dr Amissah.The Bole Bamboi crook will shit in his boxer short answering them.Kai Dis Bawumia guy will kill JDM

• Duka daya 1 year ago

Now we know. Why one dollar is 17 cedis is a flimsy question. Bawumia you could have stated your questions without saying MAHAMA’s questions are flimsy.
    It means you treat our lives as flimsy

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@ Duka dayaThe Ghana Cedi has depreciated by 400% under both Mahama and Nana.John Kufour left the Ghana Cedi @ GHC1= 1Dollar.Mahama took it to GHC4.97=1 Dollar.As @ 31/08/24, 1Dollar= GHC16.67.Plz do your own mathematics if y ...

• NDC ILLITERATES WON'T UNDERSTAND 1 year ago

@Kweku Tee, these NDC gorro boys and erstwhile ghost workers do not possess the capacity to do their own mathematics. Please explain it to them a few more times i beg.

• New York 1 year ago

Bawumia is calling realities on the ground as flimsy questions.He Bawumia doesn't respect Ghanaians let's vote against the NPP.

• BOB OKELEY 1 year ago

Is this Bawumia guy serious with Ghanaians?? You are really asking these stupid questions as if all is well with us. Do you know what is happening in our homes between us,our wives n children?? Funny vice president

• Luis Antonio 1 year ago

I know Ndc agyimifo3 will come and attack Dr Bawumia with their ignorance and stupidity, only insult they know villagers

• Sul 1 year ago

SOMEONE IS SERIOUSLY DYING FOR A DEBATE WHICH DOESN'T MAKE SENSE....NEXT TIME YOUR STUPID PARTY WON'T DO POLITICS OF CONVENIENCE.

YOU GUYS THINK YOU CAN DECIDE WHEN TO HAVE A DEBATE AND WHEN TO REJECT A DEBATE.

• Bawumia over Mahama 1 year ago

This is fa kituo b3gye k3se3. You gave five, he responded with 50. This shows how bigger and better Bawumia is compared to Mahama.

• U need ur brain to be reset 1 year ago

He responded with 50 by telling ur SISYPHEAN ass how the dollar got to 17 from 4? U are just as useless as bawuliar

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Simple five questions you can't answer and you are looking for debate

• When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago

Shameless thing, will the debate bring the dollar down which is now 17 cedis.

• Police officer -PID 1 year ago

You don’t need a debate to answer them , you head like conco

• Naa 1 year ago

How can you asked questions to answer a questions ? Come again Dr Bawumia.

• Dollar @17 cedis 1 year ago

Nobody would debate you... idiot

• Manni 1 year ago

Then don't ask stupid questions for someone to answer when you left no meat on the bones. You inherited better economy under Kufour NPP administration, Ghana went to IMF within 3yrs, unpaid wages, 4yrs dumsor without any glob ...

• El chapo 1 year ago

Bawumia go and debate spare part dealer, kayaye and disabled that u deceive to get votes. Go to them if u be man

• Zingabu 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia, are you ashamed of what you have just written? Look at how Ghanaians are suffering? Deep down your heart can you say your Government is better of?

• Issah Nuhu 1 year ago

Berla Mundi ask you a simple question about the current cedi to the dollar you were struggling and had to position the twin microphone 69 times yet no tengible answer came out of it.

• Hades 1 year ago

He! He He!
    Issah! You said how many times he knocked the microphone? Lol!!!

Berla Mundi:

"Would you agree when Ghanaians say you should apologise for where we are at the moment, especially looking at the promises

• Kwami 1 year ago

Ogya shesheeshe. Come for debate as done during elections in other countries. That is the man who can lead Ghana for us to see massive development. A man with ideals is an intelligent man. And what are the NDC saying; raining ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

*EVEN THEIR OWN 24HOUR ECONOMY THEY CANNOT EXPLAIN.

• FIRE 1 year ago

Listen to this cornered fake economist is saying? Didn't he set 170 theoretical questions for Amissah Arthur?

• Kojo 1 year ago

I thought this man is a learned man. All I see here is a display of pettiness. How can such a man be allowed to lead Ghana at this crucial time of brokenness. What’s in these questions haven’t we heard before? He still th ...

• The Truth, Manhyia 1 year ago

You Bawuliar try go debate Prof. Bopkin, Prof. Lord Mensah, Prof. Gatsi, Prof. Peter Quetey. These are the ECONOMICS MATERIALS go debate them. You know nothing in economics. Fake character

• Yoo 1 year ago

For your information, all the NDC professors you have mentioned do not have any higher academic qualifications than Dr Bawumiah. The professors and Dr Bawumiah have all attained their terminal degrees,which is the PhD. Theref ...

• Addo guilliaum 1 year ago

DMB, all his theises exposed him. Why do you want to economicaly debate with a communicator when there are economics in the universities and institutions?

• Truth 1 year ago

Res ipsa loquitur- the evidence is there for all to see. No debate is needed. The dollar is above 16 ghc, inflation is above 30%. What debate do we need again?

• Solo 1 year ago

Bawumia, go and debate Akufu-Addo and Ken Ofori Attah
    Idiot

• Vak Luze 1 year ago

If I may ask, is this Bawumia guy serious? he could not stabilise the economy but have questions to ask. Are Ghanaians sure this Bawumia man is normal?

• Truth 1 year ago

Gyimiesem...bollocks! Ur question you set I thought they are sensible small...but gyimiesem, conjectures and bullshit...you have run away...you are just plainly dishonest...you are no match for mahama even though I used to be ...

• Carlos 1 year ago

This vp failed abysmal and refused to also be tagged with his master and always running away from the economy. How much is a dollar to cedi now. Better debate your boss Nana Addo

• C-Low 1 year ago

I want to know if debating Mahama will solve the weak fundamentals of the Ghanaian economy under Bawumia’s watch as VP.You,Bawumia never asked for debate when you posed the 170 questions so just go ahead & give us practical ...

• Honourable 1 year ago

Bawumia is not running away from john Mahama's questions. He said come for debate and I will answer them, why is he still afraid to go for debate?.Visionless jm

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

NPP and NDC...you are all the same. We are wise now.

• Kath 1 year ago

Spot on! Mahama is DJT of Ghana.

• Jonathan 1 year ago

If you restle with a pig,you will be dirtied by it.Explain to Ghanaians why the massive looting, corruption and misgovernment and stop these moronic and boring talks.Ghanaians are very tired of your time and wish election day ...

• Oman ba 1 year ago

You’re calling these questions flimsy questions? Did you debated the then VP Amisah Arthur before releasing 170 questions to him? Remember, you are not dealing with Mahama but Ghanaians !

• Yoo 1 year ago

Oman ba, did Mr Amissah Authir invite Dr Bawumiah for an open debate? Your argument is hollow, please.

• Solomon London 1 year ago

I don't think Mahama will ask Bawumia any questions again, else he will destroy their campaign and their messages, I even forget Mahama adverts against free SHS, vote NPP vote Bawumia number one

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Chiakaeee Bawumia! I can even answer these so call critical questions you posed to JDM!
    Ghanaians are asking you why is the cedi now 16.5 to the 1$ when you claimed to have arrested the $
    Why are you no more talking about ...

• Hm 1 year ago

Joker!

• Kk 1 year ago

DMB is too intelligent. Mahama you are no match for DmB. Don't go and ruffle his feathers, he will make you useless. You see now!!!. Come and explain yourself JM.

• K.B 1 year ago

This scam economist is still speaking.

• NY 1 year ago

Dr. JDM will debate you when you finish debating the economic problems created you as the head of economic management team.

Ghanaians paid you for 8 years and are tired of empty talks

• Wasteman 1 year ago

DR BUULU BUULU BAWU DOLLAR

• TT 1 year ago

JM, you were doing your ajana 1, ajana 2 campaign. Who asked you to go and ask this DMB guy any questions? Now look at you. The guy says you should show what initiatives you championed as vice prez. You can only compare your ...

• MC 1 year ago

Haahahahah! Crying Baby Bawumia is joke

• Kweku 1 year ago

When will Dr Bawumia answer his 170 questions he gave to the late Amissah Arthur to answer? Because of economy of Ghana is in a mess, Ghanaian politicians are running away from the issues of the economy

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

JDM has no time to debate a fool like you. Kwasia talk about the economy and stop fooling

• Uncle T 1 year ago

DEBATE FOR WHAT?

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Even pharmaceutical items are now stuck in the port because of duties so one can see how difficult things are going on in the country

• Jay 1 year ago

Chairman mosquito is right, don’t debate fools and liars. This bawumiar is well versed in lying. First I’ll urged him to answer the 170 questions he leveled at Aminssah Arthur then add Mahama’s to it. Note this guy has ...

• Uncle T 1 year ago

DABATE FOR WHAT?
    Were you not the one who asked Nana Addo not to debate Mahama in 2020?
    What has suddenly changed that you now want a debate. A sinking boat indeed.

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Yes the competent vice president has spoken give it to him Sir let him know his incompetency. John if you need answers he has place invitation one on one don't run away meet him. This will be a Match between The elephant Npp ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

When you asked your lousy 170 questions, did you come for a debate? Keep quiet there.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Doesn't this Walewale man understand English? No debate!

• KOOMSON 1 year ago

Tony Aido, if Bawulia Bawumia has the ability, he could have perform better, after 8 years what is he talking about Aido get lost shame to you. ofui

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

See how stupid this country is?? A whole Doctor , your government is in power ad they ask u why the dollar is 17 cedi now? U didn't answer but says during the pass government there was 4years dumsor?? John, why did we change ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

What is Mahama's reason for avoiding a public presidential debate? Whoever refuses to be on a Platform to debate and is invited indirectly insults the people. Mahama's known strategy is to go mute, and this is why he is know ...

• Arab 1 year ago

Answer the ECONOMY questions Mr economic wizkid hahaha

• matthew 1 year ago

the guy has already informed you that you are not his co-equal. you`re supposed to answer those questions to the populace not to him personally, so get with it and answer them please.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia, you are a BIG FOOL. Did you invite the former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur, for a debate before you asked him to answer the 170 questions? What a useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ign ...

• Be Slow to Speak 1 year ago

This Vice-president has nerves! Real nerves!

• Giant koryoo 1 year ago

Bunch of ndc fools spewing nonsense. Your candidate is blocked headed drunkard, he got the response from Bawumia, we’re daring him to debate Bawumia if he got the balls.

• New Poisonous Party 1 year ago

Mahama will not debate a liar. You think the exchange rate, inflation rate and the huge debt are flimsy questions.

• NationDumsorClub 1 year ago

Notorious Destruction Criminals ,the Nation Destruction Conmen,the Nonentity Dumsor Congress led by the Cheeky Liar Greedy Drunkard,Thief low IQ mahama has not mentioned a single policy he intends to introduce except insul ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

YOU GUYS ON BAWUMIA’S SIDE DONT GET IT PLEASE MR VICEPRESIDENT JUSTANSWER THE QUESTIONS GHANAIANS ARE NOT DUMB STOP THE NONSENSE TALK THE DOLLAR IS NOW 17 CEDIS JUST LEAVE THE SCENE YOU ARE NO GOOD

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

GYIMIE DRIVER'S MATE, DID U DEBATE LATE AMISSAH ARTHUR. U AREN'T EVEN ASHAMED OF URSELF AND UR ABYSMALLY STUPID STUPID PERFORMANCE AS HEAD OF UR MONKEYMENT'S ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. KWASEA KEKA SAAAAAA...

• Quame 1 year ago

Sometimes I just wonder if this veep of ours thinks we are fools. The very same person who runs away from problems turns back to credit himself for the success stories.
    Any intelligent person would have answered the question ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Answer the questions Bawumia, you fake Muslim, pork eating pathological lying clown.

• Abu D 1 year ago

These are just 5 questions not 170 questions. Please, meet the media and answer the questions. No debate my brother

• smh 1 year ago

infantile tosh.

how can such a character come so close to leadership ?

• Nsor 1 year ago

Ambulances expect clients to pay for fuel before they convey patients who need urgent medical attention in hospitals . Is that what you’re proud of?
    You make me sick

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Bawumia guy is very sick in the head. He's asking mahama questions he is supposed to answer. Few weeks to election and he's talking garbage. The number of people that will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of idiots ...

• Yaw KK 1 year ago

Ghanaians have seen that all your economics is theoretical not practical. You are a monumental failure, Bawumia.

• Real Guy 1 year ago

Who will dr.Baumiah rule in this country?

• Wisdom Efo 1 year ago

Nothing wrong with Mahama asking the ga people not to embrace bawumia's digitalisation and free education, but rather continue eating Kenan Fish and Shitor .Who cares if the ga people cannot think properly? Mahama and Bukom ...

• Lucky 1 year ago

Oh my goodness, Bawumia is really DUMB and confused now. He’s full of garbage.

• NLA 1 year ago

This guy is so obsessed with JDM. His relevance lies with JDM. Get on with your life Bawuliar. You lost the election way back in 2021. Tell us how the cedis depreciated from Ghs4 to Ghs17 as an economic wizkid. Ofui

• Tosh 1 year ago

How is the state of the economy, and it's devastating effect on people's lives flimsy? This is highly insensitive and offensive.

• FLIMSY QUESTIONS INDEED 1 year ago

Bawumia appears shallow in economics. Those five questions constitute the core of the problem Ghana finds herself in. Indeed all the economic lectures Bawumia used to give centered around those questions from Mahama. In fact ...

• Abokyi 1 year ago

The late Dr. Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur didn't answer your brainless "copy and paste academic questions" in a debate format. You are just plainly clueless. Go ahead and answer the questions even if they are flimsy. Sadly, the e ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Answer those questions and stop bragging

• bxyd 1 year ago

They must appear before the NSMQ mistress.

• Eli 1 year ago

Does this man see all Ghanaians as imbeciles or what?

• JJ 1 year ago

Yes he likely does and he’s not too wrong

• Kingsking 1 year ago

How can a reasonable person like JDM waste his time on a useless hopeless moron Dawumia?
    I have his like in my village called Adom, and his behaviour is exactly like Bawumia. It is only in Ghana that we can have two "Nsuo ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Bawuliar you are a useless Vice President. Do you owe Mahama a fiduciary duty to be candid and accountable or the people of Ghana whose trust you have broken? If you are waiting for a debate before you can make yourself answe ...

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

So who in Ghana is benefiting from this government?

Even free SHS is not free. Partners pay for food, utility and school maintenance through the Parent associations.

Yet children are in poor conditions sometimes without ...

• Abiba. 1 year ago

His face even looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool. He sent a message that I should vote for him. Kwasea. Who should vote for that his stupidity

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Bawumia has lost the right to ask questions to anyone in the Country. Because he failed his own 170 question test.
    Which Doctor fails his own Exams? I can't think far

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This shows you are a failure and does not fit to be Ghana president. You asked someone 170 questions to answer and here you are refusing to answer only 5 questions. Such a comedian want to be president

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Truly, it's simple as that! Indeed, let Mahama be courageous enough to go for a public debate with Bawumia to settle the matter. Just throwing stones on the field of play from outside the box is humiliatingly unjustified.

• Bawumia ye Joker 1 year ago

Indeed bawumia is a joker how do you answer just five questions with 50 questions. Is this moron an economist as her fulani wife claims. Now wonder when questioned about he said the next day he said he was only joking

• Yankey 1 year ago

These politicians need to stop acting like kids and come out with bold plans to turn the economy around. No political party can arrest the depreciation of the Cedi if we keep making our economy a dumping ground for all sorts ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Bawumia think we are fools. He goes around and does not talk about the economy he has collapsed. kwasia man, we should give Ghana to you.
    Fools will vote for NPP.

Lazy excuse full of a man.
    You posted the questions and he asked you to answer your own questions. No need to insist he comes at all cost. He threw back your own questions to you on a platform. You should also answer him wh ...

• Shaz 1 year ago

Why is there no presidential debate in Ghana

• Akua 1 year ago

Because Akkufo Addo and Bawumia refused to debate in 2020.
    They can not choose and pick.

• Babbs 1 year ago

Just five questions and he is beating about bush?

• DD 1 year ago

What a lousy answer.
    Did he debate the late Ammisah Aurther.?

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Bawumia response is in the front page...John mahama 5 questions was down down..ghanaweb is compromised

• Alhaji 1 year ago

Why can’t you just answer the five flimsy questions?. Ahahaha. You go run leave your boots

• Super 1 year ago

This Bawumialiar has no shame at all.

• Amino 1 year ago

WOW THIS IS A BRILLIANT VICE PRESIDENT, COMPITENT WITH BOLD SOLUTIONS FOR GHANA.
    WE WILL VOTE 100 %,, FOR DR BAWUMIA COME 7TH DECEMBER 2024 AND 0% FOR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, THE DEAD GOAT.

• Kk 1 year ago

Just five questions has set the liar's head spinning.

• Akos 1 year ago

Eeii! So the NPP and Bawumia still take ghanaians for granted and fools! Time is a leveler and will surely tell.

• ABCD 1 year ago

All that Bawumia said benefits only a few of the population. What Mahama is saying affects all the population.

• The New For go over you all 1 year ago

No cheddar no vote

• Fakta 1 year ago

Which debate at all this man want?
    The state of our currency ends the outcome of the debate.

• Rufai 1 year ago

This useless comedian called bawumia will never become president of this country. WALAHI!!! And supported by an idiot called napo? Are there no more human beings with sense in ghana that this combo wants to rule ghana? Ghana ...

• Kaklo 1 year ago

On the real
    This bawumia guy should lose the elections

• Constance Obeng Darko 1 year ago

Shameless and incompetent Bawumia who thinks everyone is gullable like those who follow him

• Bole 1 year ago

Charley what a knock out punch by Bawumiah
    Hahaha lol Mahama don't be a coward and face the man lol

It looks like some Ghanaians have short memory.
    In 2020 Mahamudu Bawumia said that he will not debate John Mahama. John Mahama should rather to and debate farmers in Salaga.
    It looks like today there are no farmers in Sal ...

• Bugi 1 year ago

CHEW AND POUR ECONOMIC PROFESSOR.

• Rocket Man 1 year ago

What debate do you want. Look at mumu man. He want to be recognised and promoted. Wee teacher won’t even want to debate you to talk about former president. He want credibility from debating JM. Everyone saw the mess you cre ...

• Addo guilliaum 1 year ago

Any idiot on the street can "hanza" these infantile self leading questions. You achieved single digit inflation in 2017 after riding on the back of JM, after that what did you see? Downwards spiral!?. you must confess to Ghan ...

• Drew 1 year ago

Bawumia would lol ose heavily and would be discarded by NPP. The writings are clear. Such a buffoon.

• Akos 1 year ago

BAWUMIA am an NDC, I challenge you to answer only one question from JDM'S question and I will vote for you. The question is why is one doller now 17ghs?

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

I'm an NPp and will also vote for JDM if he is able to tell me he will reset the dollar to 4cedis if he comes to powers.

• WO 1 year ago

debate my foot…..

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Hahaa...Mahama is in trouble. I'm sure after a second thought he has regretted asking DMB those 5 questions

• Nato 1 year ago

Hmm, who about a murderer. Kusase and farafra tribes killer in the upper east region. U can't tell your manpurisi chief on nalerigu to stop ordering the killing of people from the upper east region. Killer !!! And u want to c ...

• Alex 1 year ago

The economy has exposed you .Azaaaa man

• A. WALID JNR 1 year ago

See this mumu vice president. Ghanaians are Interested to hear you respond those questions if you have the balls. Who is interested in a useless debate, Mahama is far above your noise.

• Otchere Jonathan Asamoah 1 year ago

Bawumia has never been serious all his life. You have been asked serious bread and butter issues and you're calling for stupid event. Go and debate market women!!

• Manni 1 year ago

The comments on this platform clear indication of lack of knowledge and the amount of illiterates in the country and no wonder some people don't want Ghana to educate its citizens so they can continue to play on their intelli ...

• MohammedOly 1 year ago

See this fool, when you asked Amissah Arther the then Vice President 170 questions and was demanding answers, did you then asked those flimsy questions during a debate.

• Godfred 1 year ago

The same bawumia says he is a driving mate with no responsibility. Where from these questions? Nonsense

• Profzach 1 year ago

See this clown, do we answer questions with questions? You have failed to answer your own 170 questions and it has been reduced to five questions still you cannot answer and you are joking? Attempt the five questions posed to ...

• Yaa 1 year ago

Instead of going to debate Alhaji Bawumia you are hiding in Lordina's kitchen and throwing useless jabs. John Ford Mahama you are empty.

• Benjamin Okrah, Uk 1 year ago

Oh NDC, you never learn from this 21 century facts and figures? No wonder you are failing because you guys don’t want to learn anything. All you know is insults why?

• Nana Odontoyo 1 year ago

Why is Bawumia interested in debate than dealing with the economy of Ghana.Ah, this man paaa, you have cedi running , fuel prices shooting up and prices of goods shooting up and u want to debate.Ah!

• Noah 1 year ago

Bawumia is not smart at all. This is a big opportunity for him to grab to answer the five questions. This shows that the 170 questions he asked before were all useless. The NDC is cheated at the debates. The organizers of the ...

• Kingpush 1 year ago

See this one ,u want a debate to equalize your incompetence .....u are required to answer legitimate questions to prove ur useless self against losing the coming election.......as for the lies and tantrums they are your trade ...

• Kweku Duku 1 year ago

JM will not debate any low level person. Just answer the 5 questions if you believe you have the answers.

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

You bawumia not serious at all empty headed economist

• Koliko 1 year ago

Useless entity. Bawuliar need no debate. He is an illiterate PhD holder.

• Coolest 1 year ago

You are not Mahama level so go and solve the economy first

• Nana Kwesi Prempeh 1 year ago

Dear Dr. Bawumia,
    With all due respect, if you are ready to answer the 5 questions you know where and how to do it. Kindly organise a public lecture as you did in opposition. Banza economist.

• Ralph 1 year ago

Bawumia has just shown us how empty headed he is.
    Bawumia is a failure!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Why would Dr. Bawumia still appealing for this Debate NONSENSE?? We want him and the NPP government to bloody FIX the Economy of the country they have already destroyed , fix the Exchange Rate of the Cedis , fix the destruc ...

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Ghana is in the course of instability by terrorist Bawumia.
    Bawumia is bringing problems to Ghanaians.
    Bawumia is the king of terrorist.
    Bawumia will turn Ghana into islamic state by force.
    Bawumia is an anti Christ the d ...

• CUI 1 year ago

Mahama is an illiterate dunce who cannot debate you on any issue. His questions are so ridiculous that they can only come from an illiterate and ignorant mind. Don’t even make Mahama feel important by telling him to debate ...

• kabila's brother 1 year ago

bawumia, the clown...we gyimi rough. why the cedis is at 17GHC is a flimsy question. This foooool needs some slaaaaap on his sakora

• Peter 1 year ago

You are an idiot, Bawumia

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Bawumia you are just talking empty trash shit
    U didn't know anything about economics. The only thing that you know is DIGITALIZATION AND NOTHING ELSE. shut up. You can't be a president. U now cause trouble in Bawku. U are w ...

• Ghana Needs Reset in Everything 1 year ago

You have destroyed our economy and you are here talking about debate? Fool what economic Dr will say that. If debate is what we use to manage a nation then NSMQ is good for our economic management. Nanaima....

• Badu Maxwell 1 year ago

I think Bawumia needs medical attention because he is not serious at all.

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia if you have implemented all these then why is our economy junk? That is my one million question.

• Robert Abanga 1 year ago

You are failure to Ghana. Self acclaimed economist. Your failure to find solutions to Ghana economy tells it all.

• Ataa Dade Gbudugban 1 year ago

Very rude & arrogant VP. Sometimes I wonder what his PR team tells him.

• Kay 1 year ago

Always debate debate bt the dollar is 17gh now .....whats he going to debate abt....pls pls go hide urself disgraceful face somewhere......

• Kingsford Nana-Oduro Dickson 1 year ago

Debate you as what ?
    What’s your credibility?
    My friend shut up with your comedy and put in measures to bring relief to us as citizens
    We get not time for palpable liars like you

• E B 1 year ago

Such a fool

• Woedem 1 year ago

Useless vice president

• Wild thoughts 1 year ago

Shameless man, Bawuliar. U r just Shameless.

• TonyB 1 year ago

You really have no conscience You were sold to us as an economic Messiah and you have messed up the economy for us You told Mahama to come and debate us and what has changed Come and debate we the suffering masses and you wil ...

• Sir kk 1 year ago

There is a saying that what you do speaks louder than what you say. But there is a very convincing excuse that he was only a mate.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

I like Dr Bawumia punch line, and I am happy John Mahama now know that he's not the sole ownership of punch.

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Bawumia, your exam is only FIVE questions. Answer ALL and stop the nonsense!!!

• roja 1 year ago

kwasiakwa....go and debate the ppl of sagba and answer the 170 questions u posed to late vice president amissah arthur...then answer the first question JM asked....why is the dollar $1 to Ghc17? become u come for that debate. ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Your animal mind will keep you at same level.
    Did Bawumia debate Amissah Arthur when he asked his foolish 170 questions? Bawumia should just answer the question on exchange rate. fools

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

The punch line dey pain Ndc paa.... You will cry blood

• Laud 1 year ago

Bawuliar, your smooth talks mean nothing to me and most Ghanaians anymore.
    Do you remember the flimsy questions you posed to Amissah Arthur? Provide examiner's answers. I am waiting oooo. Hmmm.

What can a lair driver's m ...

• filiwa 1 year ago

This debate thing is paining these guys to the core

Spiritual elimination of JM from the surface of planet earth is their current move. Forget about any machination . it wont work

• filiwa 1 year ago

Go n exonerate urself from the Bawku conflict

Hahajahajahah

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Come for debate for what debate? Answer the 5 questions first. Debating is mere talking.. If Bawumia is an economics guru as he claims to be why has he presided over the collapse of the nation's economy? Why was he sacked as ...

• POUND WOULD BE GHS75 UNDER MAHAMA 1 year ago

You people don't know what has saved your lives. Under Mahama, the dollar would have climbed to 57 cedis by now but you all don't have the benefit of hindsight to understand so you are talking rubbish!

• Bawumia is wiser 1 year ago

There's no need for a debate , you've won it already.

• Jig saw 1 year ago

The incompetent Mahama is scared to debate Dr Bawumia.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You are very intelligent person
    God bless you Dr Bawumiah. How Mahama is afraid to debate Bawumiah but want to answer his question?

• Nana Poku. 1 year ago

You Bawumia is one hell of an idiot. Son of a bitch, that is who you are. Go and call the people of Sangba and debate them before you call for debate between you and Bawumia…

Senseless fool.. your time is coming soon