I smell sinister motive behind renewed Bawku conflict; be resolute – Mahama to feuding factions

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

People of Ghana,be very careful with the NDC so far as this election is approaching. Like always do, they have started stoking fire in the Bawku conflict just to use it as a political tool to make the government unpopular. ...

• Sam 1 year ago

When Mahama talks about sinister hands, readers should not look beyond him. You trust this man at your own peril.

• John again 1 year ago

Him kill again

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA'S WAGNER MERCENARIES FROM RUSSIA ARE BEHIND THE BAWKU RENEWED CONFLICT...MAHAMA IS A DANGEROUS CHAMELEON...TWEAA.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Why would an expert in communication as NDC claims speak like this?A personality like him needs to calm tension with his words

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA MUST BE MONITORED CLOSELY...HE HAS CONSPIRED WITH THE WAGNER MERCENARIES FROM RUSSIA TO CAUSE TROUBLES IN GHANA...AND TRUE TO THAT, THEY HAVE PUT THE PLANS IN MOTION...MAHAMA IS A DANGEROUS CHAMELEON A ...

• THIS MONEY IS A FATHER CHRISTMAS JACKPOT FOR THE MAN. 1 year ago

THIS IS A FATHER CHRISTMAS GIFT TO THIS MAN. A GHANA LEADER WILL POCKET THIS MONEY, MOST OF WHICH WILL LAND IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS OR UNDER THEIR BEDROOMS CONVERTED INTO US DOLLARS.

WE KNOW THEM. CRIMINAL ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Mahama you’ve been President before. What did you do for Bawku? What about Mahama Ayariga? What has this loud and destructive MP done for Bawku? After what he did to ADAMU SAKANDE DRAMANI HE WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE. GOD IS WI ...

• MahamaIsAThief 1 year ago

The Drunkard the Thief Oldman Julor Barawo Fiafitor is a suspected master mind. Tell us your your policies and stop beating about the bush.

• John again 1 year ago

Be careful ooooh. John kill again.

• Lori 1 year ago

The Jihadist Bawumliar is behind it. Dangerous Mamprusi man.

• Niribia Birichina 1 year ago

@ Lori, bitterness shall kill you. No amount of propaganda can harm the interest of the Mamprusis, owners of Bawku Traditional area. Inferior bigot like you.

• Oprege 1 year ago

STUPID MAN !! WHY DON’T YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE TAKE SOME RESPONSIBILITY ? ENOUGH OF YOU GUYS !!!

• Ayariga and Avoka's sinister plot defeated 1 year ago

Hon Kan Dapah should ask Mama Ayariga and Cletus Avoka to tell the whole world about how they initially teamed up usurp the trade authorities from the Mamprusis, knowing fully well that it was a fight they couldn't handle. Th ...

• Atiabia 1 year ago

Load of bollocks.

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Mahama Ayariga, is your interest the money or peace in the Area. Appeal to your constituents to stop wasting our limited funds on needless conflicts. JDM should report the sinister gangs to the police for peace to prevail.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Sinister motive? It is the same NDC political hacks behind this.

Let the political fodder who have mash yam for brains kill each other and with that, we shall in the fullness of time be rid of such malcontents from society

• Citizen8 1 year ago

What kind of statement is this John Mahama? Seriously, your actions and talks clearly portray you as unfit for the high office of the President of the Republic of Ghana. Indeed you're regularly confirming people's view that y ...

• John Mahama the evil behind Ghana’s chaos 1 year ago

John Mahama is an evil politician and very very dangerous character. Anyone who votes for this man must bear in mind that he/she voted for the devil tribalist violence wicked one.

• Kb 1 year ago

Very sad God is watching let's be mindful

• Aaah 1 year ago

This so call statesman talks foolishly.

• Ken 1 year ago

Instead you talk about peace ,your fuel it....leader don't talk like that mr John mahama

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

What will Mahama's next course of action be after he loses the December elections? Contest for the NDC flagbearer position again? As the perennial NDC flagbearer he is probably lacing his boots to be the NDC flagbearer in 202 ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

That is your wishes but Ghanaians are not fools to vote people who preached economy economy economy but now preaching digitisation digitisation because they could not manage the economy. Grow up

• MAHAMA IS STOKING FLAMES OF VIOLENCE! 1 year ago

Better economy, economy, digitalisation, digitalisation than Mahama stoking flames of violence!

• Mimi 1 year ago

They released money to you at least chop some and use the rest to work but this people they chop without doing the work.... Why

• UncoverGh.NY 1 year ago

You guys should use your free education for good, Dr Sakara is an example you can look up to

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Listening to Ayariga and Mahama sad comments .Sinister hands?

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

So there was no crowd ehh people

• Akua 1 year ago

Bawumia, his overload, and the Kumasi Judge who conspired to cause this blood bath, will face their day of Kama

• General 1 year ago

Eiii Mahama, you want to benefit from people's blood?

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Former president, pls this not the time to inflame
    the already tension in Bawkaw. Mention names
    of the individuals behind this violence. Aba!!!

• YAMOAH PONKOR 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA,YOUR ASSINGMENT FOR TODAY IS TO MENTION THOSE SINISTERS NAME FOR 10MARKS.SUBMIT YOUR WORK BY CLOSE OF WORK TODAY 29TH OCTOBER,2024 TO MY DEST AT EAST LEGON OPOSITE AKUFFO ADDO'S RESIDENCE.

• Appau Abrampah-Mensah 1 year ago

JDM didn't have sense of smell sinister motive behind Bawku conflict. When was the conflict as a result of chieftaincy started? JDM is refusing to learn the dynamism of politics. Gone are his days when propaganda was first. T ...

• Tribalism Tribalism is all this dirty empty crook Mahama knows 1 year ago

Inciting tribal hatred is what John dumsor knows best. Evil dirty character never again.

• Yaw 1 year ago

For God's sake, Ghanaians pay this man and expects highest of decorum from him to stabilize this country. This is too petty

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago

This man speaks as if he has never been president before. He wants to play on the emotions of others to come back to power. That won't work.

• MAHAMA IS PUTINs AGENT IN GHANA! 1 year ago

What was he doing clandestinely in Moscow few months ago. A trip his own Party did not know about.

This isxa man who smuggled 2 terrorists into the country from Guantanamo Bay witbout Parliament knowing

Ghanaians should ...

• Abokoma 1 year ago

Mahama/NDC are threat to democracy,peace and development,a dangerous politician who does/say anything for power.May all their evil deeds/plans be annihilated in the name of the Lord Jesus.Bawumia is winning

• Karma 1 year ago

Mr Mahama don't try to smell anything but rather try to resolve the conflict, period.
    That's what a leader does, don't try to "promote" it.

• Papasi 1 year ago

Filthy filthy filthy filthy people with a filthy semi literate Atariga as their stupid MP. Long years of this filthy unimaginable feud, what has become of Bawku? This money given to kan dapaah can build more schools, hospital ...

• MAHAMA PLEASE TALK LIKE AN ELDERLY STATESMAN!! 1 year ago

Not a warlord instigating a fight with another tribe!

• Mike Oss 1 year ago

Who born this idiot, stupid drunkard.

• J.C.A 1 year ago

Mahama your comment is an opportunistic comment. Opportunist sound like that

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

UPON ALL YOUR EVIL TALKS AND BRAGS,YOU CANT SOLVE THIS ISSUE! RUN TO ASANTE HENE AND SEE! BOOKLONG FOR NOTHING LOT! YOU ARE OUR TROUBLES,SHAMLES EVIL, FREEBIES,EMPTY HEADS!

• Paul 1 year ago

I am inclined to believe Mahama does not believe himself anytime he speaks and that's why he makes some of the promises he makes. As President, he left office leaving the Dagbon crisis unsolved and now he's talking of solving ...

• NANA 1 year ago

Oh Mahama!!!