Airbus Akomfem Kanazoe is sweating all night thinking of his loss in advance.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Special Prosecutor has cleared Mahama of all charges... You nppigs don't read.... Kwasia nppig.... Gyimifuo... Aboabiba
Kay 1 year ago
Our traditional Chiefs,religious leaders,imams and many discerning Ghanaians have not cleared John Mahama.They still see him as a Certified Corrupt person.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^^#BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!--------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE
SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
-_***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##AUTHOR: Maame Abenah ——————-
When the Lord has spoken it is done. The NPP will win because of Bawumia The NDC will lose because of Mahama. It is not for nothing that Bawumias are drawing crowds.
Both Bawumia a ... read full comment
When the Lord has spoken it is done. The NPP will win because of Bawumia The NDC will lose because of Mahama. It is not for nothing that Bawumias are drawing crowds.
Both Bawumia and Mahama are from the North, but this time Bawumia will have the popular votes in the North. Bawumia is not corrupt and Mahama is, and that is the difference.
MoonGod 1 year ago
don’t mind these pigs they have no message after destruction caused and looting the system
New order 1 year ago
When you carry elevy money to a chief he will praise you but in his heart he knows you are just coming to lie and buy his vote .
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
What an insult to the revered Chief!!!
JB 1 year ago
When Bawuliar went to his own hometown, the chiefs and elders of his village told him immediately he arrived that they don't want any new promises, that he should see to it that they so many projects he promised them and cut sod for long time ago and abandoned, he should see to it that they are started and completed. Do you understand what they were saying about his morality and integrity? Those are wise chiefs!
Star from the North 1 year ago
Many NPP members behave like autistic patients and lack simple reasoning and logic capabilities. They tend to believe anything thrown out during campaign stops. The chiefs in the Volta region are just being empathy towards the lying vice president. Lying bawumia will not even get 15% of votes from the region. Bawumia should go and live in Kumasi and campaign for more votes there.
REBECCA 1 year ago
so the message bawumia and NPP vampires have for ghanaians is how many people they bus to a rally? this is so shameful. ahh NPP what happened?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
JUST ASK YOURSELF WHY NAPO COULDN'T GO TO THE VOLTA REGION?? NAPO SAID HE WILL ORGANISE BIG DEMO AGAINST PEOPLE OF KETA WHEN BUDGET FOR SEA DEFENCE IS APPROVED SO IT WAS DROPPED.... A STUPID RUNNING MATE WHO SPEAKS FROM HIS ANUS....
Nana 1 year ago
NDC Propagandists said Ga ppl don't like NAPO yet he married an intelligent beautiful Accra lady from one of the most educated family in James Town.How many NDC leaders can get a wife from the Barnor family?
Johntina 1 year ago
He bought her. just like he bought the VP position
She was old and single. The family happily gave her to be married to this gay
B.P 1 year ago
Npp and NAPO is not thinking about you.the budget exclude Volta .why do they take as for.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Why is John Mahama/ NDC losing more votes in the northern regions?
Gh Lady 1 year ago
1. High morals and the biggest liar in Ghana don't go together!. 2
Gbemela!
Gbemela!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Just like the Anlo Chief said in the past Anlo ppl,Northerners,,Akwapims, Gas and most tribes were not known to be Thieves.JDM is an exception.
MEANWHILE MAHAMA &NDC ARE MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT!! 1 year ago
When you have the NDC as an enemy you need no friends
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Yes, lying through the teeth is a moral value
Kwasi Nti 1 year ago
Amazing history. Wonders will never end in Osagyefo's juju loving Ghana. So this country that we live in, how come one candiate is being validated and eulogised by earthly chiefs who never supported his prodecessor whilst the other is being glorified only by miracle working men of prophecy and forecasters. Is is that one is rely on the count of votes of fellow citizens whilst the other can only win by spiritual intervention. Beware, in my village you either give birth to a child naturally or buy one from a deity marked with mpesempese?
Kaikaikai 1 year ago
My breda, when money talks. Grammar and syntax don't matter!
Ghana 1 year ago
Cocoa season for this chiefs. They've been given huge sums of money to say what they've been saying .
Johnny 1 year ago
It is so painful and embarrassing to be a supporter of NDC these days if you've a flagbearer like John Mahama. The guy's image is so tainted that not even the Angels from heaven can come down to cleanse his Evil deeds.
Stefano 1 year ago
You stupid rat. Your chimpanzee looking president and his sakawa friends and family are looting state funds on daily basis. You don’t have the head to understand anything. If you have a wife, people will be sleeping with her and you won’t know because you’re such a dumb fool.
DONT MAKE THE JDM MISTAKE AGAIN IN 2028! 1 year ago
It looks like you guys dont want to mention Mahama agsin. Have you guys even in your stringhold finally accepted that he is toast and waste of your time. Please 2028 bring someone more formidable and i might even change my mind to vote fir NDC in 2028.!
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Oh, so JDM has been splashing monies to the Chiefs to say what they have been saying when he visits them?? Wow!!!
Ekplor 1 year ago
No Keta chief can say that except the fake npp ones. Tweaaaaa good riddance.
Stefano 1 year ago
This is a journalistic lie. NPP journalists go round misquoting people. Every little kid in Ghana knows that Bawumia is highly morally corrupt. That joker tells lies at every opportunity. Stop this nonsense.
I LOVE MY NDC 1 year ago
The truth is, the flag bearer of our part is not delivering any messages that will attract the masses, the evil of it all is Asiedu Nketsia who is leading NDC into perpetual opposition as all his speeches are full of bomb shells. A greedy lion putting his evil agenda into action candistanly .
Hipocracy 1 year ago
I expert chiefs to ask for the Harbor he promised 8yrs ago. Chiefs must to a good job for the people of Anlo
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You praise me with your mouths but your hearts are far away from me. All these remarks and comments by the Keta and Anlo chiefs are from their mouths. Their votes are in their hearts which they won't give to Dr. Bawumia.
George Brown 1 year ago
These chiefs are just being diplomatic. They will tell John Mahatma the same thing should he go to Keta.
#^^#BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA ...
Both Bawumia a ...
When Bawuliar went to his own hometown, the chiefs and elders of his village told him immediately he arrived that they don't want any new promises, that he should see to it that they so many projects he promised them and cut ...
Many NPP members behave like autistic patients and lack simple reasoning and logic capabilities. They tend to believe anything thrown out during campaign stops. The chiefs in the Volta region are just being empathy towards th ...
JUST ASK YOURSELF WHY NAPO COULDN'T GO TO THE VOLTA REGION?? NAPO SAID HE WILL ORGANISE BIG DEMO AGAINST PEOPLE OF KETA WHEN BUDGET FOR SEA DEFENCE IS APPROVED SO IT WAS DROPPED.... A STUPID RUNNING MATE WHO SPEAKS FROM HIS A ...
Gbemela!
Amazing history. Wonders will never end in Osagyefo's juju loving Ghana. So this country that we live in, how come one candiate is being validated and eulogised by earthly chiefs who never supported his prodecessor whilst the ...
You stupid rat. Your chimpanzee looking president and his sakawa friends and family are looting state funds on daily basis. You don’t have the head to understand anything. If you have a wife, people will be sleeping with he ...
It looks like you guys dont want to mention Mahama agsin. Have you guys even in your stringhold finally accepted that he is toast and waste of your time. Please 2028 bring someone more formidable and i might even change my mi ...
The truth is, the flag bearer of our part is not delivering any messages that will attract the masses, the evil of it all is Asiedu Nketsia who is leading NDC into perpetual opposition as all his speeches are full of bomb she ...