THAT'S WHAT YOU ALWAYS DO ..... LET'S MUDDY THE WATER BY POLITICIZING SENSIBLE ISSUES.
I JUST WANT TO SEE THE STUPID FOOLS WHO WILL QUEUE AND VOTE FOR YOU
THAT'S WHAT YOU ALWAYS DO ..... LET'S MUDDY THE WATER BY POLITICIZING SENSIBLE ISSUES.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
roja 1 year ago
foolish man....blaming someone who issued only 58 licences is insane....u guys have issued over 2000 licenses to those foolish people destroying the waters and forest and u want to blame NDC...kwasiato
Ray 1 year ago
When there was dumsor, your people went to town and benefitted from it. You have galamsey and you want others to share in your shame? You simply cannot fight it because, your own people are deeply involved.
My views? 1 year ago
Stupidity and nonsensical talk so far. Why were they voted out.
K.B 1 year ago
Useless does NDC take my tax
Pelicles 1 year ago
At K.B, If I create a problem for you to solve while at the same time, hiding behind the scenes and stoking embers, who do you think I am? Ghana is the only nation we have but at times, we act as if we do not care if there is a problem.
Under what government did galamsey gain international recognition? Who was Aisha Huang and what role did she play in Ghana about galamsey and who was president then?
Galamsey, a corrupted name from "Gather-them-and-sell" has been with Ghanaians since when? Ghanaians then used crude method in digging for gold without disturbing the environment till NDC government under Mills/Mahama came to in and the rest is what we are dealing with.
Are we afraid to tell the truth about how galamsey became internationally recognized under NDC government who took a $3billion loan from China in which the lender included a clause that will allow her migrants into Ghana?
Scholar 1 year ago
Where do this npp government always comparing themselves to ndc on everything
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD INTELLECTUALS BEHAVE THIS WAY??
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Fools nasty peoples party put all your blames on NDC, Coronavirus and Russia-Ukraine war. Foolish illiterate educated criminals empty heads.
FK 1 year ago
Why do you think you were voted for, to come and talk or to fix the problems of the NDC? Stop blaming others for your spectacular failures.
SALY : 1 year ago
Galamsey was there in existence be your grandfather was born but it was not destructive until the thieves Akufo Addo and Bawuliar government took power from NDC
Jato 1 year ago
SEE ANOTHER NPP FOOL!
AFTER 8 YEARS YOU ARE STILL BLAMING THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT FOR YOUR FAILURES AND INCOMPETENCE!
DID JM HAND OVER POLLUTED WATERS TO THE NPP IN 2016 ??????????
SEE ANOTHER NPP FOOL!
AFTER 8 YEARS YOU ARE STILL BLAMING THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT FOR YOUR FAILURES AND INCOMPETENCE!
Nii 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markins, we didn't blame NPP in 2916 when dumsor was immensed. So the NPP must solely be blamed not fighting galamsey to the core.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. nnnnnnnnnnnnnn
The Voltarian 1 year ago
I'm sick of this Galamsey NPP party, December can't come quick enough to vote out these criminals and make them return all the stolen loot.
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP kill Major Maxwell Mahama because he was stopping them from illegal mining in forests and rivers.
Mahama family paid dearly for him stopping galamsey during his presidency with the blood of their son Maxwell Mahama.
M ... read full comment
NPP kill Major Maxwell Mahama because he was stopping them from illegal mining in forests and rivers.
Mahama family paid dearly for him stopping galamsey during his presidency with the blood of their son Maxwell Mahama.
Maxwell Mahama was lynched by NPP appointed DCE.
Velvet 1 year ago
This Akpenyo Mountain guy is a real puss.y. His stupidity knows no measure.
Livng 1 year ago
This is so foolish like this?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin, it's your NPP that has been running Ghana for the past eight years. And it's your NPP galamsey government that has chosen to be in bed with galamsey criminals instead of fighting galamsey. You therefore have no business trying to scapegoat the NDC for NPP's dereliction of duty.
At K.B, If I create a problem for you to solve while at the same time, hiding behind the scenes and stoking embers, who do you think I am? Ghana is the only nation we have but at times, we act as if we do not care if there is ...
SEE ANOTHER NPP FOOL!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
M ...
Afenyo-Markin, it's your NPP that has been running Ghana for the past eight years. And it's your NPP galamsey government that has chosen to be in bed with galamsey criminals instead of fighting galamsey. You therefore have no ...