With the renewed enthusiasm for education due to the free SHS this is expected and government is working to address the situation. Bring out your policies not noise.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WERE YOU NOT THERE BEFORE NANA ADDO??? YOU COULD NOT EVEN PROVIDE COMMON CHALK. IF YOU BELIEVE IN DEMOCRACY AND HAVE VISION, MASSA! MASSA! PLEASE GO AND DEBATE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT 1 year ago
This idiot of a man speaks through his anus. Kwasia kwa.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
There is something fundamentally wrong with Mahama. He could not even pay allowances of Teaching and Nursing students. There were no classrooms for schools at his time. Students did not have studying materials. Was that not horrible? Now he has got the nerves to talk rubbish on this forum.
Mr. Parables 1 year ago
We thank the NPP. We have made progress from "schools under trees" to schools without "proper furniture". Because politicians speak in half truths and half lies at the same time you must listen carefully at the words they deliberately use. The NPP has ended schools under trees so the only thing left is enough "proper" furniture, which justifies why they must be re elected to complete what the have started. Allahamdallah
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ STUPID FORMER PRES.
WHERE WERE THE WRITING CHALKS?
THE MAN WHO COULDN’T PROVIDE COMMON WRITING CHALK HAS THE AUDACITY TO CRITICIZE THE PRESIDENT WHO HAS BUILT OVER 1700 DORMITORY FACILITIES?
John Cribo Mahama coul ... read full comment
@ STUPID FORMER PRES.
THE MAN WHO COULDN’T PROVIDE COMMON WRITING CHALK HAS THE AUDACITY TO CRITICIZE THE PRESIDENT WHO HAS BUILT OVER 1700 DORMITORY FACILITIES?
John Cribo Mahama couldn’t provide common writing chalks for teachers to teach their kids. What a deceptive former president. John Mahama you are the worst and the most corrupt president in Ghana has ever had.
Sauce pan 1 year ago
The question is, did Bawumiah take pictures of those villagers sitting on stones and promised to provide them chairs. Has he provided the chairs. Why are you niggers so afraid of responsibility
Mr. Parables 1 year ago
Be sensible a little you don't prioritise chairs for schools under trees. You build the schools then furnish it. So if the only problem is "proper furniture" which means there is furniture but it is not appropriate or new, it is the one who built the school who should be allowed to finish his good intention not the one who preferred stones as furniture
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Imbecile Mahama Ghanaians witnesses a shocking incident where by NPP MP send desk to schools and NDC goons intercepted by desks and destroyed them citing they don’t have good road while NDC green book claims otherwise saying they have done the road.Shame on you imbecile Mahama for exposing your self fooling your imbecile supporters.
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Thank you...
Ruthan 1 year ago
Buffoon of a Presidential Candidate you had the opportunity to Debate your main opponent on this but you refused.What shows that your claim is true?
Truth 1 year ago
How many people were in similar situations under Mahama? Education has dramatically improved under NPP so he must use a better convincing message
Ghanaian voters do not have short as he believes
He must campaign on polici ... read full comment
How many people were in similar situations under Mahama? Education has dramatically improved under NPP so he must use a better convincing message
He must campaign on policies rather than petty political talks
Solomon London 1 year ago
Oh brother ask again, so president Mahama provide the furniture when he was in power and Npp destroy them in 8 years God have mercy on us
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
......so the electricity generation
plants were there during Kufuor's tenure and President Mahama came, uninstall them and took and kept them in Bole, his hometown from 2012 to 2016 as you and your likes have been claiming. God have mercy on Ghana.
Sage 1 year ago
Yes, just like how Mahama's father stole a generator during Nkrumah's era.
They love generators
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Solomon.
I BELIEVE JOHN MAHAMA MAKES SOME OF THESE STATEMENTS UNDER INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL!
The guy is on a binge drinking, a real alcoholic! His face looks ten years older than Akuffo-Addo. Meanwhile this is the guy wh ... read full comment
@ Solomon.
I BELIEVE JOHN MAHAMA MAKES SOME OF THESE STATEMENTS UNDER INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL!
The guy is on a binge drinking, a real alcoholic! His face looks ten years older than Akuffo-Addo. Meanwhile this is the guy who sponsored his supporters to carry a coffin purported to be carrying the remains of Akuffo-Addo during the NDC National Congress at the Cape Coast stadium in 2016. Now look at his face just 8 years later, meanwhile Akuffo-Addo keeps looking younger by the day. Mahama atrope, is it akpeteshie atrope or gin?
Sauce pan 1 year ago
Why would any sensible person debate a well known habitual liar. The man took pics of those poor villagers and promised to provide them chairs. After 8yrs in gov't he reneged on his promise and you want Mahama to debate him on that. What kind of a foolish is this
No wonder ,u called sauce pan..idiots like you don't even has the brain to think.
Sauce pan 1 year ago
Think what. What is there to think about what Mahama is asking, you fucking asshole. Stupid Bawumiah went on promising the poor kids chairs. What is wrong with calling him out on his promise, you fucking paid julobi nigger
Abrantie1 1 year ago
So your next step is to cancel the FSHS, Why are you so wicked john corrupt mahatma. No amount of prayers can save your soul from hell you evil john mahama
MyMotherTuoZafi 1 year ago
Ga people digital kenkey, ie Komi Kenan ker Shitor is the best for you.People flocked to my mother's TuoZafi joint because it was better than your digital kenkey.
M.T 1 year ago
No one says that every child has proper furniture. If indeed 1.2 million children still don't have furniture today it indicates that it's problem that you couldn't also fix when you were president. Because if you fixed did, it wouldn't be that bad in less than 8 years. So what will bringing you back to fixing the problem? Looks like everything that follows after chanting "Ey3 zu, ey3 za" is azaa and propaganda.
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retro87659043
Larbi 1 year ago
Did JDM provide chairs for these 1.2 million children when he was president?
Kuku 1 year ago
Not even chalks during this time. Ei, wonders shall never end.
Critical 1 year ago
Just watch where he went and said these things
They will and have been following him and voted for him I planted some ofram trees in my cocoa farm and they are ready for use to reconstruct the farm hits for the caretakers
L ... read full comment
They will and have been following him and voted for him I planted some ofram trees in my cocoa farm and they are ready for use to reconstruct the farm hits for the caretakers
Lack of critical thinking
Sauce pan 1 year ago
Is Mahama the one that promised them chairs or Bawumiah. You people just love liars so you'll be lied to always
Atsu 1 year ago
Go1 stop alcohol and talk sense small how many children schooled under trees at your time, common chalk you couldn’t provide. Go sit down no one takes you serious
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
When everybody is praising Dr Bawumia for bringing decency into our Presidential campaign ,John still want us to remain in that primitive zongo campaign. Just throwing rubbish to his Fool Soldiers who cannot challenge him.He had all the chance to "kill" Bawumia/NPP in a debate but refused to take part.
Sauce pan 1 year ago
At this point those who'll vote for Mahama or Bawumiah are well ready and set. Debate is nonsense and waste of time. If by this time your vote is dependent on debate then something is wrong with you
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Look at his face, as if he can eradicate learning under trees!!! Or you solved that problem and the NPP created it again??? Good for nothing person who wants to be president again over Ghanaians. Your lies will never save you from winning masa.
quophie 1 year ago
Though not the best, it is STILL better than the children not going to school at all.
Joe 1 year ago
Unfortunate comment from a greedy citizen.
Were you able to solve the educational challenges under your administration?
Kuku 1 year ago
Not even chalks during this time. Ei, wonders shall never end
Dauda 1 year ago
MR JOHN MAHAMA, YOU ARE THE ONE WE ARE WAITING FOR TO COME AND CLEAR AKUFFO ADDO'S MESS. EVERY SENSIBLE PERSON KNOWS THAT AKUFFO ADDO'S FREE SHS FAKE..
Kuku 1 year ago
John DM could not even provide chalks during this time. Ei, wonders shall never end
King 1 year ago
What did you do as president. Nonsense talks everyday.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
YOU COULD HAVE USED THE MONIES AND HOUSES GIVEN TO TRACY/MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS TO HELP THEM ! EI !!! PAPANO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
How many children attended school in the same situation under your tenure Mr Mahama? I beg you are not the solution to this condition in our schools
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Mahama, stop disgracing yourself. If you had laid dowm a good system when you were president such a situation would not have occured.
Rob 1 year ago
JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESIDENT.
GHANA WILL NOT BECOME LIKE SINGAPORE/SOUTH KOREA IF HE IS GIVEN POWER FOR ANOTHER 4YRS.
IT WILL BE VERY SHAMEFUL TO GHANA WITH ALL THE TALENTS THAT WE HAVE.
WE WOULD BE MOCKED BY OUR PEERS IN AFRICA.
SAY NO TO HIS PROPAGANDA AND LIES.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Koo Maama, you couldn't provide chalk.Shut up.
Alois Dan 1 year ago
Cheap political propaganda from ex-president. Disappointing. Mahama, please think before you talk. Your political Urterances can damage your reputation.
Frank Anning 1 year ago
Dumsor killed 4.9 people during the NDC government from 2010 to 2016
Clifford Asubonteng 1 year ago
What was it under former president Mahama? Ghanaians don't have a short memory and he's not coming from Heaven to earth
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Eeiii Mahama!!!!!
GaPeopleNKenkey 1 year ago
Left to me alone, Mr Julor Diemany Mad hammer, Digitalisation and Education should not be given the the Ga people, but rather they should consume GA KENKEY, KENAN and SHITOR only to stop them attending school to gain knowledge as to be exposed to modern technology and Digitalisation. It is the only way the Gas can be intelligent. Vote for me the
mahamaDogFood 1 year ago
The Drunkard, the Thief old wrinkled mahama always disrespects Ghanaians by comparing his rich quality dog food to that of poor Ghanaians. We Ghanaians thank you for the insults and the disrespect.You will be punished immensely for the disrespect and the Greediness the Dishonesty and the bribery, corruption scandals and the Thievery .Bawu Bawu all the way not mahama dig food. !
Solomon London 1 year ago
Please mr Mahama bring your policies to convince Ghanaians, why don't you debate with Bawumia with all these ? What can you do in your final 4 years ?you think we are fool's you want to take your last money for your family
Adanko 1 year ago
Heeeer this is what I call deception. Did you provide the furniture when you were the president? So Nana Addo and NPP sold the furniture in the schools . Oooh John , I think I want to believe that booze is dominating you or it is gbeshie?
Omono 1 year ago
Ex-president has identified a problem with school furniture. If it's true, what is his solution? Solutions to national problems is what elections are all about.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
I remember Bawumia went there in 2016 showing GHANAIANS how school children were sitting on blocks those days and he promised to provide furniture for those schools in the North nothing has been provided by Bawumia, today 1.2 million the children are sitting on the floor, school building has collapsed and Bawumia is going round the Country dancing.NPP NEVER AGAIN
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Masser talk about the free Shs and stop bragging Explain your 24 hour economy, meet the Dr one one and let's see who is who blood hands
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Better for them to attend school, get free education and food than staying at home and getting involved in nefarious activities. What did Mahama do for the children when he was busy using the available resources for his children and girlfriends?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
I don't like commenting politics but this one mahama you didn't get it
General 1 year ago
Mass you are exposing your self oo
It means what you left behind was very huge the reason why what this government has provided is still not enough By the way you are not providing any alternative policy in your campaign oo all you are doing is criticism
Eric 1 year ago
If I don’t restrain myself,I may use harsh words for Mahama,he think we’ve forgotten his most abysmal records,as worst leader Ghana has ever had,most corrupt/incompetent leader ever,only Ghanaian leader appeared in international media with corruption issues.Under his tenure,common chalk was scarce/out of school.I’m so happy he cited just 1.2million,coz under his tenure it was over 11million…!
CRUSADER 1 year ago
AND WHERE ARE THESE KIDS?MOSTLY FROM YOUR REGION,WHERE AS YOU ALONE HAVE STOLLEN 1.6 TRILLION DOLLARS!are you ok?gyimii keka!
KenkeyShitorKenanGa's 1 year ago
mahama, let me tell you that Ga Kcmi ,Kenan k3 Shitor consumers are intellectually better than Drunkards and Thieves like you.We the Ga people shall fully embrace the free SHS to expose our youth to education for Digitalisation and modern Technology. Ga people's are not made for Kcmi kenan shitor only.
Kk 1 year ago
All be lie, lying master.. And there were 655 schools without chalk at ur time
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
The nkomfen money could have been used to buy the chairs but u trickly spent it on slay queens.shut up we are all ghanians, amaliba just said u are a trickish government official 1
Kojo 1 year ago
Ooh Mahama hmmmm
Dee 1 year ago
You forget you didn't paid teachers and the schools run out of chalks you talk too much ghana will be doomed if they vote for mahama.
Ken 1 year ago
And over 5 million children completed FREE SHS...it's possible Insha Allah
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Ofui like you, is that your message
Manni 1 year ago
Is better to gain knowledge, read and write under trees than no education at all.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Mahama, there is HOMELESS in America Shut the fxxk up.
Ernest 1 year ago
Mahama has no brains thus why he always speaks liars
James 1 year ago
Show us the data. You couldn't even provide chalk. It's better for them than being in the house without education
Afro Moses 1 year ago
If you have provided schools with furniture while you were using the money to rebrand buses and buying cars for universities school girls the nonsense you are talking about will not proceed from your apio mouth.See saw schools under your presidency using benevolence block as table and chairs.This is how imbecile behaves.
KOFI NSIAH 1 year ago
MAHAMA THE HYPOCHRITE. DURING THE BDC UNDER MAHAM WE HAD STUDENTS STUDYING UNDER TREES. NOW THERE ARE NO FURNITURE BUT IT APPEARS MAHAMA IS LYING BAD. CAN THE EDUCATION MINISTER TELL US HOW SUCH SITUATION WITH STUDENTS HAPPENING? OH! MAHAMA SHOULD THINK THAT HE CANNOT WIN ON 7TH DEC 2024. HE SHOULD NOT RELY ON OWUSU BEMPAH BECAUSE IT IS ONLY GOD WHO CAN GIVE US PRESIDENT .
This man talks as if ,he came from a different planet...as if he wasn't a president vice president, a minister..M.P n assembly man...
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama, under your presidency, common chalks became a scarce commodity in our schools so, what is your point?
Addo 1 year ago
This is ridiculous. Why is he complaining as if he put chairs and tables in all schools and the NPP has destroyed them? The NDC was also in power for 8 good years. Why didn't they do it? I don't know if Mahama sometimes feels like a new person coming to ask for power, but unfortunately, we know you too well. The educational sector is way better than his time. Nobody is against the NDC, but Ghanaians just don't want Mahama again. The NDC is losing because they presented a weak candidate like Mahama.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
It s better than staying at home.
Cc 1 year ago
We're those children sitting on proper furniture during Mahama's time? Where have those proper furniture gone to?
Yusuf 1 year ago
mahama is confused or he don't think of what he is saying in your erra even a common chalk the school children don't get talk less of furniture the must be ashame of him self
Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago
Your time it was over....even chalk was difficult not to talk of chairs.
You have schools under trees the most that as been solved by npp.
We really forget things Mahama...
Never again it will be a big mistake to have y ... read full comment
Never again it will be a big mistake to have you back
MahamaIsAThief 1 year ago
Julor/Dzulor Dumsor Liar Talkative Desperate Drunkard Thief Corrupt Scandalous Old Nyinahin Bauxite Grab mahama is a kleptomaniac and a DNA-INFUSED THIEF, Boozeman and an Alcoholic who cannot think right . Countrymen DO NOT vote for the Dishonest Disrespectful Incompetent Old mahama.
John 1 year ago
Mr Mahama,you talk as a new person never be President before. You were President before so live Propaganda to the young NDC and not you ok.Because we all saw your bad Leadership, that was the reason Ghanaians Voted you out of Power. You Mr Mahama Promise Ghanaians to build as 200 Eblocks but only 29 your government completed before you Voted out. Nana Addo Promise Free SHS for Ghanaians but you stood against it, You Mr Mahama said unless 20yrs before Ghana can start Free SHS. You Mr Mahama cannot be Ghanaians President again, You got the chance and destroyed it. So Stay as Former president. Ghanaians don't need old Ideas or Second hand, but we need Flesh and Blandnew Ideas.
There is something fundamentally wrong with Mahama. He could not even pay allowances of Teaching and Nursing students. There were no classrooms for schools at his time. Students did not have studying materials. Was that not h ...
We thank the NPP. We have made progress from "schools under trees" to schools without "proper furniture". Because politicians speak in half truths and half lies at the same time you must listen carefully at the words they del ...
@ STUPID FORMER PRES.
John Cribo Mahama coul ...
Be sensible a little you don't prioritise chairs for schools under trees. You build the schools then furnish it. So if the only problem is "proper furniture" which means there is furniture but it is not appropriate or new, it ...
Imbecile Mahama Ghanaians witnesses a shocking incident where by NPP MP send desk to schools and NDC goons intercepted by desks and destroyed them citing they don’t have good road while NDC green book claims otherwise sayin ...
Thank you...
He must campaign on polici ...
plants were there during Kufuor's tenure and President Mahama came, uninstall them and took and kept them in Bole, his hometown from 2012 to 2016 as you and your likes have been claimi ...
They love generators
@ Solomon.
The guy is on a binge drinking, a real alcoholic! His face looks ten years older than Akuffo-Addo. Meanwhile this is the guy wh ...
Why would any sensible person debate a well known habitual liar. The man took pics of those poor villagers and promised to provide them chairs. After 8yrs in gov't he reneged on his promise and you want Mahama to debate him o ...
No one says that every child has proper furniture. If indeed 1.2 million children still don't have furniture today it indicates that it's problem that you couldn't also fix when you were president. Because if you fixed did, i ...
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...
L ...
When everybody is praising Dr Bawumia for bringing decency into our Presidential campaign ,John still want us to remain in that primitive zongo campaign. Just throwing rubbish to his Fool Soldiers who cannot challenge him.He ...
Look at his face, as if he can eradicate learning under trees!!! Or you solved that problem and the NPP created it again??? Good for nothing person who wants to be president again over Ghanaians. Your lies will never save yo ...
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESID ...
Eeiii Mahama!!!!!
Left to me alone, Mr Julor Diemany Mad hammer, Digitalisation and Education should not be given the the Ga people, but rather they should consume GA KENKEY, KENAN and SHITOR only to stop them attending school to gain know ...
The Drunkard, the Thief old wrinkled mahama always disrespects Ghanaians by comparing his rich quality dog food to that of poor Ghanaians. We Ghanaians thank you for the insults and the disrespect.You will be punished imme ...
Heeeer this is what I call deception. Did you provide the furniture when you were the president? So Nana Addo and NPP sold the furniture in the schools . Oooh John , I think I want to believe that booze is dominating you or i ...
I remember Bawumia went there in 2016 showing GHANAIANS how school children were sitting on blocks those days and he promised to provide furniture for those schools in the North nothing has been provided by Bawumia, today 1.2 ...
Better for them to attend school, get free education and food than staying at home and getting involved in nefarious activities. What did Mahama do for the children when he was busy using the available resources for his child ...
It means what you left behind was very huge the reason why what this government has provided is still not enough By the way you are not providing any alternative policy in your campaign oo ...
If I don’t restrain myself,I may use harsh words for Mahama,he think we’ve forgotten his most abysmal records,as worst leader Ghana has ever had,most corrupt/incompetent leader ever,only Ghanaian leader appeared in intern ...
mahama, let me tell you that Ga Kcmi ,Kenan k3 Shitor consumers are intellectually better than Drunkards and Thieves like you.We the Ga people shall fully embrace the free SHS to expose our youth to education for Digitalisati ...
Ooh Mahama hmmmm
If you have provided schools with furniture while you were using the money to rebrand buses and buying cars for universities school girls the nonsense you are talking about will not proceed from your apio mouth.See saw school ...
MAHAMA THE HYPOCHRITE. DURING THE BDC UNDER MAHAM WE HAD STUDENTS STUDYING UNDER TREES. NOW THERE ARE NO FURNITURE BUT IT APPEARS MAHAMA IS LYING BAD. CAN THE EDUCATION MINISTER TELL US HOW SUCH SITUATION WITH STUDENTS HAPPEN ...
This is ridiculous. Why is he complaining as if he put chairs and tables in all schools and the NPP has destroyed them? The NDC was also in power for 8 good years. Why didn't they do it? I don't know if Mahama sometimes feels ...
Never again it will be a big mistake to have y ...
Julor/Dzulor Dumsor Liar Talkative Desperate Drunkard Thief Corrupt Scandalous Old Nyinahin Bauxite Grab mahama is a kleptomaniac and a DNA-INFUSED THIEF, Boozeman and an Alcoholic who cannot think right . Countrymen DO N ...
Mr Mahama,you talk as a new person never be President before. You were President before so live Propaganda to the young NDC and not you ok.Because we all saw your bad Leadership, that was the reason Ghanaians Voted you ...