THE MOST GYIMI GYIMI PROFESSOR EVEN SEEN ON THIS EARTH IS NAPO : FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL: WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
TORJ 1 year ago
FOOLISH NAPO AGAIN:ALWAYS TAKING FROM HIS ANUS- BIG FOOL
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Eeeii, Napo again!!!!! The choice of Napo as running mate is one more failure of judgement and gross incompetence on the part of Bawumia. Once again, the red flags are showing clearly. Let's vote AGAINST Bawumia, Napo and the NPP.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
OTUMFUO HAS BEEN CRYING EVERYDAY EVER SINCE HE OUTDOORED NAPO.... SINCE THEN,, NAPO HAS NEVER SAID ANY SENSIBLE THING.... HERRHHH... IF THIS STOOGE BECOMES VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA,,, WE WILL ALL RUN AWAY FROM THIS COUNTRY,, I SWEAR..
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
I can foresee from revelations, how CIA plot to bring back John Mahama, use him to promote their LGBTQ+ Agenda and use mind control weapons or remote neural monitoring to make Ghanaians feel it is Ok, since they were able to bribe John Mahama with $700,000 through Barack Obama to keep GITMO2 detainees in Ghana without consulting Parliament or seeking the approval of Parliament. Similarly, once CIA brings back this greedy corrupt selfish John Mahama, they will use him promote their LGBTQ+ agenda in Ghana with his veto power without Parliament control or resistance. The goal of CIA LGBTQ+ is to control or reduce world population by limiting births or anything that can lead to births (producing of babies), including introducing contraceptives, using HIV to scare sex, arresting prostitutes, fighting polygamy, using severe penalties for sexually-related crimes, using covid19 to discourage sex and now making LGBTQ+ into permanent laws worldwide.
Corrupt selfish greedy John Mahama is the real threat to the progress of Ghana. I can clearly suspect that it is because of him that CIA forced Nana Addo to also fail, so that the ignorant ones among Ghanaians would revenge or retaliate against him, or the NPP and bring back NDC just to repeat the 8-cycles of poverty and slavery created by CIA with mind control weapons for most poor nations. While China is aggressively working hard with high productivity at a low lower labor cost for global economic power by selling to poor nations, the corrupt CIA is still using manipulations of poor nations and wars for global power by intelligence, which may soon backfire. If they bring back John Mahama, they will curse Ghana and their own territory because their cup will surely run over (overflow into shame and failure).
So far, no politician, whether from NPP or NDC has ever discussed what is truly needed to develop Ghana or any nation, which I found out to be national PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline and Efficiency) in the citizens or the people in any nation. I note that the concepts of National PRIDE found from my research was nowhere written together in any book or in any university because corrupt world leaders do not want people to know but rather promoted a deceptive concept called political appointment and placed it under democracy just to enslave nations of weak-minded citizens into lasting poverty and struggles. This is why political appointments must end to prevent; greed, selfishness, incompetence, corruption, conspiracies, failure, poverty, hardship and the worst effects whose end results is too much early deaths proven by low average life expectancy for poor nations with Ghana as a typical example despite the great number of highly educated Ghanaians with college degrees (Bachelors, Masters and PhDs or special professions) who cannot solve their societal problems.
At times, I feel shame to be born in Ghana due to leadership incompetence, failure, greed, selfishness, corruption and societal abuses with deception. My worry and shame is because I cannot change my national origin and at the same time, I am not allowed to help solve any of these major problems that bring me shame, despite that I have ideas, talent and skills with the real insight into what is really needed to address most of these problems as gifted problem-solver who can handle complex problems with consistent success by strategies. Political appointment is the major real problem of failure in poor nations, mostly in Africa including Ghana as a typical example of failure after 32 years of democracy. Most Blacks, especially, Africans are worth nothing and most Ghanaians are among the top worthless people of no value to the global society by their leadership, culture and mindset.
My name is Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (alias Divine Ninja of America). Possibly, very soon, I may have a real legal problem with the corrupt security (CIA, NSA, FBI, Police, Secret Services, Corrupt Politicians, manipulative Appointees/Govt officials and vigilante criminals of politicians) who manipulate the world and weak nations into poverty and slavery, if they continue to secretly pursue me or attack me with threats of DIRECTED ENERGY WEAPONS, SILENT SUBLIMINAL PRESENTATION SYSTEM or REMOTE NEURAL MONITORING for my efforts in trying to expose their nonsense and trying to end political appointments worldwide as the main source of global failure (corruption, poverty, slavery and hardship etc.) disguised through the partially deceptive democracy.
Most Africans have lost their value in the global society by their poor leadership due to selfishness and greed that make them destroy their own nations with slavery and poverty through corrupt mindset or culture of inferiority and ignorance.
Naa 1 year ago
Infact your use is less paaaaa shameless one. God will punish with all the wroth of fire. You're a PATHOLOGICAL LAIR becareful all you're saying is a lie from hell. Tell your pay master the truth is out there on the media the day your homonapo in announce it and it will be introduced in that year in September. You're a cow. Repent now!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your NPP Julor House is the den of corruption and incompetence. To make matters worse for the desperate NPP, it's clowning mate Napo just happens to suffer from a disease called IGNORANCE.
NAPO PREMPEH - MY BRAIN IS IN MY NOSE 1 year ago
People of Ghana, have you noticed that the NPP's running mate, that Manhyia trumu-trumu animal - NAPO PREMPEH, now only feels comfortable stationing himself in Kumasi, among his vastly illiterate village folks in Ashanti..???? Yes, that uncultured, scruffy, uncouth, ill-bred, crude & mighty vagabond knows fully well that HE IS UNABLE function properly in any of our enlightened urban areas, hence his decision and strategy to stay glued to those farming villages in Ashanti for his campaign. Napo is simply A VERY SHALLOW, UNPOLISHED & LOW-BRAINED ANIMAL...!!!!! Over there in the villages, you can easily “high” yourself up and go about spewing out all the nonsensical vibes that has filled up your system, and nobody will ask you a farthing! All you'll need to do, is simply to wear your red, blue and white t-shirt, embossed with “osono” and jump onto the NPP's campaign stage and start spewing out ALL THE NONSENSE that you have about any issue. They will never bother asking you anything, or do any serious analysis on your speeches. Indeed, "in the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man will always be KING..!!!!!!"
FRANKIE 1 year ago
True. The only place Napo can stand and utter these senseless and patented lies is Asante region where he is sure of the support of the tribalistic, ignorant and gullible followers. Such a dimwit wants to be Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. NO WAY!
NAPO HAS BEEN DOING TRUMU TRUMU FOR 56 YEARS AND THE BROTHERHOOD HAD TO FIND HIM A WIFE ALL BCOS HE WANT TO CHOP VICE PRESIDENT.... NAPO WU Y3 ABOA PIIIII....
NAPO PREMPEH, WHERE IS YOUR "DECORATIVE WIFE??" 1 year ago
So, what kind of DEMONS at all inhabit these criminal NPP nation wreckers, including such depraved monsters like this NAPO PREMPEH, the ABOMINABLE MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL..???? You Napo... you were caught red-handed when you succeeded in importing millions of LGBTQ teaching materials into the country, for distribution and use among our young kids in Basic Schools. It was God in the heavens who opened the eyes of Ghanaians to sniff out the homosexual contents that those materials were containing. And strangely today, it is Napo Prempeh who, in his state of SEVERE ALCOHOLIC & COCAINE INTOXICATION, is out here looking for someone to hang his "certificate of shame" on! Fire burn your filthy homosexuality... Napo Prempeh! You are such A DISGRACE to MANHYIA with all your filthiness..!!!!
Ike 1 year ago
A BIG LIE. NAPO IS THE PROPONENT OF THE LGBT AGENDA FOR SCHOOLS IN 2029
Ike 1 year ago
sorry .....
A BIG LIE. NAPO IS THE PROPONENT OF THE LGBT AGENDA FOR SCHOOLS IN 2019
sorry .....
TORJ 1 year ago
GYIMI GYIMI NAPO AGAIN: BIG FOR NOTHING : EMPTY BRAINS NAPO
Kojo 1 year ago
NAPO, LET AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP SIGN THE ANTI LGBT LAW IF YOU ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF LGBT. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE YOUR NPP SUPPORTERS. NPP SUPPORTERS WERE THE REASON THE FREE SHS WAS INTRODUCED BUT STILL THEY ARE STUPID AND MYOPIC. VERY FOOLISH
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS BIGGER THAN MY BRAIN 1 year ago
Eeiiiii…… so if not for the sharp vigilance of Ghanaians, that ABOMINABLE MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL called NAPO would have succeeded in bringing in their satanic LGBTQ+ educational materials to start teaching homosexuality to our kids in school. The worst part is that, he's the one who was going to personally enjoy the huge millions that they collected from those foreign gay sponsors. And when he decided to use Manhyia to get him the running mate slot, he quickly went out to look for some equally-desperate woman to marry just to fulfill the socialrequirement. By now, that woman would be crying regrettably and uncontrollably to go back home, because NAPO PREMPEH is a true and true homosexual. The offensive character of a clear lunatic and ARROGANT BUFFOON like NAPO was spotted much earlier by Hon. Andy Appiah Kubi, and he promptly made up his mind on this IRREDEEMABLE FOOL..!!!!!!! Thank God NAPO, THE MANHYIA VAGABOND has been imposed on our Walewale Donkey to mess up all their efforts at deceiving Ghanaians for their votes in December. Hallelujah............
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Mr NAPO, but you are one of them. NDC promote it and you are practicing it. The man with the oven nose.
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Kwasiampanyi instead of taking care of the free shs you are there insulting ofuii ba .go and insult your useless father who could not raise you well aboa.
MoonGod 1 year ago
the most stupid chamber pot nose idiotic fool ever on earth. Where were you when Atta Mills said LGBTQI+++ would be over his dead body but your dwarfish devil said “ it is just a matter of time “ Chamber pot Nose ugly Napo is just a fool
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS 1 year ago
THIS CAN BE TRUE BECAUSE A FORMER WORLD PRESIDENT OF LGBTQ+ WAS MAHAMA'S FRIEND AND SPONSORED MAHAMA'S PRESIDENTIAL BID IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS .
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Let Okudzeto Ablakwa comes out with his part. What Napo is saying is very serious allegations against Okudzeto Ablakwa and the Ndc. They should come out and defend with no insult.
TORJ 1 year ago
NAPO IS NOTED FOR HIS FOOLISH ALLEGATIONS: NO ONE TAKES HIM SERIOUS: THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THAT NAPO MAKE SUCH SENSELESS ALLEGATION:
GH8 1 year ago
Kofi Adu for your information Okudzato Ablakwa has already come out on this issue and denied it flatly. And if what this lying fool is saying is anything to go by why is it that during his time as minister of Education that he tried to introduce CSE(Comprehensive Sexual Education) in our pre- tertiary education sector and only backlash from the society that stopped it. So what is he on about?
Chief 1 year ago
A curriculum that was introduced in 2019 is being attributed to Ablakwa, eeiiiii, so in opposition, Ablakwa has so much input in change of curriculum at the Basic Schools in Ghana. Ablakwa should have been so powerful then.
Korvi 1 year ago
Is that why you are advising Akufo-Addo not to sign the bill into law? You people need to take Ghanaians serious for once. The character of this NAPO is not a vice presidential material. Is this one of the men NPP has?
NPP i ... read full comment
Is that why you are advising Akufo-Addo not to sign the bill into law? You people need to take Ghanaians serious for once. The character of this NAPO is not a vice presidential material. Is this one of the men NPP has?
NPP in this current state is unattractive.
IVY 1 year ago
NAPO FOOOOL LIKE GARI IN WATER- NEVER MAKE SENSE IN HIS CAMPAIGN TALKS: NAPO WILL MAKE BAWUMIA LOSE THIS ELECTION: NO SENSE IN EVERYTHING HE SAYS: WELL MAYBE SOME OF US ARE TOO INTELLIGENT FOR HIM LEVEL OF LITTLE BRAINS:
Oga 1 year ago
We don't live on a different planet, NAPO. So we know the origins of that nonsense of a policy. You are simply engaging in politics of lies and calumny. It will not help you.
Aboagy 1 year ago
As for this man he is a bomb for NPP
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm as for this guy , l don't know why he was chosen ohh!! He never talk sense koraaa!!! Of all the men dey say dem get . Ibe dis one dey go bring?
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
This guy he fool rough. The most useless running mate ever. What, this guy is really useless. NPP paa this.
Oprege 1 year ago
I’m a full blown believer of Baumiah and the NPP but Opoku Premoeh should stop the piggery and focus on propagating stuff that Ghana needs cos the lgbt propaganda is dead — ask Sam George
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Napo is sick,the Napo's champion Free SHS is only producing galamseyers.
Where is your 1 District 1 Factory?
NPP government have failed and must go.Tnx.
Matthew Nketsiah 1 year ago
Someone trained in a powerful King's palace sorry. Npp are running away from their shadows. Napo why
Kwaaame 1 year ago
We all know when Lawyer Foa Amoaning brought comprehensive sexuality which was hidden in the current curriculum into the limelight. Was it the NDC who introduced the current curriculum we are using? It's just a funny comment from NAPO.
Nana 1 year ago
Napo is mad. You can tell that to your foolish followers in that village.
Asem 1 year ago
The accusations of a narcissist are his own confessions
GYIMIBI 1 year ago
NAPO,TELL OR ADVICE YOUR PRESIDO TO SIGN THE BILL. FINITO
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
I HAVE SEEN AND WITNESS PEOPLE BEING STUPID AND USELESS, I HAVE NOT SEEN NAPO STUPIDITY CHARACTER BEFORE.
NAPO, LET AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP SIGN THE ANTI LGBT LAW IF YOU ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF LGBT. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE Y ... read full comment
I HAVE SEEN AND WITNESS PEOPLE BEING STUPID AND USELESS, I HAVE NOT SEEN NAPO STUPIDITY CHARACTER BEFORE.
NAPO, LET AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP SIGN THE ANTI LGBT LAW IF YOU ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF LGBT. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE YOUR NPP SUPPORTERS. NPP SUPPORTERS WERE THE REASON THE FREE SHS WAS INTRODUCED BUT STILL THEY ARE STUPID AND MYOPIC. VERY FOOLISH
TAYLOR MAN 1 year ago
This fool too wants to be vice president! I have never heard him say anything
I policy. He only talks about NDC, which any idiot can do
Abusua 1 year ago
An idiot of a medical officer.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
A curriculum that was introduced in 2019 under your watch NAPO as Education Minister is being attributed to Ablakwa, eeiiiii, so in opposition, Ablakwa has so much input and power to change curriculum at the Basic Schools in Ghana.
Ablakwa should have been so powerful then. Why can't Napo reason for once, so he is comfortable with lying and frivolous allegation against his opponents? As they said education doesn't erase foolishness.
I believe during his days as student, he didn't have access to courtesy for boys and girls. If Napo had the chance to read that book I don't think he will be messing up like that but all the same education is not a panacea to foolishness and arrogance.
Napo should go back to the palace to be train again by his trainers who claimed they trained him well.
Nana K 1 year ago
Kw3 mc buluuɛ hu.
Dis one na Dr?
Kw3 mc buluuɛ hu.
Dis one na Dr?
Bonkers 1 year ago
This fool Napo always talking shiii
Ato 1 year ago
Hahahhhahahahaha....so this mad man is canvassing vote and this is his message?? And we have sensible people following this thing!?? My Goodness... Ghanaians, wake up
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
So tell your president to sign the LGBT bill now. Ooh Gyimie nkua .
This people thinks Ghanians are fools.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Aboa if not for the vice president position will you have gotten married to a woman
Bobby 1 year ago
NAPO why should you even bring this up to open a debate that the NPP can not win. W'agyimi dodo ohhh daabi.
Ghadaffi 1 year ago
Then quickly tell your president to pass the anti gay bill
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
NAPO IS THAT YOUR CANPAIGHN MESSAGE.TELL US WHAT YOUR GOVERNMENT WILL DO WHEN VOTED INTO POWER. YOU ARE MORE CONCERN ABOUT NKRUMAH, MAHAMA AND OF LATE SAMUEL OKUDZETO ABLAKWA.
WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO DO ?
PLEASE CHANGE Y ... read full comment
NAPO IS THAT YOUR CANPAIGHN MESSAGE.TELL US WHAT YOUR GOVERNMENT WILL DO WHEN VOTED INTO POWER. YOU ARE MORE CONCERN ABOUT NKRUMAH, MAHAMA AND OF LATE SAMUEL OKUDZETO ABLAKWA.
PLEASE CHANGE YOUR TACTICS. THIS TYPE IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO WIN YOU VOTES
DAN 1 year ago
Hahahahaha, so, this one is NDC but FSHS is not the baby of NDC?
boom 1 year ago
napo de3 kyeres3 wagyimii saaaaa
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HE IS DOING AND SAYING THIS BECAUSE HE IS IN THE ASHANTI I BELIEVE. SUCH CHARACTER WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT
Ghanaba 1 year ago
See fool. Campaign on a message for the people to know what you have for the, you are rather speaking against someone who is propagating his message well to the people. NPP has loose its value.
Me - Me 1 year ago
If you did agree, why did you not prevent it's implementation in the curriculum? You talk without thinking.
John 1 year ago
So is this man really from Ashant region were the WISE Chief rule?Nananum place separate your self from this man.Is less than zero(0)orNegative zero(-0)in Ghana politics
Teye 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmm, is it too late to change this guy? He is so irritating and polluting Bawumia campaign with galamsey water. He never make sense,never sell their policies and so Ashanti than Ghanaian, he is not a unifier. This guy will burn Ghana if he becomes a vice president. With napo NPP will loose. Is better late than never. He must be changed
Stefano 1 year ago
What’s wrong with this rat?
Sul 1 year ago
GYIMII DE3
GYIMII DE3
JD 1 year ago
This stupid moron is really an idiot
Truth 1 year ago
This guy has never made any sense before. Either he is stupid or swine but above all he just a dishonest fool. Education/energy ministries what sensible thing has he ever said?
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
NAPO, because your nose is bigger than your brains you speak through it, so sad. You are a big disgrace to NPP and the nation at large. You are very irresponsible, irritating, annoying, irrelevant and worthless.
Asemoooooo 1 year ago
Who is this guy's communication director ----He lacks that political clout around him and his campaign ---Typical twi-english man and issues he raises are not relevant to winning votes for Npp
He is not helping at all to ... read full comment
Who is this guy's communication director ----He lacks that political clout around him and his campaign ---Typical twi-english man and issues he raises are not relevant to winning votes for Npp
He is not helping at all to convince wins for Nop
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NAPO THE BIG NOSE YOU THINK WE ARE ALL FOOLS LIKE YOU AND YOUR GAY PARTNER EH?
Kwame 1 year ago
This man Napoleon Opoku has proved that he will swindle this country when he becomes the Vice President of Ghana.
Look at how he is trying to swindle Ghanaians when he is not yet the Vice President.
This man Napoleon Opoku has proved that he will swindle this country when he becomes the Vice President of Ghana.
Look at how he is trying to swindle Ghanaians when he is not yet the Vice President.
Pee 1 year ago
Was this NAPO really train from home? He really lack serious common sense.
uncle Joe 1 year ago
Was the NDC taught you how you became a homosexual?
Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago
Junky, so if NDC started something and we kicked them out of power and brought you, do you have to continue? Empty running mate.
Jungle 1 year ago
Napo , you a very useless, senseless and foolish idiot. If you don't support homosexuality, tell that wicked man to give his assent to the bill before him. You speak without your brain. Go for medical checkup Mr teeth doctor. You have never spoken something sensible in your entire political journey. Look for wee toffees your favorite and go to bed. Big idiot. Sign the bill if you don't support homosexuality my teeth doctor. Use your head to speak instead of your anus
Papa 1 year ago
I am beginning to think that the press is just bringing in bad news to make Napo look bad. He won’t say this.
GO AND WATCH THE VIDEO
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Come on !! NAPO, there are more Gays in your party,that’s why the failure of your leadership to Assent to the decision of Parliament in passing the bill on unnatural sexual orientation.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Saaa EBUSUA sooo naaaa.Errrrrrrrrrhhhhh.
Tosh 1 year ago
A glorified serial caller
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 68778
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 5434455
James 1 year ago
I now believe something serious is wrong with NAPO. After trying to introduce something illegal into our curriculum that got the whole country talking, you now turn around and say the NDC is responsible is insanity
Fool even most of the chiefs in your Ashanti monkeys garden are homosexuals fucking 17 year old boys. How Bawumia can get pregnant if he and Akufo Addo are not secret homosexuals ? Bae stomach is full of disease.
Nony 1 year ago
NAPO your rubbish is showing again kwakwakwa
Akosua 1 year ago
NAPO, we are sick and tired of your failed propaganda against the NDC.
Is the the NDC in power?
Prof Bedfellows 1 year ago
Medical statistics indicate a significant correlation between big nose and smaller penis size.
Shaolin 1 year ago
THIS MAN AFTER GREEDILY USING THE POOR PEOPLE'S SCHOLARSHIP TO EDUCATE HIMSELF, HE ALWAYS FREELY TALK TRASH LIKE THE SIZE OF HIS MOUTH . YOUR TIME IS ALMOST UP. YOUR ACCOUNTER ILITY DAYS ARE DRAWING CLOSER. OFUUI IDIOT
Aisha 1 year ago
Napo you have failed in your y
Utterances
Utterances
Doe 1 year ago
NAPO, you are shame. The Lord God knows what you have done to Ghana Education Service.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Another foolish man in NPP. Did the NDC come out with homosexuality text books like u did? Aboa bi ba!
Forest Commander 1 year ago
You can only say this to your ignorant supporters who cannot reason and see beyond their nose. If what you are alleging is true, why is your president dodging the signing of the anti-LGBTQI+++ bill into law. That clearly shows that the president and the NPP as a party is willing to promote the LGBTQI+++ activities in Ghana. But God forbid, the upright citizen will never accept this cursed behaviour into our Motherland.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
What are you doing to stop it? 8 years- what’s your plan to change NDC’s baby.
Samurai 1 year ago
It is now scripture that each time you speak in public, you will spew trash. You will soon have a jingle and nursery rhyme associated with your dumbass.
Perved, Ejisu 1 year ago
Kwasiaaaa guy, gymiiiii fuo. Big nose
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP clowning mate Napo is an ignorant miseducated buffoon. And this ignorant clown wants to be Ghana's Vice-President? Heck no.
Akufomia 1 year ago
Napo's madness is beyond managing. He has gone completely bonkers!!!
Willie 1 year ago
So you knew about this all this while and you didn't raise any issue about it. Why are you talking about it now. That makes you a lair. I wouldn't be so surprised if the NPP looses this 7th Dec elections, b'cos if you people don't know Napo is behaving like caused person. How can you talk like that, like how can you talk anyhow. You've lost it big time.
Willie 1 year ago
So you knew about this all this while and you didn't raise any issue about it. Why are you talking about it now. That makes you a lair. I wouldn't be so surprised if the NPP looses this 7th Dec elections, b'cos if you people don't know Napo is behaving like caused person. How can you talk like that, like how can you talk anyhow. You've lost it big time. Napo your party promised God a national cathedral but running away from signing a law for God, eeeii Napo. No ooooo this so bad.
Eeeii, Napo again!!!!! The choice of Napo as running mate is one more failure of judgement and gross incompetence on the part of Bawumia. Once again, the red flags are showing clearly. Let's vote AGAINST Bawumia, Napo and the ...
OTUMFUO HAS BEEN CRYING EVERYDAY EVER SINCE HE OUTDOORED NAPO.... SINCE THEN,, NAPO HAS NEVER SAID ANY SENSIBLE THING.... HERRHHH... IF THIS STOOGE BECOMES VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA,,, WE WILL ALL RUN AWAY FROM THIS COUNTRY,, I ...
I can foresee from revelations, how CIA plot to bring back John Mahama, use him to promote their LGBTQ+ Agenda and use mind control weapons or remote neural monitoring to make Ghanaians feel it is Ok, since they were able to ...
Corrupt selfish greedy John Mahama is the real threat to the progress of Ghana. I can clearly suspect that it is because of him that CIA forced Nana Addo to also fail, so that the ignorant ones among Ghanaians would revenge o ...
So far, no politician, whether from NPP or NDC has ever discussed what is truly needed to develop Ghana or any nation, which I found out to be national PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline and Efficiency) in ...
At times, I feel shame to be born in Ghana due to leadership incompetence, failure, greed, selfishness, corruption and societal abuses with deception. My worry and shame is because I cannot change my national origin and at th ...
My name is Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (alias Divine Ninja of America). Possibly, very soon, I may have a real legal problem with the corrupt security (CIA, NSA, FBI, Police, Secret Services, Corrupt Politicians, man ...
Most Africans have lost their value in the global society by their poor leadership due to selfishness and greed that make them destroy their own nations with slavery and poverty through corrupt mindset or culture of inferiori ...
Infact your use is less paaaaa shameless one. God will punish with all the wroth of fire. You're a PATHOLOGICAL LAIR becareful all you're saying is a lie from hell. Tell your pay master the truth is out there on the media th ...
People of Ghana, have you noticed that the NPP's running mate, that Manhyia trumu-trumu animal - NAPO PREMPEH, now only feels comfortable stationing himself in Kumasi, among his vastly illiterate village folks in Ashanti..??? ...
True. The only place Napo can stand and utter these senseless and patented lies is Asante region where he is sure of the support of the tribalistic, ignorant and gullible followers. Such a dimwit wants to be Vice President of ...
So, what kind of DEMONS at all inhabit these criminal NPP nation wreckers, including such depraved monsters like this NAPO PREMPEH, the ABOMINABLE MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL..???? You Napo... you were caught red-handed when you succe ...
sorry .....
NAPO, LET AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP SIGN THE ANTI LGBT LAW IF YOU ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF LGBT. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE YOUR NPP SUPPORTERS. NPP SUPPORTERS WERE THE REASON THE FREE SHS WAS INTRODUCED BUT STILL THEY ARE STUPID AN ...
Eeiiiii…… so if not for the sharp vigilance of Ghanaians, that ABOMINABLE MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL called NAPO would have succeeded in bringing in their satanic LGBTQ+ educational materials to start teaching homosexuality to ou ...
the most stupid chamber pot nose idiotic fool ever on earth. Where were you when Atta Mills said LGBTQI+++ would be over his dead body but your dwarfish devil said “ it is just a matter of time “ Chamber pot Nose ugly Na ...
Kofi Adu for your information Okudzato Ablakwa has already come out on this issue and denied it flatly. And if what this lying fool is saying is anything to go by why is it that during his time as minister of Education that h ...
NPP i ...
We all know when Lawyer Foa Amoaning brought comprehensive sexuality which was hidden in the current curriculum into the limelight. Was it the NDC who introduced the current curriculum we are using? It's just a funny comment ...
NAPO, LET AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP SIGN THE ANTI LGBT LAW IF YOU ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF LGBT. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE Y ...
A curriculum that was introduced in 2019 under your watch NAPO as Education Minister is being attributed to Ablakwa, eeiiiii, so in opposition, Ablakwa has so much input and power to change curriculum at the Basic Schools in ...
Kw3 mc buluuɛ hu.
Dis one na Dr?
PLEASE CHANGE Y ...
Hmmmmmmm, is it too late to change this guy? He is so irritating and polluting Bawumia campaign with galamsey water. He never make sense,never sell their policies and so Ashanti than Ghanaian, he is not a unifier. This guy wi ...
GYIMII DE3
He is not helping at all to ...
Napo , you a very useless, senseless and foolish idiot. If you don't support homosexuality, tell that wicked man to give his assent to the bill before him. You speak without your brain. Go for medical checkup Mr teeth doctor. ...
GO AND WATCH THE VIDEO
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This man needs a mental examination.
NAPO "wo dierr gyimi ankasa ankasa paa dierr wagyimi paaa!
Is the the NDC in power?
Utterances
You can only say this to your ignorant supporters who cannot reason and see beyond their nose. If what you are alleging is true, why is your president dodging the signing of the anti-LGBTQI+++ bill into law. That clearly show ...
So you knew about this all this while and you didn't raise any issue about it. Why are you talking about it now. That makes you a lair. I wouldn't be so surprised if the NPP looses this 7th Dec elections, b'cos if you people ...