Just 8 years and current and future generations will suffer from galamsey why.
pop 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS THE WORST EVER PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD- HE MESSED UP EVERYTHING HE CAME TO MEET: DEBTS- ECONOMY- CURRENCY- CORRUPTION; GALAMSEY - ARMED ROBBERY- LAWLESSNESS etc etc: HE IS MESSED
JOHNNY NASS CPP 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDOMIS CROOK- EVIL ARMED ROBBER-LIAR :
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
He is the SAME Akuffo Addo. He outsmarted all of us and hid his true self well. People don't just change.
He has been known for quite a while to be a very wicked person. While corruption ran amock in the country, we yearn ... read full comment
He is the SAME Akuffo Addo. He outsmarted all of us and hid his true self well. People don't just change.
He has been known for quite a while to be a very wicked person. While corruption ran amock in the country, we yearned for him because we were told he was already rich, possibly worth about $300 million before he took office. This was an impression he planted, I suspect. He is the biggest thief, conman, and corrupt person we've ever had as president.
No person who is honestly rich and cares about his country would allow himself and kinfolk to rob the country in broadday light. And moreover, no honest lover of a country would threaten her very existence with pollution of her waters, lands, and vegetation.
If he hadn't bribed our military top brass, he wouldn't be around today.
I'm no fan of Mahama either, for the NPP and NDC are equally corrupt. It has never dawned on some people that the only reason they yearn for Mahama's comeback is because the corruption of his administration wasn't as bad, not because his administration was corruption-free.
Only if we had the likes of Rawlings in the military today, with the singular interest of destroying these crooks and setting the country on the right path. Only if this person wouldn't become as crooked as Rawlings after he replaced the people he killed. In other words, we need military takeover with a strong sense of accountability to the suffering masses.
Stop tribal-based politics if you care about the country. These crooks have our monies stashed in foreign country, where they can ran when everything falls apart. They don't use our healthcare system. Their children are abroad, schooling there. So any dissenting voice should spare me any nonsense as if these people have a skin in our sufferings.
I don't know this for a fact, but I heard from elsewhere that ex-president Kuffour didn't like him because he felt the man was wicked.
JOHNNY NASS CPP 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO (ANOTHER DANQUAH) IS THE SECOND LESSON GOD MADE US TO LEARN AFTER WE REJECTED NKRUMAH FOR THE DANQUAH- THIS THE SECOND LESSON FROM GOD BY BRING IN ANOTHER DANQUAH TO TEACH US SENSE:- IF WE ALLOW ANY DANQUAH TO WIN THIS ELECTION 2024 THEN GHANA WILL BE DUMMED FOREVER- LET MAKE A U-TURN BACK TO OUR PAN AFRICAN PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA: WHO IS FOLLOWING THE FOOT STEPS OF NKRUMAH TO SAFE GHANA
AKUFFO ADDO: THE BIGGEST CURSE ON MOTHER GHANA 1 year ago
Now, it is abundantly clear to see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to Akuffo Addo and his CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madness, unprecedented fuel prices, heaviest tax rates, stupid debt exchange programs/haircuts, record inflation, record cedi depreciation against the dollar, worst cedi/currency performance in Africa, worst achievement so far on the Corruption Perception Index (CPI), largest pool of hopeless Ministers, worst ranking on the world press freedom index, zero addition of electricity generation, crazy, unbelievable and unjustifiable dumsor, abandoned projects, largest debt stock in Ghana's history, and the gargantuan economic bankruptcy that you have created..???? Look... Mahama used a paltry amount of only 74 billion cedis to put together all the numerous and uncountable infrastructural projects across the country. On the other hand, our stupid, reckless, deplorable, wasteful and incorrigible chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo, has squandered every single dollar making up the whopping Ghc742 billion cedis that he has foolishly borrowed. The only claim to fame by our ABOMINABLE FOREST CHIMPANZEE is that rickety, junkety, unplannrd, wobbling, kwashiorkor Free SHS that has cost Ghana nothing more than 11 billion cedis. So, the obvious question is… “where is the remaining amount of 731 billion cedis that Akuffo Addo and his gang has borrowed..???? Never forget also, that our Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee printed a whopping amount of 84 billion cedis with that criminal bandit calling himself a Governor - (Ernest Addison) at the Bank of Ghana! NPP akromfuor, nkwasiafuor, amanbofuor aban... make we shall never forget the massive damage you have caused this nation and its people...!!!!!!
Asante 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has lost the plot. It took organized labour too long to decide on going on strike. Akuffo Addo would be leaving in less than 8weeks. This strike should have happened same time as SSNIT strike.
Too late for a stri ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo has lost the plot. It took organized labour too long to decide on going on strike. Akuffo Addo would be leaving in less than 8weeks. This strike should have happened same time as SSNIT strike.
Too late for a strike but all the same it must happen.
Another educated fool made in Ghana 1 year ago
Is this educated fool still around? I had expected you to come around to condemn the NDC national executive members who went to Manso Galamsey sites to ask them to vote for Mahama who promised to allow them to continue if they vote for him. Neither did you condemn Mahama when he said he will release all Galamsey prisoners if voted into power. Your usual diabolic tactics against the NPP will fail again. A typical Blackman indeed. You can not trust the Blackman.
Odjame 1 year ago
They must confess all the evil things they did for power .
Ama 1 year ago
This is guy is the only normal NPP guy.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
@Ama..there are about 5 percent level headed NPP guys.. Its not just Kennedy. We feel they're all idiots because of the ones who display their stupidly openly.
Wise 1 year ago
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo Addo but he is rather the one been crucified for not been able to stop it. I will go to work, I have a lot to do in the office and I don't have time with your hypocrisy. Take the demonstrations to the galamsey areas if you want us to take you serious.
Yeso 1 year ago
Why are lunatics like you still allowed to come here and desecrate our chats with your tribal bigotry and ignorance?
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Gyae gyimii no. Disappointed NPP President aspirant who had one vote. Aden Akufo Addo ay3 wo den
Saige 1 year ago
Papa Kwaseato, go way you with your smelly koteboto and foolishness.
Konkonsani 1 year ago
Nana Addo sold his soul to Lucifer for the presidency.He doesn’t care what happens to Ghanaians whether they drink mercury water or not.He wants everyone to suffer
Nku 1 year ago
Arthur Kennedy, now you are behaving like an educated fool. You cannot reason properly because your heart is filled with bitterness and hatred. Be the man that you are and come back to Ghana, don't hide in the USA and engage in stupidity.
Nothing But The Truth 1 year ago
And you are behaving like a typical NPP attack dog with no sense and no shame. Are you people born like this or what? Mmoa!
Selly 1 year ago
WE ARE NOT ANGRY ENOUGH AS CITIZENS !!!!!
STILL TALKATIVES AS A NATION, TIMIDLY TALKING WITHOUT ACTIONS, IF JUST ADDITIONAL TAX COULD CAUSE THE YOUTHS OF KENYANS TO RISE AND VOILENTLY STOP THE GOVERNMENT, THEN WHAT EXCUSE DO WE HAVE AS GHANAIANS NOT TO RISE AND STOP THE FEW GREEDY ONES KILLING US SLOWLY.
WE TALK TOO MUCH AS GHANAIANS. TOO WEAK IN ACTION. A BIG SHAME ON US ALL.
FEAROWS LIKE US.
AM EVEN TIRED OF WATCHING TV LACED WITH GALAMSEY NONESENSE. BIG ENGLISH HERE AND THERE. MTCHEEEEWWWWWW
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Another useless irrelevant foolish so called Doctor,was it Akuffo Addo who brought galamsey,at first i thought you were sensible not knowing you are just like an NDC member,gyimie saa
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Well, I am Not really sure whether Nana Addo has sold his SOUL or some Spiritual forces at work against him due to some ancestral or personal CURSES. I don’t know what to make of it. The whole situation is really worrying and Bizarre.
Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago
You insulted Nana Addo for years with the aim that he would lose the presidency you failed. The man has ruled for almost 8 years with only two months to exit and you are still on him . Don t you think that you are rather the devilish one.You allowed gullible NDC fool soldiers to insult this man . No sensible or normal Ghanaian can blame the current government for this galamsey menace when every one saw how NDC top functionaries went to the galamsey sites and were urging them to continue with their candidate John Mahama assuring those in detention of releasing them if he came to power. The desperation of John Mahama to come back to power as if Ghana is his bona fide property is sickening
Pound for pound 1 year ago
Baaaaam!You are a prophet,Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are a curse to this nation,anything these these two touch becomes a curse.
BOB 1 year ago
Akufo Ado is a very bad person with a stiff neck.
There is no difference between his neck and the shoulder at all.
He will pay for all his sins he commuted to Ghanaians like asante bediatuo.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO WANT POWER AND NOWN SEE HOW CURSES ARE POWERING ON HIM.CATHIDERAL HAS BEEN A BIG LIE AND PEOPLE ARE MAKING IT A SOMING POOL.
Kwame 1 year ago
Our country sacrificed a good brain. Look at the quality of the analysis here, issues that have been missed in the current debate. Why wo
The value is the same 1 year ago
The same nana addo was only branded for us to buy
Quophi 1 year ago
another buffoon
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Some of us prophesied that the wickedand failed Akuffo Addo will disgra himself by the end of his rule looking at the way he teamed up with Ofori Atta to steal our hard-earned taxes and killing people in 2020 to soil his hands for Power. He indeed had the Power but today look at him unable to use the Power to save the very people who gave him the save them in times difficulty. So is the world and the saying that Power corrupt. Absulate Power corrupts absolutely. This proves that Good Leaders are born from kind wombs and not picked from the streets. Animguase Akwaaba!
He has been known for quite a while to be a very wicked person. While corruption ran amock in the country, we yearn ...
AKUFO ADDO (ANOTHER DANQUAH) IS THE SECOND LESSON GOD MADE US TO LEARN AFTER WE REJECTED NKRUMAH FOR THE DANQUAH- THIS THE SECOND LESSON FROM GOD BY BRING IN ANOTHER DANQUAH TO TEACH US SENSE:- IF WE ALLOW ANY DANQUAH TO WIN ...
Now, it is abundantly clear to see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to Akuffo Addo and his CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madness, unprecedented fuel prices, heaviest tax r ...
Too late for a stri ...
Is this educated fool still around? I had expected you to come around to condemn the NDC national executive members who went to Manso Galamsey sites to ask them to vote for Mahama who promised to allow them to continue if the ...
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo ...
Arthur Kennedy, now you are behaving like an educated fool. You cannot reason properly because your heart is filled with bitterness and hatred. Be the man that you are and come back to Ghana, don't hide in the USA and engage ...
STILL TALKATIVES AS A NATION, TIMIDLY TALKING WITHOUT ACTIONS, IF JUST ADDITIONAL TAX COULD CAUSE THE YOUTHS OF KENYANS TO RISE AND VOILENTLY STOP THE GOVERNMENT, THEN WHAT EXCUSE DO ...
Well, I am Not really sure whether Nana Addo has sold his SOUL or some Spiritual forces at work against him due to some ancestral or personal CURSES. I don’t know what to make of it. The whole situation is really worrying ...
You insulted Nana Addo for years with the aim that he would lose the presidency you failed. The man has ruled for almost 8 years with only two months to exit and you are still on him . Don t you think that you ...
another buffoon
Some of us prophesied that the wickedand failed Akuffo Addo will disgra himself by the end of his rule looking at the way he teamed up with Ofori Atta to steal our hard-earned taxes and killing people in 2020 to soil his hand ...