UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 t
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
NAPO GYIMIFUO - U ARE THE CLOWN OF MANHYIA 1 year ago
People of Ghana, have you noticed that the NPP's running mate, that Manhyia trumu-trumu animal - NAPO PREMPEH, now only feels comfortable stationing himself in Kumasi, among his vastly illiterate village folks in Ashanti..???? Yes, that uncultured, scruffy, uncouth, ill-bred, crude & mighty vagabond knows fully well that HE IS UNABLE function properly in any of our enlightened urban areas, hence his decision and strategy to stay glued to those farming villages in Ashanti for his campaign. Napo is simply A VERY SHALLOW, UNPOLISHED & LOW-BRAINED ANIMAL...!!!!! Over there in the villages, you can easily “high” yourself up and go about spewing out all the nonsensical vibes that has filled up your system, and nobody will ask you a farthing! All you'll need to do, is simply to wear your red, blue and white t-shirt, embossed with “osono” and jump onto the NPP's campaign stage and start spewing out ALL THE NONSENSE that you have about any issue. They will never bother asking you anything, or do any serious analysis on your speeches. Indeed, "in the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man will always be KING..!!!!!!"
Rex 1 year ago
Dummy, he's acting like an ordinary citizen, the cured lepers don't need any donation, let the cedi which has gone AWOL come back home,fake economist, let the flying inflation drop to a single digit as you promised Ghanaians and create more jobs for even lepers to get employment,Go and pay all the unnecessary loans you have borrowed,because u promised them that u worked with the bank of Ghana and knew Ghana had money and didn't have to borrow,if you do all this,u will see that nobody will need your donations there for nothing. Your ineptness and dumbness has turned everybody into a beggar there, and you have U turn to donate to them, Cka wo p3 na w'ahuhu mframa egu so, nti w'agyimi s3 ne supporters no aa wonhunu da.
Tutu 1 year ago
If this is the case, then it is strategic. A massive win for the NPP in Ashanti seal the victory for the party. Please look at the other side of the coin. You must be worried if he spend a lot of time in Ashanti. A massive NPP vote from Ashanti annuls NDC votes from four regions, including ,the world bank'. Think about it. This is not the time to ridicule him.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Tutu, please don't waste your time on these NDC goons. They don't have the capacity to understand anything strategic until the results hit them hard on December 7, 2024
Rex 1 year ago
So people will change their minds there to vote for him after suffering for years, simply because he has decided to go there and give them some few stuffs is what u think is strategic? Anyway, then your people are fools, because any intelligent person wouldn't decide on voting for you just because u came to them when the election was very close and gave them some few items, strategic votes is determined by your performance in the last four years, how you made the lives of the people better or hell, will determine your votes, only some few fools can be bought with last minutes goodies, even now those fools have become wiser, if yoyr stupid Npp head has forgotten, reminisce and go back to Asin North, how your so called strategy failed and disgraced you, have you forgotten the boos and jeers Akufo Addo received in Kejetia? NDC had 28% in the Ashanti region in 2020,your none functioning brain should decipher to know you are losing grounds, and now people have suffered there than in 2020.
DI BI MA ME NDI BI 1 year ago
YOU WILL NEVER HEAR SUCH A KIND GUESTURE FROM MAHAMA . ALL WE HEAR FROM MAHAMA IS BUILDING AND.BUYING EXPENSIVE EAST LEGON MANSIONS TO HIS SLAY QUEENS AND GIVING AWAY V8s TO HIS ONE NIGHT STAND. GOD BLESS DR. BAWUMIA THE ANOINTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
NPP - OWUSU BEMPAH HAS POURED CURSES ON YOU 1 year ago
NPP MPONKYE né NNDWÃI…!!!!! Mo áno bisibasaaa wae…!!!!!! Why are you filthy goons foolishly and hysterically wasting your time, breath & energy on senseless matters..????? Your NPP party's foremost "Ogboro"... Kennedy Akompreko Agyapong, has truthfully, honestly and courageously told you NPP animals that ... "YOU LOST THE 2024 ELECTIONS WAY BACK IN 2022..!!!!" Or, you idiots want to tell me you are so drunk and high on tramadol that you have forgotten his loud outbursts so soon..????? You see, I really find it amazing when I see you NPP rascally fools still carrying & nurturing that VAIN HOPE that you can survive the massive thrashing that awaits you at the 2024 December polls. But, maybe I have to understand, because even your octogenarian chimpanzee leader is equally an imbecile who is mentally-retarded. So, how much more dirty street boys and riff-raffs like you stinky @DI BI MA ME NDI BI here..????
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
TRULY, YOUR MONIKER SHOULD BE 'GYIMI MA ME NDI BI'! UNTIL BAWUMIA BECAME A VP AND HAD UNLIMITED ACCESS TO STATE FUNDS, HE AND SAMIRA HAD NEVER DONATED EVEN 'DAWA DAWA' TO THE 'WITCH CAMPS' IN THE NORTH!!
Opi London 1 year ago
Nana did ssme where is he now desperate looking for power
KORLETEY 1 year ago
send your WhatsApp number as we need urgent MT103/BINANCE USDT transfers
Amoabeng 1 year ago
Is his galamsey government aware that polluting the river bodies with hard chemicals can cause more than what he is sympathetic with with his cheap politicking. Ghana is sitting on a time bomb with our poluted river bodies.
Possible 1 year ago
Get your facts right he is been doing this for the past 15 year so it's not about politics its something he loves doing... Bless you DMB
Joshua Akwasi Agyemang, 1 year ago
Who started galamsay amoabeng go and ask your dead goat jdm ir if your fourthfather's alive you also can go ask them shame on you
Tutugyagu 1 year ago
Great Leader, God bless you
Mustapha 1 year ago
ZONGO king:
Bawumia is an antichrist
He wants power to introduce more islamic laws in Ghana
Bawumia want to creat suicidals across Ghana
Bawumia will women like a slaves and changes our culture to islamic culture
... read full comment
ZONGO king:
Bawumia is an antichrist
Stop antichrist Bawumia now
Possible 1 year ago
Gyimiiii nkoa oh Ghana
Cole 1 year ago
@Tgugyagu,please come again!!!!
Possible 1 year ago
Come again for what... Gyimiiiifo... You want him to say God shldnt bless him... Kwasia you he is idiot like you.. What has DMB than to you for your hatred towards him aboa be ba
The Don 1 year ago
He is using state money, it is not his personal money. We will jail him for using money belonging to the state ( taxpayers money).
Possible 1 year ago
Another ewe gyimiiiifo... Go and arrest him.. Kwasia like that bcos of politics u can't think straight wasn't ur mahama buying cars for slay queens
ALOHA 1 year ago
You are currently drinking mercury and cyanide water with your STUPID KUMASIHENE, and you are here insulting a highly intelligent but humble group of people who have no greed for money like you mammals are doing over there in Oseikrom. Bodamfuor bi ba.........
jesus 1 year ago
@Possible. You referred to somebody as 'ewe' because of his comment? You dirty rotten dumb ass son of an equally dirty, rotten, cock sucking prostitute!
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Doses who he donate items to them are they from Togo? We have so many fools in this country, you people's take everything into politice why ?
Cole 1 year ago
@ possible,I can see your mouth is filled with gabbage that's why you are spewing trash. Sorry bro!
FTT 1 year ago
Your Excellency you are indeed the next president of Ghana
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Day of Terror,7th October 2023 when Hamas attacked Isreal,killed and took hundreds of hostages.
Axis of evil and beyond, vote against Bawumia and NPP.Tnx.
Day of Terror,7th October 2023 when Hamas attacked Isreal,killed and took hundreds of hostages.
Konfo 1 year ago
Enjoy, and eat well. It is Ghana money.
Opi London 1 year ago
The same thing Nana did when he was desperate for power now you are doing same
Atsu 1 year ago
God bless Bawumia Gob bless the next president of Ghana
CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago
God bless Dr Bawumia abundantly. God will grant you victory over your opponents.
Let's me admonish the youth. Those adults supporting John Mahama are doing so for parochial gains. They know in their hearts that John Mahama i ... read full comment
God bless Dr Bawumia abundantly. God will grant you victory over your opponents.
Let's me admonish the youth. Those adults supporting John Mahama are doing so for parochial gains. They know in their hearts that John Mahama is the least. He messed up this country before to the lowest ebb and he should not be tolerated at all on the corridors of government. You vote for John Mahama at your own peril. Please, say no to John Mahama
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iiiii
Atopa 1 year ago
Bawmia can donate his fulani wife to the devil. He will still lose the election.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Indeed, the captivating attributes of Dr Bawumia are too innumerable for one to try to quantify. Among such special hard-to-gain attributes which he has earned in his modern-day political life are: honesty, generosity, modesty, humility, inclusivity, respectful, peaceful, high integrity, incorruptible, etc, etc. Who else can stand up to such incredibly amazing credentials and capabilites in modern-day Ghana? Surely, the NDC's corruption-related John Mahama is not an option; so a non-starter. May Allah continue to bless NPP's Dr Mamudu Bawumia, Insha Allah.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians! Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this highly impeccable statement that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH TRUE FAITH IN ALLAH, is far worse than a corrupt person, when he's willing, ready, and heartlessly able to go ahead and donate HIGHLY TOXIC & EXPIRED FOOD ITEMS to his fellow needy human beings who are facing a calamity!" This person is nothing but A PURE MURDERER in the sight and assessment of The Almighty Allah...(The Creator of Our Universe). Again, knowingly and deliberately changing the status of a PDS “bank guarantee” to a falsified rendition which reads as “insurance guarantee” is not only an act of corruption, but a very criminal act. Bawumia - GHANA'S UNDISPUTED CHAMPION LIAR from Walewale should be getting ready to answer some serious questions in the coming days!!
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
Good food an drugs Authority please check what he gives ut might expire as usual. Same he did to the home town people during the flood in the North.
Tutugyagu 1 year ago
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Eeih! This guy is loaded but how?!
Sey 1 year ago
May Allah Bless you Dr.
Meet Russian best hacker good best goodbest 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA
Bank flashing ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 t
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ado ...
People of Ghana, have you noticed that the NPP's running mate, that Manhyia trumu-trumu animal - NAPO PREMPEH, now only feels comfortable stationing himself in Kumasi, among his vastly illiterate village folks in Ashanti..??? ...
Dummy, he's acting like an ordinary citizen, the cured lepers don't need any donation, let the cedi which has gone AWOL come back home,fake economist, let the flying inflation drop to a single digit as you promised Ghanaians ...
If this is the case, then it is strategic. A massive win for the NPP in Ashanti seal the victory for the party. Please look at the other side of the coin. You must be worried if he spend a lot of time in Ashanti. A massive NP ...
So people will change their minds there to vote for him after suffering for years, simply because he has decided to go there and give them some few stuffs is what u think is strategic? Anyway, then your people are fools, beca ...
YOU WILL NEVER HEAR SUCH A KIND GUESTURE FROM MAHAMA . ALL WE HEAR FROM MAHAMA IS BUILDING AND.BUYING EXPENSIVE EAST LEGON MANSIONS TO HIS SLAY QUEENS AND GIVING AWAY V8s TO HIS ONE NIGHT STAND. GOD BLESS DR. BAWUMIA THE AN ...
NPP MPONKYE né NNDWÃI…!!!!! Mo áno bisibasaaa wae…!!!!!! Why are you filthy goons foolishly and hysterically wasting your time, breath & energy on senseless matters..????? Your NPP party's foremost "Ogboro"... Kennedy ...
ZONGO king:
Bawumia is an antichrist
Gyimiiii nkoa oh Ghana
You are currently drinking mercury and cyanide water with your STUPID KUMASIHENE, and you are here insulting a highly intelligent but humble group of people who have no greed for money like you mammals are doing over there in ...
Let's me admonish the youth. Those adults supporting John Mahama are doing so for parochial gains. They know in their hearts that John Mahama i ...
Indeed, the captivating attributes of Dr Bawumia are too innumerable for one to try to quantify. Among such special hard-to-gain attributes which he has earned in his modern-day political life are: honesty, generosity, modes ...
Fellow Ghanaians! Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this highly impeccable statement that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH TRUE FAITH IN ALLAH, is f ...
May Allah Bless you Dr.
Chase bank
UBA