You’ve cursed yourself if you live in Ashanti Region and vote for John Mahama – NAPO

Read Comments Comments (151)

• Wise mam 1 year ago

Very foolish man. Is that what you want us to vote for you. IAM sorry I won't vote for you

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

All other tribes must change their minds and vote for NPP and that isn't a curse. But we Asantes are exclusively commit an abomination for doing otherwise?

Tribalistic NPP idiotically idiot bigotry at its highest levels.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Yes! Stubborn people will try to vote for corrupt John Mahama who failed just by retaliation because Nana Addo also failed and for this reason, they will surely curse themselves by their spirit of unforgiveness.

There are some people who deserve curses by their stubbornness or ignorance and most of them are in the NDC, supporting John Mahama just to move Ghana backwards, because they have a demonic logic of punishing Nana Addo for al ...

If the people are no fools, they would never think of bringing back John Mahama who failed and still has not realistic vision in his bid to return. It is really a sign of potential curse for such people, for NDC and for Ghana ...

I have no doubt that the CIA is the brain behind plotting to bring back John Mahama by using their mind control weapons, including "Silent Subliminal Presentation System (V2K; Voice-to-skull weapons)" to brainwash some ignora ...

• Koboko 1 year ago

@Divine Ninja, you go explain aaahhhhhh taya. Moron.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

No true Asante will vote for that buga buga party formed by that Ewe man and hijacked by an unscrupulously corrupt and incompetent fool.

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS BIGGER THAN MY BRAIN 1 year ago

People of Ghana, have you noticed that Napo Prempeh, the Manhyia trumu-trumu animal, only feels comfortable stationing himself among his vastly illiterate village folks in Ashanti..???? Yes, that scruffy, ill-bred, crude & wr ...

• NAME ACHIEVEMENTS OF NC IN 27 YEARS. 1 year ago

NAPO SPEAKS FAR MORE INTELLIGENTLY THAN MAHAMA. NKOKO BUO, DISCOTECHS, WHAT A VISIONARY?

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

I just spoke with my Ashsnti friend and he assured me that there are still some wise Ashantis even though majority are what we see like NAPO. I no see fool like this b4.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Na lie @Nico, no true Asante will vote for the NDC. We already know the NDC is anti Asante. Why didn't Mahama select DUFFOUR. Even DUFFOUR know the NDC hates Ashantis.

• Asprilla 1 year ago

Hahahaha... is your name @Divine Ninja or DIVINE NINCOMPOOP..???? Kwasia bulubulu reptile - I've always told you that you have a serious mental problem but you don't seem to realize this

• JB 1 year ago

Devil Ninja of Kumasi. Keep quiet. Animal shit eater like you.

• Napo is a liability 1 year ago

I wonder how Napo has helped Bawuniah so far. Just foolish statements

• I AM SURPRISED AT NAPO. I THOUGHT I HEARD THAT HE CANNOT SPEAK WITHOUT A S CRIPT. I AM SHOCKED, VERY INTELLIGENT, SPEAKS WITH FACTS AND EVIDENCE. IT IS MAHAA RATHER THAT HAS DEMONSTRATED GROSS DISCRESPECT FOR ALL GHANAIANS. NAPO IS SMART/WISE KUDOS 1 year ago

ALL ALLEGATIOS AGAINS NAPO ARE FALSEHOOD.

Napo is grossly ignorant. How will this ignorant and highly mis-educated Napo like it if one were to say that Christians should shy from voting for his flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia who happens to be a Muslim? And this is the ig ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Infact divine is a big fool. Repeatedly saying same thing to match up objective minded people is just idiotic. This my first time responding to this idiot and that will be my last because he doesn't deserve my time.

• TK 1 year ago

If the people are fools like you would think of voting for those who squandered Ghana's $58 million to dag a pit and broke La General Hospital without a replacement.Moving cedis from 3.80 cedis to a dollar to 17cedis to a d ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Now I believe that this man truly killed John Kumah

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

The choice of Napo as running mate is one more failure of judgement and display of the gross incompetence of Bawumia. Once again, the RED FLAGS are obvious to us all. Let's not ignore the red flags this time. Vote AGAINST Baw ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Even you! think you wise by supporting and voting for NPP. see this little twerp.

• Honestly NPP has taken Ghanaians for granted for far too long 1 year ago

How can a running mate talk like this? I have never seen a more foolish medical doctor. He talks by heart. Basabasa. Just foolishness

It seems I am losing my mind oooooooo. Where is Ghana now in terms of development? Everything has turned upside down.

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

So patriotic Ghanaians, including Ashantis, must vote for John D Mahama and Prof Jane Opoku-Agyemang, who are ready to become President and Vice President of the whole of GHANA and develop the whole of GHANA. Ghanaians, vote ...

• Truth 1 year ago

You simply have no Choice than to vote for a Northerner, in all your comments you have failed to mention your Flag Bearer's name as though NAPO is the one on your ticket. Bleeding is allowed anyway...you tribal bigot who is ...

• Kwame Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago

I prefer voting for a curse Mahama than vote for clueless, wicked, and over cursed NPP party which has corrupt people killing Ghanaians softly. NPP to hell with Napo.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 Kankan tes3 ate33

• Joe 1 year ago

Foolish Napo, the wise ones will vote for NDC , ur NPP party will be defeated December 7th

• NAME ACHIEVEMENTS OF NC IN 27 YEARS. 1 year ago

GOD WILL FIGHT AGAINST YOU FROM ALL FRONTS. EVEN FROM VOLTA REGION.

• Kofi T 1 year ago

This Man is like a Goat who goes around looking for another Goats ....you see how they make thire Mouth...

• Nothing But The Truth 1 year ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again with their nonsense! Is it not a fact that the GODS, the RIVERS, the LAND and the PEOPLE of Ghana are very angry with the
    NPP because of William Kweku Akuffo Addo's tyrannical rule ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

very foolish stupid chamber pot nose ugly bastard. you are rather cursed.

• Nee 1 year ago

NDC and insult. Is he not telling the truth?. Challenge him on his statement instead insulting him.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Another magot detected,does it reduce the unemployment rate in ashanti region?
    Does this stop the pollution of water bodies in ashanti region?

Mo de3 gyimi nkoaaa.
    Wo maame tw3

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

This arrogant ethnocentric tribalist loose talker is a bloody buffoon. Didn't you hear this idiot yesterday saying Ghanaians should not vote on tribal and religious lines? Just listen to what he is saying now. While Bawumia i ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Some of our journalists will one day bring a Burundi/Rwanda war to Ghana.NAPO is a medical officer and I don't think he can make such a reckless statements.Journalists shd learn to tone down some of these offensive statements ...

• James 1 year ago

If you believe this guy can say this then you also have a problem as him. Just advice him to tone down on his reckless statements he makes. No one is putting words in his mouth. He say them by himself

• Jones 1 year ago

Wow! Everything out of Napo’s mouth is garbage. Now I understand what people are saying about this charlatan

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Is this one too a human being? With this face and character, he shouldn't have been selected as a running mate in the first place.
    This thing is just sick in the heard.

• Samwise 1 year ago

The problems of this nation always come from this region, there is no wise and sensible being in this Godforsaken breed

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

You are cursed if you live in Ghana and vote for Bawumia and npp. Gbemela with a huge nose like a Chinese tuna fishing vessel called NAPO. Idiot.

• Dr pepper 1 year ago

This guy's skull is truly empty. What a disgrace he is.

• Bo te 1 year ago

Such loose talk. A royal with no sense of shame or purpose. How we elect cretins like this into public office bears my imagination.
    This man is rude, arrogant and uncouth. Veep ? Bawumia made an unfortunate choice indeed !

• Hades 1 year ago

This jackass was imposed on Bawumia, the artist clown.

• Kosi 1 year ago

“Whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad”
    There is no better example

• Doe 1 year ago

This is foolish and loose talk. It’s unfortunate for such words to come out from someone like NAPO. This year will be the year NPP will lose more votes. NDC is going to gain more votes than before during this election.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

NKWASEAKEKA SÀAAA. SO WHERE IS THE REASON WE VOTE IN ELECTIONS??? NAPO IS STUPIDITY IN FLESH AND BLOOD!!! SIMPLICITA!!!!

• Namoni 1 year ago

Rubbish rubbish rubbish

• Lucky 1 year ago

Shame on you NAPO. No wonder you are the running mate of the Chief Liar Bawumia. A Dentist or whatever lying to his teeth. Your days are numbered!

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

YOU CURSE YOURSELF IF YOU DONT LIVE IN ASHANTI REGION AND VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO. YOU SEE HOW STUPID THIS IDIOT IS?. TRIBALISM HAS EATEN INTO HIS BRAINS. SUCH A FOOL!

• Isaac 1 year ago

Really Stupid mentality

• KingsKing 1 year ago

John Kumah, please forgive this guy wai. We shall soon see Napo going naked.
    Who at all forced this Dr. Me boa on Dr. Bawuliar? Ghanaians, hear me well, these two idiots don't deserve even 20% of our votes that comes on on e ...

• Stefano 1 year ago

This guy is such a stupid tribalist.

• Tonee 1 year ago

This man called Napo seriously needs mental examinations .I don't think all is well with this man

• James 1 year ago

Infact this guy is not fit for purpose. Mad people talk this way.

• Knowledge 1 year ago

Mmmm very sad, I’m sorry for the handlers of this man very uncultured man

• Odjame 1 year ago

Is this guy sane? What about the npp who sacked national sport director , ,sacked adorye and many more voltatians . He is pushing the npp fast into opposite

• Centizen 1 year ago

Napo, you are already a cursed person. So why vote for you. I would rather be a curse if I vote for you.

• Albert Kessel 1 year ago

Those who were against the nomination of this man as the vice presidential candidate have been vindicated over and over again. With his level of thinking, it is reasonable for to question how he became a medical practitioner, ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Why do these people like cursing that much? Why? Everything they curse.

• Victor 1 year ago

No policy! Mahama is the policy!

• CAD 1 year ago

I'm cursed. I will vote for John Mahama. Nonsense!

• Madness 1 year ago

It is sad people can still insult JDM after all that is happening in Ghana under nana addo.
    I sometimes wonder whether they are on drugs like their pay masters

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

How can such imbecile be our vice president. Our loud mouth leaders won't find anything wrong about this tribalistic and foolish statement. The overlord of Asante otumfour and his sub chiefs will not call this idiot to orde ...

• Gaty 1 year ago

See another stupid man
    Do they put food on my table
    Why should I vote for some one like you
    Napo far way back then I realize that this man doesn’t have brain to think

• FARMER JOHN 1 year ago

Will this man ever say something sensible? I am Ashanti and my heart is always in my mouth anytime he speaks. He always talks like a primary school boy, insulting and denigrating people. A very poor choice for running mate.

• John 1 year ago

Such an idiots to become a vice president of a country. Anyway Akufo ADDO has made the presidency cheap

• Tintempa 1 year ago

What schools did this guy attend
    You can't pretend to be wise

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Exactly, scripture says if a fool keeps quiet at people will take him to be wise. This guy could at least pretend to be wise by keeping quiet. Mr Arthur was not always vocal but he was made vice president. So if I vote for Np ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Ashantis deserve this kind of leadership and nothing else.
    Hahahaha

• The demagogue president 1 year ago

Unfortunately, my people keep on supporting this tribal imbecile.
    My heart is bleeding profusely!

• Yaa Mansah 1 year ago

This guy is borderline illiterate and should not get close to power.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Clear signs of desperation.

• Nana wee Addo 1 year ago

Only fools will vote for this trumu trumu toke toke Bulubulu Napo and his NPPS. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves a ...

• KBE 1 year ago

An improper and awkward statement. Certainly not from one who desires to be a Vice President. The action is one of immaturity.

• John 1 year ago

Naps you are just a rubbish in Ghana politics

• Koo kum 1 year ago

Another foolish man left on earth.
    Total Fool

• Chitto 1 year ago

If u don't have any sensible message keep quiet .

• Nana 1 year ago

Aboa

• Nana kwame amponsah 1 year ago

Dis ma n should be very careful with his outrancis

• Nonsense idiot Dr 1 year ago

Look at this gay guy? This is nonsense. Tribal political animal. Your curse shall go back to you

The curse will return on you and your family
    Mahama built markets, hospitals and Kejetia lorry terminal. What has YOUR Akuffo Addi done? Age indeed is not synonymous to wisdom.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Chai! Chai!! Chai!!!. Pure idiocy!!!

• KG 1 year ago

Foolish talk

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

This idiotic threat will not hoodwink anybody into voting for idiots.

• D. A 1 year ago

Mental health should be looked at seriously.

Gyimie sei

• Sumaa 1 year ago

From day one, I know it ryt

• Kojo 1 year ago

Napo, you were better an mp in your locality. You didn't deserve the ministerial position. The problem is you are simply not wise. To make matter worst you do not even know you are a fool. At least if you knew that thst cou ...

• TK 1 year ago

NaPo you are also curse when you go to other regions to campaign.

• Kwabs 1 year ago

I am an Ashanti but i will vote for NDC and John Mahama. When it comes to politics most Asantes like NAPO lose their sense of reasoning and pursue the destructive tribal agenda.It is a shame that an idiot like NAPO,a tribal ...

• BOB 1 year ago

NAPO is gradually reducing the vote of NPP.
    This statements will definitely push away floating voters who are willing to vote.
    Napo lucks respects.

• Perbo 1 year ago

Is this a campaign message, waaaa look oh napo

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Is this guy, really, an educated person, a medical doctor and a Christian? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisi ...

• Bobby 1 year ago

NAPO agyimi oooo herrhhh

• Eddy 1 year ago

The brain of NAPO have to be examined .
    I always say this idiot doesn't have any campaign messages oooooh ton.
    Defeat is staring at their faces.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

If you elect a stupid unless man as vice candidate that's what happens.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

Napo needs help!! Its utterances cant win the floating voter. He would be seen as a not serious ibdividual.

• Mischief 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, tell NAPO that Eugene Antwi is an Ashanti, is he working in Akuffo Addo's government? Where is Alan Kyeremanten an Ashanti? Where is Kofi Juma, Kwame Addo Kuffuor, Nimo, Apraku, all these are Ashantis that Akuffo A ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

What this stupid man is saying is it different from the tribal and religious politics he is speaking against. When it suit you you delved into tribal and religious politics but when your opponents descended into the gutter wi ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I think this NAPO guy is rather CURSING himself and his party for Running the country to the ground. Failed economic policies ,exchange rate of our currency in a nervy way, hardships all over the country and still campaignin ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

A tribal bigotts... No message,lacks direction....a big lose to the npp

• roja 1 year ago

the only region he can make those statements is the ashanti region...foolish man...u think ashanti region is the whole Ghana...siaman

• Mahama afa 1 year ago

Napo needs psychiatric treatment

• Is Napo too a human being. 1 year ago

Mad man.very stupid Asante man.Since l was born l haven't know any Asante educated person talked like this before.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

You ar3 cusrsed if you vote for NPP and live in whereever in Ghana.. Especially this Akufu Afdo led, and now we Liarmiah and another stupid boy who fo not deserve to be there but for is loyalty to manhyia is that how low Gha ...

• Mi 1 year ago

Are you God, Napo.

• Bisoba. 1 year ago

One day one stupid. Is this who we want to be our vice president?

• Yaw 1 year ago

This guy is so stupid. He just talks by heart, how is this a campaign issue. You have to ask yourself if Asantes were represented in the government and forget about individuals.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Is this crazy guy saying that if Otumfuo and any of his sensible chiefs should vote for Mahama then they have cursed themselves??????
    Are you people sure that this nonentity is part of the Medical and Dental Association???? ...

• Atopa 1 year ago

Ahh see who want to vice president of this Republic. This is unfortunate. I dought Napo's certificates are authentic. Ha has no brain.

• KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago

Very disgraceful comment from Napo,,,after all your education???

• Jah Alone 1 year ago

Is this man serious at all.Complete nonsense and trying to rule Ghana,unfortunate.
    The same man said that if yiu give Ashantis 20 Cedis and fine party T - shirt ,they would vote for NPP.
    NAPO gone out the days Ashantis ...

• Est Atta Aye 1 year ago

This guy is a fuckwit

• Ked 1 year ago

Hahaha NAPO turns fetish priest

• Aluta Continua 1 year ago

Mumu. Such an imbecile

• Matthew Nketsiah 1 year ago

Is this VP OK

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

FOOL wants to rule.

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

This call is for his fellow Ashsntis who think like him.
    I know decent Ashantis will NOT listen to this tribal begot. So, please let us not insult all Ashantis .

• kk 1 year ago

Des are all signs dat the npp party is heading straight into bush....

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

You are very stupid. Only God knows hie many people you have killed since you became a so called doctor. You don't have sense one mpo. Idiot.
    God will curse you again

• Juvenal 1 year ago

Hahaha, look at the idiot this time insulting his King the Ashantehene with his curses!

• Action man 1 year ago

Napo is a fool. He said God sleeps. If you are in Ashanti region and you vote for npp, you are cursed and a fool like napo and God will surely punish you.

• Araba 1 year ago

Oversized NOSE!

• Sam 1 year ago

Eeei, if indeed this hog was brought up in the chief palace and this is how he is, hmmm then I wonder how he would have been if was from the gutters. Shame on u!

• Slim 1 year ago

DESPERATION

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

And where that cursed will come from, from your Okomfou Anokye humans blood stool gods or what ? Illiterate educated villager full of evil primitive and tribalism. Fool.

• Captain 1 year ago

I was contemplating who to vote but now I hv decided to vote for NDC and John Mahama for fear of allowing Napo to become my Vice President in this Country. I live at Atwima Nwabiagya South District nd I will vote against NPP ...

• Sul 1 year ago

I LIVE IN ASHANTI REGION AND WILL BE VERY STUPID TO VOTE FOR YOU AND BAWUMIA.....I HAVE SENSE

• Fufa 1 year ago

I think this speech from this senseless Napo from Npp is useless. 1; WE are all Ghanians and Guy use Always a nonsense speech as if Ghana belong to asantekingdom.

• Fufa 1 year ago

I think this speech from this senseless Napo from Npp is useless. 1; WE are all Ghanians and Guy use Always a nonsense speech as if Ghana belong to asantekingdom. I am in Kumasi and i will never vote for Npp. Abooaa.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Indeed the one who gave birth to this foolish man did not sufferd like the one who brought him up
    Otumfuo you have done your part but anfa wantumi antete noyie

• The Galamsey chief and subjects. Ayekoooo for your Time wasting 1 year ago

This will prove totally to the world how the So Called Ashanti's are.
    I see some agenda boys and girls here .
    See Mahama is no Angel because of major Dumsor.
    But your Addo Man hmmmmm Satan self shock give am .

• Aidha 1 year ago

Napo is really deviating from Gh politics, are you trying to convince people or trying to bring a new shift to the political sphere… you must be ashamed of yourself for your utterances. They are clueless and shallow. I don ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Are you listening to yourself NAPO? Whom the LORD blesses no one can curse. NAPO you need JESUS and not vice president

• Agnes 1 year ago

Please Citizens in Kumasi are Ghanaians who were told, they will move them from taxation to Production.

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

EEIIIIII NAPO IS THIS HOW TO CAMPAIGN IN THIS CIVILIZED COUNTRY???? SO YOU ARE DOCTOR NAPO?? INFACT I AM SHORT OF WORDS.

Napo enti yatete wo w) ahenfie empo nie, aaa wagu Otumfour anim ase, aden na wode Opemsour anim etwitwi efom yi? Napo yegye wo a'ngye.
    Anafranaku yesere wo firi bode3 ase ma odwan enwo ahenasa.

• Kenn 1 year ago

He has no message. Npp was warned to pick a reasonable person to balance bawumias lies, now we have two birds of the same feather, equivalent to disaster

• Abdou latif Bilal 1 year ago

Masa travel out of the country and stop waisting your time and your mother's food

• Eric south africa 1 year ago

You are s big. It hurt me that u r ashanti. Does ur stupid Npp gives money to anyone living in ashanti region? You dnt deserve to be a vice president cos u dnt knw how to talk

• Asare 1 year ago

John Kumah, could have performed better in the region for the npp than this.
    RIP honourable Kumah

• GY 1 year ago

Voice of foolishness

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Unlimited curses be upon you and all those who will vote to perpetuate the suffering of Ghanaians.

• So when will Napo make sound analysis you can reason through !through ! 1 year ago

Always missing the mark.
    Napo grow na you're not Young

• Patrick Opoku 1 year ago

Napo ad3n koraaa ni ? How many Akyem/Asantes has Akuffo Addo fired already massa! …. Ok If u live in Ashanti region and u go to Kejetia, u too has cursed urself bcos Mahama’s govt made them wate anaa Napo???? Stop making ...

Dumb ass ignorant clowning mate Napo. Too bad the NPP allowed you to be imposed on it as its clowning mate.

• RTB 1 year ago

This man is sick

• Digital Gyimii!!! 1 year ago

Dirty impotent rat!!!

• Quabina Apontua-Yeboah, California-USA. 1 year ago

This’s an absurd, meaningless and arrogant statement. It’s an insult against everyone who resides in Ashanti region.
    Ghana politics is all tribalism,