PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. U6yttt
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Who owns hubtel?
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The brilliant Dr Bawumia is changing our Dear country in all aspects of our daily life including his effort to eradicate corruption with digitization. No wonder all the corrupt nation wreckers hate his guts.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Akufo Addo was more humble...but today, he's more than a dictator
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Good honest Ghanaians see Bawumia as potentially good leader and do not associate him much with Nana Addo who failed just as John Mahama failed. The truth is only one and the honest people can see it. I do not belong to any party or Bawumia but in my prophetic revelations, I believe that Bawumia should also be given the chance the chance to prove his capability given a few initiatives he took as a Vice President, including the use of technology to improve lives to some extent that made people call him "Mr. Digital" plus he has the economic mindset to see and understand better than his opponents. I am not expecting anything from Bawumia but I am only speaking the truth with my honesty and discipline. May the God of America protect him to win, if this God I believe is truly in existence.
Only dishonest people would hate Bawumia. I am not saying that he is perfect, but he appears to be better than his opponents and he has proven most of that, despite being affiliated with NPP with the trouble of Nana Addo's failure amidst Galamsey issues and few troubles that the corrupt John Mahama is capitalizing on or trying to take advantage of.
If Ghanaians deny him, then it means that Ghanaians do not want anything good, are very ungrateful and will curse themselves or their society with ignorance.
If Bawumia wins, the next generation politicians will learn to be discipline, honest and problem-solving with ideologies and technologies.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Bawumia is changing corruption for where? This government is the most corrupt since independence and even the most corrupt in Africa. What has Bawumia done to change corruption in his government? You forgot he himself was taking appearance fees, stealing sala rice from the harbor and changing a bank guarantee to insurance guarantee. Look at these corrupt people in the NPP government: Cecilia Dapaah, Akosua Frema, insults Owusu, K. T. Hammond, Lawrence Addai, Joe Fool, Stephen Amoah, Kofi Jumah, Gabby Otchere Darko, Ken Ofori Atta, Wontumi, Pius Hadzide etc...
Aesop 1 year ago
Incumbency for the where? Bawumia is seeking his first term as president so he is the incumbent president. 2. Any display of modesty by Bawumia is nothing but fake modesty to fool the masses into voting for him. Just as William Kweku Akuffo Addo did in 2016 but we are wiser now and will not fall fir that nonsense again
Aesop 1 year ago
Bawumia is seeking his first term as president so he is NOT the incumbent president.
Abudu 1 year ago
But seriously. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
DRIP MACHINES 1 year ago
Why is it that the NDC hate to hear the truth? Opposition parties normally complain about incumbency but not this time. He uses a bus and all other V8 we see are MPs, DCEs, constituency executives not campaign trial of official vehicles. Instead of commending the act just watch.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians! Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this highly impeccable statement that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH TRUE FAITH IN ALLAH, is far worse than a corrupt person, when he's willing, ready, and heartlessly able to go ahead and donate HIGHLY TOXIC & EXPIRED FOOD ITEMS to his fellow needy human beings who are facing a calamity!" This person is nothing but A PURE MURDERER in the sight and assessment of The Almighty Allah...(The Creator of Our Universe). Again, knowingly and deliberately changing the status of a PDS “bank guarantee” to a falsified rendition which reads as “insurance guarantee” is not only an act of corruption, but a very criminal act!!
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" cftyghbd4r56123
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil, Bawumia's bogus policy, Gold for Oil is responsable for the massive destruction of our environnement.
The Savage capitalism by NPP is thé result of the destruction.
Nana Addo and Bawumia came to power to stea ... read full comment
Axis of evil, Bawumia's bogus policy, Gold for Oil is responsable for the massive destruction of our environnement.
Nana Addo and Bawumia came to power to steal our gold because they have plunged the country into serious economic crisis.Npp must go to opposition,period.Just kick them out.Tnx.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is evil,he is responsible for the destruction of our rivers and forest with his savage policy, Gold for Oil.
What has gold done for Ghana in 8 years ?
Just debts and hardship.Vote against Bawumia and Npp,kick them o ... read full comment
Bawumia is evil,he is responsible for the destruction of our rivers and forest with his savage policy, Gold for Oil.
Just debts and hardship.Vote against Bawumia and Npp,kick them out,evil people.Tnx.
Atsu 1 year ago
Bawumia is not International Government Official 1
Someone holds that title hehehe
Heavy Do 1 year ago
Buh Bawumia is an international liar, eh? Just Google. Aside that, if your father was a president and then your uncle came from abroad with his business partners from abroad to transact business in Ghana and your uncle visited your father to introduce these partners and eventually the outcome of the business became negative where corruption and bribery erupted, would you have said your father is corrupt for welcoming your uncle and business partners into the country? Please let us be partisan with thoughtfulness and truth.
Bawumia's Shrine Deities 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. His Deities have deserted him.
We just need chnage for accountability sake 1 year ago
Me and family will vote jm this time. Alot has gone all and there should ne accountability. We can't sweep under the carpet. Many look forward to this accountability
Vote for the corrupt and incompetent one and live in total DARKNESS. DUMSOR anyone! A word to the wise is enough.
New order 1 year ago
We will vote for NDC
Bonkers 1 year ago
He surely doesn't know what he's talking about. Even those in NPP who declared support for other candidates like Alan were blacklisted. Hopeson was sacked right after he sacked he's not supporting Bawumia.
Erik 1 year ago
Whilst all Ghanaians know that Bawumia is a lair it's you alone who says he's honest or did he pasded on to you a fat envelop.
FSHS beckons you.
Listen to this foolish clegy 1 year ago
He is in bus with group of criminals so that they can plan together and fool Ghanaians.A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo Just look at those in the bus.They are all Akuffo Addo Boys and girls.Foolish man
Bobby 1 year ago
Osofo pls don't be fooled by his temporal modesty as you call it. He is being coached by his master Akuffo Addo. Remember Akuffo addo was more modest than Bawumia but same Akuffo Addo was flying ridiculously expensive Private jets at the expense of the ailing Ghanaian economy. Bawumia will finish us if he wins power.
Wise 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sala ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Bawumia can choose to ride around in aboboyaa for his campaign, still, we will reject his lying self.
We saw Akufo Addo drinking kalypo, and eating ampesi with village folks, so we voted for him, is he not the one now orderi ... read full comment
Bawumia can choose to ride around in aboboyaa for his campaign, still, we will reject his lying self.
We saw Akufo Addo drinking kalypo, and eating ampesi with village folks, so we voted for him, is he not the one now ordering even chiefs to stand up before greeting him?
Bawumia is a pretender and a liar; he will do worse than Akufo Addo, if we make the mistake.
2024 questions 1 year ago
Answer these questions, especially if you are from Ghana.
Question 1:
(a)
What results will you get when you add 4+4 in Ghana = ?
(b)
Take the result in (a) and break them into 2 equal parts. What will you get?
... read full comment
Question 1:
(a)
(b)
(c) Add the results from (b)
(b), show your final answer.
What you finally got would be your faith after 2024
Question 2:
Reasoning: If 0+0=8, choose the correct answer.
How would you arrive at 8?
(a) Break 0+0
(b) Reset 0+0
(c) Combined 0+0
Mustafa 1 year ago
Religion in Ghana has become a joke , because the leaders of the religious institutions are criminals
Rose 1 year ago
Gyimiiiiiiiii rev. Nkwasea keka
Stephano 1 year ago
Here is a stupid pastor talking about modesty, whatever that means to him. A whole economy of the country has collapsed in the hands of Bawumia and a stupid pastor is talking about modesty because his ignorant and gullible congregation have been putting money in his pocket so he doesn't mind.
FTT 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is the next president of Ghana
James Toney 1 year ago
Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia is a phenomenal leader. May God help you to become the President of Ghana in January 2025.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa, we all saw Akuffo Addo is a Trotro drinking Calipo chaiiiiiiiiii.
When you Lai to power the economy will expose you.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Aplanke Bawumia's modesty is fake, just like his claim of being a guru economist.
- Business / Corporate websites
Who owns hubtel?
Good honest Ghanaians see Bawumia as potentially good leader and do not associate him much with Nana Addo who failed just as John Mahama failed. The truth is only one and the honest people can see it. I do not belong to any p ...
Only dishonest people would hate Bawumia. I am not saying that he is perfect, but he appears to be better than his opponents and he has proven most of that, despite being affiliated with NPP with the trouble of Nana Addo's fa ...
Bawumia is changing corruption for where? This government is the most corrupt since independence and even the most corrupt in Africa. What has Bawumia done to change corruption in his government? You forgot he himself was tak ...
Incumbency for the where? Bawumia is seeking his first term as president so he is the incumbent president. 2. Any display of modesty by Bawumia is nothing but fake modesty to fool the masses into voting for him. Just as Wil ...
Why is it that the NDC hate to hear the truth? Opposition parties normally complain about incumbency but not this time. He uses a bus and all other V8 we see are MPs, DCEs, constituency executives not campaign trial of offici ...
Fellow Ghanaians! Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this highly impeccable statement that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH TRUE FAITH IN ALLAH, is f ...
October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why f ...
Nana Addo and Bawumia came to power to stea ...
Just debts and hardship.Vote against Bawumia and Npp,kick them o ...
Buh Bawumia is an international liar, eh? Just Google. Aside that, if your father was a president and then your uncle came from abroad with his business partners from abroad to transact business in Ghana and your uncle visit ...
We will vote for NDC
FSHS beckons you.
Osofo pls don't be fooled by his temporal modesty as you call it. He is being coached by his master Akuffo Addo. Remember Akuffo addo was more modest than Bawumia but same Akuffo Addo was flying ridiculously expensive Private ...
3. Double Sala ...
We saw Akufo Addo drinking kalypo, and eating ampesi with village folks, so we voted for him, is he not the one now orderi ...
Question 1:
(a)
(b)
Here is a stupid pastor talking about modesty, whatever that means to him. A whole economy of the country has collapsed in the hands of Bawumia and a stupid pastor is talking about modesty because his ignorant and gullible co ...
Do you know the fuel that bus consume per a trip?