It's anger-induced and not from God – Kate Gyamfuah reacts to Owusu-Bempah’s Mahama victory prophecy

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

10 UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO-ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
    THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM ETC.

1. Aku ...

• Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo in 8 years has collapsed the Ghanaian economy , stolen us much for him and family and left Gh with a 700billion debt- FACT. Tony a dollar is 16cedied- you fool- get away

• MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT 1 year ago

God has not spoken to any Ghanaian 'bishop', 'pastor' nor 'archbishop'. These fake sorcerers are just dangerous jokers who destabilise families. .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
    FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
    NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son ...

• MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT 1 year ago

The Chief Imam is still ALIVE and KICKING, fake 'pastor' owusu bempah the OFUI.

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

This Galamsey woman will not fo and hide oo. After Wuntumi, anf Bawilunia, this woman is next. All over Akyem Akropong and beyond.

@ PRINCE OF KWASIA ADE. the jubilee House employee, paid to write nonsense. We know who you are. You will be weeping soon.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

The God of America exists, then, He will surely discipline Owusu Bempah for his selfish prophesy and supporting the greedy corrupt politician John Mahama who destroyed his chance with failure and wants to turn Bawumia's chanc ...

Surely, the God of America will speak against false prophets in Ghana this time, because the nonsense is becoming too much abusive.

Many people of God have lost their integrity in God by aligning themselves with political parties for their selfish gains rather praying for progress and praying against corrupt leaders of failure whose actions create poverty ...

The clergy must ask God for the spirit of Kink Solomon and not align themselves with political parties or promote deceptive greedy politicians like the barren who wanted to steal the baby born by another woman. If our clergy ...

The clergy in Ghana cannot lose their spiritual sense and I hope they don't. Read Hose 4:6 (My spiritual advice). Also, "A word to the wise is enough" (This is my physical note)

He wasn't fake to you when he was busy putting out prophecies on behalf of the NPP. Pastor Bempah once was blinded by NPP lies and deceptions, but now he can see, and he has done the right thing by divorcing the NPP.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Fool who hate education and common sense are now talking about the economy. Instead of going to school to learn figures and alphabets they are fooling themselves and joining stupid demonstrations without being able to read th ...

• Dan 1 year ago

Imbecile. One word for you.. sure you don't live in GH?

• Opinions 1 year ago

Are you sure you are okay?

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

IGNORANCE IS UR MIDDLE NAME. KWASEABA!!!

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Piawww. God bless you in abundance l.

• AKUFFO ADDO! I SAY YOU HAVE NO CERTIFICATE 1 year ago

Amanfuor... I have long had a cause to believe that this silly boy called @Stephen DONKEY is truly mentally-retarded. This morning, the boy is out here confirming loudly for the whole world to see that he is truly unstable, m ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Political illiterate. How can zipline which is an international company on contract base become a government project.

Tell us the Airports this Nana-Borrowia has built or is it the roofing that you keep repeating?

Tell ...

And all those things can only be found in a book. No evidence to substantiate your claims.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Clearly this Stephen Donkor guy is one of the many semi illiterate guys who has found his way to the US to clean the gutters. Almost all his ten points are untruth and thus only an illiterate activist who will believe in the ...

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

The drones that has got missings??? Or which one The 3 million dollar ones ???

• Mei 1 year ago

Oh desperate, shameful and ungrateful Nppigs! You are weak minded for believing that Owusu Bempa made you to win the last two elections. If your performance is good, you need not worry about the pastor's endorsing of Mahama t ...

I get so disheartened knowing that we live with fools like this Stephen Donkor.

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS GOD ANOINTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA ON DECEMBER 7TH. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. WHEN REV. OWUSU- BEMPAH PROPHECY WAS FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND. BAWUMIA IN 2016 AND 2020, WAS IT OUT OF HIS LOVE FOR THE NPP OR IT WAS A PROPHECY? YOU ...

• Bunnaye Alan 1 year ago

Madam Kate Gyamfua are you saying Rev Owusu Bempah was right to go to a citizen’s house daring IGP and the president to come and arrest him? So are you saying the IGP was wrong to pick him up and let him know that he is n ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

The toilet cleaner in New York

Rubbish. Stephen, try writing your comments when you're sober. What achievements are you trying to peddle? How can you refer to those Julor House failures as achievements? Looting, plundering,. incompetence, mismanagement of ...

• Samson 1 year ago

Hahahaaa sour grapes!

• Des 1 year ago

Owusu bempa predicted a win for Donald Trump and failed potoo

The same Owusu Bempah predicted Akufo Addo will win and it happened.

• Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago

What kind of DAMPNESS ?
    What kind of DAMPROOFING ?
    What kind of materials ?
    We Do PERMANENT DAMPROOFING on NEW FOUNDATIONS & on EXISTING BUILDINGS
    Certified Damproofers. (UK) Standards.
    AEC CONTRACTORS.
    Chat or Cal ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Just as it happened in 2008 elections that Nana Addo had the crowd shouting for him more than Prof. Mills but Prof. Mills defeated him through, reasonable, sensible and wise Ghanaian voters, Dr. Bawumia may seem to be having ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

The tricky thing about this year's election, which you have missed, is that it is not Nana Addo vs John Dramani Mahama. It is a virgin, visionary and untainted DMB vs a known and poorly repackaged corrupt thief (JDM). The cr ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

A virgin indeed, he will lose potoooo

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS NOT GOD, NEITHER CAN HE TELL THE MIND OF GOD! GOD CAN SPEAK THROUGH ANYONE HE WISHES TO— DEUTERONOMY 29:29, DEUTERONOMY 18: 22 AND JEREMIAH 28:9.

WE ALL LIVE TO SEE!
    I HOPE OWUSU BEMPAH DOESN’T COME ...

• Boss 1 year ago

Wo ne whai ko ka. Eeiiii! Ghana Yesu a kasa. And you say wetin.

• Sul 1 year ago

AND WHAT WAS IT WHEN IT WENT YOUR WAY..... WOMAN REASON UP AND STOP THAT STUPIDITY

Galamsey woman is scared... Sormli

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

What is the NPP afraid of, can't they see that Ghanaians are suffering and angry ? What do they take Ghanaians for, can't you see that Ghanaians were happy when they heard that Bediatuo is dead ?

• Sage 1 year ago

You're an evil idiot in that slum at community 1.
    You will die a miserable death for rejoicing over another man's calamity.

• Vak Luze 1 year ago

When he speaks in your favour is from God, but when he speaks in favour of another is not from God. Hmmmmmmm, this tells how hypocrisy eat into the head of politicians. Criminals.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Foolish woman now its anger- induced stupid galamsay girl oposition awaits you

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

So akufu addo own was Banku induced abi kwasia so God only bless NPP hw3 ni tw3 s3 borehole

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Ooh I see, because is going the other way so is not from God huh??? Yooo we here you Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's government.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Ad ...

• Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago

Hi Kate talk is very cheap, how do you feel upon hearingcthe news, what goes around comes around and if you know your hands are clear you dont fear nothing. Kate your days sre numbered, start your handover notes, you guys wil ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

WOBOWA!!! ASHEWO!!! KATE GYAMFUA, SKINPAIN BEKU WO

• Maame 1 year ago

Owusu Bempa is only being smart after reading the signs all over the walls that this NPP government is a complete disaster. Even voodoo pollster like Ben Ephson know this

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

What happened

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Sister Kate you on point. Meer anger. Prophecy not of God

It's boring and annoying debating NPPigs. They never make sense.

• Spectator 1 year ago

so was it anger- induced in 2016 ?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Kate, don’t bother yourself to go to him. Everyone in Ghana knows that he is a fake prophet. Your party is no longer giving him free money; he is getting broke now and he needs another source of free money. No God spoke or ...

• @ Stephen DONKEY,N,Y 1 year ago

I know for sure that you are an not intelligent person, but a fool whose mind is roach infested and hassling somewhere in America or Europe. A clown and an idiot, you have never made sense in your whole pathetic life.

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Don’t waste your time on Owusu Bempah he is an idiot and a fake prophet only fools will believe him

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

HOW CAN FAKE PASTOR'S TRY TO DECIEVE POLITICIANS FOR THEIR MONEY AND NOT DOING THE WORK OF GOD.ALL CROOKS. JESUS CHRIST NEVER ASK FOR SOMETHING IN RETURN BUT THIS JUMPING JACK FLASH PASTOR, PLAYING HIS DOUBLE GAME'S ON BOTH P ...

• Darko Amoah 1 year ago

I support NPP for ideological reasons but I dislike politicians like Kate Gyamfua who cannot admit that a party sympathizer had gone wrong. This is the reason why our politics is not measuring up to our potential as a country ...

• Adongo 1 year ago

Don’t mind the Ghanaians stomach pastor. They know Mahama don’t have nothing for the country . They have small memories as Mahama said, they remember dead goat as Mahama said.Then why should you help Mahama in prayers to ...

Ofui, when he was prophesying in favour of your party didn't you realise it could be a hatred against the NDC? Just admit that this is not your time and let's have our peace of mind wai maame

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

The prophecy against ndc was anger induced? Hmmmm strange feelings. But the word of God always stand

• Osei Yaw ,Koase 1 year ago

When he gave the horn and instructed the movement with a chair,what did you say?"Ɔkɔtɔ deɛ nebo dwɛ".This one too is the Lord's!!

• Drinkwater Totti 1 year ago

This same Owusu Bempah once stated in a radio interview that Mahama could never become president, back when he was aligned with the NPP for his own gain. You can now see how deceitful and foolish this man, Owusu Bempah, who b ...

• Acheeee 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah is charlatan with a stinky ass

• Young 1 year ago

My problem is why are the Npp attacking this man
    8 years ago he prophesies dat the npp Will win no one came out to say he is fake or what so ever
    4 years ago the same thing happened again
    And this year he is saying the ND ...

• Karma 1 year ago

Their god changes his mind anytime you "offend" these election prophets.
    This is a Ghanaian god of politics and elections only.......
    He never speaks good about Ghana and it's indigenes.
    Also he speaks differently to the ...

• JackGyau 1 year ago

Look for him for what? Is he God? Stop this nonsense.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

At the MOMENT GHANA has NO PROPHETS. Most of the self acclaimed prophets are just common CONFIDENCE tricksters , PSYCHIC and CLAIRVOYANT Scammers of the highest order.

When he was prophesying for you did you think it was from God? Have you forgotten so soon the problem, anger and hatred he had for the NDC because of the issues he had with Prof. Mills family relation concerning a divorce iss ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Oh Kate I hope you will not have complained if Bempah shd have said it the other way round. You think ghanaians are so foolish to vote for youn after the hardship you have visited on us. in this collapsed economy.. Npp never ...

Is it now that you are knowing that his so called prophecies are not from God? We all know that the man is actually a fetish priest. But for you, if the message goes in your favour then it is from God and if it goes against y ...

• Gabriel Ankrah 1 year ago

Please Kate don't go and waste your time. The Lord has said it and it is what is it. Thank you

• Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago

WOMAN; -Maybe His Anger Points To The IMPENDING WRATH Of God. Why Is It Not From God? Was He NOT The Same Owusu Bempah, WHO Prophesied On (December 31, 2021 Night), That God Will Let Me Die In America And NOT Come Back To Gha ...

• Naa 1 year ago

If it's for Npp, its from God. Another is fake

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

we know this owusu bempa he is going to be sorry over bawumia presidency. we know him but this prophesy is just below the belt. owusu bempa is not GOD he is a human and his sayings will fail .BAWUMIA IS WITH ENOCH, MESHACH, S ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

It was hatred for the former president then, if that's how Kate wants to put it. The prophecy came to pass.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Galamsey Queen get mouth dey talk. Nansis

• Erne 1 year ago

Don't worry my dear sister. Let us vote and see if Mahama can win. Ghanaians are hungry but we are not stupid.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ghanaian politicians should stop fooling. There's no prophet in Ghana. Look in the bible which prophet worked for politicians

• William 1 year ago

A word of advice..... never believe a word of these dumbshit so called
    Prophets, they are just piss and wind......It's all just tripe,for anyone that gets sucked in.And Madam you got sucked in by this peanut.
    The best re ...

• Mei 1 year ago

Because Owusu Bempa is a a renowned pastor you are now in pain and coming out to regret his actions for endorsing Mahama. Look Nana and his companions who told us they were already rich but we should vote for them to come and ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

I pray Owusu Bempah distances himself from this crop of NPP____they vicious not to be trusted.

• Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago

You should be ashamed of yourself Kate Gyamfuah.God never changes and the way you talk shows your character and the position you occupied should be stripped off. Owusu Bempah is a liar and AZAAR pastor and God will never spea ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

Even you are made in the image of God and have anger. You mean you prophet hasn't got anger? Go and infuriate your prophet and see if he will not curse you.

• Cc 1 year ago

They confuse themselves of their ego and prophecy

• Kwarteng 1 year ago

He took the law in his hand and the law deal with him and he said nana didn't support him,so he's now supporting mahama , we're in Ghana let's wait and see ndc will beat him one day

• Doe 1 year ago

When Rev Owusu prayed for Nana Ado why didn’t you people come to say that it was fake? Why didn’t you come to insult him? Didn’t the man of gave the president a spiritual chair? Why didn’t you people come to speak aga ...

• Willie 1 year ago

Eeiii this woman, you sit on radio and talk shit about the man and turn around and say you going to see him to tell him he should let bygones be bygones. I didn't know you can talk shit about somebody on radio and later go to ...

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

HI KATE GYAMFUA. MAHAMA IS GOD ANOINTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA ON DECEMBER 7TH. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. WHEN REV. OWUSU- BEMPAH PROPHECY WAS FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND. BAWUMIA IN 2016 AND 2020, WAS IT OUT OF HIS LOVE FOR THE NPP OR IT WA ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Rasta Man, Bishop Owusu-Bempah throws one stone and Sodom and Gomorrah is in flames.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Kate galamsey gyamfuah, s3 ank) ama wo nti, enye wo d3. Ofuiwaa

• By their fruits 1 year ago

How can a pastor play God. This pastor talks as if he has power to make kings and presidents in Ghana. And the people believe him?

The only ones operating on anger are the NPP officials who are finding it d=hard to stomach the fact that the NPP has been divorced in the final of the campaigns by its official elections prophet. That prophecy of Bempah come ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites