The group is right, Owusu Bempah is a fraud, Mahama doesn't need him to win the election. He is dancing his way back to the NDC because he has realised that his beloved party (the NPP) has no chance in the upcoming elections
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Go hang yourself.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NO! NDC CAN’T BREAK TIES WITH OWUSU BEMPAH. HIM AND ALL THE OTHER AZAA PROPHETS HAVE LAID THEIR HANDS ON MAHAMA AND PRAYED FOR HIM TO WIN. WE ARE PATIENTLY WAITING FOR THE OUTCOME IN DECEMBER.
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED M ... read full comment
NO! NDC CAN’T BREAK TIES WITH OWUSU BEMPAH. HIM AND ALL THE OTHER AZAA PROPHETS HAVE LAID THEIR HANDS ON MAHAMA AND PRAYED FOR HIM TO WIN. WE ARE PATIENTLY WAITING FOR THE OUTCOME IN DECEMBER.
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
YSL 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't need Owusu Bempah to win any election, he opens up to him not because he needs him to win elections, but that is his nature, he is not vindictive like Akufo Addo, he easily forgives people who wrong him, A plus, Captain Smart, Manasseh etc are all living testimony to this and have attested to this. But Owusu Bempah is a snake and so he should be careful how he makes him get close to him, that guy is a chameleon, changes colour at every environment he gets to.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Let the fake 'pastors and prophets' chop the corrupt and incompetent one's stolen fortune small. Fake 'pastors and the fake politician flocking together.
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
@ YSL, you said it exactly as it is. I couldn't have said it any better than you did.
Obaapa will rej.......... 1 year ago
OH,MASTER!
THE SUBJECT MATTER HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE BOOK!
OH,MASTER!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Spot on!
Spot on!
Kojo 1 year ago
NPP AND MEDIA PROPAGANDA. AN NPP HIDING IN THE JUBILEE HOUSE ISSUING A STATEMENT ON BEHALF OF A GHOST NDC YOUTH WITHOUT NAMES AND CONTACT NUMBERS. SHAME ON NPP
Lakers 1 year ago
This is rather bitter nppig youths. Anfa kuraa! Stupid fools. That your gyimigyimi party which even God deserted. Shame on NPP.
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Bempah has for years accused Mahama of being behind Mill's death, that, in Bempah's words Mahama has got blood on his hands, a veiled assertion that Mahama killed Mills. It beggars belief that Mahama will now jump into bed with Bempah!
GASKIA 1 year ago
Ah, who won't back a sure winner. He's not a fool.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Owusu Bemper is a very cleaver guy.
Bawulair Timothy will soon run to his church to give a Brown Envelope and God Will change his mind. Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Kofi 1 year ago
JDM needs more hands(voters) to be declared president of the republic of Ghana come December 7, 2024. Pastor Owusu Bempah might have said negative things against Mahama but if he realized his fallibility and needed forgiveness from Mahama, why not.
Samus 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa knows if he joins the NDC, he will be above the law when they are in power.
Kilogram 1 year ago
But your John Dramani Mahama was spotted, on his knees, beaming shippishly with smiles because he believed on the prophecy of Owusu-Bempa. The latter has no skills in research and cannot attribute his "prophecy" to any methodology. Yet, the Gonja thief believed in "the man of God". Today in the North East Region, in his characteristic self-contradiction style, he is crying about that the NPP is banding "fake opinion polls" that the NPP would win the December elections. Those that gave the NPP the lead are preferred to by him as "credible". This John Dramani Mahama will die of a heart attack on December 7th.
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
It was a verbal talk not prophecy. You right youngs
Ker 1 year ago
Bempa thinks he's smart. Time will tell
Ajax 1 year ago
Your flagbearer is desperate for power, so he takes anything that he thinks will get him into power.
Senga 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH IS A TROJAN HORSE ! MAHAMA BEWARE, BEWARE! BEWARE . WE CALL THIS INFILTRATION.
SERWAA BRONI GHANA 1 year ago
Faceless NDC Youth group, I can prophecy that the NPP is behind this statement
WILBERFORCE 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah can never be trusted. He wants to do evil to Mahama and NDC. President Mahama should avoid him. He has a devilish mind towards Mahama and is find8ng ways to get closer to him.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
He is now born again child
Father forgive him already
Sometimes the prophet prophesied and his prophecy come true. Let's forgive him.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah has how many votes to cast? If he can help a candidate to win then the best candidate to help is Akua Donkor. Ghanaians still believe in these scammers? This guy once prophesied the death of the Chief Imam and Nana Osei Tutu ll. Let Bempah tell Ghanaians who would be victorious in the the US
Ndemba 1 year ago
So, ghanaweb is publishing this fake news? Which youth group of NDC with no name and designation?
Don't promote foolishness from the Npp
So, ghanaweb is publishing this fake news? Which youth group of NDC with no name and designation?
Holalaa 1 year ago
Oh NPP, why are you pained by the neglect of Owusu Bempah and writing this just to ruin the relationship between Owusu Bempah and his newly found friend NDC?
John Martin 1 year ago
Principle is always important in human life
Ghanaman 1 year ago
The fake prophets wants to get John Mahama stolen money they will also suffer from the curse imposed on John Mahama
AA 1 year ago
He is an evil man
Sage 1 year ago
Fake Nonsense.
I'm not a Prophet, but Bawumia will be the next President.
Fake Nonsense.
AMOAH 1 year ago
A word to President Mahama. Remember, the only way an evil person gets you is when that evil person gets closer to you, Owusu Bempah and NPP have been looking for this chance to get closer to you,AVOIO HIM AND DO NOT ALLOW HIM TO TOUCH YOU AGAIN.
Towncrier 1 year ago
Isaac Owusu Bempah is a seriously compromised clergyman. I sincerely pray he makes peace with God whom he claims to serve and represent.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
NEWS MADE IN JULORBI HOUSE!!! THEY ARE PANICKING NOW IN AID OF THEIR "BELIEF" IN THAT MAN!!!! akufo addo's brand of npp IS SO CHILDISH!!!
Nana T 1 year ago
JM is desperate for power and would not even mind dining with the 'D3V!L' for that. Ghana is doomed if...
Bongo 1 year ago
How on earth must this NPPig devil of a prophet be allowed to lay his rotten hand on Mahama, and pray for him??? WHAT!! This is a curse!!!
Evelyn 1 year ago
Bawumia gave Owusu Bempah $50,000 bribe. Do a Fact check
No problem 1 year ago
Desperate Mahama.
His third disgrace is coming.
Desperate Mahama.
Doe 1 year ago
You can’t say Rev Owusu is a fraud. You can not say he is a fraud. God is our judges. We need such people in our country.
Watchman 1 year ago
Owusu-Bempah should focus on preaching Christ than NPP politics. He has no power to influence the elections
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Yes!! MAHAMA should AVOID this selfish ,greedy and self styled man of God. He is Not a man of God. He behaves like A CLAIRVOYANT and PSYCHIC Scammer. MAHAMA !! Please Avoid this guy like PLAGUE!!
Kwame 1 year ago
No, please make this statement with selection of words. Yes, he must not live with Owusu Bempah as Akufo Addo did. He must not be close to him or take any counsel from him. He should just recognise him as a citizen of Ghana. Owusu Bempah should not carry any weight before Mahama. He is not a pastor. He visits where his tummy will get food.
Tygar 1 year ago
Mahama would be as corrupt as Akufo Addo
Nii 1 year ago
Oyiwa!!
Oyiwa!!
Chris Milan 1 year ago
YES HIS HANDS ARE FULL OF BLOOD DON'T BE HYPOCRITE
Abonsam Gyamu Gatekeeper 1 year ago
Its difficult to unshake handshakes with the Devil. There is always a price to be paid.
drunkmani mahama 1 year ago
conman mahama
Kasanoma 1 year ago
Dog bite dog, no news. Open your arms wide and receive him, NPP doesn't need him again, forever and ever more. He's disowned and forgotten, never to return to our folds again.
Hatchet job from Kumasi
Go hang yourself.
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED M ...
Mahama doesn't need Owusu Bempah to win any election, he opens up to him not because he needs him to win elections, but that is his nature, he is not vindictive like Akufo Addo, he easily forgives people who wrong him, A plus ...
OH,MASTER!
Spot on!
Bempah has for years accused Mahama of being behind Mill's death, that, in Bempah's words Mahama has got blood on his hands, a veiled assertion that Mahama killed Mills. It beggars belief that Mahama will now jump into bed w ...
JDM needs more hands(voters) to be declared president of the republic of Ghana come December 7, 2024. Pastor Owusu Bempah might have said negative things against Mahama but if he realized his fallibility and needed forgivenes ...
But your John Dramani Mahama was spotted, on his knees, beaming shippishly with smiles because he believed on the prophecy of Owusu-Bempa. The latter has no skills in research and cannot attribute his "prophecy" to any method ...
Owusu Bempah has how many votes to cast? If he can help a candidate to win then the best candidate to help is Akua Donkor. Ghanaians still believe in these scammers? This guy once prophesied the death of the Chief Imam and ...
He is an evil man
Fake Nonsense.
A word to President Mahama. Remember, the only way an evil person gets you is when that evil person gets closer to you, Owusu Bempah and NPP have been looking for this chance to get closer to you,AVOIO HIM AND DO NOT ALLOW HI ...
Desperate Mahama.
No, please make this statement with selection of words. Yes, he must not live with Owusu Bempah as Akufo Addo did. He must not be close to him or take any counsel from him. He should just recognise him as a citizen of Ghana. ...
Oyiwa!!
conman mahama
Ndc now is rely on fake prophesy by a bitter man