How can the same John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia who sent the youth to go and misbehave speak up?It is better for the youth to listen to Shatta Wale advice than Mahama.As Shatta said if the youth continue to Fool John Mahama will kill all of them.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Akufo Addo's infectious stupidity spreading across all ranks in NPP? Just asking harmlessly without malice
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NEXT TIME THESE NDC FOOLISH BOYS BLOCK OUR STREETS, THE COMMUTERS MUST COME OUT OF THEIR VEHICLES AND WHIP THEM OUT OF THE STREET. WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THESE NDC HOOLIGANS.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES NANA ADDO, THE SHOW BOY, HAS CREATED.
RESEARCH HAS PROVEN CHILDREN ARE NO LONGER HAWKING ON THE STREETS, HOUSE-HELP NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN THIS COUNTRY!! GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA. MAY THEY LIVE LONG TO WITNESS THE RESULTS OF THE OPPORTUNITIES THEY HAVE OFFERED THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
You think selfish greedy John Mahama cares about violence in Ghana, if it supports his plots to return to power?
His plotted demo and demeanor should prove to you that he is indeed dangerous with a potential election conflict in Ghana that could endanger innocent Ghanaians with his plotted of ignorant people of NDC to cause violence while he plans to keep his family protected at the risk of others life.
Dangerous politicians like greedy John Maham are the worst criminals in poor nations whose political selfishness could cause any deaths for nothing since they cannot rescue Ghana or any poo nations under CIA slavery or manipulations by foreign intelligence for their economic powers.
As I prophesied, if that failed corrupt John Mahama return again as the president of Ghana, NDC will be cursed for their evil support, NPP will be cursed for their negligence, Nana Addo will be the most ashamed politician of Ghana with the most disgrace and Ghana will be permanently enslaved with a lasting curse by succumbing to CIA Mind Control Weapons, Remote Neural Monitoring and Directed Energy Weapons promoted by John Mahama who took a bribe of $700,000 from Barack Obama to bring many CIA into Ghana with GITMO2 detainees for his selfish interests or gains without seeking parliament approval.
I prophesy if John Mahama becomes president again, Nana Addo will shamefully lose all his respect to Mahama, Ghana will be cursed and both NPP and NDC will also be destroyed for not being to rescue Ghana, because Mahama has no vision or plan that will save Ghana but to steal more.
Oprege 1 year ago
How can Mahama speak out against a violent protest he helped organize ? !
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Was Nana Addo “violent“ in the VIOLENT 1995 Kume Preko demonstration??? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed by their own for “misbehaviour“ and "violence" leading to the death of Ahunu Hongar and others???
Kweku 1 year ago
So did Nana Addo and Bawumiah speak up against it? Shameless people.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Was Nana Addo a “hooligan“ in the 1995 Kume Preko demonstration?? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed by their own for “misbehaving“???
HOW CAN THE ONE WHO SENT THEM AND TOLD THEM WHAT TO DO ALSO CRITICIZE THEIR BAHAVIOR 1 year ago
He sent them to misbehave and tear down NPP Campaign posters. How can he criticize them when they were doing his bidding, taunting and daring the police to hurt or arrest them? The government has also sent him a strong message that as many as he will send to the streets will be jailed if they act unlawfully period. Always relying on lies and intrigues instead of good campaign messages. Shameless man
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Was Nana Addo “violent“ in the VIOLENT 1995 Kume Preko demonstration which he ORGANIZED and took part in??? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed by their own for “misbehaviour“ and "violence" leading to the death of Ahunu Hongar and others???
Ojah 1 year ago
APPLE DOES NOT FALL FAR FROM ITS ROOTS!
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
PARTY OF FOOLS
Only fools support Ndc. Can anyone mention one sensible Ndc supporter? Just ONE!
PARTY OF FOOLS
Only fools support Ndc. Can anyone mention one sensible Ndc supporter? Just ONE!
Duke 1 year ago
Kennedy adjapong , napo, Bawumia. Nana addo , Brian a achampong. Tamperi. Hope you now know the fools in your life.
Bast. 1 year ago
Yes, it's your father, mother and yourself. Idiot
Tanoh 1 year ago
Where are Dormahene and Goasomanhene, real hypocrites to their people and Ghanaians. The NDC and its leader John Mahama continue to think that Ghanaians have short memories. This party and its leader, a former president of Ghana, are behaving childishly as if they have a monopoly on violence and lies. The good people of this party must start building or even resetting this party, hypocrisy, lies and violence will eventually destroy this party.
meee 1 year ago
Has everything in Ghana now all about politics.?
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .156478hjgfd
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA COULD NOT SPEAK BECAUSE HE WAS A DEAD GOAT...AND YOU SEE, DEAD GOATS CANNOT SPEAK...TWEAA.
NzemaK 1 year ago
See her ugly face. You are just a mere acting information minister. Please know your limit and don't exhibit your ignorance about the law and individuals civic right.Go back and read what the ex-president said. Mtcheeeew
Obibs 1 year ago
@NzemaK The lady is a full Information Minister if u care to know and is also a lawyer. I bet u don't hv people of her calibre in ur family for u to come and describe her in the condescending manner that u hv. Show some respect.
Oh A country call Ghana 1 year ago
She can be a god or Dimi God who cares; as long as our water bodies are being contaminated, there will be no respect shown. Foolish people do small things, politics. Can't you guys use your stupid brains just for the betterment of Ghana?
Discipline 1 year ago
Just tell those demonstrators to go to Amenfi west central and east and u will find where galamsay is destroying the environment Guyanese cudjoe home boy and Asanco ndc executives just to mention a few are the leaders I can bet u Fatima has never involved herself in galamsay
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MAKOLA LAWYER!!!!
DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN HER CHEAP LAW DEGREE!!!
UNQUALIFIED AND INCOMPETENT MINISTER!!!!!!!!!!!
AKYEM STOOGE!!!!!!!!!
MAKOLA LAWYER!!!!
AKYEM STOOGE!!!!!!!!!
Mark 1 year ago
Go and tell that to the elders of Menshtia palace. We no longer take moral lessons from you npp.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
NZEMAK OR WHATEVER, NONE OF YOUR RELATIVES COME CLOSE TO THE MINISTER IN ANY HUMAN ENDEAVOUR...TWEAA.
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
@oye onye akwasi atta an idiot stinking animal like you insulting the 1 Gentleman of the land. You Ofui can you compare the hole of your stupid family to The president Akuffo Addo..You stinking idiot,stinking like your underwear kwasia kwaa you have nothing to do no brain .Ndc Nkwasiafo .
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOW COULD 34 MILLION HUMANS SELECT THIS IDIOT AS PRESIDENT!!!!!!!
TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!
FAKE LAWYER!!!
DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!
FAKE LAWYER!!!
DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
It's instructive how when NPP bottom feeders have convenient amnesia regarding their vitriol against other national leaders including Rawlings and the visionary MAHAMA. They forget that NAMA ADDO and BAWUMIAH called MAHAMA several unprintable words openly and encouraged swine like you to follow suit. Today your Nana Addo is supposed to be sacrosanct and should be recognized as the 1st gentleman. Did he recognize MAHAMA in the same manner?? Woyɛ ABOA PII. Abaa yɛdi bɔɔ Takyi no, Baaah bɛgye bi paaa. Demonic NATION WRECKERS!!!! As for the last part, you have only insulted the same person you're trying so hard to add a veneer of respectability to. Gyimiii!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama, when Aisha Huang was destroying our environment with her galamsey activities, why didn't you arrest her? Also, it was under your useless presidency that Chinese migrants came to Ghana with Chanfan machines and went straight into galamsey, and why didn't you stop it?
Galamsey gained international recognition under your worthless presidency, and what action did you take to tackle it? Now, NDC is pretending as if galamsey activities began under NPP.
During the last election, what party won more seats in galamsey areas? John Drunkmani Mahama is always drunk, so his sense of thinking is skewed.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Let us assume that all the nonsense that you have printed here is correct and it's a load of balderdash. What exactly has happened under Nana Addo's presidency??? You will soon be importing your drinking water, your rain will become cianide/mercury laden and all your food will be cancer agents. Kwasea kwa!!!
KG 1 year ago
@NZEMAK, DO YOU HAVE A WIFE WHO IS LEARNED AS THIS MINISTER? IN YOUR WHOLE FAMILY IS THERE ANYONE WHO HAS BEEN A LAWYER? YOU COME TO GHANAWEB WITH YOUR FOLLISH POLITICAL COLOUR AND INSULT SOMEONE'S WIFE. I KNOW YOU MIGHT BE ONE OF THE STUPID NDC FOOLS WHO TURNED GHANA INTO YOUR WORLF BANK DURING MAHAMA'S TIME. NOW YOU DON'T GET IT SO YOU ARE FRUSTRATED. THEN PLACE FIND A JOB TO DO BECAUSE YOUR PARTY WILL NEVER EVER COME TO POWER AGAIN. AFTER BAWUMIA'S 8 YEARS, NPP WILL CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA INSHA ALLAHU.
jazzy jeff 1 year ago
Mahama looks like he is suffering from renal insufficiency.
Yaw 1 year ago
How could those fools try to destroy our country and John Mahama is supporting them because he’s desperate for power. The law should deal with them we want peace in Ghana and not war. Anybody who try to disturb our peace must be dealt with drastically if You have any issues go to the court, you can not take the law into your own hands and do what ever want we will not allow that everyone have the right and freedom to live . No nonsense on our street.
Oh A country call Ghana 1 year ago
No wonder politics have consumed your crazy brain.
Yusif 1 year ago
Yaw, those destroying our water bodies are not destroying the country. Babies born with disabilities are not your concern. Is it because, non of your family suffered from mercury and other poisonous substances, you are comfortable speaking in this manner?
Tomorrow is pregnant with a lot of disasters so be mindful of what you say today.
Paa Jackson 1 year ago
Were they remanded for there unlawful acts or for the protest? You can go on any protest but when you break the law, then you must face the punishment. Let stop this nonsense of pretending they were arrested for protesting against illegal mining. What has NPP and NDC done for us? Look at where we are now. Black man and stupid reasoning. Those who protested, invaded and destroyed properties in the US Senate were they freed or have been sentenced? Is our democracy bigger than theirs? Let stop this nonsense and learn. People lost their relatives to lack of access to medical hospitals because these fools had blocked roods and burning items in the middle of the roads and idiots are saying they should be freed for acting stupidly and against the law. Useless nation.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
PAA JACKSON. WO DROSS MU KANKAN SE GYANKROMA’S SMELLY PUSY. DO YOU REMEMBER KUMI PREKO DEMONSTRATIONS?. AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT WHEN HE BROUGHT IN MERCINARIES FROM SERBIA TO CAUSE MAYHEM. I BLAME MAHAMA FOR NOT CAGING THIS USELESS PYGMY PRESIDENT TILL HE DIES AT NSAWAM
Paa Jackson 1 year ago
A topical fool of example I just gave. A pig who sees with a broken political lense but never thinking of the nation. I wish you will be as safe as I am when fools like you bring the nation down with your NPP and NDC nonsense. Kwasia did you even read what I wrote? Gyimiii. Aboa my dross as you put it in the life savings of your useless generation. People like this, no hope. Bele
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Nobody LOST anyone to ANYTHING. THAT IS A LIE!! STOP REPEATING IT. NPP can NEVER, will NEVER be able to lace the boots of any NDC leadership! The worst NDC leadership is far, far, better and more patriotic than a clannish, national-treasury-stealing NPP party. Never make that comparison ever again you disappointedly disingenuous NPP supporter. Did Ama governor and the many others break any law standing standing quietly on the sidewalk??? How about the many who were just innocently walking by??? You have exposed yourself as an anti-Ghana turn-coat. NPP will never touch the reigns of power EVER again!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gvdedtt
John k 1 year ago
Mahama is a stupid man why won't he conderm their misbehavior because the youth can protest every day without causing any harm the law will not arrest them but when he Mahama ask to protest and destroy the law will deal with them Instead of begging for them look at what stupid thing he is saying NDC cannot destroy Ghana ooo
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@John K. Was Nana Addo a stupid man in when he took part in and defended the VIOLENT 1995 Kume Preko demonstration??? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed condemned by their own people for “misbehaviour“ and "violence" leading to the death of Ahunu Hongar and others??? Don't speak from your anus you disappointed NPP tosser.
Willie 1 year ago
Eeeii you call Former president Mahama a stupid man. As it gotten to this far. Do you know that there re consequences for insulting an elderly person. To insult an elderly or even your peers is a sin, especially when the person has done nothing to you. The Bible is clear on the punishment for sin, it says the wages of sin is death, period. You can insult me as well for all I care but remember your punishment is there waiting for you. It's a matter of time but will surely come. The Bible says for all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God, Amen.May God have mercy on us all.
May 1 year ago
One day we will wake up and there will be no Ghana because we chose NPP and NDC over our country. Yes illegal mining is totally wrong and I stand against it. But must one make a case against it by breaking the law? Let think before we end up as refugees. Our Independence was not won with violence from our forefathers. Social media has made us senseless with NPP and NDC as the fuel. Oman bon.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@May. Massa, say NPP confidently and leave NDC out of your disappointed, bigoted, warped, equalization trash.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
I wonder what people created as Ghanaians? Law and order when our land is being destroyed and people are highlighting this evil practices, it has turned into political football. Can destroying the waterbodies and degrading the environment happen in any advanced countries? I read some of the comments here and I rest my case. I expect a whole Minister to be mature enough to speak against the evil which shall cause millions of death than a handful of people demonstrating to champion this evil practices. NDC issued about 400 licence but NPP issued over 2800 licence . We need to stop this silly politics and stop this evil practices. Whatever money this evil practice bring shall cost more than that to remedy the risk it imposes. I am not surprised Ghana is going backwards because of brainless ministers. Where was the Minister 2hen this practices have been causing havoc on our water bodies? Ofui
King Charles 1 year ago
He can’t speak up because he support them wicked former president
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Was Nana Addo “violent“ in the VIOLENT 1995 Kume Preko demonstration??? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed by their own for “misbehaviour“ and "violence" leading to the death of Ahunu Hongar and others??? Did Nana Addo and leading NPP members including Nyaho Tamakloe and all the top hierarchy condemn that damn needless foolishness in 1995??? Idan mmmeeeee!
Kay 1 year ago
As usual their stupidity comes when dey go and sit on dat tribal radio station peacefm and spew nonsense...
Gh 1 year ago
Why must it John Dramani Mahama speak? You in power and the destruction is going on and you are watching, why must John Dramani Mahama.
Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago
Massa you guys should release them immediately, ty he demonstration ty hey hard is for the good of us all, why is the galamsey not affecting all of us? Look at our water bodies, are we not ashame
Joe 1 year ago
Let’s not forget that former president John Mahama
Promise he will aloud galamsay if voted into power in 2020 elections
Mike O 1 year ago
What nonsense and disrespect? How can anybody at all and get up and spew garbage simply because Mahama has made a comment. Is the former Prez your co-equal to speak about him in this manner? What has become of these so-called leaders currently? Is it the case of lack of proper upbringing? Rubbish!
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
They should have finished you rather than letting you go free and destroying our environment with your stupid leaders, useless thing.
Young 1 year ago
I feel so ashamed,when I see these so called minister who some of them had appointments by family ties.you shit on that platform to chat shit instead of you to tell Ghanaian s you are working had to solve the problem you are here playing blame games.zGod will strike you all you will never know peace till you do the right thing.
Duke 1 year ago
He Mahama was watching the Kumeoreko demo that your boss nana addo took part in. He needed to compare notes to see if that misbehavior was worse that the kumeoreko one. Unfortunately you were still in primary school then....so you wouldn't understand.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Was Nana Addo “misbehaving“ in the 1995 Kume Preko demonstration?? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed by their own for “misbehaving“???
Wise 1 year ago
Mahama is a hypocrite, we know him already.
Kim 1 year ago
Only idiot like you and akufo addo and bawumia senseless recruite like you talk stupidly. U refuse to learn that if all die be die akufo addo and lying hypocrite bawumia, senseless napoleon are not sack from power, a time well come water to drink you want get. Senseless recruite. Think of yourself where you are and get close to the idiot, you will no that you are truly foolish.
Obour 1 year ago
NPP party is a total curse to Ghanaians. Their evil and foolishness knows no bounds. Majority are Ashantis and Akyems. The most honourable Ashantis and Akyems are in NDC.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
who is fatula abuborla. All of you are cursed. Its very visible from the way you speak. You will all soon go into opposition. Borla NPP
Koliko 1 year ago
I hope she will have voice after 7th December 2024?
If John Mahama returns again, Nana Addo will shamefully lose all his respect to Mahama, despite that Ghana will be cursed and both NPP and NDC will be destroyed for not proving their ability to rescue Ghana.
Mahama opportunist & hypocrite. 1 year ago
As for this Mahama all that he's praying for is Ghanaians to make a mistake and give him the power, there he'll show where power lies. He'll loot us clean and the bauxite to his family is the 1st thing. Due to that he'll tell every lie to come to power
PARTY FOOLSOLDIERS 1 year ago
Not this same Mahama said he would release those illegal miners Akufo Addo jailed them, not the youth can protect against the environmental impact of mining? The head of propaganda party
Kweku 1 year ago
Nonsense, did Nana Addo and Bawumiah speak up when the youth protesters were misbehaving?
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste taxpayers money to build national cathedral
Willie 1 year ago
So it's pay back time isn't it. They did it to you sometime back so you're giving it back to them. Very well, we re all going to vote come December 7.
How can the same John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia who sent the youth to go and misbehave speak up?It is better for the youth to listen to Shatta Wale advice than Mahama.As Shatta said if the youth continue to Fool John Mahama wi ...
THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPOR ...
His plotted demo and demeanor should prove to you that he is indeed dangerous with a potential election conflict in Ghana that could endanger innocent Ghanaians with his plotted of ignorant people of NDC to cause violence whi ...
Dangerous politicians like greedy John Maham are the worst criminals in poor nations whose political selfishness could cause any deaths for nothing since they cannot rescue Ghana or any poo nations under CIA slavery or manipu ...
As I prophesied, if that failed corrupt John Mahama return again as the president of Ghana, NDC will be cursed for their evil support, NPP will be cursed for their negligence, Nana Addo will be the most ashamed politician of ...
I prophesy if John Mahama becomes president again, Nana Addo will shamefully lose all his respect to Mahama, Ghana will be cursed and both NPP and NDC will also be destroyed for not being to rescue Ghana, because Mahama has n ...
Was Nana Addo “violent“ in the VIOLENT 1995 Kume Preko demonstration??? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed by their own for “misbehaviour“ and "violence" leading to the death of Ahunu Hongar an ...
He sent them to misbehave and tear down NPP Campaign posters. How can he criticize them when they were doing his bidding, taunting and daring the police to hurt or arrest them? The government has also sent him a strong messag ...
Was Nana Addo “violent“ in the VIOLENT 1995 Kume Preko demonstration which he ORGANIZED and took part in??? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed by their own for “misbehaviour“ and "violence" lea ...
PARTY OF FOOLS
Where are Dormahene and Goasomanhene, real hypocrites to their people and Ghanaians. The NDC and its leader John Mahama continue to think that Ghanaians have short memories. This party and its leader, a former president of Gh ...
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...
@NzemaK The lady is a full Information Minister if u care to know and is also a lawyer. I bet u don't hv people of her calibre in ur family for u to come and describe her in the condescending manner that u hv. Show some resp ...
She can be a god or Dimi God who cares; as long as our water bodies are being contaminated, there will be no respect shown. Foolish people do small things, politics. Can't you guys use your stupid brains just for the betterme ...
Just tell those demonstrators to go to Amenfi west central and east and u will find where galamsay is destroying the environment Guyanese cudjoe home boy and Asanco ndc executives just to mention a few are the leaders I can b ...
MAKOLA LAWYER!!!!
AKYEM STOOGE!!!!!!!!!
@oye onye akwasi atta an idiot stinking animal like you insulting the 1 Gentleman of the land. You Ofui can you compare the hole of your stupid family to The president Akuffo Addo..You stinking idiot,stinking like your underw ...
TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!
FAKE LAWYER!!!
DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
It's instructive how when NPP bottom feeders have convenient amnesia regarding their vitriol against other national leaders including Rawlings and the visionary MAHAMA. They forget that NAMA ADDO and BAWUMIAH called MAHAMA se ...
John Mahama, when Aisha Huang was destroying our environment with her galamsey activities, why didn't you arrest her? Also, it was under your useless presidency that Chinese migrants came to Ghana with Chanfan machines and we ...
Let us assume that all the nonsense that you have printed here is correct and it's a load of balderdash. What exactly has happened under Nana Addo's presidency??? You will soon be importing your drinking water, your rain will ...
@NZEMAK, DO YOU HAVE A WIFE WHO IS LEARNED AS THIS MINISTER? IN YOUR WHOLE FAMILY IS THERE ANYONE WHO HAS BEEN A LAWYER? YOU COME TO GHANAWEB WITH YOUR FOLLISH POLITICAL COLOUR AND INSULT SOMEONE'S WIFE. I KNOW YOU MIGHT BE ...
How could those fools try to destroy our country and John Mahama is supporting them because he’s desperate for power. The law should deal with them we want peace in Ghana and not war. Anybody who try to disturb our peace mu ...
Yaw, those destroying our water bodies are not destroying the country. Babies born with disabilities are not your concern. Is it because, non of your family suffered from mercury and other poisonous substances, you are comfor ...
Were they remanded for there unlawful acts or for the protest? You can go on any protest but when you break the law, then you must face the punishment. Let stop this nonsense of pretending they were arrested for protesting ag ...
PAA JACKSON. WO DROSS MU KANKAN SE GYANKROMA’S SMELLY PUSY. DO YOU REMEMBER KUMI PREKO DEMONSTRATIONS?. AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT WHEN HE BROUGHT IN MERCINARIES FROM SERBIA TO CAUSE MAYHEM. I BLAME MAHAMA FOR NOT CA ...
A topical fool of example I just gave. A pig who sees with a broken political lense but never thinking of the nation. I wish you will be as safe as I am when fools like you bring the nation down with your NPP and NDC nonsense ...
Nobody LOST anyone to ANYTHING. THAT IS A LIE!! STOP REPEATING IT. NPP can NEVER, will NEVER be able to lace the boots of any NDC leadership! The worst NDC leadership is far, far, better and more patriotic than a clannish, na ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gvdedt ...
Mahama is a stupid man why won't he conderm their misbehavior because the youth can protest every day without causing any harm the law will not arrest them but when he Mahama ask to protest and destroy the law will deal with ...
@John K. Was Nana Addo a stupid man in when he took part in and defended the VIOLENT 1995 Kume Preko demonstration??? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed condemned by their own people for “misbehaviou ...
Eeeii you call Former president Mahama a stupid man. As it gotten to this far. Do you know that there re consequences for insulting an elderly person. To insult an elderly or even your peers is a sin, especially when the pers ...
One day we will wake up and there will be no Ghana because we chose NPP and NDC over our country. Yes illegal mining is totally wrong and I stand against it. But must one make a case against it by breaking the law? Let think ...
I wonder what people created as Ghanaians? Law and order when our land is being destroyed and people are highlighting this evil practices, it has turned into political football. Can destroying the waterbodies and degrading th ...
Was Nana Addo “violent“ in the VIOLENT 1995 Kume Preko demonstration??? How many people died, how many injured?? Were they slammed by their own for “misbehaviour“ and "violence" leading to the death of Ahunu Hongar an ...
What nonsense and disrespect? How can anybody at all and get up and spew garbage simply because Mahama has made a comment. Is the former Prez your co-equal to speak about him in this manner? What has become of these so-called ...
I feel so ashamed,when I see these so called minister who some of them had appointments by family ties.you shit on that platform to chat shit instead of you to tell Ghanaian s you are working had to solve the problem you are ...
He Mahama was watching the Kumeoreko demo that your boss nana addo took part in. He needed to compare notes to see if that misbehavior was worse that the kumeoreko one. Unfortunately you were still in primary school then....s ...
Only idiot like you and akufo addo and bawumia senseless recruite like you talk stupidly. U refuse to learn that if all die be die akufo addo and lying hypocrite bawumia, senseless napoleon are not sack from power, a time we ...
As for this Mahama all that he's praying for is Ghanaians to make a mistake and give him the power, there he'll show where power lies. He'll loot us clean and the bauxite to his family is the 1st thing. Due to that he'll tel ...