You said it all. Only fools don't see him that ghana and generation need him now. No bread and butter politics with lies. They can give the country to 66 yrs and 73 yrs grandma for only 4 yrs and leave it. No reasonable person will vote that trash back to power for more hardship. I rest my case.
Rawlings chain 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is God's given president to help Ghana reach the promise land .Because the ndc cannot match him they are going round saying Dr. Bawumia is not a moslem, Dr. Bawumia eats pork these are all signs of desperate defeat on the side of ndc . The best thing ndc can do is to accept defeat stop waisting money on campaigning for a dead goat that will never resurrect again and prepare for 2028 else the defeat that is coming is massive than 2016.
Cory McGhee 1 year ago
Every thief parades himself as "God's chosen" - some kind of Messiah who alone can deliver Ghana. But when you have been the number two man for 8 years you ought to be running on your own record and not "trust me, I have some magic powers I haven't shown yet". He has been the No.2IC for the most corrupt government in the history of our country. A BUNCH OF THIEVES and we didn't hear him warn this government on their wonton looting.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Well said, Corey Mcgee
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Why drag the name of God into this mess? The bible says, "By their fruits ye shall know them" not "by their words". You don't have speak for him. Let his works speak for him.
MoonGod 1 year ago
a google acclaimed liar ??
Efo Promise 1 year ago
What has he lied about? If we sum up NDC lies, all Ghanaians would have heard at least 2 lies each. Your propaganda has not worked. We know he's better your man in all ways.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
He is trying to play Islamic cards here but it will not work
AKUFFO ADDO - THE GALAMSEY FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
In all humility... Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this verifiable and truthful statement, that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH FAITH IN ALLAH, is far worse than a merely corrupt person, when he's willing, and heartlessly able to go ahead and donate HIGHLY TOXIC & EXPIRED FOOD ITEMS to his fellow needy human beings!" This person is A PURE MURDERER in the sight and assessment of The Almighty Allah...(The Creator of Our Universe)
MAHAM TOOK 1200 PICKUPS BRIBE FROM GALAMSEY FOR HIS CAMPAIGN 1 year ago
Who is the Galamsey Kingpin in Ghana? Is it not Mahama who took 1200 pickups as a bribe from the galamsey people to help his political campaign? And was it not Mahama who promised to release all miners arrested and jailed by Akufo Addo? Between Akufo Addo and Darega Mahama who can be described as Galamsey Kingpin?. Tweaaa
Mustapha 1 year ago
Fake Muslims are talking rubbish. Anti Christ (Mohamed) terrors children.
Professional criminals, suicidals want power to create more islamic laws. ZONGOs
Akosua Do 1 year ago
Don't forget that the Cedi was 4 to the dollar compared to the 16 to the dollar today. Do you know simple math? They have taxed small shipping import businesses into extinction. These idiots do not care about the ordinary Ghanaian. They loot Government lands like there is no tomorrow - even the Achimota forest lands appear in their will. JULOR GOVERNMENT!
You didn't have sence 1 year ago
Nonsense only stupid fools like you guys believe the lieing VIC can become a leader of Ghana
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Only fool like you seen Dr Bawumia as lair, Dr Bawumia is far better than your womannaiza John Mahama, John Mahama is a thief and drunker nobody is going to vote for him accept kwasia like you
Malik 1 year ago
Mohamed was a womaniser! Nothing wrong with womanising! Bawumia isva failed 8byears leader!
AKUFFO ADDO - THE GALAMSEY FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this verifiable and truthful statement, that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH FAITH IN ALLAH, is far worse than a merely corrupt person, when he's willing, and heartlessly able to go ahead and donate HIGHLY TOXIC & EXPIRED FOOD ITEMS to his fellow needy human beings!" This person is A PURE MURDERER in the sight and assessment in the sight of the Almighty Allah...(The Creator of The Universe)
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
I don't blame this idiotic Islamic cleric, I blame NDC for allowing Bawumia, Napo and NPP to be going round with their lies again. What is decent about Bawumia? Didn't you hear him calling Prez. Mahama a second hand president and an empty barrel? Has anyone of you heard Prez. Mahama using any intemperate language on any NPP member? As for Bawumia's running mate, he is worse than a vulture. He had a degree in Human Biology and calls himself a doctor. He talks like someone from the gutter. What is the decency about Timothy Bawumia? Helloooo fellow Ghanaians, our biggest problem in Ghana is economic. Who is the cause of it? It is nobody else than Mahmoud Timothy Bawumia. Akuffo Addo sold this guy to us an economic wizkid. He calls himself an economist but knows nothing about the economy. Compare him and Prez. Mahama's performance as the chairman of the Economic Management Team and you can judge it yourself. Bawumia and Napo, the arrogant ethnocentric tribalist loose talker are disasters going to fall on we Ghanaians.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
AYE KA! MAHAMA AWE BIO?
JOHN MAHAMA HAS A TOUGH OPPONENT THAN HE ENVISIONED!
Mahama’s chances of trouncing Bawumia in the impending 2024 elections is very slim, simply because Mahama’s hasn’t got a shred of credib ... read full comment
AYE KA! MAHAMA AWE BIO?
Mahama’s chances of trouncing Bawumia in the impending 2024 elections is very slim, simply because Mahama’s hasn’t got a shred of credibility as compared to Bawumia’s spotless and squeaky clean integrity! Mahama can’t be trusted but the NDC doesn’t seem to get it! I just don’t understand why the NDC keep fielding a rejected prayer like John Ford Mahama in the ballgame! Is it because Mahama has all the stolen money to finance the NDC party?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
HAHAHAHA, I like your comment. It looks like the NDC has no reputable person to stand for it. It could also be that Mahama has enough of the Ghana stolen money to finance himself..
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A tough opponent? This clueless and corrupt Aplanke Bawumia who is running from his own government's failed policies and broken promises? This incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who has spent the past eight years on a wild goose chase after the cedi and still has not arrested that cedi? This fake guru economist who participated in the looting, mismanaging and collapse of Ghana's economy and still has no solution to revive his collapsed economy? This clueless Aplanke Bawumia who believes the sure way to mask his his government's failure is to kiss the rear-ends of chiefs in the hope that this will ensure him victory? The NPP touted Bawumia as a guru economist and he turned out be a dud. Now the same NPP is touting Bawumia as a tough opponent, yet all Bawumia does is continue to run from his government's failed policies; make frequent stops at palaces to kiss the rear-ends of chiefs; and constantly displaying his demented steering wheel clown dance moves.
Our Homeland 1 year ago
These bunch of constricted minds have been paid with the taxpayer’s money to come and spew lies and are totally in denial of the sentiments of the others which are a true reflection on what people are facing on day-to-day basis. Reality check is not far from now…
The Spear 1 year ago
They're from the NPP's rusty warehouse as part Ghana's stock of 85% unintelligent fools.
There are fools that do well in certain things, like eat and not soil their clothing. These ones are complete nutjobs.
How can a ... read full comment
They're from the NPP's rusty warehouse as part Ghana's stock of 85% unintelligent fools.
There are fools that do well in certain things, like eat and not soil their clothing. These ones are complete nutjobs.
How can a very corrupt economic professor run down a country's economy to a systemic breakdown and people still think he could be president?
Joe 1 year ago
Changing PDS bank guarantee to insurance guarantee is not only an act of corruption but criminal. Siaaa!!!
Konfo 1 year ago
This sheikh is mentally sick. He needs the help of Ankaful mental hospital
Rawlings chain 1 year ago
They never learn their lessons always insults. IF YOUR ASIEDU NKETIA THE AKOKORA WAR LORD IS NOT MENTALLY SICK WHO ELSE?
Goodman 1 year ago
Sorry i have waited my time on this article
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
For me,a lot of people have tagged him as a liar and have a question to answer on Pawlugu Dam which is not completed but involved in the payment and this is not corruption?
Siroo 1 year ago
When will you stop bleaching
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That's a big fat lie. Steering wheel dancing clown Apalnke Bawumia is a big player in the Julor House corruption machine. Bawumia even has his family members taking part in his corruption activities. Bawumia is a s corrupt as Julor House mafia boss Akufo-Addo.
Wataala 1 year ago
@Ex-Pope know that Bawumia past record can't be erased. Stop insult , lies , hatred and tell better alternative policies else vice president is winning people's hearts.
Bonanza 1 year ago
Winning the heart of people with the hardship in Ghana?
The Spear 1 year ago
That past record is in your head only? Do you see colors when you sleep?
Very corrupt Bawumia, the snake oil vendor has been pounding chests about an unknown trump card in his pocket yet to be unveiled to surprise Ghanaians, when the Walewale Adam Smith (Saudi, Qatar and Turkey front man) has been VP for 8 years with no show!
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
This so called Sheikh is nothing but some BOOTLICKER,who obviously has taken money from the Bawumia camp and trying to do PR.
Not different from Prof. Else Sekanku. Very shameful individuals. What new thing is Bawumia bring ... read full comment
This so called Sheikh is nothing but some BOOTLICKER,who obviously has taken money from the Bawumia camp and trying to do PR.
Not different from Prof. Else Sekanku. Very shameful individuals. What new thing is Bawumia bringing on Board? Part of this thievery this Past 8 years.
Academicians should learn to be truthful and speak to facts on the ground. Shameless twins I will say.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Apuu ., you are taken chances to create more islamic laws for Ghana and to bring suiciders to destroy Ghana.
Anti Christ Bawumia and Muslims can not destroy Ghana with their troubles some habits.
Fulani criminal minds
Apuu ., you are taken chances to create more islamic laws for Ghana and to bring suiciders to destroy Ghana.
Anti Christ Bawumia and Muslims can not destroy Ghana with their troubles some habits.
Fulani criminal minds
Ghanaian 1 year ago
No no no Sheikh. Ghana can never remain in these evil hands for another after 7 December. Your man is more than a liar. He is deceiver, clown, fraudulent and disoriented. He can not become Ghana's president. Ghanaians have had enough of his rubbish economics theories and copied ideas that ruined Ghana. Ghanaians are thinking and working to fashion out ways to redeem their country and its future.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia's time to be president is drawing closer each day. The NDC orchestrates the demos to frustrate what is inevitable. Dr. Bawumia's journey to the presidency has been long and winding. He has endured and survived an accident, has represented the NPP in the court of law, and has delivered as a Vice President of Ghana. He has worked hard and still is working hard. Nothing has come easy for him. Ghanaians, especially the youth must vote massively for him. I am praying for God's protection over him and his family. He is not corrupt, he has humility and, he has a genuine love for Ghana and the people.
Dr.J 1 year ago
Sheikh? Are you corrupt as Bawumia too? Because Bawumia is corrupt!!
BUNCH OF BANDITS 1 year ago
The NPP government is failed and no amount of lies to cover up their dirty tricks will stick . The people are going to vote accordingly to their pockets.
John 1 year ago
Yes it possible
Fred Tetteh Kwao 1 year ago
You've described the Man we know of his good works for mother Ghana.
AKP 1 year ago
Hmmmm. Do you know what corruption is to clear Bawumia as not corrupt?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Look at all these idiots calling themselves Sheikes. Bawumia is not just corrupt but thief . Have you forgotten the container of rice he stole from the port? Have you forgotten the Kwasi Nyantakyi and Charles Adu Boahen expose’?wait until he leaves office and see how corrupt he was. Foolish man
Niinii 1 year ago
Just look at this
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
This opportunistic sheikh is the reason most people are running away from religion. This is a guy who got appointed to narcotics control board by John mahama, served many years and today he is lambasting John mahama because NPP has influenced him with money. Shame unto to some of these clerics
BIG TIME LIES… 1 year ago
Your whole body is full of lies like Bawumia…
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
We're not bootlickers like you to waste our votes on a perceived Muslim. As perceived Muslim vice president, what has he done for Muslims as compared to JDM who is a Christian? Anyway, governance is not about religion. You charlatan like this, you can not decide for us as who we should vote for
filiwa 1 year ago
My political sheikh, how r u ? Remember u don't put food on people's table ; so u only have 1 vote , leave us to vote who we want base on our economic situation.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
What Akufo Ado didn't say during his 20 16 campaign promises?what sing praises about those who supported him didn't say about him?"gye ka na yen nyaetie na yate abre"Sheikh,don't come and pollute our minds because Bawumia is as bad as Akufo Ado
Jb 1 year ago
What did bawuliar say about sole sourcing when he was in opposition. Now his brothers are looting the state through sole sourcing projects. Leaders steal through family members and cronies. After all the money is coming back to them.
TT 1 year ago
Truth is that everything the Sheik said is 100% true. In fact he left one key point. Bawumia doesn't drink alcohol. He is not like someone whose drinking habits is even a concern to his party, but truth also is that the Sheik was doing politics, though all he said was true. Indeed Bawumia is the best vice president Gh has ever had and he should be given a chance at the presidency
Lokomotiv 1 year ago
If your Mutum Banza, Walewale donkey Bawumia has learnt his driving lessons from AN ADDICTED WEE SMOKER, how can he be a good driver
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dessee
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Sheikh are you fooling or joking or dreaming
Zingabu 1 year ago
Useless sheikh. Can you image the suffering of Ghanaians? Was Bawumia telling lies all around? Stooge and idiot
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Lies are the most dangerous, disgraceful and questionable character personality traits. Dr. Bawumia is a liar. He has been portraying himself the way you have perceived him to be because you can't differentiate between pretence and reality. Dr. Bawumia has behaved like a school boy who planned from Form 1 to be a senior prefect and starts preparing and pretending to be of good character. As for the non-Moslem following him, it's due to 2 things. The NPP party is their blood and for them irrespective of who is the leader. Also, they are following Dr. Bawumia because that's where they will get their source of income and support to become socially and financially happy. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless Moslem cleric.
Kapongerman 1 year ago
This recommendations are all settings,much was said about Nana Addo than this and what happened.
Useless government.
This recommendations are all settings,much was said about Nana Addo than this and what happened.
Useless government.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Ghanaians and hypocrisy, where does he get those huge monies he dashes wherever he goes for votes. Is it not taxpayers monies that they have schemed and spending nyafunyafu like that. No wonder Ghanaians are suffering extremely and at their wit ends
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Imbecile...
Imbecile...
Fairman 1 year ago
What wasn't said about Akufo Addo and what have we seen about him in close to 8 years that he's been president. What name did Akufo Addo earn after someone whom he appointed called the mother serpent of corruption.
We won't ... read full comment
What wasn't said about Akufo Addo and what have we seen about him in close to 8 years that he's been president. What name did Akufo Addo earn after someone whom he appointed called the mother serpent of corruption.
We won't wait too long to whether the accolades you Sheik and Sikanku which boarded on opportunism will not be porous.
We know you all.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia and Nana Addo have destroyed all the rivers in Ghana because of Gold for Oil.
What is more corrupt than this?Tnx.
Bawumia and Nana Addo have destroyed all the rivers in Ghana because of Gold for Oil.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Bawumia can not be corrupt what about the party he is leading, full of thieves, corruption, looting, galamsayers and wickedness so please don't go there, Akuffo Addo is not corrupt but what do you see ? Mr. Sheikh come again
capt kwame opoku 1 year ago
some of you are talking as if we can see what is happening in the country for the past seven years.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Where did he get so much money he is spending from if he is not corrupt? I would have called you by your title but so far as you want to be a politician then you're to be addressed as Mr Nuama. Mr Nuama , please how much did you collected from your pay master galamsey and gold for oil? God will judge each every individual according to his deeds. So be careful of the rest of your days which you have ahead of you and be wise.
Abrewatia 1 year ago
Oh so we don't really know Dr Bawumia?
1. He insulted John Mahama at every opportunity he got when he was in opposition.
2. Bawumia married several women, divorced and finally settled on Samira. He uses Peduase Lodge for ad ... read full comment
1. He insulted John Mahama at every opportunity he got when he was in opposition.
2. Bawumia married several women, divorced and finally settled on Samira. He uses Peduase Lodge for adultery as well.
3. His family is grabbing people's property all over. He shares in the booty at Jubilee house and shares money watonly. Where did he get all that money from?
4. His office stole Rice belonging to a businessman and distributed them during Sala.
So which Bawumia are we talking about?
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil in Ghana is Bawumia,Nana Addo and NPP.
They have massively destroyed our forest farms lands, water bodies and polluted some galamsey areas.Tnx.
Suzi 1 year ago
U have disgrace Islam the way I use to respect u has gone down for your comment but God will surely expose u for turning the truth down bcs of your selfish gains.
Test 2 1 year ago
BUT HE SEND HIS ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY TO TEMA HARBOUR TO GO AND STEAL CONTAINERS OF RICE TO DONATE FOR SALAH
DAN 1 year ago
AH! SHEIKH, what has Bawumia said or done about the alleged stolen rice he shared for Salah? You are a dubious character yourself if you claim you have not heard about it.
The Pan Africanist 1 year ago
I always tell peoples that this so called Islam and Christianity is given to Africa to corrupt their thinkings. Imagine when Imans and mallams as well as prophets become PR of political parties. Have they forgotten their Kingdom of God they deceived humanity about. Mr. sheikh or whatever you call yourself Bawuliar will lose this elections.
The Voice 1 year ago
TWEAAAAAAA
TWEAAAAAAA
Bongo 1 year ago
Are you living in Ghana or another country
Kofi 1 year ago
Oh when will this man return the enticed money from Bawumia to give us peace of mind
Gabriel 1 year ago
Monkey
Monkey
Cici 1 year ago
Mr Man! Away with your nonsense. All politicians in Ghana are corrupt more than the word corrupt. As for him in addition he talks before thinking instead of the other way round. He makes too much mockery of himself, he needs to be serious and behave like a man. Have you heard of Bawumia talking about stopping corruption? He is in bed with the political nation robbers. So far as you are always with them you can't exonerate yourself from their criminality.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Who is this Sheikh ishaq Nuamah who is using religion to whip up support for Bawumia? Those Christians supporting Bawumia are the NPP Christians who think their votes and that of the moslem community will lead the NPP to victory Bawumia is the vice president of a government that has brought misery to Ghanaians. A government that is seen as the most corrupt ever to rule Ghana. And we are being lectured to by a Muslim sheikh to vote for Bawumia.
Sheikh Nuamah or whatever you call yourself away with your religious politics.Bawumia can be God to you Ghana however needs a huge change in political direction and Ghanaians will decide on the 7th of December. Why should Ghanaians allow this corrupt government led by Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia to continue to rule Ghana?
Jampa 1 year ago
Who are you to judge your co homo sepien?Disecrating the religion "islam" into public rudicle.
Kay 1 year ago
When sheikhs speaks like dat den it means their stomach and mouths are full....just forget abt des guys....
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
But is Bawumia Competent enough to lead the country. The Guy failed miserably as chairman of the Economic Planning Committee of the country. So what are you talking about Running the whole country including the corrupt politicians in his administration. Come on please do us a Favour.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Look at this stomach sheikh they are all hungry and they know Bawmia is the only criminal who can steal money for them but it will never happen Allaah in control stupid fool sheikh
You said it all. Only fools don't see him that ghana and generation need him now. No bread and butter politics with lies. They can give the country to 66 yrs and 73 yrs grandma for only 4 yrs and leave it. No reasonable perso ...
Dr. Bawumia is God's given president to help Ghana reach the promise land .Because the ndc cannot match him they are going round saying Dr. Bawumia is not a moslem, Dr. Bawumia eats pork these are all signs of desperate defea ...
Every thief parades himself as "God's chosen" - some kind of Messiah who alone can deliver Ghana. But when you have been the number two man for 8 years you ought to be running on your own record and not "trust me, I have some ...
Well said, Corey Mcgee
In all humility... Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this verifiable and truthful statement, that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH FAITH IN ALLAH, i ...
Who is the Galamsey Kingpin in Ghana? Is it not Mahama who took 1200 pickups as a bribe from the galamsey people to help his political campaign? And was it not Mahama who promised to release all miners arrested and jailed by ...
Don't forget that the Cedi was 4 to the dollar compared to the 16 to the dollar today. Do you know simple math? They have taxed small shipping import businesses into extinction. These idiots do not care about the ordinary Gha ...
Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this verifiable and truthful statement, that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH FAITH IN ALLAH, is far worse than a ...
I don't blame this idiotic Islamic cleric, I blame NDC for allowing Bawumia, Napo and NPP to be going round with their lies again. What is decent about Bawumia? Didn't you hear him calling Prez. Mahama a second hand president ...
AYE KA! MAHAMA AWE BIO?
Mahama’s chances of trouncing Bawumia in the impending 2024 elections is very slim, simply because Mahama’s hasn’t got a shred of credib ...
A tough opponent? This clueless and corrupt Aplanke Bawumia who is running from his own government's failed policies and broken promises? This incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who has spent the past eight years on a wild goose cha ...
These bunch of constricted minds have been paid with the taxpayer’s money to come and spew lies and are totally in denial of the sentiments of the others which are a true reflection on what people are facing on day-to-day b ...
How can a ...
That's a big fat lie. Steering wheel dancing clown Apalnke Bawumia is a big player in the Julor House corruption machine. Bawumia even has his family members taking part in his corruption activities. Bawumia is a s corrupt as ...
Very corrupt Bawumia, the snake oil vendor has been pounding chests about an unknown trump card in his pocket yet to be unveiled to surprise Ghanaia ...
Not different from Prof. Else Sekanku. Very shameful individuals. What new thing is Bawumia bring ...
Fulani criminal minds
No no no Sheikh. Ghana can never remain in these evil hands for another after 7 December. Your man is more than a liar. He is deceiver, clown, fraudulent and disoriented. He can not become Ghana's president. Ghanaians have ha ...
Dr. Bawumia's time to be president is drawing closer each day. The NDC orchestrates the demos to frustrate what is inevitable. Dr. Bawumia's journey to the presidency has been long and winding. He has endured and survived an ...
Yes it possible
Look at all these idiots calling themselves Sheikes. Bawumia is not just corrupt but thief . Have you forgotten the container of rice he stole from the port? Have you forgotten the Kwasi Nyantakyi and Charles Adu Boahen expos ...
Just look at this
This opportunistic sheikh is the reason most people are running away from religion. This is a guy who got appointed to narcotics control board by John mahama, served many years and today he is lambasting John mahama because N ...
We're not bootlickers like you to waste our votes on a perceived Muslim. As perceived Muslim vice president, what has he done for Muslims as compared to JDM who is a Christian? Anyway, governance is not about religion. You ch ...
What Akufo Ado didn't say during his 20 16 campaign promises?what sing praises about those who supported him didn't say about him?"gye ka na yen nyaetie na yate abre"Sheikh,don't come and pollute our minds because Bawumia is ...
What did bawuliar say about sole sourcing when he was in opposition. Now his brothers are looting the state through sole sourcing projects. Leaders steal through family members and cronies. After all the money is coming back ...
Truth is that everything the Sheik said is 100% true. In fact he left one key point. Bawumia doesn't drink alcohol. He is not like someone whose drinking habits is even a concern to his party, but truth also is that the Sheik ...
Lies are the most dangerous, disgraceful and questionable character personality traits. Dr. Bawumia is a liar. He has been portraying himself the way you have perceived him to be because you can't differentiate between preten ...
Useless government.
Ghanaians and hypocrisy, where does he get those huge monies he dashes wherever he goes for votes. Is it not taxpayers monies that they have schemed and spending nyafunyafu like that. No wonder Ghanaians are suffering extrem ...
Imbecile...
We won't ...
Where did he get so much money he is spending from if he is not corrupt? I would have called you by your title but so far as you want to be a politician then you're to be addressed as Mr Nuama. Mr Nuama , please how much did ...
2. Bawumia married several women, divorced and finally settled on Samira. He uses Peduase Lodge for ad ...
I always tell peoples that this so called Islam and Christianity is given to Africa to corrupt their thinkings. Imagine when Imans and mallams as well as prophets become PR of political parties. Have they forgotten their King ...
TWEAAAAAAA
Monkey
Mr Man! Away with your nonsense. All politicians in Ghana are corrupt more than the word corrupt. As for him in addition he talks before thinking instead of the other way round. He makes too much mockery of himself, he needs ...
Who is this Sheikh ishaq Nuamah who is using religion to whip up support for Bawumia? Those Christians supporting Bawumia are the NPP Christians who think their votes and that of the moslem community will lead the NPP to vict ...
But is Bawumia Competent enough to lead the country. The Guy failed miserably as chairman of the Economic Planning Committee of the country. So what are you talking about Running the whole country including the corrupt politi ...