Fellow Ghanaians, I say wake up ooo..!!!!!! That CRIMINAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION headed by Jean Ashawo Mensah Adwaman is using their "Kumasi Courts" to manipulate those shady & illegal transfers that they have secretly made to favor the NPP! They have realized that the NDC has started seriously scrutinizing the voters register, so in order to avoid the big shame that is coming, they want to reverse their illegalities using the courts in a bastardized way! Electoral Commission Akromfuor nkwasiafuor..!!!!!!! Bring out the names of those fictitious NDC persons that you claim have transferred their votes illegally..!!!!!! And tell us which EC officers approved those transfers when the people applied. Just do this, and let us see who the PROPER THIEVES are...!!!!!!! Jean Mensah Ashawo! Bossman Asare Mafia criminal...!!!!!!! Your game is totally over, and your thievery will not fly this time round!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Who are your fellow Ghanaians, Togolese trokosi Ayigbe? Ghanaians use the courts for redress. They don't hit the streets destroying public property and removing the keys of a police vehicle. You trokosis are so different from the average Ghanaians. Go home Togolese trokosi aliens.
DREYFUS 1 year ago
Heerrhh... @Mary gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kromfuor, tokibelleh, kwaadonto..!!!!!! Wó y3 aboa nantwie, kotibortor, kwasia-kwasia wae..!!!!! The last time I checked, you and your huhuudious, soot-faced gorilla ancestors with wild, fierce, haunting, and deep red eyes like forest marmosets were kneeling and lying prostrate before the benevolent Moshie and Dagomba people, begging them to just come and sleep with your royal queenmothers, so they can have some of those strong genetic traits that the Moshie & Dagomba people possess. Ofui kwasia, bankye konkonte… from today, I am ordering you to swallow your stupid, childish, and infantile feeling of superiority that you carry! You need to know this fact, that you are THE ONLY ethnic grouping under the sun whose indigenes were deliberately and mercifully “rehabilitated” through the kind DONATION of SUPERIOR GENES from another ethnic group. Nkwasiasem-aa-kwa-kwa.......
BLESS 1 year ago
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ... read full comment
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
@BLESS...You are desperate to lure innocent people by using different name.
You are a SCAMMER.
We shall keep exposing you so long as you keep using Ghanaweb.
You are a SCAMMER.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Go abd reach there yourself ooooo
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Bless........how many of your family members have benefited from this program ? GH Don't be deceived by the crookish so called agents. You will regret when you get there. Cross check from the Canadian High Commission.
Ogyam 1 year ago
You are lying. Stop this your scam
Oprege 1 year ago
So after all the stupidity , the real thieves trying to influence the elections are the NDC
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe DREYFUS Mary hit your raw Ayigbe nerve...hehehehe. You lowerlife trokosis lead when it comes to insults but you cannot take reciprocal responses. No Ghanaian is capable of spewing the filth in your posting. What drives this perfection in insults is your legendary inferiority complex. You Togolese are pathetic.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
A pot filled with inferiority calling a kettle black. Eblume yakame. Soot faced forest monkey aka Kese.
Ashantes are ghana’s problem? 1 year ago
Corruption, cheating, adjusting scales, etc. When an Ashanti man cheats you, he turns to call you kwasia. Ghana would have been a far better country without the Ashantes. The corruption and sense of entitlement exhibited by the Ashantes is what is destroying Ghana. Look at the impunity with which they are encouraging galamsey? And they are quick to hide behind Asantehene for protection.
Kk 1 year ago
Kwasea why don't you go back to your trokosi shit hole country
Peeved 1 year ago
Ashanti’s and Anlos are dangerous tribes rather. They fight openly but condone to organize coups I. Ghana
JDM 1 year ago
Idiot! show your face and place of residence and then come talk your shit here again! kwasiaaaa!!! your mother!!
Kwami 1 year ago
There they go, NDC and insults. With this you want to come to power?
DREYFUS 1 year ago
Hw3... Gyimifuo ba @Mary (Ho), maybe your small brain doesn't know yet, that the people of Togo are not drinking any mercury and cyanide-filled water like you are stupidly doing with your entire clansmen in that thick forest. The Togolese are very humble people, so they are not driven by the wild and satanic lust for money, where they'll be willing to drink poisoned water simply because they want some money. Your stupid mother...!!!!! Was it not yesterday, when you sent out a 100-member delegation from Ghana to go and beg the people of Togo just to allow you to play common soccer at their stadium...????? Didn't they sack you...???? Brainless beast like you... let me see you coming here with your Togo nonsense again!
Still fuming Togolese trokosi Ayigbe DSEYPUS? Still frothing at the mouth with rage, albeit impotent rage? Mary really hit your raw nerve, thin skin trokosi Ayigbe vermin. That has revealed the madness in you and your obsession with your Asante benefactors and superiors, leading you to rant and rave like the demented, inebriated trokosi Ayigbe that you are. Mary has taunted and tormented you enough for the day. Have a great day rt your local akpeteshie joint pitiful trokosi Ayigbe.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Recent news on this same ghanaweb platform says these sooty faced forest monkeys kill their own children for ritual purposes in the galamsey pits in order to increase their chances of getting gold. How backward. These things too want to force our coerce all Ghanaians to see Asantes as superior? Oh. Hmm. The irony and impudence. How can that be possible? A monkey asking a proper human being to submit to him. Hmmhahahaha.
So who at the EC helped NDC do these fake transfers? 1 year ago
NPP is neck-deep with the EC in all these fake transfers. Corrupt bunch. Filled the judiciary with NPP judges. The optics are bad
nicolas 1 year ago
that is all you have in your stock and its keeping you from thinking like 21st century. primitive and backward thinking people of all times. every normal and forward thinking people in Ghana regard themselves as fellow beings Except primitive minded people like you and your brainless tribe who instead of thinking how to eradicate poverty ur tribe continue to assume they are more superior than any other tribes in Ghana.you and your generations will remain more poorer if you dont renew your mindset.
YAS 1 year ago
Thank you Mary.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
The occult asante chief has manipulated the brains of his subjects with occultism. Just look at the way asantes see things and the way they talk. There's no brain remaining in their heads.
Pouv 1 year ago
DREFUS, your mother not Jean is the Ashawo
The wise onè 1 year ago
Even dogs that of your Jean; not only theives, mad people okay?
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Call her any name you won't have your way if you are a man with balls or go against the court orders Shane onto you
Enoch 1 year ago
Ofui is no wonder you are an NDC supporter. When it goes your way then the judges are genuine but when it goes other way then they are for npp.
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Wo ye kwasiampanyi from your submission it shows clearly that you are a paid agent of that useless party ofuii
Aba Atta 1 year ago
This report cannot be true that the NDC was involved! 1,000 voters illegally transferred without a livelihood test? It's only the EC who can do this! Is this not the same problem the ndc was complaining of in Pusiga? Rather find out who in the EC did the transfers!
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
That is the only reference between NDC and NPP. NDC just go about making noise on TV and radio stations. The court is open to all.
Marcus. 1 year ago
How does this serve NDC!
Gullible people!
How does this serve NDC!
Gullible people!
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .1234567890
Kojo Samuel. 1 year ago
That is that which the NDC and their colleagues of the party and the peoples State Ghana needs in its peaceful as it is and the same transfers voters to couensteucy to couesteuncy and that must not done with EC Chairperson and her institution. God bless you the court and the Jedge. And Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
DREYFUS 1 year ago
Ghanaians wake up...!!!!!! That CRIMINAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION is using their Kumasi Courts to manipulate those illegal transfers that they have secretly made to favor the NPP! They have realized that the NDC has started seriously scrutinizing the voters register, so in order to avoid the big shame that is coming, they want to reverse their illegalities using the courts in a bastardized way! Electoral Commission Akromfuor nkwasiafuor..!!!!!!! Bring out the names of those fictitious NDC persons that you claim have transferred their votes illegally..!!!!!! And tell us which EC officers approved those transfers when the people applied. Just do this, and let us see who the PROPER THIEVES are...!!!!!!! Jean Mensah Ashawo! Bossman Asare Mafia criminal...!!!!!!! Your game is totally over, and your thievery will not fly this time!
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Foolish bootlicker
Kramai 1 year ago
That means the register is not clean audit the register now !!!!
God is good 1 year ago
I am not surprised. They are doing the very thing they have been accusing EC of doing. Shame on NDC.
DREYFUS 1 year ago
@God Is Good - You are SIMPLY STUPID & BRAINLESS..!!!!!! How can the NDC undertake such a useless action with just a thousand (1,000) votes when they have a vote deficit of 22,000 to cover before they can win that constituency seat...????? Does this stupid allegation from the EC make sense to you..????? Look... The EC is frantically covering up their shameful and dubious activities of padding the register, and now that they have realized that the NDC will notice and point out that illegal discrepancy, they have resorted to that childish allegation. Just wait... the parties will be given their copies of the register and the NDC will fish out all those illegal manipulations that the Electoral Commission has done!
Impotent Togolese trokosi Ayigbe rage. You trokosis set yourselves apart from Ghanaians by your unrivaled capacity for insults. You alien parasites cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. At the end of the day what exactly in political terms have you achieved by your filthy mouth. If you achieved anything at all it is an affirmation that you are an alien Togolese trokosi Ayigbe
XiXo 1 year ago
We shall insult you when you try to play God when you are rather the one who is carrying that "alteration genes!"
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Masa, election can be won with only one vote if you don't know keep quiet!! God will expose NDC one by one.
Tieku 1 year ago
Is it not your ashawo EC thief - Jane Mensa, who is running away with all her manipulated data? Kwaseato bellembeh
JEFF 1 year ago
HOW CAN THE NDC DO THE SAME THING THEY'RE ACCUSING THE EC FOR? ISN'T THE EC THE ONLY BODY TO PERFORM THOSE PROCESSES ? EVEN IF THE NDC ARE FOUND DOING THAT THEY CANNOT TURN AROUND PROPOSING A FOREINSIC AUDIT RIGHT ?
INFACT ... read full comment
HOW CAN THE NDC DO THE SAME THING THEY'RE ACCUSING THE EC FOR? ISN'T THE EC THE ONLY BODY TO PERFORM THOSE PROCESSES ? EVEN IF THE NDC ARE FOUND DOING THAT THEY CANNOT TURN AROUND PROPOSING A FOREINSIC AUDIT RIGHT ?
INFACT THE GOVERNING PARTY IS NOT FAIR A TRUTHFUL TO GHANAIANS...
Manni 1 year ago
This is what ndc should be doing instead of demonstration because nothing came out of that demonstration.
Holalaa 1 year ago
This is a retaliatory measure so as to douse the disgrace and incompetence exposed about the NPP and the EC. In any case, granted it is true and the Court has ruled, don't you think that still substantiates the NDC call for a forensic audit to identify the cause and find lasting solutions?
YAS 1 year ago
They don't have evidence that's why they cannot go to court.
KG 1 year ago
NDC WAYS OF WINNING ELECTIONS HAVE BEEN DISCOVERED THAT IS WHY THEY ARE TRYING TO PLAY BUGA BUGA AND PATAPAA, DEMONSTRATING TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION OF THE EC TO THEIR FRAUDULENT DEALS. THEY HAVE ALREADY LOST THE ELECTIONS. AFTER BAWUMIA'S 8 YEARS NDC WILL BE NO MORE, RIP NDC.
DREYFUS 1 year ago
There goes another jungle beast called @KG from the camp of the NPP..!!!!!! They are so illiterate and gullible you wonder why they rather always feel superior! @KG kwasiampanin - You are SIMPLY STUPID & BRAINLESS..!!!!!! How can the NDC undertake such a useless action with just a thousand (1,000) votes when they have a vote deficit of 22,000 to cover before they can win that constituency seat...????? Does this stupid allegation from the EC make sense to you..????? Look... The EC is frantically covering up their shameful and dubious activities of padding the register, and now that they have realized that the NDC will notice and point out that illegal discrepancy, they have resorted to that childish allegation. Just wait... the parties will be given their copies of the register and the NDC will fish out all those illegal manipulations that the Electoral Commission has done!
IMF 1 year ago
Kumasi court. What do you expect. NPP stronghold judge. God will punish you one by one. Go to church on Sunday and expose your dirty teeth at the angels.
Kofi Bikra 1 year ago
Anytime you hear p/NDC crooks are crying for something, it means they are doing it in secret. NPP party should watch out in all the aspects
Naomi 1 year ago
So why don't you agree to a forensic audit. Maybe they will find more names against your enemies the NDC. You people think you will rule forever. Stupid people.
U DIDN'T AGREE TO A FORENSIC AUDIT WHILE YOU WERE IN POWER 1 year ago
NDC, stop shaming yourselves. You defended Charlotte Osei to the hilt while in office. You objected to a forensic audit while you were in power so why demand it now? Your past record is exposing you guys big time, they are all on tape. Finding yourself at the losing end is not easy!
Paa Joe 1 year ago
I don't think you know your history
Sir 1 year ago
Why won't they do same in other parts of the country? EC and the court have started messing up.
Rudolph 1 year ago
They are in collaboration. The government, the EC, the judiciary and the security forces. It is only the Great God in heaven who can deliver Ghana from the clutches of this evil regime. Kumasi. Where else?
Ken 1 year ago
Fantastic, if you have a prove go to court Ndc and stop engage cos and other bodies....
Yaw 1 year ago
The courts are NPP courts. Bias judgement
Manni 1 year ago
So when Charlotte Osei and ndc were in power and npp went to court about similar issues, was the court ndc court?
Paa Joe 1 year ago
At that time the courts were not packed with NDC judges
Lies 1 year ago
Is ndc working at ec??
John ( This particular transfer were supposed to be NDC Agents to managed the various polling stations.) 1 year ago
This particular NDC transfer were supposed to be the NDC polling agents for the whole Ashanti Region on behalf of the NDC on the election day but the NPP has somehow been able to use the court to thwart the NDC plans to used this agents to stop the rigging in the Ashanti Region. The NDC should sacrifice this 1000 people votes and still let them stay in the region to stop the NPP rigging plans which is in their hundred thousand.
Atsu 1 year ago
Ndc criminals party there is not a single genuine person from Mahama to the last foot soldier.We can trust our nation into the hands of thieves
Ohene Abrefa 1 year ago
This is what we are expecting NDC to have done at the National level. If really EC is doing something wrong just provide your evidence n send it to court just as npp did in 2015 n stop the unnecessary demonstrations
Gh 1 year ago
How can the NDC transfer voters fraudently without the EC knowledge? If that is the case, then it doesn't spoil the NDC case of a forensic audit on the voters register but makes the case more serious. It means anyone can do illegal transfers.
BB 1 year ago
I think some of you do not understand the issue but you are quick to comment. It is the case that they were transferred there to be agent on the election day. They have no power to illegally transfer someone's votes without the electoral commission.
Manni 1 year ago
Thats why the EC have given copies to all the parties involved to study so can raise issues and then get it all sorted not to hit the streets causing mayhem. That wouldn't do anything especially when you have been given a copy to raise any concerns you have and get it solved.
Abusua 1 year ago
There they go again. The EC commissioners, their chairperson and the court judges are more of cricketers and chess players. Why then can't the NPP and EC allow the forensic audit into the voters roll? Our president himself seems to have a rock head loaded with pebble brains. Nothing moves him. He has become a billionaire within eight years and as for the rest of us we can bucket and bath.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Afia Pokua said it all and I add. Ashanti's are Ghana's problem seriously. As for the judges the list said about them.
Is just a matter of time.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3r ... read full comment
Afia Pokua said it all and I add. Ashanti's are Ghana's problem seriously. As for the judges the list said about them.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Guys 1 year ago
EC have shown significant incompetences in their dealings with the 2024 general election.
Hence Jean Mensah and her crooks in the office of the Electral commission has to resign to avoid chaos in the coming election.
EC have shown significant incompetences in their dealings with the 2024 general election.
Hence Jean Mensah and her crooks in the office of the Electral commission has to resign to avoid chaos in the coming election.
Rikus 1 year ago
What kind of bogus judgement is this? Did the court hear evidence from the 1,000 transferees or it relied on the evidence of NPP branch executives ONLY?
I would like to know how the court determined the political affiliation ... read full comment
What kind of bogus judgement is this? Did the court hear evidence from the 1,000 transferees or it relied on the evidence of NPP branch executives ONLY?
I would like to know how the court determined the political affiliation of the 1,000 voters.
John K(The EC did those transfere legally without any challenge by NPP) 1 year ago
If we should go by this court ruling then I don't think the issue about the voters register is going to dealth with anytime soon for us to have a final register for the pool in 2024. Who were the parties to this particular suite?. Was the EC giving the chance to state their position on this transfere or the Judge just sat down and heard the case from the NPP Candidate and came up with the rulling.
Abena 1 year ago
Thieves
Thieves
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very stupid reportage. How can the NDC orchestrated voter transfers in Manhyia. Useless people
KG 1 year ago
@DREYFUS, PLEASE THE TRAINING NDC GAVE YOU IS MAKING YOU A FOOL. HOW CAN INSULT EVERYBODY ON THE WEB? NO WONDER YOUR PARY IS LOOSING THE ELCTIONS WITH MORE THAN 2MILLION VOTES THIS TIME.DREFUS I AM SURE YOU ARE READY FOR ANOTHER 8 YEARS IN OPPOSITION?.
XiXo 1 year ago
Mmmmmm,,, KG you really write like a Kg child. Hahaha
dzimakpla 1 year ago
Momoni Boamah 419
Odjame 1 year ago
I think with this ruling the call for forensic audit to clear the register of any fraud is highly in place . The register ,as it is not is full of fraud .
Doe 1 year ago
This is good news for the NDC to challenge all such in the country. The EC should therefore do the same in the country now.
Peeved 1 year ago
How can a criminal organization ask for forensic audit when they have engineered such despicable act
Kilogram 1 year ago
Be careful of thief National Demonic Cult (NDC). Their agitation for a forensic audit of the register is intended to divert attention from some of the most heinous crimes they have committed and want to hang on the neck of the EC.
Tieku 1 year ago
Hw3 né gyimiiee bi. Bodamfuor ba
Nana 1 year ago
Good move, no unnecessary demonstration but brains,by using the law of the land to bring sanity
Addo 1 year ago
Ghana's Court, Hmmmm
Kwahu 1 year ago
Yes Ghanaians have you seen a serious political party this what NDC should do not beating of war drums.
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
This is the way to go, not foolish demonstrations.
This is democracy
Ghana 1 year ago
How will NDC ochestrate such an action? Is the NDC the EC? Case have been determined by a court and reporter still saying "allegedly by the NDC" . This rather buttress the NDC's case that there are problems with the register.
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Ghana ceases to amaze me. If this is the ruling then all transfers should be nullified by EC and by the way, what is the essence if voter transfer. Eii ɛyɛ asɛm ooo
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
Ndc abayisem nkoaa! Abba! Éden party paa nie?
Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago
The EC is fixing their corrupt and dirty practices because the international bodies are coming to check. Animguase3 aban paa ni.
Let me say this... Apart from those benefiting directly from the party who are dying for it, a ... read full comment
The EC is fixing their corrupt and dirty practices because the international bodies are coming to check. Animguase3 aban paa ni.
Let me say this... Apart from those benefiting directly from the party who are dying for it, any other non-beneficially is not thinking right if they still follow NPP and go ahead to vote for them.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
YOU SEE WHAT THIS NPP JUDGE DID IN HER COURT, THESE SHOULD BE A CALL TO ALL JUDGES TO STOP AND THROW AWAY THESE NPP MENTALITY
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
HOW CAN NDC WIN A CASE IN ANY COURT UNDER AKUFFO ADDO.?
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
BOSSMAN ASARE IS SECRETLY FUCKING JEAN ASHAWO MENSA. THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN KUMASI
Obibs 1 year ago
The ndc can never be trusted. They perpetrate exactly what they accuse their opponents of doing to throw everyone off the scent. The NPP candidates everywhere must watch them closely to uncover whatever these guys are up to.
Asantehene 1 year ago
As for the court is quick to rule, nkwasia judges following the wind. Tribal bigots. Who cares about manhyia votes? Whatever the case they are going to vote NPP
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Stop the complaint and use the courts to lotigate please
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Fake news!!!
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Ei! NDC! Why? You don't need to help God to win this election. The battle is the Lord's.
TRUTH 1 year ago
This doesn't make sense.
What could a 1000 votes do for NDC in Manhyia.
Is that not one of the seats NPP always win by 80000 to 2000?
This doesn't make sense.
Juliet 1 year ago
Last election they bussed Ashaman people to Tema west and Accra too.register.That is their strategy to nullify the strong hold votes of their opponents.
Vevick 1 year ago
This becomes a case law and must be applied all over the country before the election. Cheap npp. What a shame!
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
So, all such unrepentant scoundrels and hoodlums could be found in the camp of the NDC, yet they turn round to shamelessly disparage and criticise the EC of all sorts of unsubstantiated accusations! Indeed, the current composition of such unscrupulously evil-filled NDC leadership is not fit for purpose; and must not be allowed to rule mother Ghana for the foreseeable future.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
NPP GHANAWEB TRY TO PUBLISH THE ILLEGAL TRANSFER BY NPP JEAN MENSA TOO
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
NDC and Fraud are natural bedfellows. Never won any election genuinely. Shame on you, Omane Boamah.
Opi London 1 year ago
I don't understand what is happening here how is it possible for NDC to transfer when they are not EC official can someone please explain to me
Meet Russian best hacker good best hk 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Wire c
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Ghana 1 year ago
Waooo...Ghanaweb is now running adds for bawumia..no wonder of late they only post npp stuff..but Ghanaweb be mindful that the tax payers money Npp is stealing to buy u, u will vomit it.. bastards..#GHANAWEB CAMPAIGNING FOR NPP
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
The ONLY AND ONLY AND ONLY WAY to Go is the BIOMETRIC REGISTER. Nothing else.
K.B 1 year ago
This clearly shows how useless the EC is, they should be sack.
Afriyie 1 year ago
The NDC is calling for a forensic audit from the EC, but it's ironic because they are the ones who have fraudulently orchestrated voter transfers. It's shameful for the NDC to create unnecessary attention by calling for an audit when they know what they have done. They sent 1000 names to Manhyia South, I am very sure this is not the only place they have done that, and want to use it against the EC. They just want to create the impression the EC wants to manipulate the system but look at what they have been caught to have done.
Addo 1 year ago
The NDC is requesting a forensic audit from the EC, however, it is ironic since they are the ones behind the fraudulent voter transfers. The NDC should be ashamed for seeking an audit to divert attention from their actions. 1000 names were forwarded to Manhyia South; I strongly believe this is not an isolated incident and is intended to be used as leverage against the EC. They simply aim to give the impression that the EC is trying to manipulate the system, but consider the actions they have been caught doing.
Addo 1 year ago
The NDC is requesting a forensic audit from the EC, however, they are the ones behind the fraudulent voter transfers. The NDC should be ashamed for seeking an audit to divert attention from their actions. 1000 names were forwarded to Manhyia South; I strongly believe this is not an isolated incident. They have transferred more names to other polling stations, and this was intended to be used as leverage against the EC. The aim is to give the impression that the EC is trying to manipulate the system but consider the actions they have been caught doing.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
So ndc is also into illegal voter transfer, yet they accused the npp of the same thing, and yet again went on demonstration on that. What kind of hypocrisy is this?
Chapo 1 year ago
Npp , the party of the devils as they are always in bed with the ashawo queen.
Obinalo 1 year ago
So it is the NDC that has fraudulently soiled the voter register and still making demonstrations for the audit of the register. Hmmmmm.
Abu Humeid 1 year ago
Jokers , our minds are far ahead of your corrupt brains, you can't deceive us. Do you want to tell NDC to take their issues to Npp court? Never....
Moshe 1 year ago
Ghanaian literates are becoming too gullible; they need a spirit of discernment to curdle the truth. Tribalism and party colors are generating our mental faculties from seeing clearly with the mind. Illegal voter transfer of 1000 NDC members and illegal transfer of over 15000 by EC and over 240000 duplicates and irregularities by EC. Which of these speaks volumes of truth? Ghanaians be careful what you read and how you read it. Let's lest the literates become illiterates!
Truth 1 year ago
So who is telling us the truth now? NDC accusing the EC on fraudulent issues and the NPP too sees NDC in a foul play incidents!
We ordinary Ghanaians should think abt our peace and not to follow these 419 politicians
So who is telling us the truth now? NDC accusing the EC on fraudulent issues and the NPP too sees NDC in a foul play incidents!
We ordinary Ghanaians should think abt our peace and not to follow these 419 politicians
Boune 1 year ago
While NPP is cleaning the register with “rule of law” NDC is using propaganda and lies to intimidate the EC . They should go the the court if they have a case.
Kwame 1 year ago
This news is completely false. No NDC official has done that. All these while we hear of this irregularities why didn't you come out with it until now?
If you fight corruptionthe canker will also fight you tooth and nail.
This news is completely false. No NDC official has done that. All these while we hear of this irregularities why didn't you come out with it until now?
Court orders EC to revert 1,000 fraudulent voters transfs 1 year ago
This is a good idea. The criminal party NPP. I am a pure Ashanti and I am not going to vote for NPP this time. Mahama all the way. The NPP party now a criminal party. Not like before as president Kufour, s time. Nana Addo the monkey head and his mafia gang has destroyed the beautiful country Ghana. There maybe a time Ghana will import water from overseas.
Kofi 1 year ago
If the EC claims it is an independent institution and cannot be subjected to the control of anybody then it should tell the court that it will not reverse the order by the court. The transfer was effected by the Returning Officer of the EC and not the NDC. The Returning Officer failed to check that the people he transferred have lived in the new constituency for at least 12 months.
The EC is incompetent.
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
Stupid woman ...you'll die like a chicken
Adams 1 year ago
Ahhh!!! NDC. EC SHOULD ALLOW THE REGISTER TO AUDITED NOW. THIS WILL GIVE US CREDIBLE REGISTER.
William 1 year ago
Mmmmmmmm This puts a bad taste in your mouth doesn't it? When you have skulduggery like this going on......The NDC going to these sorts of measures,.....makes their case for the electoral audit pretty weak..
In fact,.....on ... read full comment
Mmmmmmmm This puts a bad taste in your mouth doesn't it? When you have skulduggery like this going on......The NDC going to these sorts of measures,.....makes their case for the electoral audit pretty weak..
In fact,.....on this basis....their case just doesn't stack up at all.
Moshe 1 year ago
Is this a news? It has no significant values compared to over 300000 illegal and malicious EC machinations of the voter register. The same NPP that can file nomination to contest parliamentary by-elections at Assin North where nobody knew the candidate is accusing of illegal transfer of voters to Manhyia south because voters don't live there. 2020 election, NPP party dod many such tranders for instance, in Hohoe buses if ailiens were transported to vote in Johoe for Peter Amewu, so what is the court and NPP saying now? What a dishonest party, the NPP and its judges! Ghana is really suffering for lack of truth, justice, and objectivity!
First Offer 1 year ago
If u know the difference of votes between Npp and NDC in manhyia south, you will just know this pure bias from a judge. What will a thousand votes do for NDC in manhyia elections?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
NDC koraaaaa why? Why has the Lord God Almighty burdened mother Ghana with such an aberration? God help Ghana. May this party, the NDC that you have forsaken collapse like the CPP. Aaaaba
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghjyuyty
Ben 1 year ago
This can't be truth. Ndc can't have the slightest way to do evil with this ec. Not possible
Kwaku 1 year ago
Weak thinking. What if the perpetrator of the unauthorised change repeats this crime on the night before election day or even later? Audit the entire system including the Internet connections in order to close and lock down the systems entry points
Agnes 1 year ago
This is laughable. 1000 voters indeed
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GFHJHGJHJ
Kobby 1 year ago
Thieves!!!!!!
But they cry the loudest!
God will judge you one-by-one!
Thieves!!!!!!
Jimbo 1 year ago
If so, why is the NDC not going to court to file for a similar order to be given to the Electoral Commission to comply? Can't they prove what they are alleging?
The wise onè 1 year ago
Big lies
Big lies
Papa Sei 1 year ago
The noise being made by the NDC is an orchestrated attempt to divert attention from the things they have done nicodemously to rig the elections. Let the other political parties be wide awake
General 1 year ago
This is what civilized people do not making noise in the media Secondary N.P.P. people should watch out this people are like kejetia criminals they will be shouting thief, thief, thief, before you know it they will be the real thief
Kobie 1 year ago
NPP must watch out because they're going to do same to almost all areas.
IDIOTS NDC
IDIOTS NDC
Sobolo 1 year ago
Npp EC cooking stories from the same Ashanti Region. Simple and short let's conduct s forensic audit since it doesn't favour any political party. Tell this to the marines wai
Sey 1 year ago
Evil Party, and they turn around to blame the EC.
I don't understand why any meaningful Ghanaian would wake up and support NDC
Auditisnecessary 1 year ago
So if ndc can have access to EC IT systems to make transfer. Is it good to audit the systems.
PROPAGANDA, IN HURRY TO LIE 1 year ago
First of all, Ghana web in hurry to lie wrote ' her worship' instead of 'her lordship'.
Any sane human being would know you these npp people are nation wreckers, you lie for a living.
We know the court, Ghanaweb is working ... read full comment
First of all, Ghana web in hurry to lie wrote ' her worship' instead of 'her lordship'.
Any sane human being would know you these npp people are nation wreckers, you lie for a living.
We know the court, Ghanaweb is working for npp to cook up stories to counter ndc call for the audit of the voters register.
Auditisnecessary 1 year ago
Does this not call for audit. If any person can have access to ec it systems to do whatever they like
It serves NDC right
Fellow Ghanaians, I say wake up ooo..!!!!!! That CRIMINAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION headed by Jean Ashawo Mensah Adwaman is using their "Kumasi Courts" to manipulate those shady & illegal transfers that they have secretly made to ...
Who are your fellow Ghanaians, Togolese trokosi Ayigbe? Ghanaians use the courts for redress. They don't hit the streets destroying public property and removing the keys of a police vehicle. You trokosis are so different from ...
Heerrhh... @Mary gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kromfuor, tokibelleh, kwaadonto..!!!!!! Wó y3 aboa nantwie, kotibortor, kwasia-kwasia wae..!!!!! The last time I checked, you and your huhuudious, soot-faced gorilla ancestors with w ...
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
You are a SCAMMER.
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe DREYFUS Mary hit your raw Ayigbe nerve...hehehehe. You lowerlife trokosis lead when it comes to insults but you cannot take reciprocal responses. No Ghanaian is capable of spewing the filth in your pos ...
Corruption, cheating, adjusting scales, etc. When an Ashanti man cheats you, he turns to call you kwasia. Ghana would have been a far better country without the Ashantes. The corruption and sense of entitlement exhibited by t ...
Hw3... Gyimifuo ba @Mary (Ho), maybe your small brain doesn't know yet, that the people of Togo are not drinking any mercury and cyanide-filled water like you are stupidly doing with your entire clansmen in that thick forest. ...
Still fuming Togolese trokosi Ayigbe DSEYPUS? Still frothing at the mouth with rage, albeit impotent rage? Mary really hit your raw nerve, thin skin trokosi Ayigbe vermin. That has revealed the madness in you and your obsessi ...
Recent news on this same ghanaweb platform says these sooty faced forest monkeys kill their own children for ritual purposes in the galamsey pits in order to increase their chances of getting gold. How backward. These things ...
that is all you have in your stock and its keeping you from thinking like 21st century. primitive and backward thinking people of all times. every normal and forward thinking people in Ghana regard themselves as fellow beings ...
Thank you Mary.
This report cannot be true that the NDC was involved! 1,000 voters illegally transferred without a livelihood test? It's only the EC who can do this! Is this not the same problem the ndc was complaining of in Pusiga? Rather f ...
How does this serve NDC!
Gullible people!
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
That is that which the NDC and their colleagues of the party and the peoples State Ghana needs in its peaceful as it is and the same transfers voters to couensteucy to couesteuncy and that must not done with EC Chairpers ...
Ghanaians wake up...!!!!!! That CRIMINAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION is using their Kumasi Courts to manipulate those illegal transfers that they have secretly made to favor the NPP! They have realized that the NDC has started serio ...
Foolish bootlicker
@God Is Good - You are SIMPLY STUPID & BRAINLESS..!!!!!! How can the NDC undertake such a useless action with just a thousand (1,000) votes when they have a vote deficit of 22,000 to cover before they can win that constituenc ...
Impotent Togolese trokosi Ayigbe rage. You trokosis set yourselves apart from Ghanaians by your unrivaled capacity for insults. You alien parasites cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. At the end of ...
INFACT ...
This is a retaliatory measure so as to douse the disgrace and incompetence exposed about the NPP and the EC. In any case, granted it is true and the Court has ruled, don't you think that still substantiates the NDC call for a ...
NDC WAYS OF WINNING ELECTIONS HAVE BEEN DISCOVERED THAT IS WHY THEY ARE TRYING TO PLAY BUGA BUGA AND PATAPAA, DEMONSTRATING TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION OF THE EC TO THEIR FRAUDULENT DEALS. THEY HAVE ALREADY LOST THE ELECTIONS. AF ...
There goes another jungle beast called @KG from the camp of the NPP..!!!!!! They are so illiterate and gullible you wonder why they rather always feel superior! @KG kwasiampanin - You are SIMPLY STUPID & BRAINLESS..!!!!!! How ...
NDC, stop shaming yourselves. You defended Charlotte Osei to the hilt while in office. You objected to a forensic audit while you were in power so why demand it now? Your past record is exposing you guys big time, they are al ...
Is ndc working at ec??
This particular NDC transfer were supposed to be the NDC polling agents for the whole Ashanti Region on behalf of the NDC on the election day but the NPP has somehow been able to use the court to thwart the NDC plans to used ...
How can the NDC transfer voters fraudently without the EC knowledge? If that is the case, then it doesn't spoil the NDC case of a forensic audit on the voters register but makes the case more serious. It means anyone can do ...
I think some of you do not understand the issue but you are quick to comment. It is the case that they were transferred there to be agent on the election day. They have no power to illegally transfer someone's votes without t ...
Thats why the EC have given copies to all the parties involved to study so can raise issues and then get it all sorted not to hit the streets causing mayhem. That wouldn't do anything especially when you have been given a cop ...
There they go again. The EC commissioners, their chairperson and the court judges are more of cricketers and chess players. Why then can't the NPP and EC allow the forensic audit into the voters roll? Our president himself se ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3r ...
I would like to know how the court determined the political affiliation ...
If we should go by this court ruling then I don't think the issue about the voters register is going to dealth with anytime soon for us to have a final register for the pool in 2024. Who were the parties to this particular su ...
Thieves
@DREYFUS, PLEASE THE TRAINING NDC GAVE YOU IS MAKING YOU A FOOL. HOW CAN INSULT EVERYBODY ON THE WEB? NO WONDER YOUR PARY IS LOOSING THE ELCTIONS WITH MORE THAN 2MILLION VOTES THIS TIME.DREFUS I AM SURE YOU ARE READY FOR ANO ...
Momoni Boamah 419
Be careful of thief National Demonic Cult (NDC). Their agitation for a forensic audit of the register is intended to divert attention from some of the most heinous crimes they have committed and want to hang on the neck of th ...
Ghana's Court, Hmmmm
This is democracy
How will NDC ochestrate such an action? Is the NDC the EC? Case have been determined by a court and reporter still saying "allegedly by the NDC" . This rather buttress the NDC's case that there are problems with the regist ...
Let me say this... Apart from those benefiting directly from the party who are dying for it, a ...
Fake news!!!
This doesn't make sense.
So, all such unrepentant scoundrels and hoodlums could be found in the camp of the NDC, yet they turn round to shamelessly disparage and criticise the EC of all sorts of unsubstantiated accusations! Indeed, the current compo ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Waooo...Ghanaweb is now running adds for bawumia..no wonder of late they only post npp stuff..but Ghanaweb be mindful that the tax payers money Npp is stealing to buy u, u will vomit it.. bastards..#GHANAWEB CAMPAIGNING FOR N ...
The NDC is calling for a forensic audit from the EC, but it's ironic because they are the ones who have fraudulently orchestrated voter transfers. It's shameful for the NDC to create unnecessary attention by calling for an au ...
The NDC is requesting a forensic audit from the EC, however, it is ironic since they are the ones behind the fraudulent voter transfers. The NDC should be ashamed for seeking an audit to divert attention from their actions. 1 ...
The NDC is requesting a forensic audit from the EC, however, they are the ones behind the fraudulent voter transfers. The NDC should be ashamed for seeking an audit to divert attention from their actions. 1000 names were for ...
Ghanaian literates are becoming too gullible; they need a spirit of discernment to curdle the truth. Tribalism and party colors are generating our mental faculties from seeing clearly with the mind. Illegal voter transfer of ...
This is a good idea. The criminal party NPP. I am a pure Ashanti and I am not going to vote for NPP this time. Mahama all the way. The NPP party now a criminal party. Not like before as president Kufour, s time. Nana Addo the ...
If the EC claims it is an independent institution and cannot be subjected to the control of anybody then it should tell the court that it will not reverse the order by the court. The transfer was effected by the Returning Off ...
In fact,.....on ...
Is this a news? It has no significant values compared to over 300000 illegal and malicious EC machinations of the voter register. The same NPP that can file nomination to contest parliamentary by-elections at Assin North wher ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Weak thinking. What if the perpetrator of the unauthorised change repeats this crime on the night before election day or even later? Audit the entire system including the Internet connections in order to close and lock down t ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Thieves!!!!!!
Big lies
This is what civilized people do not making noise in the media Secondary N.P.P. people should watch out this people are like kejetia criminals they will be shouting thief, thief, thief, before you know it they will be the rea ...
IDIOTS NDC
We know the court, Ghanaweb is working ...