E dey pain u. What has the chief done to you ? Him endorsing Bawumia is what is irking you. Do you say the same when other chiefs endorse Mahama ? It is possible
Defeated NDC 1 year ago
Why should the chief say this? Mahama doesn't like such statements. Skin pain you wanted people to praise you after the numerous scandals and reckless pronouncements.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Baba 1 year ago
U will soon die from calamies for insulting the Prophet S.A.W and the noble Quran
mat 1 year ago
He is already a dead person walking.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA KEEPS INSULTING ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
Abdul-Razak 1 year ago
You are a hellbound, crazy pig. You will die and rot in hell for your hatred of ISLAM.
Nii 1 year ago
.When chiefs praise JDM i don't usually hear your voice here.. Ofuii
Osbon 1 year ago
Thanks Nana for your prayers and wishes. JDM can go and burn the sea. Ghana moving forward with out NDC period. JDM can come back 8 years from his number 8 position.
James 1 year ago
May be the chief is a beneficiary of galamsey proceeds.The rivers in his area are not polluted.
New order 1 year ago
I think chief take his share of the stolen loot ooo , he tear his e levy money , NPP go give me money I take but I will vote for NDC
MoonGod 1 year ago
some chiefs are incredibly very stupid
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
mat 1 year ago
who be this idiot
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this last chance offer for this month, hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. Don't let this 9th month run out without planting.We're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..gyhhtrxc
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Fdddf ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Fdddfghhh
My views? 1 year ago
The days chiefs were drinking palm wines and pitos they were thinking better than the whiskey nowadays.
Look at your rivers and your water sources, your lands and your massage to politicians is assurance.
The days chiefs were drinking palm wines and pitos they were thinking better than the whiskey nowadays.
Look at your rivers and your water sources, your lands and your massage to politicians is assurance.
NzemaK 1 year ago
Foolish idiot of a chief, go and see the colour of the Pra River which is supposed to fertilise your lands..
Does this foolish chief know how the ordinary woman suffer on daily basis to put food on the table for the family ... read full comment
Foolish idiot of a chief, go and see the colour of the Pra River which is supposed to fertilise your lands..
Does this foolish chief know how the ordinary woman suffer on daily basis to put food on the table for the family..
Osbon 1 year ago
Can Mahama no 8 solve this problem?. Ghana moving forward with out NDC period.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Stupidity and idiotic self will destroy you before you ask where you are. This nana addo bawumia npp dirty government that destroyed everything Ghana owns right in your face looks good to you? Ghana rivers, farm lands, cocoa farms and mineral resources being stolen by this family and friends government and you are happy supporting them? Aa as. Are you a human or something else?????
Jones B 1 year ago
A Chief who dabble into politics are useless.
Jebuni Tunno 1 year ago
I think this chief is being influenced by some hard drugs and galamsey activities. The hall mark of NPP and this government. Very soon, another person not even your child will be next on that throne you have desecrated
Azagunor 1 year ago
Y thunder won't fire this??? Come to say 'thank you' kill you there you monkey and village chief. What sort of gyimigyimi is this??? Just because of jubilee House brown envelope you're now flashing your brain into toilet. Spits!!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@ Azagunor I side with you, any chief from Volta region who praise John Mahama is part of the air bus, akonkem, Bus branding money. That's why......
Samus 1 year ago
You are right my friend. We all remember when Eve chiefs visited WOYOME in prison.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid monkey village chief just talking empty trash
Some so called chiefs are soo useless
How many votes are you having as a chief?. U have to examine your brain before you open your ugly mouth to talk
U a ... read full comment
How many votes are you having as a chief?. U have to examine your brain before you open your ugly mouth to talk
U are a disgrace to your family like your president akuffo addo
Go ahead and declare him Bawumia president
Monkeys brain village chief
Nii 1 year ago
When chiefs praise JDM i don't usually hear your voice here.. Ofuii
seth 1 year ago
Nkrumah was a great person indeed. We are the luckiest that he took power from the chiefs forever. Complete moronic positions!!!
JM will Win in your own Palace 1 year ago
Your bribed money will finish soon. John Mahama will win in your palace.
Baba 1 year ago
These are the things when Mahama hears he start bleeding. He hates when chiefs praise DMB. He will bleed and die
Meet Russian best hacker best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago
These corrupt Chiefs get intoxicated after receiving BIG BROWN ENVELOPS from the NPP thieves. They should wait and see their end. Your people are suffering and after you alone received the BIG BROWN ENVELOPE you're talking SHIT.
The wise onè 1 year ago
That is your opinion.
And you are oly one man there.!!!!
That is your opinion.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Surely, the humble and shrewd Dr. Bawumia will definitely follow the footsteps of his indefatigable and progressive political mentor, Nana Addo, to come back to express their esteemed "Thank you" to the Twifo chief and his people for having duly reposed their confidence and trust in the leadership of the forward-looking NPP administration. Unlike, the hugely indiscipline and disgraceful John Mahama, who is now casting aspersions on chiefs and other customary institutions in the country. Oh! poor Mahama and his inglorious NDC hierarchy!!
Kk 1 year ago
Masa no one will come and thank God.. u guys are all part of Ghana's problem. Instead of u to tell the veep how dey hv run the economy down without even having money to pay even pensioners u are praising dis koliko veep just bcus nokofio... twaaaaaa....
Fact Checker 1 year ago
All it takes is a bottle of castle bridge to buy praise singing from these shameless chiefs!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Chiefs generally do not come openly to endorse a particular candidate during an election. However, in the December 7th, 2024 elections, some chiefs are happy to support Bawumia in the open. Bawumia's respect and humility before the Chiefs have changed the face of elections in Ghana.
Odjame 1 year ago
Thank God the chief don't put food on the table of his subjects , they are rational and won't follow any idiot
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE ELECTION WILL NOT BE DECIDED BY QUACK ROYAL PROPHETS.
Telling that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia what he wants to hear but not the writing on the wall. On December 7, this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia will be filling his Julor House Must Go bags after receiving his eviction notice from Ghana voters.
Wicked and evil chief.
who be this idiot
Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this last chance offer for this month, hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting i ...
Fdddf ...
Does this foolish chief know how the ordinary woman suffer on daily basis to put food on the table for the family ...
Stupidity and idiotic self will destroy you before you ask where you are. This nana addo bawumia npp dirty government that destroyed everything Ghana owns right in your face looks good to you? Ghana rivers, farm lands, cocoa ...
Y thunder won't fire this??? Come to say 'thank you' kill you there you monkey and village chief. What sort of gyimigyimi is this??? Just because of jubilee House brown envelope you're now flashing your brain into toilet. ...
U a ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
These corrupt Chiefs get intoxicated after receiving BIG BROWN ENVELOPS from the NPP thieves. They should wait and see their end. Your people are suffering and after you alone received the BIG BROWN ENVELOPE you're talking S ...
That is your opinion.
Surely, the humble and shrewd Dr. Bawumia will definitely follow the footsteps of his indefatigable and progressive political mentor, Nana Addo, to come back to express their esteemed "Thank you" to the Twifo chief and his pe ...
Masa no one will come and thank God.. u guys are all part of Ghana's problem. Instead of u to tell the veep how dey hv run the economy down without even having money to pay even pensioners u are praising dis koliko veep just ...
Chiefs generally do not come openly to endorse a particular candidate during an election. However, in the December 7th, 2024 elections, some chiefs are happy to support Bawumia in the open. Bawumia's respect and humility befo ...
Telling that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia what he wants to hear but not the writing on the wall. On December 7, this incompetent Aplanke ...