there must be laws that forbid all posters in the streets, walls , light poles etc,
what they need is to make bill-boards and after 3 months all bill.boards must be cleared from the streets.
if you failed to remove your po ... read full comment
there must be laws that forbid all posters in the streets, walls , light poles etc,
what they need is to make bill-boards and after 3 months all bill.boards must be cleared from the streets.
if you failed to remove your posters or bill-boards then the city council must surcharge you.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. Don't let this 9th month run out without planting.We're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..gyhhtr0
Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
Manhyia is npp second home. Tribal party
Kk 1 year ago
Truth. They're afraid to mention their political party.
OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT TO THE CORE AND GETTING GALAMSEY MONEY FROM WONTUMI 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR IS A POLITICIAN SUPPORTING A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT NPP. NO ONE RESPECT THAT FOOL ANYMORE
Kooo 1 year ago
Otumfour is a hypocrite
Efo magavu 1 year ago
Hypocrite, just warn npp cos your minds are still asleep
Efo magavu 1 year ago
If is NDC ,you would have say heaven should come down
Kk 1 year ago
True. Tribalism has engulfed them.
Ray 1 year ago
This my challenge with some Ghanaians. When a particular party misbehaves, all parties are put together and lambasted. However, if another party even slips, their names are mentioned and bad-mouthed. So how can we developed?
In the past, some Chiefs and Posters were bold to call some party names (witches etc) even when their so-called 'sins' could not be measured by what we are currently seeing.
NPP has decorated their colours on a statue, instead of calling them out, you are warning all political parties, for what reason?
The hypocrisy is just too much.
Broilers for Sale 1 year ago
10 weeks old broilers for sale @ Ghs 190. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt message.
NzemaK 1 year ago
Call NPP by their name, they have one. Don't generalise the issue
Mo 1 year ago
When you were busily outdooring NAPO in your palace, that was ok.
Don't worry Bawumia will show you pepper.
Asanteman are now happy with second fiddle. I thought they did not want any northerner to lord it over them.
Bastie Tutu AsanteheneCanadianDeportee 1 year ago
Hypocrites Asantes
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Now what? The OTUMFUOR has declared. Let’s see who breaks this rule.
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
THE GREAT AND WISE KING HAS SPOKEN! OTUMFUO PEEEAAAWWWW!!!
Bastie Tutu AsanteheneCanadianDeportee 1 year ago
Ofui, the amount of votes Bawuliar get will determine the percentage of mad people in this country.
$1= 16 ghc. Took it from $1=4ghc
$58 million for a dugout national cathedral hole and hospitals are understaffed and ... read full comment
Ofui, the amount of votes Bawuliar get will determine the percentage of mad people in this country.
$58 million for a dugout national cathedral hole and hospitals are understaffed and under resourced.
$25 billion to collapse banks in need of $9 billion to be restored.
Selfade , aka Obi nsofor, when are you going to reason like a human being. No wonder , NAPO said you Ashantis only need T-Shirts .
Mmoa b3n koraa na y3ma b3 join Ghana yi ?.
Sam 1 year ago
How about warning against galamsey
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjhhh
ATI BRUKU NA BOMPAE. 1 year ago
SEND THIS WARNING TO GUASOMANHENE.
Mike 1 year ago
So what has changed? I remember the big chief himself participated in the outdooring of a certain running mate, he even spoke eloquently at the gathering. Is this an after-thought? Fact is, let's identify our Principles and keep them Sacred!!
This pick and Choose attitude is self-destructive.
Jake 1 year ago
useless caution. Why don't you mention the party that put its colours on the statue of Okonfo Anokye? Always generalizing issues has been the hallmark of these hypocrites. Hold offenders accountable and stop this. If it were the NDC, you would have heard stronger warning than this. Useless Manhyia.
Koo 1 year ago
They should go straight to the point and stop their bias statements.
we know those who are using the Asantehene and its related sites for campaign.
Okomfo Anokye was seen wearing only npp colors but not with ndc.
Sul 1 year ago
JUST TELL THE NPP TO STOP THAT STUPIDITY.
THEY DON'T HAVE RESPECT FOR EVEN THE DEAD.
Spear 1 year ago
Bawumia is worrying chiefs in this country paaaa. Does the fool think the number of endorsement by chiefs that matters? Kwasea liar
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a stooge and puppet, hence he knows no better. It has been reported that Aplanke Bawumia's dentist has refused to continue seeing him because his breath has gotten too foul due to too much kissing of many chiefs' rear-ends.
suni 1 year ago
Tell the NPP and stop beating about the bush.
USELESS CHIEF 1 year ago
USE THE SAME ENERGY TO FIGHT GALAMSEY..CORRUPT ASANTEHENE
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
What a load of hypocrisy and buffoonery? Where was the NPP running mate Napo out-doored recently? Was that outdooring not done at Manhyia? Take your bullshit elsewhere, you hypocrites.
if you failed to remove your po ...
Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also n ...
Otumfour is a hypocrite
This my challenge with some Ghanaians. When a particular party misbehaves, all parties are put together and lambasted. However, if another party even slips, their names are mentioned and bad-mouthed. So how can we develope ...
Hypocrites Asantes
$58 million for a dugout national cathedral hole and hospitals are understaffed and ...
So what has changed? I remember the big chief himself participated in the outdooring of a certain running mate, he even spoke eloquently at the gathering. Is this an after-thought? Fact is, let's identify our Principles and k ...
useless caution. Why don't you mention the party that put its colours on the statue of Okonfo Anokye? Always generalizing issues has been the hallmark of these hypocrites. Hold offenders accountable and stop this. If it were ...
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a stooge and puppet, hence he knows no better. It has been reported that Aplanke Bawumia's dentist has refused to continue seeing him because his breath has gotten t ...