Voters Register Audit: Publish list of discrepancies if you don't trust EC - Bawumia's Aide to NDC

Read Comments Comments (78)

• My views? 1 year ago

I think the insult is enough, Ghana is borded by three countries how come it was only Togo people that are voting in Ghana and you self acclaimed Wiseman is taking nonsense

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

LET THERE BE NO AUDIT & LETs SEE WHETHER WE WILL VOTE ON 7TH DECEMBER...... THE NEXT LINE OF ACTION AFTER A WEEK IS CRAZY..... NANA B,, BRING IT ON.... NPP STUPID FOOLSOJAS,, BRING IT ON,, MMMOA!!! YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

But why can't the NPP simply leave the EC to defend itself? The way NPP is staunchly defending the EC suggests that they are in collusion with the EC to rig the elections.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__,

• Nii 1 year ago

Abi what is your problem?NDC defended the EC in 2014 so what is wrong if NPP also do the same.The EC has always been the punching bag for the opposition.

• Bango 1 year ago

Foolish talk, who should know and do better?

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Frankie, did your drunkard and incompetent dead goat leave the EC to defend itself when the NPP called for the auditing of the register in 2016?
    He said we should leave the EC to do its work. Asiedu Nkatia said those who ...

• Stone 1 year ago

But the audit came on, so you can also defend but the Audit will come on.

• Ghana first 1 year ago

I beg there was no audit

• jim 1 year ago

Liar - the audit came on. But why can't the NPP simply leave the EC to defend itself? The way NPP is staunchly defending the EC suggests that they are in collusion with the EC to rig the elections.

• Provide Evidence of Your Findings 1 year ago

What audit are you talking about? A committee was set up to look into the NPP's concerns with the register. There was no forensic audit of the register by any independent third party as the NDC is calling for. If the NDC real ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

This NPP boy should be careful. His own people will finish him soon. He's also a very big thief awaiting jail.

• Kofi 1 year ago

2016 and LET MY VOTE COUNT demonstration still fresh on my mind. NDC headquarters became the Public Relations Office of the EC.

• Abeaku 1 year ago

Nana Addo who says he is a human rights lawyer is planning to organize an election which favours them. Rawlings, Kufour and Mahama handed over power peacefully to their successors who have won elections but he and his appoint ...

• Manni 1 year ago

@Frankie. Stop wearing your ndc glasses and make sense. What sense is ndc making and what do they want to achieve? NPP is also part of the electoral processes so why should they not get involved? If you accuse me of empty acc ...

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Yes ooo Frankie. Well said.....

• Yusif 1 year ago

Rubbish. You don't know what you are talking about. You thought the army, and other security services are happy with their current poor conditions of living. You haven't seen a divided army before. Wait and see who runs away ...

• Al pacino 1 year ago

Cry your own. If you are not voting the trust me people will do it for and you cannot complain if things are going sideways. This is as simple as ABC. Yes if there are discrepancies sit down and resolve it with EC. I'm surpri ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

I don’t think you have ever travelled outside your village. If you have, you would realise that people in the former Volta region are Ghanaians and to describe them as aliens is very offensive indeed. Black people are strug ...

• Apraku 1 year ago

This guy Kofi Tonto is making a great point with sense. If you don't sell your ailment, how do you get cured? You cannot complain and at the same time hide your worries.Why is NDC afraid to publish the discrepancies they've f ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

NDC has got no legitimate claim to challenge the EC they are only preparing the grounds for violence after the Dec 2024 elections defeat.

• Heavy Do 1 year ago

Apraku what sense is Tonto making? NDC points out differences in the voter register. The manager of voter register (EC) admits there are differences and that they have corrected them. NDC says if you say you have corrected th ...

• Point of Correction 1 year ago

The NDC only provided a small fraction of what they claim to have identified. The EC says they have corrected it so give us evidence of the rest of your findings so we can correct those too. The NDC says no, give us what you' ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. D ...

• ghana 1 year ago

MY TRYING TO BELIEVE WHAT NDC SAID ABOUT THIS VOTES LIST SAGA BECAUSE THE WAY NPP IS JUMPING EVERYWHERE TO DEFEND EC- WHY SINCE WHEN DID NPP BECOME THE SPOKES MOUTH FOR EC? OK- DOES THIS NPP GUYS KNOW THE MEANING OF THE WORD ...

• Manni 1 year ago

If you accuse me of empty accusations and not taken me to court or any committee why and where should I go and defend myself? Take me to appropriate quarters and will come and defend myself if you think I have done wrong. NP ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

The NPP underestimated the NDC’s capacity to uncover the manipulation of the Voters’ Register in their favor which is why they are uncomfortable with the demands of the NDC. The NPP was boasting a few months ago that they ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Fantastic submission!

• Manni 1 year ago

Is that same reason why NDC defended Charlotte Osei and EC in 3015-2016? Maybe ndc knows what it was like having your appointed EC chair in place and that fear of what they did with Charlotte Osei is haunting them because the ...

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Fool

• Gh 1 year ago

This is empty argument from the Bawumia's Aide,initially the EC denied any wrongdoing but later admitted when the NDC proved them wrong with huge numbers of illegal transfers among others, so is the Bawumia's Aide saying that ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

All civilised nations on this planet use IT to improve their life.Asiedu Nketia and NDC are the only ppl who don't want an improved data with Ghana Card to generate an authentic Voter Register.

• matthew 1 year ago

i do believe the voters register needs forensic auditing. i also believe what kofi tonto is saying makes sense. ndc should publish their grievances concerning the voters register. by so doing, i think they will have the suppo ...

• Kay 1 year ago

You think Forensic Audit is Banku and Tilapia. Discerning Ghanaians also want to do a Life Forensic Audit on John Dramani Mahama.NDC shd allow us to do that b4 we can vote for him.

• Koliko 1 year ago

Uselessness with cause Ghana?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are now talking for the EC? Then, tell the EC also to allow the forensic audit if they have nothing to hide. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Is this the solution proposed by Bawumia's aide? This aide is a low grade thinker who does not deserve to be near the seat of government.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128••**

• Opinions 1 year ago

Reason up. You are young. Stop spewing nonsense. They have given it to the EC. Ask EC to publish it. The foolishness is too much.

• Anane 1 year ago

Please, keep quiet if you're ignorant. NDC refused to give the EC the list. I'm surprised the EC is not making noise about that and it's taken the NPP to make this point. This is the crux of the matter, but Bossman Asare appe ...

• Another foolish man 1 year ago

This idiots are all enemies of this nation. They only fight for their selfish gain. Is NDC a EC? Kennedy Agyepong told you NPP People if you dare him he will expose the party how they won the elections in 2020. Why EC dont wa ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The BIGGEST threat to our democracy is NDC.They are making the nation not to grow.Ghana Card data which was the best around could have been used to generate an authentic Voters Register at a lower cost.

• Appiah 1 year ago

How can you say this about the NDC? The NDC has made a nice point, if the EC has nothing to hide they should let the register be audited. Our Npp guys are disgracing the NPP when they speak in favour of the EC. We want a cred ...

• Manni 1 year ago

Is that same reason why NDC defended Charlotte Osei and EC in 3015-2016? Maybe ndc knows what it was like having your appointed EC chair in place and that fear of what they did with Charlotte Osei is haunting them because the ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

The simple fact is that the NDC cannot afford to lose the election without casting doubt on its outcome. This is just a spurious scheme to ensure that the party survives even if it loses the election. All this exercise is for ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Once upon a time, the NDC went to the Supreme Court, claiming to have the figures. Per Asiedu Nketia while campaigning to be elected as chairman, it turned out that, the NDC couldn't even collate the results. They don't have ...

• EDWARD 1 year ago

When did the NPP become the PRO for the EC. Today it is Nana B, tomorrow it is Bawumia's aid. What are they afraid of? This smacks of some serious criminal agenda between the EC and the NPP. The extension of the Voter transfe ...

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

What I can say here is that, any statement made from the camp of Npp to support the EC, should not be taken lightly. The Ndc should make it known to the whole World why there is the need for this forensic audit to take place. ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

I can tell you emphatically that Ndc don’t have any prove they are just doing these to muddy the waters knowing very well they are loosing the elections. They did same in 2020 going to court without evidence.

• BA 1 year ago

Idiot, are you a staff of EC or their spokesperson. You are relying on EC to rig the election for you but it won't wash

• Anthony Amegbor 1 year ago

You are a joke, to say NDC should publish the list
    All the NDC is that, NPP, and the other political parties should bring their IT experts to go through the register with the discrepancies they have.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Look at this stupid one too is that what npp and Jean mensa did in 2016 kwasia like tonto

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Idiot always thinks there are other idiots like him.

• JK 1 year ago

Listen to a foolish thief, are you the PRO of the EC
    Banza

• Donkor 1 year ago

So npp are now Ec agents

• Stone 1 year ago

Npp, what is your problem? If you are OK with the register, I suspect you and EC are one. Please the them to defend themselves. As for the Audit no one can stop.

• Lucky 1 year ago

RUBBISH FROM TONTO. IDIOTS LIKE TONTO SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO GO NEAR A MICROPHONE. THIEVES .

• Nat 1 year ago

Kofi Tonto is a big fool thinking that the NDC will give their full information to the EC so that they can fix only those ones and let the rest of the manipulated figures in the voters Register. Think wisely. These NPP foot s ...

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

Foolish talk.the EC have admitted the errors and have made some changes.

• Ohene 1 year ago

Look at this one too! Without shame he is defending the EC. The NPP should have kept quiet because their defence of the EC clearly shows that the NPP has planned with the EC to rig the elections for the Npp. The NDC is spoili ...

• Korku 1 year ago

Another buffoon!
    Is NDC Electoral Commission?

• Akpatsu 1 year ago

Some of you think, you are the smartest. Goat?

• kes 1 year ago

Mr man please shut up if you have nothing logical to say.

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID AIDE......YOU ARE ALL WORKING FOR BAWUMIA.

NO WONDER

• WILBERFORCE 1 year ago

Are you deaf or blind. NDC has already listed and announced all the fraudulent entries,deletions and transfer of voters. The sending of BVD and registration equipment to ER and other regions for illigal registration exercises ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Give us a copy of your list presented to the EC in 2016 that necessitated the 2016 register audit something that npp champion way back then. So we can compare

• Yusif 1 year ago

Tonto, you ignorantly don't know that in 2015. Right? You didn't see anything before. You think when it begins, you will run back to America. It's a joke.

• nii 1 year ago

publish the findings so u correct them err, u think ndc thinks like you do? external audit can solve all the bulshit

• Adirika Ibrahim 1 year ago

And who are you too to ask NDC to published the list discrepancies.

• Korku 1 year ago

Ibrahim, I say the man is a buffon
    I listened to a wise saying this morning, which I wish to share as a riddle.( Credit - owner of a 2nd Division football club).
    RIDDLE-RIDDLE, -RIDDLE ."A doubttful goal was scored in Ghan ...

• Korku 1 year ago

*audit

• Korku 1 year ago

Football/Soccer fans within AFCON and thr entire FIFA fratenities, your kind response to the RIDDLE, please

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I heard this bastard stayed in Canada before but his brain is full of sand. He doesn’t make sense in his submission for all the debate he has attended and it amazes me that such a person is government spokesperson. The EC i ...

• Jungler 1 year ago

This is,by far,the only sensible piece I have read since the battle between the EC and the NDC over the PROVISIONAL voter register started.
    If you don't trust the EC, and you believe you are fighting for the people, let them ...

• Manni 1 year ago

Is that same reason why NDC defended Charlotte Osei and EC in 2015-2016? Maybe ndc knows what it was like having your appointed EC chair in place and that fear of what they did with Charlotte Osei is haunting them because the ...

• Bertinus Bagbin 1 year ago

What about those anomalies that would have gone undetected by the NDC?

In any case why has the NPP given the register a clean bill of health?

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

I don't know why the NPP if I listen to radio or watch tv speaking for or defining the EC. Is NPP part of EC? NPP you should be interested in credible voter register for a level play field not taking a defensive stand against ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

I can tell you emphatically that Ndc don’t have any prove they are just doing these to muddy the waters knowing very well they are loosing the elections. They did same in 2020 going to court without evidence.