USELESS KOKU - WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM WITH MAHAMA?
GOD PUNISH YOU
POP 1 year ago
MAHAMA HAS GOT NOW 2BILLION CHIILDREN AND FAMILY MEMBERS READY TO DIE FOR HIM:
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Stupid question from an idiot. When did Koku's children and wife join any demonstration as NDC executive member?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The stupidest question ever asked. Koku, the grotesquely obese hog is gone coocoo. You need urgent psychiatric attention. Your father was a soldier, and a fine one at that. Why aren't you too a soldier?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
... read full comment
#**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Ashantis 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS SAINT IN COMPARISON. SOON 8 YEARS NOW AND THE SCANDALS AND CORUPTION ARE SKY ROCKETING, NO WEEK WITHOUGHT BIG SCANDAL. PRESIDENT FELLOW GHANAINS HAS LOOTED THE COUNTRY AND GONE INTERNATIONAL WITH THE LOOTING. DO YOU HATE GHANA SO MUCH TO SE IT ON IT KNEES. WHAT WRONG YOU GUYS? CANT YOU SE AND THINK FOR YOUR SELFS. NO PRESIDENT HAVE LOOTED AND MISMANAGE GHANA LIKE AKUFO ADDO. DOTTER DO LITTLE. A LEVEL OF AROGANCE NEVER BEFORE SEEN. ALWAYS MAHAMA MAHAMA . AIRBUS AIRBUS. EVERY NATIONAL RESOURSES HAVE LOOTED OR MISMANAGE IN GHANA. AND THERE EDUCATED PEOPLE STILL WANTING HIM TO CONTINUE WITH BAWUMIA. REALLY! WHATS A METAL MASTERBATION
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Most intelligent question. Koku! You indeed very smart and observant. May the God of America protect you, if He truly exists? Amen!
Koku Anyidoho! You have really proved to me by this questions that you are indeed a guy of intelligence. Atta Mills drew you towards him for good reasons.
I wish most ewes were as smart as Koku and not just follow that corrupt greedy selfish dead goat John Mahama who does not care to risk theirs for his personal greedy ambitions.
Koku! You have proven that some ewes are very smart and discipline and not that tribalist to get stack with NDC for tribal reasons or follow corrupt politicians like the dead goat John Mahama for ethno-political reasons
Skido 1 year ago
Take note that you are not cleverer than any ewe but you can beat only koku who’s very low in intelligence as you can see
Bango 1 year ago
You are stupid just like him! Why insult ewes? Look at our economy, you can't talk about it but you insulting ewes! Vagabond!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
When it comes to chop chop, Mahama's family is always at the forefront.
Asiedu Nketiah's children are in Canada 1 year ago
Mahama's children are in Dubai bonking white ladies. Why should they join a demonstration for the riffs riffs. They are waiting for their father to win for more looted money.
Ken 1 year ago
Your useless father don't have money to send you there to enjoy.We still love mahama
You didn't have sence 1 year ago
Stupid blind fool talking about looting mother serpent of corruption and his family has looted everything in Ghana
Ken 1 year ago
No your father was there
ANOLD 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO DIDN'T ATTEND LET MY VOTE COUNT DEMONSTRATION ,KWAKU YOU ARE A FOOL
KKN 1 year ago
Jealousy
Jealousy
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Unemployment is not a good thing
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
Koku, what is going on right now in the country is about Ghana and Ghanaians, not Mahama and his family. It's only a fool may think that what is going on in the country is about Mahama. Look at the river bodies in the country, create, loot and share, etc. And koku, you are busy looking for Mahama?
Yaa 1 year ago
I didn't see you at Bawumias rally. Koku are you not an NPP man? Useless fool. Toke
Ray 1 year ago
Direct direct
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
Because they are human beings and they value their lives.Those who attended are fool soldiers of our great party NDC
Opi London 1 year ago
Very useful Koku
Koo 1 year ago
Sorry to say but you were born a fool and will dues as a fool
Dee Joe 1 year ago
Mahama and Asiedu Nkestia children were cooling off at home under Aircondition. They want under people to sacrifice their lives for dirty propaganda while their children are studying abroad. The mass must wise up.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Koku you are a fool.
Why should a demonstration be a risk of life in the first place, had it not been because we have animals in charge of the country?
Koku you are a fool.
Why should a demonstration be a risk of life in the first place, had it not been because we have animals in charge of the country?
SIMPLE COMMON SENSE IS PAINFULLY SCARCE AMONG GHANAIANS AND GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERS 1 year ago
WHY? BECAUSE OTHER GHANAIANS MUST DIE FOR THEM AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO COME IN AND RULE, AND CHOP OUR MONEY ON TOP, WITH MASSIVE IMF LOANS FOR THE POOR TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON GENEROUS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS AND A PLETHORA OF LIFETIME PRESIDENTIAL ALLOWANCES AND OTHER FREEBIES LIKE OVERSEAS HEALTHCARE AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER GROW!
THE INEQUITIES IN GHANA ARE MIND-BOGGLING, TO SAY THE LEAST! THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL REMAIN CURSED.
ANYBODY WHO THINKS GHANA'S ECONOMY AND ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE WILL GROW IN GHANA TODAY OR TOMORROW IS A RAVING NINCOMPOOP!
GHANA WILL REMAIN A HIGHLY INDEBTED COUNTRY FOREVER BECAUSE AMERICA AND THE UK ARE ETERNALLY INDEBTED IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS.
GHANA WILL NEVER BE LIKE WORLD POWER CHINA AND THE TAX-FREE HIGHLY PROGRESSIVE GCC ARAB GULF COUNTRIES LIKE QATAR, UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, AND OMAN WHERE FUEL IS CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE BY ALL RESIDENTS, WITH NO IMF LOANS TO REPAY. THAT'S WHY THEY ARE ALL TAX-FREE PROGRESSIVE ECONOMIES WITH ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS AS THEIR PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS.
GHANA'S "ECOMINI" HAS BEEN LOOTED BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS SINCE INDEPENDENCE IN 1957, AND THE LOOTING WILL CONTINUE UNABATED BECAUSE THE LEADERS ARE ALL IN IT.
I DON'T BLAME GHANA'S POLITICIANS. I BLAME THOSE WHO VOTE FOR THEM. EVEN AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR STILL HAVE SUPPORTERS.
Nana Wireko 1 year ago
His problem is asking abt Mahama and his family Sia
Kofi 1 year ago
Foolish man is mahama the only Ghanaian you know?. God punish you. This is about ghana not mahama
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This your nonsense can't instigate any NDC member against JDM. Did you see any children of Nana Addo during the "Kum Me Preko" days? Whether JDM and/or his family joined or not in the demonstration was none of your bullshit. Envious of JDM's family? You killed your daughter for ritual so you see how much you are suffering? Gbemela!!!
GOOD QUESTION KOKU 1 year ago
These idiots are risking their lives at these demonstrations while Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah's children are chilling abroad. I won't advice anyone I know to put their lives on the line for these idiots. But foot soldiers are fool soldiers so they won't understand.
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FDHRTY5
PRINCE AGBEVE 1 year ago
This idiot, useless, hopeless and insane koku Anyidoho is saying rubbish.
AKOSUA KUM 1 year ago
NDC DOGS.They never speak sense one bit.Am seeing a day where one member from NDC will speak sense.Gyimiii saaaa to their grave.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
IDIOT!. WERE YOU THERE?. YOU TOLD US YOU ARE STILL NDC MEMBER
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
Because they are human beings and they value their lives
Seriously 1 year ago
I wonder what really mahama did to this man.. the hate is too much.. but who God bless no one can destroy him or her. This is evil act from koku Anyidoho
K.B 1 year ago
Where were you? you are not NDC member so why worry.
Abotsi 1 year ago
Because he has sent the fools
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Where were the Daughters of Akufo Addo During ‘ Kume Preko’ Demonstrations? Is this the Reason why The Economy Now I Based On Galamsey? Please tell EC to Stop playing ‘charlskele’ with the Voters Register. Under Akufo Addo and Bawumia Ghana is SINKING.
Integrity 1 year ago
Stupid man asking Stupid questions. Those days that you were engaging in demonstrations, were you going there with your family? I remember in 2008, NDC organised so many demonstrations of which you were the convener. Did your family take part? You are the most ungrateful and foolish person ever I have ever seen in Ghana.
Citizen 1 year ago
because they are more important than you
Ray 1 year ago
Yaa bi otsɛ
Yaa bi otsɛ
Josephine Osei, Kumasi 1 year ago
Impotent Koku says what? Because something cannot stand and you too want to disturb our ears.......seat somewhere.
Concern 1 year ago
How many Mahama family members do you know? Give us a break
Yaw 1 year ago
Go and ask your mum wai
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
IDIOT....WHAT IS MORE SACRIFICIAL THAN MAHAMA HIMSELF...GREEDY POLITICIAN...THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL EVEN HAVE VALUE THAN YOU...
Agbeli 1 year ago
Can you arrange for Bawumia and Napo's children to join them on their campaign.a
Decent 1 year ago
You see don't worry your days are numbered . The jealousy in your life will kill you Animal
Ataa Nii 1 year ago
Maham the trickster.
Donatus 1 year ago
Nonsense is NDC for Mahama?
Kofi US 1 year ago
Useless ugly bitter man
ATAKPA 1 year ago
What at all is your problem with JM????...,Koku you are now a nuisance so far as NDC and JM issues are concerned....leave JM and NDC alone and concentrate on your npp and their incompetence...
Discipline 1 year ago
It's because he's aware you hired assassin's for him that's why. You pained guy, who think mahama twarted your progress.
Fulani 1 year ago
this moron needs mental help.
Asante Papa 1 year ago
Look at this mad man! No one will mind you.
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
KOKU ANYIDOHO, THEY WERE ABSENT BECAUSE YOUR FATHER WAS NOT THERE AND RTHEY ARE THE SOON TO BE FIRST FAMILY WHICH OF COURSE TRAITORS LIKE YOU WILL NEVER TASTE.
SD.com 1 year ago
Bloated hypo
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
KOKU, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU????
It seems Koku Anyidoho has developed a phobia for the name Mahama. Koku is always ready to jump in so long as it is Mahama. Koku, your hatred for Mahama is madness which cannot prevent him from becoming the next President of Ghana.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
The extent of your hatred for Mahama is unimaginable. By the way , I hope you haven't skip your medication today
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Why have we not been seeing you and your children at Bawwuia outings since you are on NPP pay list.
Thank God Koku ( a poisoned brain) is out of NDC 1 year ago
Koku is becoming drunk with bitterness and it will surely poison him. Your remarks makes no sense at all. Derailed mindset. Thank God you are out of NDC
Obed 1 year ago
I think koku is having difficulties,let's try and help him
sas 1 year ago
Na your problem?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Envy and jelous go send you to early grave Koku.
Truth 1 year ago
Action speaks louder than words!!!!!!!
Where were you?
Dread 1 year ago
Did any of your family members joined any demonstration when you were deputy General secretary? Your hatred for Mahama will eventually kill yo6.
Afua from UK 1 year ago
What is wrong with you anyidoho, hei, mind your business for christ sake
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi8 1 year ago
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZEE IN BOLE BAMBOI.KUFOURS EYES LIKE FROG IN ANTOA FOREST.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES AND CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.OFORI ATTAS FACE LIKE ROTTEN APPLE. CRIMINALS.7 CASH JAW LIKE GEARBOX.BAWUMIAS BLOATED STOMACH AS IF HE WAS POISONED WITH GALAMSEY WATERS FROM HIS OWN GALAMSEY SITE BY HIS OWN '" FULANI CHINESE. HAHAHAHA.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES.KRONFOUR
Karaoke 1 year ago
Koku, you are losing the fight against Mahama the God sent. Yes, you will be the one to be crucified just like Haman and Mordecai in the old testament. God will kill your generation for seeing the truth and not talking about it.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID.... SINCE WHEN DID YOU NOTICE THIS AND WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPP WERE FOOLISHLY DEMONSTRATING IN OPPOSITION.
I KNOW NDC PEOPLE WILL BEAT AND SHAME YOU PƐƐƐƐ
YOU ARE VERY STUPID.... SINCE WHEN DID YOU NOTICE THIS AND WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPP WERE FOOLISHLY DEMONSTRATING IN OPPOSITION.
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
When ever I hear Koku Anyidoh's name, I don't read the news. I go straight to the comments section and enjoy the heap of insults given to the idiot.
John 1 year ago
Where were u as u call yourself a member of the party. U only make useless comments after an event which u don't take part in shame .
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Was akuffo addo( your pay master's) children came out to join the kume preko demo?
E k 1 year ago
When you were a member you tried taking everything to yourself foolish man you think mahama is selfish like yourself Animal..
ghanaba 1 year ago
KOKU WAS YOUR WIFE AND KIDS AMONG THEM???
Karikari 1 year ago
Koku you too jealous
kay 1 year ago
talk sense small Koku and stop the hypocrisy. did akufo addo and his family join the demonstration when npp visited the EC before the 2016 election when one protestant got his eye damaged
Uncle T 1 year ago
Is that your business Tanyigbe Etoe burger?
Paddle your own canoe.
Enough of your nonsense.
Paddle your own canoe.
Enough of your nonsense.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Because they are smarter than the idiots that turned up. Good question Koku
bestman 1 year ago
I PITY THESE GOATS SEND TO THE SLAUGHTER HOUSE TO BE SACRIFICE, ASIEDU NKETIA CHILDREN ARE LEARNING IN CANADA AND MAHAMA'S CHILDREN ARE STUDING ABROAD TO TAKE OVER NDC. WHERE IS JJ? NOW SEE WHERE HE LEFT ZINATOR? OVER TO GUYS.
King 1 year ago
This guy has forgotten his medication look at him he's so sick and his mouth smells too such a hypocrite dirty stinking horrible smelling mouth animal
Bk man 1 year ago
You're a big fool
Look at your mouth
Like size 60 shoes
Idiot like you
You're a big fool
Look at your mouth
Like size 60 shoes
Idiot like you
Akhosua 1 year ago
Brain-dead Anyidoho, ask Putin or Zelensky why they are not fighting with the troops on the frontlines. You are so empty.
Andropov 1 year ago
BEYOND ALL DOUBTS KOKU YOUR MEDICINE IS FINISHED. DID ANY OF YOUR FAMILY PARTICIPATE IN THE DEMONSTRATIONS THAT YOU WERE INVOLVED. KOKU PLEASE SEEK HELP
Meet Russian best hacker best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago
They were having meeting with your former WIFE.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Because koku is a wee smoker
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Bitterness will dry your bones!!!
Dzagbata 1 year ago
What is wrong with this hopeless swine .
True Man 1 year ago
This man is sufring from syphlis. He was sleeping with peoples wifes in his fathers boys quarters when they were at Michel Camp, Tema including prostitutes from community one and two. He was always competiting with the seamen over prostitutes. The effect of syphlis - madness is now manifesting.
Test 2 1 year ago
ANYIDOHU
MAHAMA IS WITH YOUR MOTHER
STUPID HUNGARY STOMACH POLITICIAN BUULUU
ANYIDOHU
Godfather 1 year ago
Loki go and ask ur grandfather or ur wife
Gina 1 year ago
Foolish Koku is gone mad now.
Iddi Sam Gyimah 1 year ago
Fool, do you see Nana Addo and family struggling in anyway? They didn't go because of intel received about your wicked intentions against them.
Stop fooling so you die from high blood pressure.
Fool, do you see Nana Addo and family struggling in anyway? They didn't go because of intel received about your wicked intentions against them.
Gh 1 year ago
The most important thing here is that Ghanaians and the NDC came out and demonstrated, whether John Dramani Mahama and his immediate family were at the demonstration or not, is not an issue that should worry Ayidoho. Because, John Dramani Mahama as an individual does not own the NDC party as his personal property to warrant his by force presence at the demonstration. But it is a collective property.
Obinalo 1 year ago
NOW KOKU HAS BECOME WISER THAN HIS PARTY PEOPLE ASKING IMPORTANT QUESTIOS. KEEP ON THE GOOD FIGHT.
araba 1 year ago
none of your business. the devil incarnate
Kwame 1 year ago
Hypocrite and bitter Koku.
When you were invited by the Police CID and NDC executives walked with you from the party headquarters to the Police CID and stayed with you till you were granted bail, where were your children and family members?
Ingratitude at its highest!!!
Otoo, Okponglo. 1 year ago
It is always the fools who sacrifice for the politicians. Look at the idiots who died foolishly in Techiman. Look at the little amount given by way of compensation. They died foolishly leaving their mothers and loved one because of corrupt people like John Mahama. What a pity.
Joe 1 year ago
Get out with that your dirty mouth
Agnes 1 year ago
Nevermind, Koku, Mahama will become President of Ghana soon
The Truth 1 year ago
ODWAN Korku. They went to your dead grandpparents' funeral.
Jones 1 year ago
Koku the biggest loser.
hashim 1 year ago
koku would just die in shame and jealousy.his children are campaigning for their father.you couldn't even win an ELECTION within the party.if you think you are popular go and contest any election in this country.your paymaster.s daughters have you seen them campaigning with him before?unlike MAHAMA THE incoming president of ghana.PREPARE TO RUN OR JUMP or forever remain silent.because what you pray against is what would happen come DEC
Opi London 1 year ago
So muddy and senseless
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
This is how mahama kwasiampani is fooling ndc followers to go out there to sacrifice their lives for Him as an idiot to become president of Ghana hell no Ghanaians open your eyes and advice yourself come December
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Stupid fool, wee smoker after killing your small girl you have the Hart to say silly things is this koku criminal a true pastor why is he jallous of Mahama avukoklo
Fawzy 1 year ago
Stupid ass, did you ever asked if your so call new found love ever went on demonstrations with their Families ask you are asking? In any case were you invited? Stop this that’s and bitterness
hashim 1 year ago
THIS CHICKEN CALL KOKU ANYIDOHO.THE ONLY ELECTION YOU CAN WIN IS THE ONE AT YOUR HOME.NOT EVEN YOUR FAMILY REGARDS YOU NOW.CHEWER
HUNGRY PARASITE AND HYPOCRITE 1 year ago
WITHOUT SAYING THAT U ARE NOTHING. THERE ARE TOO MANY DOGS SPEAKING IN THE MEDIA SPACE. HOPE ALL IS WELL WITH YOU. ARE U HAUNTED?
Sheick- Baabankoowa-zongo 1 year ago
Their children were there with their phones watching from afar with their girlfriends and other families observing with eagles eye to see who collected money from them to demonstrate for their selfish and criminal fathers to make sure they are there to do their dirty job for them, fooooolllll soldiers will Take weed tofe smokers to foooool for them
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Safety first.zThey fear the police so they are using the masses to do the dirty job.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Mahama was in a meeting with the presidential candidate of the Asomdwe Park Party at the time; that's why he wasn't at the demonstration. Koku, when are we filing our nomination? Remember your promise to make me your running mate oooo!
Maxwell 1 year ago
U really a bafoon when u were doing demo was any of your family members part , when Nana was taking part was any of his family members too part. Common sense is expensive
Shame
U really a bafoon when u were doing demo was any of your family members part , when Nana was taking part was any of his family members too part. Common sense is expensive
Shame
John Mahama 1 year ago
Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.
I sent the Fools on the street whilst I was chilling in my Jaccuzi.
Simon 1 year ago
So how does Mahama and his family's absence from the demo affect you? Skin pain. Foolish idiot, no matter what you do, you can never retutn NDC
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Koku they were absent because your father is a big fool.
H 1 year ago
We are keeping JM safe for the presidency.... Ur plan has failed..
MAHAMA CANNOT WALK THE DISTANCE. HE IS NOT WELL 1 year ago
These days when I see JDM on political platform he looks sick and tired. He cannot take the stress of a demo please allow.
Namoni 1 year ago
TAGBORKUKUTOR
3BU TA
TAGBORKUKUTOR
SKINPAIN
TAGBORKUKUTOR
3BU TA
TAGBORKUKUTOR
SKINPAIN
Nana Wireko 1 year ago
Ask again ooooo brother stupid fools
U thinking u can die for them
Quojo 1 year ago
SHUT THE HELL UP..CLOWN SHOW.... You got kicked out of the party... Go away and stay gone. You are not that important...nkwasiasem
Kwaku Mfantse 1 year ago
I'm convinced NDC is currently the most peaceful political party in the subregion for allowing Anyidoho to peddle all the falsehood about John Mahama without threats and nothing. Mahama is an epitome of Great leadership. No single person has criticized NPP and walked around bear chested the same. You're either threatened, shut, sacked, intimidated, or eliminated.
Oyibo 1 year ago
The lives of the children are very important unlike those who politicians have intentionally made poor and ignorant. With GHC 10, a plate of fried rice, akpeteshie quarter and a roll of wee politicians can millions of the youth to do ant demonstrations.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Aboa ba. Was Akufo Addo and his prostitutes ladies part of let my vote count demonstration? Fool
Maha 1 year ago
Because of your father
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Use same energy to treat your impotency and your wife will come back to you .prako ba
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Kwaku the good father at least you know Mahama is a responsible man so he is living with the family where are your family irresponsible man odwan ba
Akos 1 year ago
By now General Anyidoho would be cursing his penis for giving birth to a “mad cow” cocain sniffing koku
Tafo 1 year ago
So there is no body in NDC to beat this man one day
Aaaa Ayi 1 year ago
Can some one be kind to help this Buffon to check into the Panting Hospital Please.Clearly this guy has lost his marbles and talking from his rear.Clearly he has gone mental.
Cc 1 year ago
U think Mahama is a fool to be in a demonstration that could cause injury and death?
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Di wo fie as3m. Go and campaign for Bawumia, we dont need you.
Kojo 1 year ago
Anyidoho you are very stupid. Those days you used to joined ndc demonstration. Did you attend it with your wife and kids. You guys are the reasons we are suffering because npp will you money
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Koku,why should he and his family bother when there are enough clueless gullible idiots some of them educated out there.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
That is the question Mr Anyidoho.....where was Mahama and his children? Where was Asiedu Nketiah's children? What do they think about the people who go and demonstrate for them?...FOOLS. Yeah, that is how they see them because they have short memories. Who cares if you get hurt or even got shot? You think Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah are fools? NO....they are not stupid to bring their families to rallies to get hurt. But do they care about your own family? Hell No. It's high time you let these idiots fool you. Be wise.
Emma 1 year ago
Don't join political demonstrations unless the leaders and their families are part ...it has cost some people their lives ...don't be fooled oooo
Ken 1 year ago
Why were you absent
Yd 1 year ago
Mahama is a ritualist and he wants the useless and stupid Ghanaians who don't value their lives to use their blood for his agenda and God will surely punish him and his family one day evil man John mahama
uncle Joe 1 year ago
foolish man with foolish question
Didier 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with this hater? Get a real job and stop the hate. Your time is past. You will never get your past privileges back with your envious, evil and diabolical machinations. Saboteur.
i am not surprised at all because you have demonstrated you sincerely and seriously hated him but remember that prof mills that you claim nurtured was a GODLY man who was at peace with everybody.So stop your useless attacks.your own wife and children were left unatteneded
FIRE 1 year ago
Why were you not available with your divorce wife and demise daughter when you were campaigning for NDC in 2016? Shameless creature. God will punish you.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Korku ask your morda or your father, foolish boy
Agya Attakora 1 year ago
If it happens to be you, will you come with your family?
GOD PUNISH YOU
MAHAMA IS SAINT IN COMPARISON. SOON 8 YEARS NOW AND THE SCANDALS AND CORUPTION ARE SKY ROCKETING, NO WEEK WITHOUGHT BIG SCANDAL. PRESIDENT FELLOW GHANAINS HAS LOOTED THE COUNTRY AND GONE INTERNATIONAL WITH THE LOOTING. DO YOU ...
No your father was there
Jealousy
Koku, what is going on right now in the country is about Ghana and Ghanaians, not Mahama and his family. It's only a fool may think that what is going on in the country is about Mahama. Look at the river bodies in the country ...
Direct direct
Very useful Koku
Koku you are a fool.
WHY? BECAUSE OTHER GHANAIANS MUST DIE FOR THEM AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO COME IN AND RULE, AND CHOP OUR MONEY ON TOP, WITH MASSIVE IMF LOANS FOR THE POOR TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON GENER ...
This your nonsense can't instigate any NDC member against JDM. Did you see any children of Nana Addo during the "Kum Me Preko" days? Whether JDM and/or his family joined or not in the demonstration was none of your bullshit. ...
These idiots are risking their lives at these demonstrations while Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah's children are chilling abroad. I won't advice anyone I know to put their lives on the line for these idiots. But foot soldiers are ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FDHRTY ...
Where were the Daughters of Akufo Addo During ‘ Kume Preko’ Demonstrations? Is this the Reason why The Economy Now I Based On Galamsey? Please tell EC to Stop playing ‘charlskele’ with the Voters Register. Under Aku ...
Stupid man asking Stupid questions. Those days that you were engaging in demonstrations, were you going there with your family? I remember in 2008, NDC organised so many demonstrations of which you were the convener. Did y ...
Yaa bi otsɛ
Go and ask your mum wai
Maham the trickster.
Useless ugly bitter man
Bloated hypo
It seems Koku Anyidoho has developed a phobia for the name Mahama. Koku is always ready to jump in so long as it is Mahama. Koku, your hatred for Mahama is madness which cannot prevent him fr ...
Na your problem?
Where were you?
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...
Koku, you are losing the fight against Mahama the God sent. Yes, you will be the one to be crucified just like Haman and Mordecai in the old testament. God will kill your generation for seeing the truth and not talking abou ...
Koku you too jealous
Paddle your own canoe.
Enough of your nonsense.
I PITY THESE GOATS SEND TO THE SLAUGHTER HOUSE TO BE SACRIFICE, ASIEDU NKETIA CHILDREN ARE LEARNING IN CANADA AND MAHAMA'S CHILDREN ARE STUDING ABROAD TO TAKE OVER NDC. WHERE IS JJ? NOW SEE WHERE HE LEFT ZINATOR? OVER TO GUYS ...
You're a big fool
Look at your mouth
Like size 60 shoes
Idiot like you
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This man is sufring from syphlis. He was sleeping with peoples wifes in his fathers boys quarters when they were at Michel Camp, Tema including prostitutes from community one and two. He was always competiting with the seamen ...
ANYIDOHU
The most important thing here is that Ghanaians and the NDC came out and demonstrated, whether John Dramani Mahama and his immediate family were at the demonstration or not, is not an issue that should worry Ayidoho. Becaus ...
When you were invited by the Police CID and NDC executives walked with you from the party headquarters to the Police CID and stayed with you till you were granted bail, where were your children an ...
It is always the fools who sacrifice for the politicians. Look at the idiots who died foolishly in Techiman. Look at the little amount given by way of compensation. They died foolishly leaving their mothers and loved one beca ...
Koku the biggest loser.
koku would just die in shame and jealousy.his children are campaigning for their father.you couldn't even win an ELECTION within the party.if you think you are popular go and contest any election in this country.your paymaste ...
So muddy and senseless
Their children were there with their phones watching from afar with their girlfriends and other families observing with eagles eye to see who collected money from them to demonstrate for their selfish and criminal fathers to ...
Mahama was in a meeting with the presidential candidate of the Asomdwe Park Party at the time; that's why he wasn't at the demonstration. Koku, when are we filing our nomination? Remember your promise to make me your running ...
Shame
TAGBORKUKUTOR
3BU TA
TAGBORKUKUTOR
SKINPAIN
I'm convinced NDC is currently the most peaceful political party in the subregion for allowing Anyidoho to peddle all the falsehood about John Mahama without threats and nothing. Mahama is an epitome of Great leadership. No s ...
The lives of the children are very important unlike those who politicians have intentionally made poor and ignorant. With GHC 10, a plate of fried rice, akpeteshie quarter and a roll of wee politicians can millions of the you ...
Because of your father
That is the question Mr Anyidoho.....where was Mahama and his children? Where was Asiedu Nketiah's children? What do they think about the people who go and demonstrate for them?...FOOLS. Yeah, that is how they see them becaus ...
Why were you absent
IS THEIR ABSENCE MARKING YOU TO STARVE? OR IT WOULD MAKE YOU TO BREATH WELL. GO AND TAKE YOUR MEDICATION AND STOP KILLING YOURSELF OVER SOMEONE PRESENCE OR ABSENCE. CONTINUE, AND VERY SOON YOUR BP WOULD BE 500°©
i am not surprised at all because you have demonstrated you sincerely and seriously hated him but remember that prof mills that you claim nurtured was a GODLY man who was at peace with everybody.So stop your useless attacks.y ...