Okudzeto Ablakwa is worried over so many things that have nothing to do with him. How can he have a troubled mind as to who must play for Bawumia? Okudzeto must be severely worried for the second time, because his DRUNKEN SAILOR party leader, Mahama was again drunk and couldn't submit his nomination forms. Two years ago, an ndc party diplomat, Ambassador Osei whom Mahama appointed as an ambassador to Dubai said, Mahama was so drunk that he couldn't submit his documents to the EC, therefore party faithfuls had to do that on his behalf. This time , it happened again and that must be of a great concern to Ablakwa, but not Bawumia.
DotCom 1 year ago
You completely missed the point. It is not about Ablakwa but about respect for the law and the country, it is about moral integrity and values. We have a criminal who has a double identity, itself a serious criminal offence, and we see the vice president in public with such a character. It makes Bawumia also a criminal. What kind of message is he sending to Ghanaians?
BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Look at him... hopeless, useless, brainless, clueless, mutum banza gaani-gaani...!!!!!! Aboafunu toliwa bulubulu... what do you want from God or Allah, when you and your filthy akokora mafia - Akuffo Addo, are busy playing hanky-panky games with God over homosexuality...????? Foolish fool, do you really believe in God?? You will suffer such a humiliating defeat never seen in Ghana's history, because you Satanists used God's name deceitfully to come to power, after which you went to meet with those filthy GAY ANIMALS to collect their monies to come and promote homosexuality. Fire and thunder burn and destroy you forever!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_#
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Dirty party! How can this man pray for you?
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
The day the poor and vulnerable will rise, this nonsense will stop. Did these people really call Nkrumah, Sasabonsam? How can Bawumiah even think of becoming president? How?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
We simply have a deadly duo of criminals in cassock and gangsters in government. The saddest part of all this movie playing out in front of us is those gullible supporters worshipping and defending and clapping for these thieves and hyenas and organized criminals and charlatans ruining our dear country.
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
Kusi Boateng or whatever he calls himself this morning is doing everything possible to avoid jail. Just get prepared for the inevitable because Bawumia is NOT becoming the president of Kwame Nkrumah solely founded Ghana.
As ... read full comment
Kusi Boateng or whatever he calls himself this morning is doing everything possible to avoid jail. Just get prepared for the inevitable because Bawumia is NOT becoming the president of Kwame Nkrumah solely founded Ghana.
As for Bawumia, he is telling us that he is copying everything of that mad man called Akuffo Addo.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Another one of them. These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes and their filthy mouths. By their words ye shall know.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Mary, the primitive and primordial tribal bigot. What makes you think you're better than a Togolese or any other national? Go to Togo and see if they have contaminated their water bodies with galamsey like your 'superior' citizens! The Ho public toilet will forever be your abiding place of abode. Kwashia buuluu!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ayenmi, even that *Moniker* doesn't belong to them , its belongs to a lad who used to live in Dansoman.
Game Changer 1 year ago
@Mary Ho toilet, you must be fooling yourself if you think you are ever better than a Togolese. They have a free port which your country doesn't have. Their inflation is always so low that goods and services are cheaper so most traders from your useless Ghana Will always travel to buy goods to sell in Ghana for profit. Can't u see you are a fool thinking a Ghanaian is better than a Togolese. Again go to Volta Region and you will see their rivers and lakes crystal clear because they are sensible and not greedy bastards like you fools in those bushes in Ghana. Yes if u care to know, Volta Region has GOLD N OIL deposits.
MC 1 year ago
Ignore that unmotivating imposter calling ITSELF Mary Ho public toilet. IT is an NPP moron who has taken motivation from a commenter called Mary who used to say that 'even public toilet is better than Akufo Addo)
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
If not because of tribal party politics, would you have voted for the dead goat?
Code 9 1 year ago
Trokosi..its better than monkey Bush tribes .. who employed Dagombas and mossi.. to their women for beautiful generation today...
Muzorewa 1 year ago
Aaaahhh, so this Bawumia, has he got any brains in his head at all?? You yourself, you are struggling to be accepted as a credible flagbearer, but instead of pushing this crooked and criminal Osofo from your circles, we see you rather giving him your documents to endorse for you. What shows that you will not go on associating with him when you are confirmed?? Indeed, NPP is lacking critical thinkers with common sense!
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Dotcom, if you care to know who a criminal is, then look no further than your womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat of a leader who for the second time running, was so drunk that he couldn't submit his forms personally.
DotCom 1 year ago
If you suspect he has committed any crime, I will surely support you or the government to take him to court. Where is your evidence of a crime?
Iyka 1 year ago
Fri h) k)!
The respect for the law means that the executive must not influence the work of the judiciary. If the issue is in court how does the Vice president order for the rest of the a defendant when the court has not issu ... read full comment
Fri h) k)!
The respect for the law means that the executive must not influence the work of the judiciary. If the issue is in court how does the Vice president order for the rest of the a defendant when the court has not issued a warrant for his arrest? When was Rev Kusi Boateng declared 'wanted' that the VP must arrest him. Such fools are all in parliament.
Because of politics, your brains seem not to be working anymore.
Ablakwa is too petty. His hypocritical attitude is out of this world.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
What is before the courts is libel writ.
Ablakwa is right, one can make a complaint to the state through the state , and it's up to the institutions representing the state, to arrest the accused.
Okay?
Ablakwa is right, one can make a complaint to the state through the state , and it's up to the institutions representing the state, to arrest the accused.
Okay?
Stefano 1 year ago
Look at this stupid goat too. What are you defending?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
What exactly do you Togolese trokosi Ayigbes led by attention-seeking bloated face beaver teeth Okudzeto Ablakwa want? Should these inward-looking parasitic aliens comment on eeverything? Talking about morality what right do you a Togolese have to pontificate about morality? Has Rev Adu Gyamfi been convicted of any crime? Why is he to be arrested? And if he is to be arrested upon what grounds? It seems that you trokosis still think that you are in Togo your country where the rule of law is an alien concept. Wake up Ayigbes. This is Ghana!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Mary, don't worry. The whole Transvolta Togoland will cede with their Volta River. Then you'll see where your primitive and primordial tribal bigotry will land you! I wish you good luck in your abiding place of abode, including your generations yet unborn right inside the Ho public toilet.
Nee 1 year ago
Who determines a crime? If anyone can call another a criminal then your ablakwa is first on the list since he cannot and has not proved where and how he got the monies from to build mansions. Go.amd arrest him then.
XYZ 1 year ago
Who talks of moral and integrity here Dotcom you or Ablakwa. Ablakwa is supporting someone who has been identified as Government official one (Go1) in the Airbus saga, and we all know what was said about that GO1 to become the next president of Ghana, so what integrity are you referring.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
If anyone has to be arrested it is Mahama, GO1. Momma yaso nko adidi
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Who declared the man a criminal. Which part of the constitution empowers an individual to declare someone a criminal. The era of unlawful arrest and detention is past. Tell Ablakwa to live by the democratic ideals of Ghana. NDC is noted for picketing at the BNI and police Headquarters when their own are even arrested lawfully.
fg 1 year ago
So all the chiefs who have double names such as Otumfuo Osei Tutu - Kwaku Duah, Togbe Afedi - Jame Akpo, Nii Teiko Tsuru - Tackie are they criminals?
Go to Ashanti region and check, most people have two set of names, so whe ... read full comment
So all the chiefs who have double names such as Otumfuo Osei Tutu - Kwaku Duah, Togbe Afedi - Jame Akpo, Nii Teiko Tsuru - Tackie are they criminals?
Go to Ashanti region and check, most people have two set of names, so where is the criminality? Is Ablakwa now the law to determine who is a criminal? He should go and arrest the man. Gyimieee.com
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a fool, none of the people you are trying hard to mentioned, are having two biological mothers.
Mother fucker!
Think and stop thinking like cretins.
Ofui
You are a fool, none of the people you are trying hard to mentioned, are having two biological mothers.
Mother fucker!
Ofui
Gogomi - Ignorance galore 1 year ago
Fg,For, there is a difference between a man's title and his name. Besides, one cannot two official identification cards.
Stefano 1 year ago
It’s not for foolish tribalists and stupid partisans to comment on this issue.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS WOULD SAY 'DIWO FIE ASEM'...ABLAKWA...WHAT IS THE CONDITION OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA?...YOUR DRUNKMANI I MEAN...TWEAA.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success
Sumaa 1 year ago
"PLAY (pray) for Bawumia" Paa?
This indicates exactly where you're coming from.
We hope you were not under the influence of alcohol or marijuana when writing and posting your comment? I PLAY for you too.
WAMFIE MANSEN 1 year ago
Please ablakwa is Dr. Bawumia a police officer now?
BugaBuga 1 year ago
NONSENSE. THIS BOY HAS NO SHAME. HE ALSO HAS NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS NOR HIMSELF. HIS LOGIC IS AS TWISTED AS HIS BRIDGE LIKE TEETH. DOES HE WANT TO DECIDE WHO ANY HUMAN BEING CAN ASSOCIATE WITH? HIS LIES AND NOISE WILL LET HIM SWALLOW SOME OF HIS TEETH ONE DAY. GHANAIANS MUST RATHER NEGLECT HIM LIKE THE PLAGUE FOR REQUESTING MARTIN AMIDU ,THEN ATTORNEY GENERAL TO PAY ISOFOTON CRIMINAL JUDGMENT DEBT. THIS DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOY HAS MADE A CAREER OUT OF INSULTS AND LIES. WHAT IS HIS WORK AND CAREER EXPERIENCE? IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT THIS LOUD MOUTH NOTED FOR PROPAGANDA WILL BE GIVEN A PUBLIC APPOINTMENT. STUPID, UNGRATEFUL AND STUPID BOY. GOD WILL CERTAINLY PUNISH YOU. YOU ONLY DESERVE TO BE IN NDC. NDC DE3 GYIMIE, BONI NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAAAA.
Gogomi - Buga-Buga 1 year ago
Peoples public and political observations exposes them for who and what they are. Buga-Buga, as you have rightly stated above, nobody should determine who others should associate with. However I realize that the fact is lost on you that in decent law-abiding and civilized society, no respectable person would associate with the kind of people who illegally possess two official identities. Perhaps in outer space where you come from, you are not aware that people who illegally possess two official identities are imposters and criminals
Kwame 1 year ago
@Funny world, indeed you are funny. It appears you lack a certain sense of judgement to differentiate between what is right and wrong, a trait that has characterised the NPP Party hence the poor state of affairs in Ghana today. What Sammy Ablakwa is worried about is a National crises, where a criminal who is supposed to be in jail is being protected by the ruling government thereby making nonsense and of non effect the rule of law and National Security. How can such a country do well. We are cursed.
Eric 1 year ago
Go and arrest him yourself idiot, you think you know everything but you are empty only God Almighty knows the heart of men. Your time will come and you yourself will be judged according to your evil ways.
DotCom 1 year ago
God deals with sinners and criminals and not those who expose crimes and criminals. Ablakwa is doing God’s work.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Is Ablakwa Okudjeto happy that John Dramani Mahama is referred to as a Criminal? Why would he be calling a whole pastor a Criminal? Even if he has issues with the man it is not right to descend that low.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Its The state of Ghana,which is dealing with that evil cretin god worshipping pastor, and not Sammy.
There is nothing personal here.
You must be a cretin , to call these theives men of God.
Definitely that man ha ... read full comment
Its The state of Ghana,which is dealing with that evil cretin god worshipping pastor, and not Sammy.
Definitely that man have nothing to do with GOD of Israelites, read your bible and stop following Satan and his sons.
Say cheese.
Stefano 1 year ago
It seems you don’t have even a slice of brain under your scull. Who asked for your stupid opinion?
Evans 1 year ago
@Eric, if your position is that only God knows the heart of men then there is no need for criminals to be apprehended and sent to court for human Judges to judge. We should leave all criminals to roam about to do as they please because God knows their hearts. Eiii NPP!
Kbwill 1 year ago
So Ablakwa hasn't learnt any lessons yet, David was a man of God...he committed adultery and killed Uriah. He prayed for forgiveness and the spirit of God was still upon him. No matter what Rev Kusi has done, that will not stop God from using him for his work. Last year you spoke against this man and see the disaster which came upon you and your constituent. You have not learnt any lessons.... the worst is on the way.
DotCom 1 year ago
A man of God? That phrase is overused and abused. It is simply a cover for crimes and sins committed against God.
Geeman 1 year ago
Kbwill King David accepted his sins and asked for forgiveness and did repent but kusi is defending himself in a court of law taken oàth with the holy book instead of him apologizing.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Has Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng, aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi confessed his sins and asked for forgiveness? Has he not rather taken Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa, the citizen vigilante to court to stop him from talking about his fraudulent double identity crime? Stop waxing biblical and let the law deal with criminals.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
Stop the foolishness has it been proven in court that he is a Criminal?People like you FRANKIE are the ones allowing your opponents to destroy your flagbearer. You are educated and don't have to go that line.
@ FRANKIE
Stop the foolishness has it been proven in court that he is a Criminal?People like you FRANKIE are the ones allowing your opponents to destroy your flagbearer. You are educated and don't have to go that line.
kel 1 year ago
Kwaku Kwasiakwasia find out the outcome of the court case between your criminal of a pastor and Ablakwa.
Paa Joe 1 year ago
I don't know how well you know you bible. David acknowledged his sin and repented. Has Kusi acknowledged his sin or repented.
Next time you start quoting the bible make sure you know what it says.
I don't know how well you know you bible. David acknowledged his sin and repented. Has Kusi acknowledged his sin or repented.
FOCUS 1 year ago
Eiiiiii..... This is gutter descendants. Don't you know difference between natural and man made disaster?
This too must be investigated, am beginning to sniff a fish. #waragainstterrorist
Where are the counterterrorists. ... read full comment
Eiiiiii..... This is gutter descendants. Don't you know difference between natural and man made disaster?
This too must be investigated, am beginning to sniff a fish. #waragainstterrorist
Where are the counterterrorists. The earlier we counter this the better to safeguard akosombo from these terrorists who has track record of terrorism dating back to precolonial days. Let's not pray about everything, this needs action now
FOCUS 1 year ago
This is serious threat. Put 500,000,000,000gh bounty on his head . He needs to be caged
MDG 1 year ago
There comes the endorsement of the impunity...the mate endorsing impunity...what wouldn't he endorse as the main driver?
Kay 1 year ago
It's only God almighty who chooses leaders not man and the veep going to give nomination forms to pastors to play over it will not change anything, it's only God. Dis all shows how desperate this man is......
Nana Ba 1 year ago
Ablakwa u talk too much
DotCom 1 year ago
He is doing his job by exposing crimes and criminals.
Sadiq 1 year ago
He's a disgrace!!!! Unbelievable. He can NEVER win. Shame!!!
BaNankaba 1 year ago
Ghana Has Gone to the Dogs. Rather Sad
QUORBYNA 1 year ago
baby with sharp teeth
Baby with sharp teeth how can the Vice President arrest somebody when the matter is in court.
Does the constitution empower him to arrest an individual
baby with sharp teeth
Baby with sharp teeth how can the Vice President arrest somebody when the matter is in court.
Yaw 1 year ago
It will pain you allaAsha
It will pain you all Ashanti's have double names that is tradition Ablakwa go and arrest him yourself and send him to court and also prosecut him. NPP all the way
Balman 1 year ago
Ablakwa how does this concern u. Think about your mahama wai.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Criminals in cassocks. By their deeds they shall be exposed.
Clarence 1 year ago
Why are these things public hmmmmm
Shiiiiitor de Bombom 1 year ago
This nation loves Bawumia to the core. We l9ve Bawumia and he has been chosen already, signed, sealed,and delivered. Bawumia is our end product to development. Bawu anaaa, Bawu B3ba. It will come as a shock to the NDC that Bawumia will win the election hands-down l. Mahama Awe.
Star from the North 1 year ago
This Bawumia so called pastor is a SATAN that will taste hell fire not long after considering his age at this time. He is a juju or fetish priest and not a man who preaches the word of God. Bawumia and his fake fetish priests will be defeated in December. I can boldly tell the whole world that 99.9% of Kumasi pastors are hell bound because they are not genuine men of God. Some of us are more spiritual than these charlatans and we will help Mahama defeat Bawumia due to the hardships he helped imposed on the people of Ghana. Bawumia is an evil man who helped SATAN akufo addo to destroy our country beyond repairs. Kusi boateng or whatever he calls himself will fail in his attempt to sit on the progress of this country by using juju. That’s why he asked Bawumia to rush to the EC to file his form first. But I can tell him that Bawumia filling his form as first will amount to nothing he will be deposed from the top to bottom. Our true God will not allow evil to prevail this time around.
Seedorf 1 year ago
I truly love Bawumia and l will vote for him .
Asantehene 1 year ago
God redeem your name on December 7, you have been mocked for 8 good years but I know your are living God that cannot be mocked and so show your power come December. All your mockers shall be put to shame
Odwan Tw3 1 year ago
We have Bawumia already.
Shwie 1 year ago
I am for Bawumia,
Nana 1 year ago
Okudzato go and say that nonsense to Drunkmani
BBus 1 year ago
I thought Bawuliar was Muslim
Kwabs ,London 1 year ago
Islam and Christianity have betrayed Ghanaians. They no more exist for God in Ghana. They have become an integral part of Ghana's political landscape,giving their support to corrupt and incompetent Ghana politicians. A big shame to their leaders!!!!.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Oh,yes Islam and Christianity no more represent the interest of God in Ghana. They are now political organisations in religious garbs. Their leaders have lost the plot and misleading their members. What a disgrace!!!!
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Kwabs and Ghanani you have said it all. Unfortunately religion in Ghana is no more being used to serve the interest of God . It has become the tool being used to serve the interest of politicians.Religious leaders in Ghana have lost their credibility.
Ku 1 year ago
Bawumia deserves it the presidency. I am incredibly for Bawumia,
Akesh Akpalu 1 year ago
Bawumia is the man on the driving seat.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers in charge of the affairs of Ghana. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kilogram 1 year ago
NDC, your baseless suspicions are not those of all Ghanaians!!!
Abdul Aziz 1 year ago
This corrupt pastor and his corrupt wife Anita kusi boateng @ youth employment agency as board chairperson are doing everything to retain corrupt NPP government in power to escape from accountability and prison. God is not a fool ooo
Lulu Ping 1 year ago
Bawumia all the way.. oh yes.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Gyae gyimii no. Is Bawumia a police officer?
Eric 1 year ago
What's wrong with this ablakwa guy ?the fact that you took someone to court doesn't mean the person is criminal until proven guilty why these names calling?if we are talking about criminals you're also one of them nonsense
Bonkers 1 year ago
They're all thieves. Who can arrest who?
Papa 1 year ago
Useless Bawumia is doing worse than his boss the criminal nana addo did to win our votes , nana told us to try him , today bawumia is working with criminals in his bid to be president, useless NPP party with leaders , 7th dece we will show NPP their smoothness level , useless NPP
Joseph 1 year ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa is becoming a nuisance to this country, no wonder 'Papa J' referred to him and his likes as "BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH"
Kwame K 1 year ago
We love Samuel O Ablakwa, you are doing a good job, God keep and protect you, may all your enemies be put to shame.God bless Ghana
Agadim 1 year ago
We love Bawumia. He is our Darling boy.
Watching 1 year ago
Ablakwa stop these pettiness and pray for forgiveness for u don’t know the tragedy that will befall u and ur family u think the few tribal people who vote for u in ur constituency makes u more Ghanaian than anyone
Take ur ... read full comment
Ablakwa stop these pettiness and pray for forgiveness for u don’t know the tragedy that will befall u and ur family u think the few tribal people who vote for u in ur constituency makes u more Ghanaian than anyone
Take ur matter tonAbronye and u will see ur smoothness level
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Pray for what forgiveness? Has he offended God.Rather tell your president to pray to God for forgiveness. God has rejected his Cathedral .Ablakwa is a patriot. He is doing a good job to expose corruption in government to Ghanaians. This government is stinkingly corrupt .
Danbgweshe 1 year ago
Bawumia is for all and all for him
Bl3difooool 1 year ago
In my dream, Bawumia was crowned the president of the Republic of Ghana.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
The less said the better
Pitchu Palu de vu 1 year ago
Bawumia is our Nkrumah in this era.
ABLAKWA LODGE YOUR COMPLAINT WITH THE POLICE 1 year ago
IF YOU WANT KUSI BOATENG ARRESTED LODGE YOUR COMPLAINT WITH THE POLICE AND NOT SOCIAL MEDIA AND THEN MEET HIM AND HIS LAWYERS IN COURT. MAKING PUBLIC ACCUSATIONS IS NOT ENOUGH GROUNDS TO ARREST ANYONE. YOU ARE A LAW MAKER THIS TRUTH OUGHT NOT BE LOST ON YOU.
I trust my Leg 1 year ago
Bawumia Bawumia Bawumia Bawumia, Thumb up.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Stop fooling.Mahama couldn’t present it himself but believed in Ayegbe juju.
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
As a country we are worried over stupid
Afonso Jack Grealish 1 year ago
Mahama y3 otetahfo)
Sammygyamfool 1 year ago
And who is stoping you from initiating his arrest? Skin pain ablakwa.
Sammygyamfool 1 year ago
Ablakwa is drunk again lol.
Truth 1 year ago
Ablakwa gyae gyimie no kakra! Behave like honourable na these useless and stupid accusations can't give a win to your flag bearer
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
What can God reveal to a criminal except to tell him to change? Who did God speak to? Kusi Boateng or Adu Gyamfi?
Jimbo 1 year ago
Who made this Ablakwa man MP at all? What kind of lawlessness is he advocating? So his mere allegations against somebody should be enough grounds to jail him? If that is what he is saying then Hon Casiel Ato Forson should have been in prison long ago. He hates that man of God to the bone but time will tell. He knows the matter is in court yet, he wants the man to be arrested. Also, the Vice President should not associate himself with him because he is standing trial. What kind of madness is that? Ablakwa should get away with his crude way of doing things. Such people are are least shown mercy when they get into troubles. He covers the bad deeds of his party members and tarnished the image of his opponents with the lightest opportunity. God is watching you Ablakwa.
Drinkwater Totti 1 year ago
Ablakwa y3 se bo glass, Mahama is parasiting what Bawumia had put in the pipeline. Mahama want to copy and paste.
Nee 1 year ago
What nonsense is this boy ablakwa talking about. When did a vice president started having the authority to arrest people because they have been accused by a stupid boy and the case is still in court. This is the same level of stupidity that PNDC used to arrest our parents all in the name revolution but actually it was jealousy and hatred for successful people. Even you ablakwa who graduated in the evening was a minister and now MP. Have you proved to Ghanaians where you got your monies from to build mansions. This idiot should stop his nonsense now. Rubbish!!!!
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Everything about bawumia is pretentious.
Kwame 1 year ago
The sages said, show me your friend and I will show you your character.
They also said birds of the same feather flock together.
There is not doubt that NPP is a criminal party.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
A matter pending in court and you expect the person to be arrested
Where is the rule of law in this stupid demand, Mr Lawmaker
Yaw 1 year ago
Even you ablakwa you free and so you can talk I don't blame you if you have anything against him go to court and stop fooling around as if you're clean Ofui senseless talking only village people will listen to this mumu Ofui guy
AM 1 year ago
Dont you know what ablakwa has been doing to this man in court. Bawumiah is truly hollow and his election apparatus is largely a criminal gang. Ghanaians please wake up to this
Chaka 1 year ago
When the fingers know not where to go, it goes to the nose.
Cross roads 1 year ago
Bawumia and the NPP are seriously campaigning on religious lines and the whole society is keeping quiet. Did anybody listen to the majority leader Afenyo Markin yesterday during the filing of nomination of Bawumia? Afenyo Markin called on all Muslims to vote for Bawumia because he is one of them. When Alan made similar calls some time back he was taken to the cleaners. Hypocrisy will kill this country. NDC too doesn't seem to care about this dangerous campaign tactics of the NPP.
Lessons Ghana 1 year ago
Display the court documents which show he's criminal and thus be arrested. Ablakwa, you have failed woefully this time around. This is not 2008 but 2024. Thank God the number of gullible people among Ghanaians has significantly dwindled, on the rise is that for informed, discerning voters. No hope for you and your party to manuvre your way through to success with propaganda. Go back to sleep.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Shameful. This Bawumia will be worse than Addo.
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
How can I trust you Ablakwa because when you said you have created 1, 6 million job in Ghana which was not true. So I can trust you too.
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
THE AKIM DOG MEAT / ASHANTI ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS LIVING IN ABROAD ARE THE REASON GHANA IS SUFFERING TODAY. THEY DEFEND EVERY WRONG DOING BY NPP THIEVES.YOUR AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AKIM CLAN WILL TAKE OVER YOUR KING AND MAKE HIM USELESS SHOULD BAWUMIA WIN POWER. KUSI BOATENG WILL DIE IN JAIL FOR THAT HOLE HE HAS CREATED IN THE NAME OF CATHEDRAL
AD. A good way forward 1 year ago
So, the VP thinks if they don’t pray on his forms he can’t win….hmmm! See how religion is used to manipulate us and is not making us think…!
Is a pity, the so call elite among us!
So, the VP thinks if they don’t pray on his forms he can’t win….hmmm! See how religion is used to manipulate us and is not making us think…!
Willie 1 year ago
These people think they can fool God. An osofo who was exposed do not understand why he was exposed and rather went to court. Meanwhile he claims to be a man of God. God is watching us from a distance.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Okudjato kwasia mpanin bi ba ofui like your mahama kwasiato kromfoo bullu bullu. Go and fix your dental problems ofui. Kwasia ba gyimiifoo like you Okudjato
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Ablakwa is afraid of the Prophet's prayer.Prayer is mightier than your propaganda.
The Police not the vice president is to handle that.
Afraid man, you're stack in opposition.
Ablakwa is afraid of the Prophet's prayer.Prayer is mightier than your propaganda.
Be Very Careful 1 year ago
Even the Pope washes the feet of prisoners and in Ghana they even vote for politicians in national elections. Be careful with your judgement of other politicians. You are still young and Social media never dies
Kk 1 year ago
Is Abrakwa, normal? Since when did Bawumia become the IGP? Nkwasiasem.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Eeeeiiii these people.
Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago
Stop making that nonsense noise what about a vice president being given order from his president to be investigated for a bribe and the way kill.and the vice took over as president
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is fake the soo call pastors in Ghana all fake and some are homosexuals. Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head is doing everything to become president after destroyed our economy and the cedi. Bawumia and Akufo Addo are the senders by the devil to destroy Ghana and make war.
KB 1 year ago
Two people went to pray and one boasted for his righteousness and one pleaded for forgiveness from his sins and God heard him. Who made you a judge? What have you contributed to Ghana apart from fault finding and destructive criticisms? Be sober and think deep and the Lord will review to you who you are. Thank you
Nana Bobie 1 year ago
On what grounds should he be arrested? Was he arrested when he was taking double salaries? Nonsense
Eap 1 year ago
Politricks nkoaaa ooo
Meet Russian best hacker in uk best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Osofo 1 year ago
Don’t mind the idiot and mischievous pig Ablakwa. Who is more corrupt than him. Wasn’t he the initiator and creator of non existent judgment debts just to loot the state and share with his men? God is watching. He will pay for his evil deeds against the country shortly
The bottomless Pit 1 year ago
Ablakwah, you have no size.
The morons in Africa are the people who are criticising you.
Ablakwah and his evil NDC party fights everything about God and his people 1 year ago
When did the vice president become a policeman.if really your accusation of criminality is anything to go by why don't you report the man to the police yourself.i think it's official ablakwah that you are a mental case being hailed by mental people as a heroe.you are just empty and evil
Leo 1 year ago
They say " birds of the same feathers, always flock together". Its only in ghana that a clergy with double identity, be made to enjoy some sort of impunity. And believe it or not, "RELIGION" has actually done no good in this world, but rather produced chalatans, who keep on pretending.
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Ablakwa should give us a break. You've been made fortunate in life by the NDC. Is Dr. Bawumia a court of competent jurisdiction to order an arrest of any Ghanaian? Why don't you arrest Kusi Boateng yourself ?
AsMa 1 year ago
Mke e tke de form go heaven saf tke give GOD Aswr e go loose big time cus GOD in heaven saf know say u no get anytin better to give we Ghanaian full of evil n wicked mind
me 1 year ago
So bawumia thinks by allowing kusi whatever to touch and pray over his nomination card, he will be guarantied a win from God. very funny guy. JM all the way.
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
So sad, the type of leadership Ghana has!
Kofi 1 year ago
If baby with sharp teeth Ablakwa find case against this man, why shouldn't he send him to court but rather expecting someone who doesn't have any case against him to have the man arrest?
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
We can be stupid as humans, God knows best and I tell you Bawumia can't be president of this country by virtue of his lies, deception, bribery, corruption, hypocrisy and among very evil group. Ahba!!!
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Ablakwa does this resolves bread and butter issues for Ghanaians?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ttyuyu
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia is just like Trump. No difference
DrunkMANI mahama 1 year ago
Ndc ne gyimii de3
Kofi Hans 1 year ago
This is a big lie. Buwumiah submitted his documents before meeting pastors. Okodzeto is obsessed with lies.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Praying over nomination forms. Where else but in Ghana will one see such stupidity being carried out by a quack religious leader?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Jabuni 1 year ago
Has Ablakwa lost his way to the police station or to court? He should give us a break! Observers are worried?
Hilarious 1 year ago
Ablakwa talks about things that have nothing to do with him. This baby with rotten teeth has grown some wings, why are you not talking about your drunken man asking the good people of Ghana to go and fight at all EC offices, knowing very well that there may be deaths or injuries.
Okudzeto Ablakwa is worried over so many things that have nothing to do with him. How can he have a troubled mind as to who must play for Bawumia? Okudzeto must be severely worried for the second time, because his DRUNKEN S ...
You completely missed the point. It is not about Ablakwa but about respect for the law and the country, it is about moral integrity and values. We have a criminal who has a double identity, itself a serious criminal offence, ...
Look at him... hopeless, useless, brainless, clueless, mutum banza gaani-gaani...!!!!!! Aboafunu toliwa bulubulu... what do you want from God or Allah, when you and your filthy akokora mafia - Akuffo Addo, are busy playing ha ...
We simply have a deadly duo of criminals in cassock and gangsters in government. The saddest part of all this movie playing out in front of us is those gullible supporters worshipping and defending and clapping for these thie ...
As ...
Mary, the primitive and primordial tribal bigot. What makes you think you're better than a Togolese or any other national? Go to Togo and see if they have contaminated their water bodies with galamsey like your 'superior' cit ...
@Mary Ho toilet, you must be fooling yourself if you think you are ever better than a Togolese. They have a free port which your country doesn't have. Their inflation is always so low that goods and services are cheaper so m ...
Aaaahhh, so this Bawumia, has he got any brains in his head at all?? You yourself, you are struggling to be accepted as a credible flagbearer, but instead of pushing this crooked and criminal Osofo from your circles, we see y ...
@ Dotcom, if you care to know who a criminal is, then look no further than your womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat of a leader who for the second time running, was so drunk that he couldn't submit his forms persona ...
Fri h) k)!
The respect for the law means that the executive must not influence the work of the judiciary. If the issue is in court how does the Vice president order for the rest of the a defendant when the court has not issu ...
Okay?
What exactly do you Togolese trokosi Ayigbes led by attention-seeking bloated face beaver teeth Okudzeto Ablakwa want? Should these inward-looking parasitic aliens comment on eeverything? Talking about morality what right do ...
Mary, don't worry. The whole Transvolta Togoland will cede with their Volta River. Then you'll see where your primitive and primordial tribal bigotry will land you! I wish you good luck in your abiding place of abode, includi ...
Who talks of moral and integrity here Dotcom you or Ablakwa. Ablakwa is supporting someone who has been identified as Government official one (Go1) in the Airbus saga, and we all know what was said about that GO1 to become th ...
Who declared the man a criminal. Which part of the constitution empowers an individual to declare someone a criminal. The era of unlawful arrest and detention is past. Tell Ablakwa to live by the democratic ideals of Ghana. N ...
Go to Ashanti region and check, most people have two set of names, so whe ...
Mother fucker!
Ofui
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
NONSENSE. THIS BOY HAS NO SHAME. HE ALSO HAS NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS NOR HIMSELF. HIS LOGIC IS AS TWISTED AS HIS BRIDGE LIKE TEETH. DOES HE WANT TO DECIDE WHO ANY HUMAN BEING CAN ASSOCIATE WITH? HIS LIES AND NOISE WILL LET H ...
Peoples public and political observations exposes them for who and what they are. Buga-Buga, as you have rightly stated above, nobody should determine who others should associate with. However I realize that the fact is lost ...
@Funny world, indeed you are funny. It appears you lack a certain sense of judgement to differentiate between what is right and wrong, a trait that has characterised the NPP Party hence the poor state of affairs in Ghana toda ...
Definitely that man ha ...
@Eric, if your position is that only God knows the heart of men then there is no need for criminals to be apprehended and sent to court for human Judges to judge. We should leave all criminals to roam about to do as they plea ...
So Ablakwa hasn't learnt any lessons yet, David was a man of God...he committed adultery and killed Uriah. He prayed for forgiveness and the spirit of God was still upon him. No matter what Rev Kusi has done, that will not st ...
Has Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng, aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi confessed his sins and asked for forgiveness? Has he not rather taken Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa, the citizen vigilante to court to stop him from talking about his fraudulen ...
@ FRANKIE
Where are the counterterrorists. ...
Ablakwa u talk too much
baby with sharp teeth
This nation loves Bawumia to the core. We l9ve Bawumia and he has been chosen already, signed, sealed,and delivered. Bawumia is our end product to development. Bawu anaaa, Bawu B3ba. It will come as a shock to the NDC th ...
This Bawumia so called pastor is a SATAN that will taste hell fire not long after considering his age at this time. He is a juju or fetish priest and not a man who preaches the word of God. Bawumia and his fake fetish priests ...
We have Bawumia already.
I am for Bawumia,
Islam and Christianity have betrayed Ghanaians. They no more exist for God in Ghana. They have become an integral part of Ghana's political landscape,giving their support to corrupt and incompetent Ghana politicians. A big ...
Kwabs and Ghanani you have said it all. Unfortunately religion in Ghana is no more being used to serve the interest of God . It has become the tool being used to serve the interest of politicians.Religious leaders in Ghana ha ...
This corrupt pastor and his corrupt wife Anita kusi boateng @ youth employment agency as board chairperson are doing everything to retain corrupt NPP government in power to escape from accountability and prison. God is not a ...
Useless Bawumia is doing worse than his boss the criminal nana addo did to win our votes , nana told us to try him , today bawumia is working with criminals in his bid to be president, useless NPP party with leaders , 7th dec ...
Take ur ...
Pray for what forgiveness? Has he offended God.Rather tell your president to pray to God for forgiveness. God has rejected his Cathedral .Ablakwa is a patriot. He is doing a good job to expose corruption in government to Ghan ...
The less said the better
IF YOU WANT KUSI BOATENG ARRESTED LODGE YOUR COMPLAINT WITH THE POLICE AND NOT SOCIAL MEDIA AND THEN MEET HIM AND HIS LAWYERS IN COURT. MAKING PUBLIC ACCUSATIONS IS NOT ENOUGH GROUNDS TO ARREST ANYONE. YOU ARE A LAW MAKER THI ...
Mahama y3 otetahfo)
Who made this Ablakwa man MP at all? What kind of lawlessness is he advocating? So his mere allegations against somebody should be enough grounds to jail him? If that is what he is saying then Hon Casiel Ato Forson should hav ...
What nonsense is this boy ablakwa talking about. When did a vice president started having the authority to arrest people because they have been accused by a stupid boy and the case is still in court. This is the same level of ...
Even you ablakwa you free and so you can talk I don't blame you if you have anything against him go to court and stop fooling around as if you're clean Ofui senseless talking only village people will listen to this mumu Ofui ...
Bawumia and the NPP are seriously campaigning on religious lines and the whole society is keeping quiet. Did anybody listen to the majority leader Afenyo Markin yesterday during the filing of nomination of Bawumia? Afenyo Mar ...
Display the court documents which show he's criminal and thus be arrested. Ablakwa, you have failed woefully this time around. This is not 2008 but 2024. Thank God the number of gullible people among Ghanaians has significant ...
THE AKIM DOG MEAT / ASHANTI ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS LIVING IN ABROAD ARE THE REASON GHANA IS SUFFERING TODAY. THEY DEFEND EVERY WRONG DOING BY NPP THIEVES.YOUR AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AKIM CLAN WILL TAKE OVER YOUR KING AND MA ...
Eeeeiiii these people.
Bawumia is fake the soo call pastors in Ghana all fake and some are homosexuals. Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head is doing everything to become president after destroyed our economy and the cedi. Bawumia and Ak ...
Two people went to pray and one boasted for his righteousness and one pleaded for forgiveness from his sins and God heard him. Who made you a judge? What have you contributed to Ghana apart from fault finding and destructive ...
Politricks nkoaaa ooo
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Don’t mind the idiot and mischievous pig Ablakwa. Who is more corrupt than him. Wasn’t he the initiator and creator of non existent judgment debts just to loot the state and share with his men? God is watching. He will pa ...
When did the vice president become a policeman.if really your accusation of criminality is anything to go by why don't you report the man to the police yourself.i think it's official ablakwah that you are a mental case being ...
They say " birds of the same feathers, always flock together". Its only in ghana that a clergy with double identity, be made to enjoy some sort of impunity. And believe it or not, "RELIGION" has actually done no good in this ...
Ndc ne gyimii de3
Ablakwa talks about things that have nothing to do with him. This baby with rotten teeth has grown some wings, why are you not talking about your drunken man asking the good people of Ghana to go and fight at all EC offices, ...