Hmmm asem ooo politicians will do anything for power...last time it was buses ...hmmm Bro John
Kofi 1 year ago
Bravo. This shows that you can do more if you are an MP . Lydia Alhassan has still not told us what killed her husband Boakye Agyarko. But we know she wears Wellington boots sharing syphilis
V8 thief 1 year ago
Why not give them your stolen V8 to fetch water with?
Tweaa 1 year ago
I won’t trade my vote for a bucket of water , Apuuuuu
Yaw uk 1 year ago
I think the Guy John Dumelo will definitely help his community when elected
Johnny 1 year ago
That is East Legon not North Tongu
Kbkofei@gmail.com 1 year ago
Get these people a proper well or ballhole and it will last forever. Don't be one of the daft politicians.
snd 1 year ago
Emergency situations require a quick response. It wil take several weeks/months to explore and drill a borehole or provide a long term solution. So, do you expect them to wait till a borehole is drilled before they can get water to drink, bath, cook, etc? Ask those in power to fix the problem
Gakpo 1 year ago
SND ,Your brain is working. This are comments we want to read. As you rightly said first thing first. Brainless people jump to speak and pour out rubbish. God bless you for the narrative.
Elder 1 year ago
This is the unmaking of NPP. Always thinking about the big things tomorrow and forgetting they have to live today. If NPP has completed 5 hospitals of the Agenda 111 to the point of being fully operational by now, Ghanaians will give them credit. Why deny us 5 today and expect us to wait for 111 tomorrow, which may never come
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
SND you are right! Intelligent thinking
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
Even if you carry their toilets, you will still lose. Why don't you tell them about the V8 you stole? Helping people carry water can be done by any ordinary person, this is not the job of politicians. Your job is to introduce policies that will enhance the livelihood of the populace, and not to help them carry water on their heads. Shame on you.
Cc 1 year ago
A black man will do anything for power because he has an intention to carry on.
Kow 1 year ago
V8 thief. Imagine what he will steal if he becomes an MP
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xccccc
Kofi 1 year ago
To those criticizing him. This is an emergency case of which the people in the community needs water for daily use. You might not know what might be his next action. Let's respect him. He's done better than the incumbent
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
John Dumelo will win this year’s election hands down..I think that man has a genuine heart for his constituency..
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
STUPID POLITICIAN. HOW MANY YEARS HAS NDC RULED GHANA? WHY WAIT UNTIL NOW TO MAKE WATER AVAILABLE TO THE COMMUNITY? HOW LONG WILL YOU HELP THE COMMUNITY? ARE YOU DOING THIS FOR VOTE? SHAME ON YOU. WE DON'T HAVE SHORT MEMORY.
Emergency situations require a quick response. It wil take several weeks/months to explore and drill a borehole or provide a long term solution. So, do you expect them to wait till a borehole is drilled before they can get wa ...
This is the unmaking of NPP. Always thinking about the big things tomorrow and forgetting they have to live today. If NPP has completed 5 hospitals of the Agenda 111 to the point of being fully operational by now, Ghanaians w ...
Even if you carry their toilets, you will still lose. Why don't you tell them about the V8 you stole? Helping people carry water can be done by any ordinary person, this is not the job of politicians. Your job is to introduce ...