Kwasea. Which complain? Is it not true that such trend is going on? Why has this stupid government politicised school children. All the headmasters are afraid. Shame
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!!! JUST READ HIS ATTACKS ON THE F/SHS........
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS - 27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
EDUCATION SYSTEM- 29/11/2012
GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS POLICY ... read full comment
GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS POLICY IS
SAKAWA - 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!!
THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43
ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
That is the stock-in-trade of the NPP. A bunch of unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds.
kweku ananse 1 year ago
cry more
cry more
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128***••
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
This happened under Jeremiah John Rawlings. He was a crazy dictator and no School Head could speak against it.
I was then a teacher at Ghana Secondary School and no school could speak against him and his government,. If this ... read full comment
This happened under Jeremiah John Rawlings. He was a crazy dictator and no School Head could speak against it.
I was then a teacher at Ghana Secondary School and no school could speak against him and his government,. If this story is true, then let us see when it started. Even Nkrumah did the same with his Young Pioneers. I very much remember that. And with Nkrumah, Any Head of school who was against this plan could be be taken to his Nsawam Concentration Camp for political orientation camp. I there is any Ghanaian who doubts what l am posting ask any Ghanaian who is over the age of 70 years old and not politically biased if what l am saying is not true. Nkrumah was a political despot and a horrible dictator just like like Jeremiah John Rawlings.
NDC IS UNDER CURSE. 1 year ago
EVEN IF MAHAMA CANT EJACULATE NDC WILL.COMPLAIN AND BLAME NPP. DIDNT NDC BUS PEOPLE TO TAMALE ?
Albert Kessel 1 year ago
If the NDC's allegations are true, then imagine having a child who was one of the 'victims'.
The matter should be properly investigated, and the truth revealed.
If it turns out to be a pack of sensational lies, then who eve ... read full comment
If the NDC's allegations are true, then imagine having a child who was one of the 'victims'.
If it turns out to be a pack of sensational lies, then who ever is responsible should be held accountable.
Paplo Buta Maltali 1 year ago
I don't get NDC point they are raising. The mindset of NDC is amazing. What are they complaining of ? Instead of hitting the ground and working hard you are complaining. Then election day you come and still be complaining they have rigged the election.
Emma 1 year ago
The government is unpopular yet it was able to forcibly buss students to campaign grounds and these same students were seen in videos cheering on the same unpopular government.. What sort of infantile story is this?
The Voltarian 1 year ago
The NPP has become desperate. They have no policies and are now exploiting innocent SHS students. What a shame.
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ The Voltarian
Volta region is one of the poorest region in Ghana with few ppl yet on the day of voting they will get thousands moving there to vote.Where do they come from?
@ The Voltarian
Volta region is one of the poorest region in Ghana with few ppl yet on the day of voting they will get thousands moving there to vote.Where do they come from?
Kofi Agyano 1 year ago
It's a lie,the poorest region in Ghana now is Ashanti Region, go and resd the latest Statistical service report.
Gh 1 year ago
Bawumia is not electable,so they are doing anything their stupid intelligence tell them. We are informing every single Ghanaian that Ghana has sank so low in the hands of Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumia's government,economically, security, peace, human rights violations, law and order,high cost of living as never before, retrogression in our shool system, huge debt on the neck of Ghana, mismanagement and broad day light thievery, among others etc Therefore, we need to rescue Ghana from its current bad status,by voting for the NDC and John Dramani Mahama and the NDC chosen parliamentary candidates in your electoral
area across Ghana for a total change.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
FREEDOM OF SPEECH...ANY FOOL IS FREE TO SPEAK ANYHOW...TWEAA.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Agyimiifo) party ,only unnecessary allegations they know.
Abdul 1 year ago
I don't think any human being with a functional brain will ever vote for a rat like Bawumia. Haram. That will be an abomination
NDC IS UNDER CURSE. 1 year ago
Neither will any rational being vote for a known thief, liar and scammer mahama.
bugbaba 1 year ago
ayeka
ayeka
Eric 1 year ago
Ndc and foolishness, who is talking about bussing people, that is the only policy ndc has in Ghana political history.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Parents should warn their children. They shouldn't aloud politicians to used the students in campaigns because anything can happen.
Abdul 1 year ago
I have been seeing the students bused by their headmasters to attend functions held by Bawumia. The heads of schools are all shivering with fear to ask the reason why. They will be sacked immediately
Obroniba 1 year ago
The real deal is December 7. Ghanaians shall teach these bunch of highly corrupt idiots unforgettable lessons. Yes, Ghanaians have a way of punishing politicians and we the floating voters are waiting for that day. Thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago
Pepe people always spewing rubbish in Ashanti Region. Stupid man why not go to Pepe land and issue such a foolish statement. How can an idiot like you tell lies about responsible people. Desist from such lies as we will not engage in a banter with any fool. Nonsense
DD 1 year ago
Why did they refuse to mention the name of the SHS. Why all these liars, just to tarnishing the image of the SHS program by linking to busing students to campaign launch. NDC liars
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
My brother you are scared...hahaa. it is possible!!!
Concerned 1 year ago
3y3 zu 3y3 Bini
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FHRTYRT
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FHRTYRT99
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. RTYTRY4546
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC has suddenly become the party of complaints. Asante Akyem is part of the Ashanti Region, and the NPP is the party of choice. We do not want Dumsor to return. Mahama is corrupt; he likes money too much. Stop the complaints and focus on your message to the people.
NAGRAT 1 year ago
Allow the students to learn in class. Stop bussing them to political events. That is shameful. How many of them are even 18 years old. The government in power is very useless
Afro Moses 1 year ago
I didn’t see the buses in the picture to prove their bus busing nonsense to fool NDC morons and imbeciles supporters.Where is the buses?
Akonta Kofi 1 year ago
What were you expecting? Were you expecting them to bus "NDC EXECUTIVES"
Think SMART
Think SMART
Opuni 1 year ago
This NDC guy just wants to be heard that he is working for the NDC. Weather NPP bused students to the campaign grounds or not Asante akyem north, central and South Seat are for the NPP. NDC can burn the sea these three seats are safe for the NPP
NDC and complaints. Oh daabi
GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS POLICY ...
cry more
I was then a teacher at Ghana Secondary School and no school could speak against him and his government,. If this ...
If it turns out to be a pack of sensational lies, then who eve ...
I don't get NDC point they are raising. The mindset of NDC is amazing. What are they complaining of ? Instead of hitting the ground and working hard you are complaining. Then election day you come and still be complaining the ...
@ The Voltarian
Bawumia is not electable,so they are doing anything their stupid intelligence tell them. We are informing every single Ghanaian that Ghana has sank so low in the hands of Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumia's government,economically, ...
ayeka
The real deal is December 7. Ghanaians shall teach these bunch of highly corrupt idiots unforgettable lessons. Yes, Ghanaians have a way of punishing politicians and we the floating voters are waiting for that day. Thieves wi ...
Pepe people always spewing rubbish in Ashanti Region. Stupid man why not go to Pepe land and issue such a foolish statement. How can an idiot like you tell lies about responsible people. Desist from such lies as we will not e ...
3y3 zu 3y3 Bini
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. RTYTRY ...
The NDC has suddenly become the party of complaints. Asante Akyem is part of the Ashanti Region, and the NPP is the party of choice. We do not want Dumsor to return. Mahama is corrupt; he likes money too much. Stop the compla ...
Think SMART
This NDC guy just wants to be heard that he is working for the NDC. Weather NPP bused students to the campaign grounds or not Asante akyem north, central and South Seat are for the NPP. NDC can burn the sea these three seats ...