BAWUMIA FROM A LECTURER TO RESEARCH ANALYST TO DEPUTY GOVERNOR TO VICE PRESIDENT... VERY SHALLOW AND EMPTY!!!!!
BAWUMIAR IS A LIAR!!!!
BAWUMIAR IS A FAKE ECONOMIST!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS UNQUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDENT!!!!!!
BAWUMIA FROM A LECTURER TO RESEARCH ANALYST TO DEPUTY GOVERNOR TO VICE PRESIDENT... VERY SHALLOW AND EMPTY!!!!!
REBECCA 1 year ago
it is just an abomination for a christian to vote for a liar muslim to lead a majorities christians. there are so many smart muslims out there if indeed we need muslim leader but not bawumia. look majorities of us NPP supporters do not buy into this bawumia things. we will not waste our vote on a useless man who don't even know whether he is christian or muslim and who never take responsibilities for his mistakes and make any change but always blaming others. he is not even campaigning on any NPP policies because he knew he has failed. he has no ideas always lying about what he couldn't achieve. he betrayed akufo addo and majorities of us NPP supporters. we are waiting for answers to his own 170 questions he post to the former Vice President. a man who can't even answers his own questions how useless can he be ? how can such a person be a good and courageous leader? the few akyems mafias trying to sell that low IQ bawumia to us will not work. they prepared agyapadie documents to eliminate and disgrace ashantis from the NPP. we ashantis are not fools we have our own prides and no one can take us for granted. enough with this useless bawumia.
Peeved 1 year ago
You are not Ashanti so stop this identity theft as IS common with NDC folks. IS JDM now God to create jobs?
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
I PREFER A MUSLIM LIAR TO A THIEF CHRISTIAN WHO WANTS TO COME AND STEAL AGAIN
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama is the only president who rose through the political ranks to the presidency. From assembly man, MP, deputy minister, minister, vice president to president, and can you point to one thing in Ghana that was the brainchild of John Mahama?
Bawumia's brainchild was the "Drones services" we have in Ghana. I have mentioned one for Bawumia, now tell me that of Mahama's.
John Mahama is pathetic. All he wants is power to fool around. Over thirty years in politics and there is nothing Mahama had done that can be attributed to him as his brainchild idea, and some humans with brains see this nauseating toad as the best thing to rule Ghana again, tweakai.
Efo Promise 1 year ago
What are Bawumia's lies? Tell us.
Yaovi 1 year ago
Ofoso Ampofo thinks that has been able to make Ghana ungovernable?
Sammy 1 year ago
We prefer a liar to an armed robber certified thief like am
Mahama. Ndc idiots
Kilogram 1 year ago
Zombie, no matter how you choose to describe DMB, he has never been the subject of any international corruption probe...unlike your incompetent thief (aka JDM) who you have recycled and are trying to sell to Ghanaians.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Zoobie, Bawumia is not a drunkard he is not a womaniser he is not incompetent, and he is not corrupt.
Can you say the same about the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat?
@ Zoobie, Bawumia is not a drunkard he is not a womaniser he is not incompetent, and he is not corrupt.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Who will vote for corrupt Government official 1 and Abrewa dementia Who couldnt provide common chalk as a minister. You think Ghanaians are fools
Koku power 1 year ago
It is taboo for ghana to elect resurrect dead goat as president
Pelicles 1 year ago
The two political clowns in Ghana. Yes, Mahama and Prof. Opoku-Agyemang are the two clowns on the political arena in Ghana, why? Under their government, common CHALKS became a "RARE' commodity in Ghana which was historic. Since the days of Nkrumah to Nana Addo, it was under Mahama and his vice that our schools experienced shortage of chalks, and if they cannot provide chalks, how can they think of providing anything tougher than chalks?
Mahama is absolutely empty, and power should not be given to such a clown to fool around.
Efo Promise 1 year ago
Even feeding grant for schools in Northern Ghana was a big problem. Who has forgotten dumsor? For 5 years, Individual 1, Government official 1 couldn't find a way to solve it. The devil you know is well known by everyone!
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa only in your dreams. Coming events cast their shadows early. Grandma + incompetent = Another Disaster for NDC
Oyibo 1 year ago
You can't say anything different.
Peace man 1 year ago
Best pair to lead NDC not Ghana point of correction.
Spio 1 year ago
Kwasiato panin bon8
Spio 1 year ago
Ofosu Ampofo stoleJohn mahama polling agents money in 2020 elections
Ofori Archer 1 year ago
The fishes in the Keta sea are even not impressed with the Ofosu Ampofo arguments. How can we vote for brainless Mahama who has no idea to float in 30 yrs of politics. He follows the crowd and can invent anything. Besides he is corrupt laden and leading NDC because of his ill gotten gains which he dishes around. The old abrewa Jane is at sea always groping at shadows. Ghana has no business dealing with this koobi pair
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Are you so sure, Elder Kidnapper?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 56htgggr
Kilogram 1 year ago
Subjective assessment! How can you perm an incompetent thief with an old fashioned teacher to address the complex problems of the 21st century? Ghana is no longer like you knew it in 2019. We need digital solutions to our problems...not English and gossip.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Forget about Mahama, he is corrupt. Mahama's name should be taken off the ballot for corruption. The NDC thinks Ghanaians are fools. When Mahama put Ghanaians through four years of dumsor, it was for corruption, and when he gave Ghana's bauxite to his brother, it was corruption, and yet Mahama is on the ballot for a comeback, why?
Obi 1 year ago
NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT PARTY IN AFRICA. THE ECONOMY WOULD HAVE BEEN WORSE WITH NDC, THE LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNMENT
MensahT 1 year ago
Dead Goat Mahama and Abrewa cant do nothing together.
BAWUMIAR IS A LIAR!!!!
BAWUMIAR IS A FAKE ECONOMIST!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS UNQUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDENT!!!!!!
it is just an abomination for a christian to vote for a liar muslim to lead a majorities christians. there are so many smart muslims out there if indeed we need muslim leader but not bawumia. look majorities of us NPP suppor ...
John Mahama is the only president who rose through the political ranks to the presidency. From assembly man, MP, deputy minister, minister, vice president to president, and can you point to one thing in Ghana that was the bra ...
Mahama. Ndc idiots
The two political clowns in Ghana. Yes, Mahama and Prof. Opoku-Agyemang are the two clowns on the political arena in Ghana, why? Under their government, common CHALKS became a "RARE' commodity in Ghana which was historic. Sin ...
Kwasiato panin bon8
The fishes in the Keta sea are even not impressed with the Ofosu Ampofo arguments. How can we vote for brainless Mahama who has no idea to float in 30 yrs of politics. He follows the crowd and can invent anything. Besides he ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Subjective assessment! How can you perm an incompetent thief with an old fashioned teacher to address the complex problems of the 21st century? Ghana is no longer like you knew it in 2019. We need digital solutions to our pr ...
Forget about Mahama, he is corrupt. Mahama's name should be taken off the ballot for corruption. The NDC thinks Ghanaians are fools. When Mahama put Ghanaians through four years of dumsor, it was for corruption, and when he g ...