SO WHAT??????????
YOUR NDC LEFT SUNYANI AIRPORT DILAPIDATED. GO AND CHECK THE AIRPORT NOW.
SO WHAT??????????
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@osei...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
@osei...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
ShortMem 1 year ago
Currupt Official Number One can never be trusted.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@kwasi adade...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
@kwasi adade...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
Bawumia has no brother 1 year ago
Liar. Keep deceiving yourselves
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
SUNYANI AIRPORT RENOVATION WAS A GOOD JOB, WE NEED SUCH CONTRACTORS IN GHANA. SAMMY AND YOUR NDC IF THE JOB IS DONE WHAT IS YOUR BEEF AGAIN? WE HEARD FIIFI KOTEI APOLOGIZING TO PRESIDENT KUFFOUR IN PARLIAMENT FOR ALL THE LIES HE WROTE ABOUT HIM USING FAKE ACCOUNTS AS LADY GAZELLE . THE SAME FIIFI KOTEI IS THE AUTHOR OF THE AGYAPADIE BOOK. TRUST NDC AT YOUR OWN RISK.
Legal 1 year ago
Where is the useless ministry for procurement? Agyapadie number 3.
Enoch 1 year ago
Npp is a criminal cartel
IKE 1 year ago
BOTH PARTIES DO THE SAME THING BUT STILL NOT RIGHT THOUGH
Nzema K 1 year ago
They are not the same. Just accept the truth and don't be afraid to criticize Npp.
Mahama 1 year ago
Which truth? 2008 tricks aba NDC 24 hour press conference 24 hour honeymoon aba. 24 hour lies 24 hour policy explanation 24 hour propaganda 24 hour insult 24 hour 24 month 24 years after your children maybe you will see power it's under maybe 24 hour maybe
Mmebusem 1 year ago
Agyapadie book completed in 2016. Has COVID-19 on page 4 How? Barclays became Absa in February 2020. But is there. Consessions registered in 2017/2018 (direct scanned page from a report) is there on pg. 10. How? Captain Smart claims the document was leaked as far back as 21012.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..'
Atsu London 1 year ago
Aye ka NDC has lost the elections already. Ato akeka keka.They now see their real size
Nzema K 1 year ago
You think so?? These are rather last minute leg breaking revelations that will finally nail the coffin of the Npp. Sit down and massage your somewhere
Dan 1 year ago
Both parties are the same. Mahma brother enjoyed same privilege. Ghana will never move forward with these evil npp and ndc.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Show how Mahamas brother was given contract under sole sourcing. Pls show us
Silas 1 year ago
Bauxite mines was given to Ibrahim on 29th December 2016!
Kobby 1 year ago
And so. Go away
Atsu London 1 year ago
Bawumia brother no bi Ghanaian , what of Ibrahim Mahama even Kanazoe from Burkina was awarded a huge contract. Tell Ghanaians what your drank thief is coming to do.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Did you read the story, did you understand the word sole sourcing...
M.T 1 year ago
Sole-sourcing is legal in Ghana under some circumstances. So, it might not be against the law. Bawumia's brother or any other Ghanaian who has the capacity can take contracts. The fact that Bawumia's brother is involved doesn't make it illegal. So, NDC should prove exactly the wrong in this. And even if Bawumia's brother engage is any corrupt practice, you can't bring Bawumia into it unless you can prove that he influenced the process. The NDC are just proving the incorruptible nature of Bawumia. After 8 years in office the only thing they can accuse Bawumia is his brother being sole-sourced contractor. Bawumia is a rare politician! Unlike John Dramani whom Atta-Mills set a committee to investigate. Seriously, NDC have lost this elections already.
And so what make we do 1 year ago
And so what should we do ? If mahama comes no be him brother too go do the same thing with ndc , Charle u people for make we rest small
Nzema K 1 year ago
And so be aware..you idiot
Stans 1 year ago
This Sammy Gyamfi guy is sick in the head,does he go to church ⛪️ at all....
Kf 1 year ago
If sole sourcing is a crime prosecute him
Nzema K 1 year ago
He is preparing the grounds for all u know. These people have to face the music one day..
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
They are family and friends looting brigade government. NPP never again, nation wreckers party.
kelewele 1 year ago
NDC and NPP two sides of the same coin.
Obama 1 year ago
Well tell us what you do to be to amass such riches...
Greedy thieves all of you in the political class..
It's time we Ghanaians take the bull by the horn and save mother Ghana
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Bawumia brother is giving 52.2 million cedis for a job and Sammy Gyamfi says he has done it..... And Wayome was given 32.7 million dollars for no work done which of the two parties should we Ghanians vote for?
NK 1 year ago
Sammy gyamfi gyimii saa go and find something better do ndc will never ever come to power ur propaganda won't help you and ur party
Nzema K 1 year ago
Did you benefit from the loot. Why are some GHns so follish
Silas 1 year ago
Why you be ndc social media land guard
FTT 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA is our choice because he is far better than than airbus scandal
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
CORRUPT BAWUMIA
LYIN BAWUMIA
FAKE CHRISTIAN BAWUMIA
FAKE MOSLEM BAWUMIA
CORRUPT BAWUMIA
LYIN BAWUMIA
FAKE CHRISTIAN BAWUMIA
FAKE MOSLEM BAWUMIA
Islam-a-bad 1 year ago
Kwasea. Woagwa koraa.
Kofi 1 year ago
What about kojo Consultant paying your sschool fees
Nii 1 year ago
And so what, stupid fool?
John 1 year ago
And so what Sammy Miami kindly bring your campaign messages and stop the allegations.After all they were able to renovate something what fou have for Ghanaians. cheap politics
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Value the contracts John Kwame Dramani Mahama gave to Ibrahim Mahama. Idiot
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Kojois 1 year ago
And so. Did Ibrahim Not giving g the same contract
Bri 1 year ago
When you have no serious plan but you are a mess= NDC
When you have serious plans but you are also a total mess = NPP
Where do we turn Lord
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
What is your problem
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Kwasia boy how did you got the money for your Extravagant wedding and mansion you bought at the airport residential, ask Mahama how he help his brothers in Airbus connection
Kontihene 1 year ago
Stupidity, is Bawumia's brother not a Ghanaian? Did he renovate the airport with hoes and cutlasses? Is it not to the standard required? NDC must tell Ghanaians what they want to add.
Anglia 1 year ago
There Sammy goes again shouing signs of sincere ignorance and concious stupidity instead for him and his boss to come out uith convincing policies
Mustaff 1 year ago
This fool guy called Sammy gyamfi what are fooling about.u mean when contract been given to chanises or Americans or pinky skin people called white are the better giving contract right absolutely nonsense.that why we black still remain poor because we hate ourselves benefits
Jimbo 1 year ago
This child's play must stop. A contract was awarded to Bawumiah's brother and so what? Was the contract executed alright? If so, what is wrong here? Is he a Butkinabe, Chinese or an alien from the celestial planets? This must stop.
And so what?
SO WHAT??????????
@osei...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
@kwasi adade...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
SUNYANI AIRPORT RENOVATION WAS A GOOD JOB, WE NEED SUCH CONTRACTORS IN GHANA. SAMMY AND YOUR NDC IF THE JOB IS DONE WHAT IS YOUR BEEF AGAIN? WE HEARD FIIFI KOTEI APOLOGIZING TO PRESIDENT KUFFOUR IN PARLIAMENT FOR ALL THE LIE ...
Npp is a criminal cartel
Which truth? 2008 tricks aba NDC 24 hour press conference 24 hour honeymoon aba. 24 hour lies 24 hour policy explanation 24 hour propaganda 24 hour insult 24 hour 24 month 24 years after your children maybe you will see power ...
Agyapadie book completed in 2016. Has COVID-19 on page 4 How? Barclays became Absa in February 2020. But is there. Consessions registered in 2017/2018 (direct scanned page from a report) is there on pg. 10. How? Captain Smart ...
And so. Go away
Sole-sourcing is legal in Ghana under some circumstances. So, it might not be against the law. Bawumia's brother or any other Ghanaian who has the capacity can take contracts. The fact that Bawumia's brother is involved doesn ...
CORRUPT BAWUMIA
LYIN BAWUMIA
FAKE CHRISTIAN BAWUMIA
FAKE MOSLEM BAWUMIA
Kwasea. Woagwa koraa.
Where do we turn Lord
What is your problem
This fool guy called Sammy gyamfi what are fooling about.u mean when contract been given to chanises or Americans or pinky skin people called white are the better giving contract right absolutely nonsense.that why we black st ...
This child's play must stop. A contract was awarded to Bawumiah's brother and so what? Was the contract executed alright? If so, what is wrong here? Is he a Butkinabe, Chinese or an alien from the celestial planets? This mus ...